Contact Information

New Hope Solebury Dental

Address:
1 Village Row
New HopePA 18938

Phone: (215) 862-6400
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited New Hope Solebury Dental?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.1/5.0
(based on 53 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew P.
    We've never had a problem with New Hope Dental Associates. We use them for all our needs from regular checkups, pediatric, and orthodontics. I've recommended them to others and do the same here. Everyone is very nice and professional.
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawna H.
    Best Pediatric Dentist we've ever seen (and we've seen several). My 6 year old loves Dr Meg and so do I. She explains everything that is happening but explains it in "6 year old terms" and talks directly to your child making them feel comfortable.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth P.
    Excellent and compassionate care. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Landau is great.
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank M.
    I'm giving 5 stars for the hygienist Danielle who was superior. Great advice and instructions on how to better care for my teeth and gums. Would follow her to any practice she worked at.
    April 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen G.
    My 3 children see Dr. Meghan Walsh and she is so nice and caring to them and and does a great job on the exam and cleaning. My children like to see her and are happy to go to the dentist. My husband and I see Dr. Landau and we are also happy with the care. Barbara the hygienist does an excellent cleaning for the adults. The office accepts my insurance which is fantastic because these days alot of other dentists want patients to submit to insurance on their own.
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Reva P.
    Our family is new to the area, hence we are brand new patients to New Hope Solebury Dental Associates. But just in a couple of months time frame our entire family of two adults and two kids has made few years worth of trips to the dental office. We felt very welcome and the office has been very accommodating, professional, and easy to work with. We went for regular and deep cleanings, cavity fillings, and a wisdom tooth extraction after several years of avoiding dentists. I was especially nervous for my wisdom tooth removal. Dr. John Walsh performed my wisdom tooth surgery. He answered all my questions, listened patiently to my ramblings, and made me feel very comfortable. I didn't feel hurried into surgery, calmed my nerves with laughing gas, and a gentle attitude. The surgery part itself was quick, efficient, and painless. After the surgery Dr. John took time to explain my pain meds, and what to anticipate during next few days of recovery. He followed up consistently over the next week to make sure I was recovering as expected. Overall, it was a great experience for me and I would recommend Dr. John Walsh to anyone with their dental needs. On the pediatric dentistry side, Dr. Megan is so caring and make kids feel welcome. She talks to them and explains them about all the tools hand procedures that she is about to do. My kids have so much fun here and look forward to getting their special coin (for toy vending machine) from Dr. Megan. Kids definitely form a bond of familiarity with her and as a result dental visits are no more a big deal for my household. Rest of the associates, hygienists, and doctors are very professional, and know what they are doing. I appreciate little to no wait times, a thorough job on my teeth, and a no nonsense attitude. I would recommended New Hope Solebury Dental to anyone that is looking for a conveniently located, professional, and friendly Dental Practice for the entire family.
    March 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie P.
    Dr Meghan Walsh is the best. She is new to the practice. My 4 kids have been seeing her for their dental visits since she started. She is wonderful with all age groups. My 6 year old daughter is now able to sit in the dental chair and get an examination. With previous dentists, she would have to sit on my lap. Recently, my 12 year old son needed a cavity filled on a tooth where an orthodontic bracket had been placed. Dr. Meghan was so thorough. She removed the bracket, filled the cavity and followed up with his orthodontist. I highly recommend her!
    March 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren M.
    My children see Dr. Megan (Walsh) here. She is a fantastic pediatric dentist. She does the full cleaning and exam herself and explains every step of the way. She listens to my preschooler's stories patiently and jokes with them to let them relax and not be scared, and Dr. Megan takes the time to show them all her equipment and tools. Very knowledgeable, gentle and caring. She even has visited the local preschools to teach to children to care for their teeth. I see the adult dentist, Dr. Landau, myself and have been very happy with him and the staff there. *** I see that there are a few negative reviews on here, and I have to say that those are all written before some staff changes and before Dr. Megan started - I can't imagine a negative comment on her care.
    March 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michele B.
    We love Dr Megan. She is great with our kids. The visits are always efficient even when a 5 year old is getting a cavity filled.
    January 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristin B.
    I'm puzzled by the negative reviews. I love this practice--my three kids really like Dr. Meghan. She extracted a tooth from my 3-year-old after a fall damaged it, and it was very quick and painless for my daughter. We have never had a bad experience with New Hope Solebury. Highly recommend.
    December 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debra M.
    Had a great experience!
    June 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    York B.
    Dr. M.Sullivan Walsh was very friendly and professional. Clinic was clean and there was sufficient seating. It was very nice to have a kids play center to occupy little ones while waiting. I like that your next appointment is booked before we leave the clinic and that I did not have to arrange it at a later time myself. The clinic has a good appointment reminder system via email and text messaging. Staff was friendly too.
    April 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David K.
    All staff, from the front desk to the assistants to the dentists, are professional and friendly. They are thorough and make a patient feel as comfortable as one can, in a dentist's office. Both my seven year old daughter and I are patients.
    December 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat T.
    At my 6 mo th appointment I had Barbara who quite simply is the BEDT hygienist I've ever had. Painless and quick. She's always so kind and peaceful. Dr. Landau is also very easy to work with. Always a great experience at this DDS!!!
    October 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vivian F.
    I was very pleased with my first visit to new hope solebury dental associates. I was very nervous when I first got there but everyone made me feel like I had been going there for years. Everyone was very nice and professional . Also loved the fact that I could make all appointments months in advance. Thank you Vivian
    October 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin W.
    Dr. Meghan was amazing! My daughter ended up needing a tooth extracted and she made the process comfortable for both of us. The whole procedure was quick and she personally called to follow-up and check on my daughter. Absolute best!
    September 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary B.
    For an initial visit, I had a very positive experience. The staff were knowledgeable, polite, and courteous. There was very little wait time, and everything was explained to me very thoroughly. I am typically a self-proclaimed chicken when it comes to going to the dentist, but everyone was very nice today, making me feel more at ease.
    September 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Luanne L.
    People were pleasant.
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    elaine b.
    I like the new pediatric dentist!
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doreen G.
    They treated me very well
    June 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer G.
    I have been pleased with the orthodontist side of this practice and the pediatric side. However, I fee like the dental part is more "sales". I was told I have a "new spot" on my X-ray and I would see a "specialist". However, no "specialist" …More
    October 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Taylor A.
    I cannot stress enough how wonderful Barbara the hygienist is. I will only go to get my teeth cleaned by her. I had very sensitive teeth and since she convinced me to buy the Oral B electronic toothbrush, my teeth are less sensitive and …More
    October 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leah P.
    It is very clean and inviting when you go in. The front desk was just delightful, too! I am seriously terrified of dentists and everyone there was very calming. I am very grateful to have found this practice upon moving to New Hope and highly recommend to all.
    September 24, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JoAnne S.
    No other way to put it - Dr. Landau knows his stuff! Great staff as well!
    June 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    James F.
    Pleasant, prompt, professional.
    June 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jack F.
    Great all around office staff! Easy to book appointments, no wait times and clean waiting area/exam rooms. Excellent dentists and orthodontist. Highly recommend.
    June 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Grace V.
    I love it here! They do a great job of caring for my teeth and my family's teeth. I really like the electronic text reminders that I receive for my appointments. Helps me keep my schedule and three other schedules straight so we never …More
    June 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine D.
    I love this practice. My boys and I are extremely happy with everything - service, dentist, and staff. My son has an issue with "gag relflex" and was very scared to go to the dentist - they were very accommodating and put him at ease. I …More
    October 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Helen T.
    Very professional, never a wait.
    June 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa F.
    New to the area and needed special procedure plus preventative services. I received an appointment immediately. Seen on time (no waiting) and just loved the staff. …More
    June 13, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

At New Hope-Solebury Dental Associates we go beyond being just another dental practice. Our philosophy emphasizes caring for your personal needs on a one to one basis. Each of our patients-from the youngest child to the oldest adult-through the simplest x-rays, to the most complex Orthodontic care, are all treated as our most important priority.
Logo banner