Contact Information

Munz Construction

Address:
201 Buck Road
HollandPennsylvania 18966

Phone: 215-953-8833
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Munz Construction?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.7/5.0
(based on 89 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rob V.
    Just a fantastic experience all around. From the planning to the execution to the completion of our new kitchen all the people from Munz were great. This is the 3 project they have done for us (roof replacement, and stone siding before this project) and we couldn't be more pleased with all of them. We highly recommend Munz to all our friends and family.
    October 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David S.
    Munz installed our roof after providing a competitive bid, and it looks great. When we had an unrelated issue with a plumbing ventalation pipe on our roof a year later, they were very helpful in solving that issue too. They've been responsive and professional all along.
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen D.
    Best company around. We had a roof leak and I called several roofing companies for an estimate. Munz not only called me back in a timely manner, but came out the same day and did the repair at an extremely reasonable price. I never feel like I am prove gouged with Munz. Honest company with great work. Thank you again!
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise B.
    Quality work at a great price!
    October 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna W.
    Couldn’t be happier with the expert installation of our new roof by Munz Construction. Very easy to work with from communicating with us about every aspect of the job,, taking care of & coordinating the required permits as per the township and our HOA rules, removal of the old roof, installation of the new roof to cleaning up so well you hardly knew they had been here. Would recommend Munz Construction for any remodel without hesitation.
    October 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    diane k.
    an hour ago
    October 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy B.
    Munz did a great job with our new roof and Chris was very responsive to my questions. They crew was on time, friendly and worked until dark on the 2nd day to finish the job. The roof looks great and I will definitely think of Munz when I'm in the market for another home improvement project.
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George O.
    We had Munz put a relatively large addition (21x21) and roof on our primary residence. Additionally, they installed a Slider, Windows, including a large paladium window, as well as new siding and a new deck. They also arranged for regrading and landscaping to be performed. Rich, our Project Manager was excellent throughout and all work and craftsmanship exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend for any home remodeling project. Thank you.
    September 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anonymous
    I had my roof replaced by Munz Construction. They did a wonderful job! The estimate I received from them for the roof was the best of the 4 companies I reached out to. The crew was very professional and left my property spotless. Chris Munz & Eric were very easy to work with and replied quickly to any questions I had. I am so pleased with Munz Construction I am considering them for my next project, deck replacement.
    September 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glenn M.
    Munz was a great choice, matriculous in performance, immaculate in handling cleanup and leaving a great feeling behind. Highly recommend them.
    September 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John O.
    Hired Munz based on my sons recommendation and price. Roof replaced with no problems and crew was very friendly, with Jeff great to deal with. Subsequently sent me check because I am a veteran. Would definitely recommend.
    September 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    anita h.
    I am VERY pleased with the results of the finished project done on my house by Munz Construction. Starting with Chris Munz (owner) to Brian (design mgr.) to Eric (project mgr.) and the crew that worked on my house. They were all professional and did an amazing job! I would highly recommend them for anyone who is considering remodeling their home. I fell in LOVE with my house all over again! Thank you Munz for doing a great job!!
    September 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    maryann p.
    Munz Construction replaced our roof and a rear storm door. All work was completed on schedule and in a professional manner. Afterwards the job site was completely cleaned up. During the estimate process all details of the job was fully explained. I would definitely consider them for my next project.
    August 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike S.
    Munz has done a lot of work for me over the years including a new roof in July . The crew is always great, quality work, showed up on time and delivered what was promised. We continue to be happy with Munz and would highly recommend them.
    August 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    stanley L.
    Had my roof replaced by Munz and am extremely pleased with the job they did.Chris is a great guy to work with and gave me the lowest estimate among three competitors.Expert crew,wait till you meet Sam. Clean up left my property spotless. Can't go wrong using them.
    August 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Randy G.
    We just had our roof replaced by Munz Construction this past Monday and they did a terrific job. Chris, the owner personally came out to give us a quote and his staff has been a pleasure to work with as well. Looking forward to working with them again on our new home.
    July 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William C.
    We couldn’t have been more pleased with the work performed by Munz. Scope of work included a new roof, windows, siding and a new sun room. It was a real pleasure working with Chris and Rich.
    June 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris S.
    Chris and his team are a pleasure to work with. Not only are they true professionals, but they're friendly and do terrific work, all with a meticulous attention to detail.
    June 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Edward K.
    We used Munz Construction to update three of our bathrooms. They provided valuable assistance in the digital design and provided an explanation of product features. Their selection of subcontractors for electrical, painting, plumbing, and tile installation were professionals who exhibited an expertise in their craft.
    May 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ken c.
    We hired munz to remodel our kitchen and fireplace. Everything was completely above our expectations! Everything was planned out nicely and in a timely manner from the consult to demo to finish. Any questions we had were answered and all …More
    May 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike D.
    We came to Chris and Bill and asked them to help us design and construct an in-law suite for us. They were a pleasure to work with and provided us with a designer (Bryan) and a project manager (Rich) who kept us informed along the journey …More
    May 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul H.
    We have used Munz Construction twice so far for projects around our house. The first time we had them install siding. After getting three estimates, they were a little bit higher than our lowest estimate. When I contacted them to ask if …More
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathryn T.
    Munz Construction replaced the entire roof on my home. They did an outstanding job. The crew was neat clean,. very professional. The work was completed on time as promised. I don't think you could find a better contractor to do your roof!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol B.
    I was given a fair price, everyone was professional, and they did a great job cleaning up.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ed B.
    Have used Munz for several projects over the last 30 years. Very happy with their work. Excellent people who listen and help you get the result you want. Will use them again!
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Dianne Z.
    Have relied on their services for projects in and outside of my home. Responsive, professional, quality work.
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    denise b.
    Munz help us achieve the character we wanted in our renovation and delivered exactly to our vision and timeline. Could not have been more pleased with the workmanship and management!
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce C.
    I had Munz Construction re-side and re-roof my home. They handle the job with complete professionalism and workmanship. From the initial estimate to the completion of the job, Chris and his team were outstanding. i could not be happier with the job they did!
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott P.
    Munz Construction did a wonderful job on our roof. They completed the job in very timely manner. The estimation process was easy and professional. The work was done in two days. The roof was removed and replaced in two days. They did a wonderful job completing and cleaning up. The dumpster was dropped off the morning of the job and removed upon completion of the job. The best compliment I can give, is you couldn't tell they were there oneday after,except for our beautiful new roof. Thanks Munz!
    April 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael B.
    Munz Construction was hired to finish my basement. They did a magnificent job. They helped us design and also save money. The demolition went well. They held our hand through the whole process. The workmanship was outstanding. They cleaned up after the job was completed. The carpenter’s detail and their politeness is unheard of in today’s world. Kudos to the Munz Team and my family thanks you. Mike B
    April 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    robert g.
    I strongly suggest that if you have any type of construction needs you should use Munz Construction in Holland Pa.. We have used Chris and his employees for three different projects and each one came in on time and done right. His people are very organized and at the end of the day, after they finish it is so clean you would not know they were there all day. We plan on using Munz again, very soon, for our master bath redo. Great company.
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert G.
    Have been a customer of theirs many years. I have found them to perform high quality of work and very dependable.
    March 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lomshivok1
    Munz construction did an excellent job on the expansion of my home. They took very good care of the property and us during the construction and afterwards also. They have taken care of the few issues that cropped up after the construction was completed.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth S.
    Munz construction did an excellent job on my build and most importantly they quickly rectified any small issues that we had . I will definitely use them again for future projects because I know they stand behind their work .
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremy R.
    Great work, very helpful and professional!
    February 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanne M.
    I was impressed by the prompt reply from Munz when I left them a message for home repairs needed after a bad storm. I was also impressed at how quickly someone came out to give me a quote for the work needed. And lastly, I was very pleased with the completed repairs. I wish I knew about Munz long ago, but now that I do, they will be who I call in the future!
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer S.
    Munz Construction recently completed a total renovation of our kitchen. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality and efficiency of their work from beginning to end. I recommend anyone who is looking for any type of work to be completed on their home to reach out to Munz Construction as they will guide you easily through the entire process. Thank you very much to the entire crew!
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa W.
    I have dealt with many contractors over the years but I have never encountered the work ethic like I found with Munz Construction. Beginning with the estimate, continuing through installation of our new new roof, finishing with payment, the outstanding customer service along with the workmanship of the roofing gentlemen was amazing and comforting. That a company such as Munz still takes pride in their workmanship, reassures a homeowner that they are in good hands! We will be using Munz again and recommending them to all our friends! Lisa & Jack Wiener
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane K.
    quality work! They were very clean and professional. I highly recommend them.
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven S.
    Munz construction does very nice clean, professional work. I have worked with munz through my employer for the last couple of years. Always good guys to wirk with
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony R.
    Honest, transparent pricing with above quality work done by professionals. Very efficient and reliable. You can count on Munz Construction for expert design and friendly terrific service before and after your work is completed. A role model for the industry. Jimmy Marino
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda H.
    Munz Construction did a total renovation in my kitchen. They removed walls, tiled floor, relocated appliances and even moved my skylight. We took our table out and put a 10’ island in. In addition to all of that we added a beautiful window, wine refrigerator and microwave drawer. I couldn’t be happier with their work. I totally recommend them.
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judy L.
    Munz Construction put on an addition bedroom as well as enlarging our kitchen more than seven years ago. We are very pleased with the workmanship as well as how the process was handled. The Munz team was always professional, respectful and helpful with several changes we wanted along the way. We've utilized their services for other needs since then, most recently for the replacement of a wall unit heater/air conditioner which stopped working just as the weather started getting cold. One phone call to them resulted in quick ordering and installation, once again handled professionally and respectfully. We would highly recommend Munz Construction!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill B.
    Muntz did fantastic job on our front walk way replacing our old rotted pillars soffit and front door. The workmanship was first class. We will be using them again for sure.
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Geri M.
    for 8 years we went back and forth on remodeling our kitchen because we didn't want to go through the hassle of being out of place for 8 weeks. So, when we decided now was the time we picked Munz. They replaced our front window a few year ago with no downtime to us and I love it. The kitchen project was effortless from the design aspect. Construction went smoothly and the rebuild had a few bumps but nothing major and we were using the new kitchen, which is beautiful, within 5 weeks. Overall it took 7 weeks to finish and so worth it. And our project manager Bob was fantastic. Now I'm looking around my home to see what the next project will be. Thank you!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul N.
    Munz Construction easily handled our home improvement project which included removing a wall between our living room & family room and installing 2 bow and 2 bay windows on the first floor. There really isn’t enough space here to describe how much this project changed the flow of the house and added depth to the family room.... the LARGE bay windows in the back replaced the old flat panel windows. Work was timely, clean and professionally finished. It looks as though the house was originally designed with these improvements.
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth M.
    Chris and his crew were AWESOME! It's hard to believe that we are almost 10 years with our addition. I still remember how kind, and respectful they were with my family. Every room in the house was affected by our addition and Munz was very meticulous with all their work and detail. I have asked Chris and his crew to come back a few times over the years to fix a few things. His men are GREAT. Thank you Munz! You rock!!!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex Z.
    Munz Construction team was on time, did a great job installing my new roof and cleaning up the site after the job. Will definitely use Munz Construction Team for my feature projects.
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandy R.
    Munz did an awesome job siding my home. They were very professional and nice and they kept in touch worh me throughout the project. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them for any home improvements.
    December 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly H.
    We couldn’t be happier with Munz. We have all brand new siding and windows. Our once rundown looking house is beautiful! Our once drafty windows that forced us to turn the heat way up were all replaced with gorgeous, energy efficient windows. They worked cleanly and quickly while providing a beautiful installation by professionals. We were nervous to take on such a large undertaking since we have a 2.5 year old, but they completed everything quicker than expected and without disruption. Erich and his crew were so easy to work with that we are already planning our next renovation with Munz. Thank you to Erich! Thank you to his crew! And thank you Munz!
    November 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynthia P.
    Everyone at Munz that we had the pleasure of working with were wonderful. From the beginning of our project, until the end everyone worked so hard. We had a new room, bathroom, and a beautiful porch put on our house. We are extremely happy. I would highly recommend this company.
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann L.
    We moved to CT over six years ago, but still talk about the great jobs Munz Construction did on our kitchen, bathroom and sun porch in Newtown, PA
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen M.
    Munz Construction is hands down the Best Construction company in the tri state area. They are friendly, professional, accurate, and most importantly ethical. The quality of work is 5 star worthy, and they are always updated and knowledgeable on the current trends , and willing to help accommodate homeowners in any way possible!!! Remodeling and home improvements can be stressful and confusing, knowing your in good hands is the best decision you can make when choosing a contractor. This company gives you piece of mind from beginning to end!!! Karen McCreesh
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine F.
    What a great company. Love the work they do and the dedication that they put into each improvement ! I feel thay every improvement Munz Construction does , they treat it like it is there only home improvement! Great Job!
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill O.
    Willing to go above and beyond to volunteer for a non-profit.
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giannina M.
    Munz Construction installed my new windows. They were extremely professional and did a great job. The crew arrived timely, covered my floors and were sure keep all areas clean throughout the installation. After the job was completed the crew cleaned and actually left my home cleaner than they found it! Munz Construction is hugely recommeded and will be installing my new kitchen, powder room and hall bath! Nice to see a professional company!!!!
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gregory V.
    We had a great experience working with Munz Construction to put on that long-planned-for addition. We would highly recommend them for your construction needs. The quality was first class and they came in right on budget. Their project manager, designer and crews worked with us to give us exactly what we wanted, giving us alternatives that we hadn't even thought of that worked out great. If shopping around for a contractor, make sure you get a quote from Munz.
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    paul e.
    I used munz construction to put a large great room on my house with a beautiful chefs kitchen. I could not have been happier with the outcome. The munz team are full service company. They where there for us from design and planning through the construction to the final punch list. Munz construction is a clean, efficient, knowledgeable, professional, company.
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg M.
    I’ve had many experiences with home renovations, some not so good. Munz construction however has been the best home remodeling company I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with. Chris the owner, came to my house personally to make sure all of my needs were met. Chris, Erich and crew were incredible from start to finish during my project and I would not recommend any other home remodeler. Thanks Munz Construction for a job well done!
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan P.
    Munc construction put a roof on my parents home, you couldn’t have ask for a nicer crew. They did the job in the time they said they would, the clean up was awesome and they matched the price of any other company out there. If you need any work done and you are looking for great work, true to there word and honest professional, you picked the right company.
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stacey H.
    We are very pleased with Munz Construction. We had the front of our house framed for new windows, new siding, stucco removal, new gutters, lighting etc. They helped with design ideas upfront and the house looks amazing. Erich and his team were very pleasant, professional and detail oriented. We would definitely use them again for any additional work in the future.
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peter G.
    Munz Construction is a one-of-a-kind experience when it comes to renovations and construction. The family-run local business will handle every aspect of your project from helping see your initial ideas through to budgeting, permitting, and construction. You will be delighted by the friendly, knowledgeable staff whether you're visiting the showroom or have construction crews conscientiously working for you to create your masterpiece. Munz Construction has the capabilities to handle any size renovation or construction project. If you enjoy working with the best then try Munz!
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Liz P.
    Have used Munz for all major construction including an inlaw suite, a new kitchen, and a new roof. Always professional. Always reliable. Great work.
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    meghan c.
    Munz recently completed a second floor addition at our home. Everything went great! We worked with Rich who really took the time to walk us through the entire process and made sure we were comfortable throughout the project. Thank you Munz we love our new home!!!!
    September 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric P.
    Chris and his crew added on a room a bathroom and redid a landry room and office all wheelchair accessible for my mother and father whom moved in .. his staff was great .. worked hard .. showed up.. and oh yeah the cost was literally half of other quotes we received.. I have and will cont to recommend the Munz crew to everybody I know
    September 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    DJ M.
    Chris and his crew were amazing! They added an addition that "touched" every room in the house. His workers were kind, courteous, and respectful AND they got the job done in a timely manner with WONDERFUL results. We love our new addition. We have the BEST house on the block!!!!
    September 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    mickey s.
    Great folks! Very professional in their approach, insight, personel and collaboration of what your wants and needs may be! They gave us a very competitive fair price and worked within our budget. Reliable, flexable and reachable staff whenever there were questions. It’s refreshing to know someone will always return a call or text straight away. Very pleased with the final build! They stand by their work and make sure it’s done right.
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen S.
    Professional, courteous and timely. Rich, the project manager, listened to our needs and made suggestions based on our end goals. Reasonably priced for quality work. Would definitely recommend and be using again
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Catherine M.
    Had great experience with Pete, our site manager, as well as Jason (construction), Jack (electrician ), Dave (painter), and all of the other subcontractors. Very clean, professional, pleasant. I found the initial process of general design less than ideal. Having little experience with this process, I didn't feel as informed as I could have been. I expected there may be options in layout and design, but that was not the case. In fact, the original design presented to us didn't really show a layout at all, merely a word document of what would be done. I was slightly taken aback when, e.g., there was no option for any kind of linen storage in the bathroom as the design completely removed a large closet that we had in order to make room for a stall shower. It was assumed we would want a whirlpool tub, and we weren't really asked about that option. These kinds of things made me a little uncomfortable with going forward. To us, it was a very expensive job, and yet I felt like it was not considered an important one when we sat with the designer. We felt much more comfortable when Pete met with us to go over the job expectations. There were very few glitches along the way, and Pete handled each of these very professionally. The work as completed is very good, and we are very happy with the end result.
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hunter L.
    We were gutting and remodeling an old house that needed major work but that we didn’t want to tear down. Given the time and cost involved, we were very deliberate with our choice of contractor. We are very glad we chose Munz Construction as dealing with all of their employees was a pleasure from Day One (and the project took about a year so we had lots of contact). They always suggested ways to cut costs, had good suggestions to modify the blueprints to our advantage and never pushed unnecessary ideas. The design team was especially helpful as their three-dimensional computer models really gave us good insight into the final product and allowed us to make pre-construction tweaks of which we otherwise would not have thought. Munz was also very good about fixing things without complaint. As we approach one year in our new house, we are very happy and also receive lots of compliments on the design and preservation of the house.
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    L. C.
    Munz Construction has done a number of large projects for us at our home over the past 18 yrs. They have always done a great job. Their workers are good and very courteous. We have always felt very comfortable with them in our house, especially Phil and Jason. Steve and Pete are easy to work with and are responsive to questions/issues. Bryan is very helpful when you need to make selections for your projects. The company stands behind their work and provides quality in a timely fashion, which can't be said for a lot of other companies these days. We would definitely recommend them!
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bevin C.
    Munz Contruction was a pleasure to work with. They were meticulously detailed, organized, and easy to work with. They both listened to our vision and guided us through the process. They were on point with timing and cost as well as taking pride in their work. We were thrilled with the outcome and the process. We highly recommend them to anyone wanting a quality project done well. Huge shout out to Bryan on the design end and Rich the contractor for their stellar work.
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lynne B.
    Munz provided us with a total renovation of our master bathroom and kitchen. From the beginning appointments with Steve, design appointments with Bryan, and installation with Phil, things went smoothly. They were always available to answer all of our concerns and questions. We love our new kitchen and bath!
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roger M.
    Munz Construction replaced siding, aluminum trim and gutters on our home. The staff was polite, conscientious and responsive. We were extremely pleased with the quality of work and project management. They cleaned the work site at the end of each day and were very dependable. I will hire the compay again for other projects.
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan-Michael F.
    Great service! They took care of my needs and I’ll recommend them to anybody. I have them in mind for future projects
    August 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    tina l.
    Munz Construction did an amazing job with our basement remodel. The entire team was so pleasant to work with. Everyone that has come to our home since the remodel has been thoroughly impressed with the design. It really was a great experience to work with everyone at Munz. I’d like to also add that my husband tends to be an “overspender” and I am the complete opposite... so from the very start of our project , the design team made sure we were both comfortable with all of our selections. They always showed numerous options and price points for different things. So in the end, my husband and I were both so happy with everything. Thanks Munz, we’ll definitely use you again.
    August 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob W.
    I have utilized Muntz on several occasions and have referred family members who now utilize them. With a recent storm I experienced damage to my siding from a prior contractor. Once again they EXCEEDED all expectations. Professional, Customer Focused, Quality Workmanship, all of which you expect from a World Class Company.
    March 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim S.
    I just bought a 30 year old home with the original roof still in place. Or I should say what was still in place. We had several active leaks so it was the first project I took on. I contacted several companies about installing a new roof and chose Munz Construction to complete the job. I was not disappointed! They were competitively priced, very timely in scheduling and installing and their service was friendly, helpful and overall a very pleasant experience right down to clean up!
    September 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brenda L.
    I like reading these reviews, the first impression so far I'm a fan! I had them over this week to provide an estimate for siding, windows, gutters, repair work, etc. The gentleman came prepared with samples and told me no rush to return them. He answered our questions, seemed straight forward with answers (because he was knowledgeable) and seemed very willing to please. I like the fact they do all the work so I do not need to hire/oversee different contractors/subcontractors doing the installations. That can be a real headache if something goes wrong, one would blame the other. Next step, waiting for the estimates.
    September 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Louise L.
    We used Munz for new siding, windows and a new portico. Eric, Chris and the entire crew were courteous, neat and diligent. After several estimates, they were on par or better in price. Two years have passed and we are in touch with them for estimates on our next project. They're great in providing design ideas, saves from needing to hire a designer. I look forward to working with them again.
    July 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carl K.
    Great company who really does amazing work. Chris the owner really will listen to you and do what it takes to get the job done right.
    July 25, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert R.
    Munz Construction removed & replaced my roof on my 4 bedroom house & gargage & did a great job!
    July 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa B.
    We have used Munz for numerous projects including two large remodels and love the results. The process is organized and professional and I highly recommend them!!
    August 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris M.
    This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
    September 14, 2010
Show More Reviews

About Us

Construction company that also does roofing, siding, and remodeling projects.
Munzconstruction logo