Contact Information

Mymy

Address:
1500 California Street
San FranciscoCA 94109

Phone: (415) 800-7466
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Mymy?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001000
4.0/5.0
(based on 43 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kah Y.
    Crazy long lines during the weekend for brunch – highly recommend regardless. The seafood egg dishes are always amazing. Their french toast is also a staple. Their dirty matcha/chai is also really good!
    September 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shy S.
    Fantastic food, great Service. Zucchini Pancakes 😍
    September 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Victor G.
    Excellent service! Delicious food
    September 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karla A.
    Delicious!
    September 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Siyana M.
    O.....M......G! THIS RESTAURANT IS FANTASTIC! I wish this was a local place in my city! The food is to die for! I would go again and Again and Again! There is a little bit of a wait, BUT it's worth it! 😍
    September 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teresa P.
    If you wanna have a good breakfast come to Mymy. I ordered Banana soufflΓ© Pancakes with a regular house made coffee. Everything was so delicious! What I really liked it is how the pancakes tasted. They were fluffy and not too sweet. Service was good as well. I would love to come back!
    August 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joy
    Delicious food, friendly staff. You have to try it all!!
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luis R.
    Nice place, good food...
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Daniel D.
    Great food πŸ‘Œ
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gian I.
    Great brunch during covid. The service was attentative and the food very tasty.
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenkins B.
    Was very filling ! Recommend sharing!!! Also the service was so warm and friendly!!! Waitress and waiters attentive, very home style....
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason F.
    My preferred place for delicious brunch. the food was tasty. i had a cousin come into town and asked me to take him back here. the bill was decent.
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hemsworth L.
    Amazing service and food. Came on a Monday morning and expected it to be empty but it was fairly busy. Still got seated right away. Portions and really big and it wasn't expensive at all. Will definitely come back
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Mar G.
    Great food! Zucchini pancakes were delicious! Kids didn't even suspect veggies in them
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Itzel B.
    The food was great but it did take a long while for it to be ready.
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole P.
    Loved their food and service was wonderful.
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Henry O.
    Feel so very fortunate to My My my just around the corner from where we live. The food is consistently great πŸ™πŸΌ though a bit pricy πŸ‘€ but it's never disappointed. Feel quite safe eating on the outdoor seating areas with our dogs Emma and Medgar
    August 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tone C.
    Was very apprehensive at first, but they wowed me with the food!! Very well prepared and lots of flavor bombs!!
    August 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lillian R.
    Very, very and very good coffee place. Perfect menu of coffee, short, but nice menu of sandwiches and toasts, fresh bread everyday!
    August 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terrance S.
    The official breakfast spot of Site E graveyard shift!! The Challah bread french toast is just πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯....I need to learn the secret of how they do their potatoes before I need a support group....and that mango Mimosa is alla dat....just let us toss in a double shot of silver tequila every now and then and you will have the universe on lock!!!!
    August 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jose J.
    My... My... My.. Ma-mah-MyMy... Sure taste good tonight!
    August 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sarah A.
    Really good burger and really good fries β€Ό Fun casual vibe in the heart of The Mission. Friendly, attentive staff, loud but easy to carry on a conversation, tasty, timely food. Bloody Marys here have a serious kick so order accordingly. Looking forward to another trip back.
    August 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James D.
    They have amazing food and it's plated beautify. Highly recommend
    August 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alaistar H.
    On our way to the doctor and I found this coffee shop that has great tasting KOFFI. Tasting a cup Java is a must!
    August 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christy M.
    Can't wait to go back and try something else... Service was good.We love the burgers here. Nothing fancy on the menu, just a good burger with normal trimmings.
    July 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gillian N.
    Love coming here for breakfast, the (mostly) Vietnamese staff is always friendly and ready to help. Also the portions are very sufficient so you won’t need to eat until later that afternoon, so also great for brunch.
    April 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    david m.
    Faster service and comfortable place to eat. The friendly staff makes you feel welcomed. The lemon souffle pancakes were tasty, green chilaquiles tasted fresh and delicious. I will come back again when visiting. Definitely worth stopping by.
    April 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David D.
    This is my favorite brunch restaurant in the whole entire world. Every time I am in San Francisco I try to come back to this restaurant. I literally dream about their crispy golden brown potatoes, their steaming zucchini pancakes, and their fresh fruit juices. I HIGHLY recommend this restaurant and their great service. Always worth the wait.
    February 3, 2020
Show More Reviews