Contact Information

Nurney Landscape & Design, Inc

Address:
6432 Durham Rd
PipersvillePA 18947

Phone: (215) 794-8599
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Nurney Landscape & Design, Inc?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.8/5.0
(based on 17 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew T.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great experience working with Nurney Landscape & Design! Throughout the entire job they were extremely responsive and always on time. Wonderful people to work with with high quality and a fair price. We will definitely be using them for projects in the future!
    July 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    AMY M.
    Nurney Landscape did a wonderful job with our mulch beds this season. The team was wonderful to work with and provided quality service. We will definitely be using them again next season!
    May 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A J.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value The Nurney crew was awesome, from Renee who set everything up to the whole work crew that showed up on time as planned. They worked hard all day! My yard was in dire need of an up date and they did a great job! Thank you so much, I highly recommend Nurney Landscape & Design!
    April 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality Their team went above & beyond on my landscaping project. Specifically, it’s been a wet spring so they went the extra mile & did some parts by hand—not with machines—to avoid damage to my yard. Not everyone would have done that & I appreciated it. Crew foreman was an A+.
    April 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
    March 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel A.
    Hired Jay and team to install a patio in our Frenchtown back yard. The entire experience was very professional and pleasant. All work was completed as agreed and on time and the crew were neat and courteous. Highly recommended for your next landscape project,
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    T H.
    Very professional company- helped us with our water erosion and drainage issues. Pleasant people to work with and we look forward to continuing working with them as we improve our property!
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    h b.
    Nurney, Lanscape takes care of our snow removal they are reliable & meticulous. Thanks for the great service Nurney!
    March 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary M.
    Professional, experienced and dependable along with being really nice folks.
    February 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dee S.
    Nurney's has taken care of snow clearing at the Bucks County Civil War Round Table Library and Museum for the last 13 years. Having a lot of foot traffic on Broad Street, we are always concerned about clear walkways. Nurney's has never let us down. They are very reasonable and dependable.
    February 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William T.
    We have had the pleasure of working with Jay Nurney for almost thirty years and have always found him to be the ultimate landscaping professional: honest, hardworking, careful and caring, on time, imaginative, courteous, and ever cheerful. He has done landscaping design and installations for us, hardscaping, lawn and garden maintenance, irrigation systems design, installation and maintenance, and even snow plowing. He is a master of every conceivable landscaping challenge, and his work has enriched our lives. — Ted & Melinda Tally
    February 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stacey V.
    Jay has been taking care our snow plowing for the past 3 years. Jay and his team are committed to providing superior customer service and great work.
    February 24, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

From Nurney Landscape & Design, Inc. 

"Since 1987, Nurney Landscape and Design has provided homeowners with the highest level of service in landscape design, installation, and maintenance. Family owned, and locally operated, we understand the environment, the land, the weather, and we leverage this knowledge to make and maintain beautiful spaces. Our specialty is full-service landscape maintenance programs custom designed for your home. Let our team of professionals take care of your family's landscape!"
5d703d 9c9aababf69b4b0296633c19e45ff0d0 mv2