Contact Information

Nottingham Insurance

Address:
169 N Main St.
YardleyPA 19067

Phone: 215-493-1996
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Nottingham Insurance?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.7/5.0
(based on 79 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judy G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Barb Sweeney is a real gem in professional service. She provided great prices for auto and homeowners, explained everything, great follow-up skills, professional and trustworthy.
    September 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    FIRST I.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
    September 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We are moving out of state and sadly Liz Hales will no longer be our agent at Nottingham insurance . Liz has been our agent for over 15 years.. Liz was always there to answer our questions and to change our policies as our life circumstances changed. Everything was done in a timely manner with all the t's crossed and the i's dotted . Always a professional yet still so friendly, I highly recommend Liz Hales at Nottingham insurance. She will get the job done!
    September 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luisanny F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
    September 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patricia Q.
    Eric at Nottingham Insurance, Yardley Pa is always very helpful and attentive to our needs. Followed by a concering follow up to our situations. Thank you Eric, always a pleasure!
    September 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have been a client of Nottingham Insurance for all of my insurance needs for many years. They DEFINE what great customer service means...responsive, professional, focused on the best outcomes for us and very pleasant to work with! Coleen Devlin has been our agent and she is a rock star! We are grateful for her service and professionalism! I give Coleen and Nottingham 6 out of 5 stars! You exceed expectations! Thank you! Tony S
    September 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven B.
    Pieter at Nottingham has handled my insurance for a number of years. Being relatively unfamiliar with the different insurance products, Pieter has done a great job of “walking” me through the different policies and coverages and helping me select a policy that makes the most sense to me from both a coverage and financial perspective. My rates have been steady, and he offers ongoing advice and support. Highly recommend working with him.
    September 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard D.
    Positive: Responsiveness Everything was handled promptly.
    August 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve U.
    Nottingham is always there when I need them. Always finding the best rates & very responsive when I have a question. Gina is the best!
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina C.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value It is wonderful working with the team at Nottingham insurance. They are knowledgeable, professional and personable. They are always so responsive and caring, and make sure to customize a plan for their clients. My experience with them has been wonderful for my nonprofit!
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Nottingham has been insuring my business for years. The entire team has always been attentive and concerned with my needs.
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Khadijah B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We have been working with Nottingham for several years and Jonathan is always professional and personable. He does his homework to make sure our business is always receiving the best coverages and premiums to meet our needs.
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ron B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value MacAlpin Company has been doing business with Nottingham Insurance since 2018. The customer service is exceptional and it’s always a pleasure working with their team. They’re always shopping for the best quotes for our business and keep us informed of any adjustments/changes that may occur. We highly recommend Nottingham Insurance!
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    EachOneTeachOne
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Nottingham Insurance Yardley treats me very well with my business insurance needs. They are very kind, and most importantly responsive and helpful whenever I need something. I’m very happy with their services and would definitely recommended them.
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jesse S.
    Used them for several years for GL and WC. Jon is super attentive and quickly developed a deep knowledge of my business. Strongly recommend them.
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leo B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Nottingham is second to none when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. Whatever the question we may have...however minor it may seem - we always get immediate responses and action. Someone is “always home” when we reach out and are always well taken care of by their friendly, knowledgeable agents. Highly recommended.
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert L.
    I have been using Nottingham Insurance for my business for over 5 years. During this time, I have seen my insurance rates stay right in line with increase only to inflation. *****FIVE STARS BECAUSE of Service, professionalism and integrity are what I have come to expect from the folks at Nottingham Insurance. They have provided excellent service for all of our commercial insurance needs including our workers compensation and business liability insurance. I have recommended them to some other business owners that I know and just recently one of my local restaurants signed on with them. A quick answer to a question is only a phone call or an email away. Make sure you speak to Jonathan Crook when you call, you won’t be disappointed!
    August 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    paul e.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness Solid company with dedicated employees. I have used Nottingham for over 10 years. I would highly recommend them.
    August 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glenn B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness They return all calls. Solve problems with a minimum of hassle. Barbara is an excellent listener and gets to the heart of things. If she doesn’t know an answer she finds it out promptly They have my highest recommendation. Barbara is great and a pleasure
    August 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rolando C.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Nottingham Insurance is my place for my insurance needs. I had and issue with a car rental, I explain to my Insurance broker the problem and she guided me in thru the resolve. I won’t changed them they been there for me and she great and I recommended her my co worker and my co worker thanked me for it. She’s very pleased with them. Thumbs Up 👍 and keep up the good work.
    August 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn H.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Marie Jo is the absolute best! She goes above and and beyond to take care of her clients. Nottingham always provides great service.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Russ C.
    Positive: Professionalism Barbara Sweeney did a great job with our new home insurance and promptly responded to our need in adding jewelry coverage. Thanks Barbara!
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jean E.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have been with Gina before it was Nottingham, for many years Gina Schick has serviced me and the business in the most professional and friendly manner. She keeps me apprised at all times from changes to a better company. She has made life easy for me , Sundance and Dansun. To me Gina Schick is Nottingham. In general this is a good business to be with on the whole, everyone is positively responsive to your needs.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    scott s.
    Positive: Responsiveness Colleen Devlin is my insurance agent . She is very professional and gets back to me promptly whenever I have a question or concern. She always looks out for my best interest and takes her job seriously. I would recommend her at Nottingham Insurance Agency for all your comprehensive Insurance needs. They also have many carriers to shop and compare.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Spot-on responsiveness to inquiries, even during COVID. Great comparative rate shopping done by agents. Their agents are top-notch at analyzing proper protection vs. cost. I would highly recommend you get a quote from them before even attempting to get insurance anywhere else.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phils S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I’ve been dealing with Barbara Sweeney for about 7-8 years now and she’s been such a great help for my family and friends. She goes the extra mile for us all the time to get us the best rates. She truly cares and wants to help people out the best that she can.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value As a Realtor, I am often asked for the name of a reputable insurance agency to get a homeowners quote. Nottingham Insurance has always exceeded their expectations. I personally have been using them ever since I can remember..
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roberto N.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I spoke to a lady , her name was Karen she was very professional and courteous and best of all answered all my concerns , very highest of quality customer service, thank you!!!!
    August 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise A.
    Nottingham Insurance is wonderful. When I first went with them, my agent Barb called all over to get us the best prices. When my son got his first car on his own she worked all day to get him the best coverage. Barb is always available when i have a question or need to make a call, and if i need to leave a message she always gets back to me right away. I'm 55 and this is the best company that I've ever dealt with.
    August 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hank Z.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value I always receive fast, courteous service and from a pricing standpoint, I am satisfied
    August 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Juy d.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value My agent Liz Hales is a work horse.. she is in her office at the crack of dawn. Anytime I call she picks up the phone and always deals with anything I need promptly. I have been with the company for 4 years and would highly recommend Nottingham Insurance company in Yardley Pa.
    August 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Operations C.
    Positive: Professionalism Nottingham Insurance firm is far the best that I have come into contact with. With outstanding customer service amd a remarkable firm for knowledgeable statistics when it come to any insurance policy. They are highly knowledgeable, professionally trained and above all, respectful. I emailed a request for a COI. So i needed to get a COI out immediately and it was after business hours. Some lady, Mrs Karen, calls me and handles it without a doubt. Make no mistake.... She was very kind, spoke soft and profusely apologized for calling me just a little bit after business hours albeit, she told me, she didnt want to leave the office unless i the customer was completely satisfied with the results of her call. And yes, my client received the COI. In addition, i never had anyone from a insurance company call me to make sure the situation was handled very efficiently. Notwithstanding the foregoing, i commend this young lady for effectively doing her job in pursuit towards excellence.
    August 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    daniel s.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Barbara Sweeney is the best insurance person I've ever had the pleasure to work with!
    August 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Louise G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have known Kris Bock for many years as she had managed our personal auto and home insurance with Chubb. Kris has demonstrated excellent professional knowledge delivered in an attentive and warm manner. She and her team have been terrific and we appreciate her ongoing assistance. Thanks very much, Kris and Nottingham team. All the best, Louise and Dan Gallagher
    August 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great team who is very respectful to their clients. Not only respectful but they promote their clients as well. I highly recommend Andrew Meinster and the team at Nottingham
    August 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chelsea H.
    Positive: Responsiveness Barbara Sweeney is very pleasant and helpful. She is prompt in her replies, listened to my needs, and was able to get me exactly what I was requesting!
    August 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Always looking to help
    August 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    yDonna H.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Gina has been so helpful and addressed my concerns with our insurance needs during the pandemic. I appreciate how quickly she communicated back to me with the necessary information so that we could move on with our business.
    August 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristin G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness I switched from Farmers insurance to Progressive with the help of Nottingham Insurance. After speaking with a broker, Colleen Devlin, she quoted different rates based on what I needed and I ended up making the switch. Thank goodness I did! My car was totaled shortly after and it was such a smooth and stress free process. I will definately be using Colleen Devlin for my homeowners insurance!
    August 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    marianne d.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
    August 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric H.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amazing customer service, spoke to Barbara in the office and couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience!
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fritz D.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We have been doing business with Nottingham for well over 15 years now. They always do a fantastic job shopping our count every year for the best pricing and the best quality that suits our needs, which are more diverse than the typical business. Their responsiveness is nearly immediate, and always courteous and friendly. Highly recommended!
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Omar B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great company A++ . But Karen is excellent anytime i have a problem she gets right on top of it sometime I think Karen is a superhero Excellent!!!
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian C.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Nottingham Insurance is great company to work with. They handle all of our Insurance needs and give great service. I highly recommend them!
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I highly recommend!! Andrew was great! He told me all about the options there were and got me the best deal.
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marcie R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
    July 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Groomsmen H.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amazing Services and very Prompt. Thank you so much Andrew for helping me.
    July 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael N.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Andrew from Nottingham Insurance is the best in the business. He really cares about his customers and loves what he does. He was even able to find me better coverage at a lower cost. A couple times I needed to reach out to him and he insured me that I had nothing to worry about. I recommend him to everyone.
    July 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ismael t.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value All I Have To Say Is Andrew (agent) Is On Point When It Comes To Me And My Business!! Great Guy.. Highly Recommend it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    July 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy H.
    Positive: Professionalism Was so helpful and was treated with respect.
    July 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karim E.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Andrew at Nottingham Insurance is the most professional and responsive person I have ever dealt with. The man is always on top of things and is always a text or a phone call away. We appreciate you here and look forward to doing more business with you. Thank you
    July 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Addison S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value If you tired of those insurance agents that just take your money and don’t fulfill your needs come on over to Nottingham. The dynamic duo of Andrew and Karen will make sure all your needs and concerns are met. Been with them 5 years now.
    July 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jaclyn M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value The quote Andrew gave us best by far all other quotes. We were looking to switch brokers for a while. Dealing with Andrew and his team has been a pleasure. He gets us business certificates in a timely fashion and i would recommend him and his team to all of my fellow business owners.
    July 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Andrew was exceptional ! He was professional, he answered my questions immediately and the price he gave us for our insurance was amazing!!! I will be referring all my small business friends to him!
    July 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David H.
    Great place with great people, very professional and care about their clients.
    February 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David S.
    Shannon H was wonderful to work with. She helped me after 3 other firms said they couldn’t. Thanks Shannon!
    November 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony T.
    Been dealing with Greg for years. That are the best period.
    February 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jonathan h.
    Great company. My agent Nicole is the absolute best!
    February 6, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Insurance agency serving central New Jersey and eastern Pennsylvania