Contact Information

Native Cafe

Address:
12 S Main St
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (267) 247-5096
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Native Cafe?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 36 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven R.
    Beautiful local cafe. Delicious food. Friendly,customer oriented staff.
    August 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian O.
    Jay and Kate are awesome. Super friendly, great at making food and drinks. I stop by regularly on my morning commute and they are always welcoming, food is always delicious, drinks always hot and flavorful. 100% worth going too and becoming a regular customer!
    July 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom K.
    Love this place. Great coffee and food, and really friendly service
    June 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erica L.
    I told the owners to give me they're favorite drink and food. They did not disappoint! Literally the most delicious thing I ever put in my mouth was the "holy Basil" wrap. Oh em gee holy basil yum.
    June 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gene D.
    Best coffee in town!
    June 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew R.
    Amazing pour overs
    June 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul B.
    Love this place. Super nice folks, great coffee and food.
    June 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olga G.
    Fast service and food is delicious! Great place to have a cup of coffee too, way better than Starbucks.
    May 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christin L.
    Good People, good food! Love on your local!
    May 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia F.
    Awesome, awesome place. 6 stars!!! Food is incredible no matter what you order and the cappuccino is to die for. Great vibes and a wonderful staff.
    May 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel E.
    This is the best coffee shop in doylestown and their food is amazing! The regular breakfast items are great, but the Thai items on the menu are even better..can't recommend this place anymore, check it out and you will not be disappointed
    April 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rene S.
    Excellent Coffee! Delicious Food!!
    April 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Natalie P.
    One of the best almond milk latte's I've had in a long time.
    March 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peter S.
    Regular Customer, work right next door, can't sing the praises of this place enough. It's a great atmosphere with an amazing staff, Jay is a great guy and really helped me out when it came to understanding the menu and what I liked, never been disappointed and it's clear he and everyone there enjoys what they do. Jam Toastie has to be the best thing on the menu.
    March 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Inga M.
    Great atmosphere, drinks, and food, couldn't be happier! Doylestown needed Native Cafe!
    March 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary M.
    Serene ambiance, good coffee and a scrumptious tomato jam toast
    February 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremy
    Go to Native Cafe for coffee that hugs you back.
    February 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jon M.
    Wow amazing coffee, beautiful interior, and phenomenal service.
    February 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jon Z.
    native's coffee drinks and coffee are simply excellent. thier soups are homemade and so yummy. desserts are great too. very chill yet happening vibe, very cool place to eat drink and relax.
    February 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve
    Native Café is a beautiful space that showcases local artists. I had a cappuccino and breakfast burrito, and they were absolutely delicious. This is a must-visit when you are in Doylestown.
    February 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy T.
    We are hooked! We are on our second visit in less than a week because we can’t stay away from the smooth, local and fair trade coffee. Not to mention the scrumptious food, treats and Thai inspired eats. We are so glad to have an authentic coffee shop in our lovely town. Do yourself a favor and support this local business!
    February 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Emily H.
    Deliciousness! I got London fog and the jay breakfast sando and both were so tasty :) highly recommend!!
    February 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shaun G.
    Very friendly staff, great vibe. Drinks were amazing, as was the food. Local coffee, local baked goods, food made on site (even the sausage). Definitely is a new favorite.
    February 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luis G.
    Without any hesitation, Native Cafe has the best coffee in town. Finally, Doylestown has a place with a coffee that is worth drinking.
    February 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seth G.
    Top notch. Service with a smile and the coffee is amazing. The food has a Thai twist and is out of this world.
    February 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jesse B.
    Just a great little coffee shop with cool breakfast and lunch food. Try Matcha Lavender Latte! Great people.
    February 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brendan C.
    East menu ftw
    February 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyler K.
    Great drinks, great space, great people!
    February 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nathaniel G.
    The main street café Doylestown deserves! Great coffee from Philly-based Reanimator, some pro-grade equipment (Synesso MVP Hydra, Mahlkönig Peak), and a cozy layout with lots of window seating. The menu is still developing, but the breakfast sandwich I had was excellent and the latte was flawless—definitely the best I’ve had in town. Service was quick and friendly, and the owner clearly knows his craft. Looking forward to visiting the next time I come to Doylestown, and maybe even tomorrow before I leave.
    February 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    My new favorite coffee stop. Native has anything you could possibly want: great coffee, incredible food, delicious desserts, and top-notch service. I can't wait to make this apart of my daily routine!
    February 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin O.
    Fast and friendly service. Wonderful vibe. Ordered a matcha latte (my favorite) and a cappuccino. Food options were good as well.
    February 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah P.
    Such a delicious and extensive menu! We tried the specialty drink, which I highly recommend! For food, we enjoyed the coconut caramel bar and holy basil breakfast burrito. The coconut caramel bar was fresh, reminding us of a Girl Scout cookie. The breakfast burrito was flavorful and hearty. Will be coming back soon to try out the rest of the menu!
    February 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shua A.
    Lookout Starbucks! There's a new and vastly better coffee shop on main Street! This place is serving up some fantastic local coffee (from Reanimator), local baked goods, and some awesome food that deviates in clever ways (lots of Thai influence) from most ho-hum coffee shop fare. It has a fantastic location and a clean but chill vibe. Definitely worth checking out!
    February 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John H.
    I visited Native Cafe on their opening day! This new local café has a welcoming atmosphere with a very friendly owner and staff. Their coffee is excellent and their lattes are well crafted. I highly recommend stopping by for a drink or bite to eat. Quality and classy!
    February 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David I.
    Excellent place, nice people running it, all the good customers were there. Winning.
    February 6, 2020
Show More Reviews

About Us

Serving quality espresso, coffee, and tea.
breakfast | lunch | baked goods
81335496 111544897058474 8955108332301975552 o