Contact Information

Moretsky Law

Address:
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon ValleyPA 19006

Phone: 215-344-8343
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Moretsky Law?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.6/5.0
(based on 19 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peggy G.
    I highly recommend Alex Moretsky! He is informative and quick to respond to my questions.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom F.
    Alex is a highly competent and attentive attorney. He has addressed our questions and concerns patiently and thoroughly and has worked with professionalism and respect to guide us through our legal situation. we would highly recommend his services. Tom F.
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kakhaber K.
    I am happy and satisfied with the services I receive from my attorney, Alex Moretsky. He was professional and delicate. Alex spent a lot of time reviewing and explaining all the possible options about my case. He answered all the questions I had. Alex did an excellent job; I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney.
    August 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alle B.
    Moretsky Law is amazing with small business issues. Alex is very knowledgeable about both the technical end as well as tax implications for how your business entity is set up and operating. I have worked with Alex for about three years now and he can handle a wide array of requests including Entity Set-up, contracts, business disputes, real estate representation, and even acquisitions and mergers or licensing agreements. My firm believes in educating our clients and Alex exemplifies these traits while treating each client with warmth, kindness and integrity. You do not need to be at rock bottom to add Alex to your team of professional back-up.
    June 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    dani l.
    After so many phone calls, after so many short, brief, vague consultations with different lawyers who seemed insensitive to my case, I came across Mr. Alex Moretsky. Not only did he give me the time of day, he seemed interested in my case. He answered all of my questions and walked me through what the process was going to be like, what was expected, what documents I needed to compile, and what was going to work and what wasn't. My case was not as critical but this was the first time I ran into something that was going to change my life for sure. I had no concept nor did I know what to expect. Mr. Moretsky is a great and thorough lawyer. Words cannot convey how thankful and grateful I am towards him. If you have an issue, need legal advice, he is the man!
    October 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Craig K.
    I recommend Alex, he is thorough and went above and beyond the scope of work that he was hired for to ensure my needs were met.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John R.
    Alex was very thorough in considering an endeavor I was considering and advised me against it. Not the answer I wanted, but the answer I needed. I appreciated his expertise and honesty. I would trust him for all business related legal matters.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura R.
    As our business grows, we need more legal advise. I love working with Alex and his firm. He is always fair and honest and I know I have someone on my side. He is also doing our wills. He's great for corporate and personal law and I highly recommend him.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris M.
    I talked to Alex on the phone in late May about information on a Deed In Lieu of Forclosure. Alex was very helpfull & very patient with all my questions. Alex did recommend another option & recommended a Real Estate Agent he knows. Thanks
    July 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John R.
    Alex was very thorough in considering an endeavor I was considering and advised me against it. Not the answer I wanted, but the answer I needed. I appreciated his expertise and honesty. I would trust him for all business related legal matters.
    May 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Renzie N.
    Worth every penny!!! Professionalism, Mannerisms, Top Notch Firm. Will definitely recommended to anyone.
    August 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amir S.
    Very personable and helpful attorney in northeast Philadelphia!!!
    November 19, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fred P.
    Alex helped me with my start-up web design company and created great contracts for use with my clients. He has an easy going manner and is willing to explain all of the details in easy to understand language.
    August 9, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim J.
    I used Alex for my bankruptcy last year. It is not an easy decision to make. Alex was very understanding, patient and explained everything in detail to me about each step. He answered every one of my questions (and there were a lot) and broke things down so that I could understand them. When we went to court, Alex was professional and I was very thankful that I had Alex as my attorney. I would definitely use Moretsky Law firm in the future.
    October 8, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Helena E.
    Alex did a wonderful job with our will. He expained everything clearly, and he was very thorough, giving my husband and I confidence that our wishes will be followed. It is reassuring to know that our son will be well-cared for should anything happen to us. Thanks, Alex, for giving us peace of mind!
    August 9, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Helena E.
    Alex did a wonderful job with our will. He expained everything clearly, and he was very thorough, giving my husband and I confidence that our wishes will be followed. It is reassuring to know that our son will be well-cared for should anything happen to us. Thanks, Alex, for giving us peace of mind!
    August 21, 2012
Show More Reviews

About Us

Attorney at law