Contact Information

Minding My Business

Address:
235 Courtney Lakes Cir #102
West Palm BeachFL 33401

Phone: (561) 463-0542
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Minding My Business?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 12 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shay M.
    Bob Beck of Minding My Business is a well rounded marketing professional. He is patient yet substantive in his approach in relaying marketing strategies that works for your particular business. The kind of professional that under promised but over deliver.
    April 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle J.
    Bob is so organized and really tracks the results to see what is working! Very impressed!!
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark C.
    Bob Beck has been working with my company for a couple years now. He has done a great job organizing us and shown me personally how to expand my business. There are ton of people out there they say they web and social media experts . Bob is one for real . You have to be very careful who you take advice from with your marketing money on your website and your social media investment. You don't just what a web page that you put up and forget. I talk to Bob weekly . He brainstorms with me on how to get more clients and in the end makes me more money. I suggest you use Bob's company if you want a person who cares about your success. Take my advice , i get solicited all the time by web site experts and social media experts they say the same thing .They all say the same thing how they are better and everything will automatic. Your business should never be automatic . Bob and I constantly monitor what works , make tweaks , your customers will always find things you can improve. I give Bob five stars easily . He is involved in my businesses. Take my advice ,hire Bob to develop you website and stay involved with you . He will help you grow your business. Mark Cumberland Owner of Philadelphia Real Estate Classes Owner of Re?max Affiliates Mt Airy Phila PA Owner and host of radio show Good News In Real Estate Show on WPHT 1210 Radio
    December 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick M.
    As a chiropractor word of mouth has always been our top priority with marketing, we had put very little stock into our website. About two years ago, we decided to make our digital presence more sound and hired Bob Beck and his team to build …More
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick M.
    As a chiropractor word of mouth has always been our top priority with marketing, we had put very little stock into our website. About two years ago, we decided to make our digital presence more sound and hired Bob Beck and his team to build our website. I have significantly increased the amount of new patients that find us online and their response as to why they choose us over others on google search is always because our website Is the Best! our site tells the story of who we are and our patients love that. They feel more comfortable with us before they even come in for first appointment. I look forward to moving ahead in 2020 with a full service digital marketing plan led by Mr. Beck. Thanks to our website, I now have a 24/7 sales team working with very little effort on my part, thanks! Dr. Nick
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teri R.
    Great job helping me get my Google and Yelp review pages going!
    May 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teri R.
    Great job helping me get my Google and Yelp review pages going!
    May 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teri R.
    Great job helping me get my Google and Yelp review pages going!
    May 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle M.
    Minding My Business shared their expertise with me while building out my web presence. My new website is awesome and with Minding My Business it was both easy and affordable. Their customer service is second to none! I highly recommend.
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle M.
    Minding My Business shared their expertise with me while building out my web presence. My new website is awesome and with Minding My Business it was both easy and affordable. Their customer service is second to none! I highly recommend.
    January 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Graceful S.
    Bob and his colleagues have done a great job helping our business gain more online exposure. We have worked with him for several years. His knowledge and insight have been very helpful for our business to acquire new clients we would not have had otherwise. He makes it easy for clients to understand technology and online concepts. I highly recommend his service to any business!
    November 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Clark S.
    Bob and his colleagues have done a great job helping our business gain more online exposure. We have worked with him for several years. His knowledge and insight have been very helpful for our business to acquire new clients we would not have had otherwise. He makes it easy for clients to understand technology and online concepts. I highly recommend his service to any business!
    October 31, 2017
Show More Reviews