Contact Information

Office Evolution Horsham

Address:
300 Welsh Rd, Bldg One, Ste 100
HorshamPA 19044

Phone: 215-315-0151
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Office Evolution Horsham?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 15 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Queen !.
    Nice clean building
    June 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew C.
    Great company. Beautiful office! Erica is an all-star! Thanks OE!
    June 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael B.
    First rate office space. Very accommodating and snacks are a nice touch.
    April 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John H.
    This a very convenient location. The conference rooms are very nice and have all the amenities required for a successful meeting.
    April 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Claire K.
    I worked from home for the last few years and thought I was pretty efficient. Since taking an office at Office Evolution, I learned how much more efficient I can be. Because of that increased efficiency, my revenue has increased as well. The attractive space, attentive owners, convenient location and helpful amenities make this an ideal location for any office. I highly recommend it!
    March 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason S.
    I found the office space very convenient. I have used both the office space as well as the conference room. The amenities were very modern, and the owner Mark Delehey is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone that needs temporary office space.
    February 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark M.
    Excellent facility. Professional, clean, comfortable. Really well managed.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gorav K.
    We rented out some space with Office Evolution for a video shoot. Mark was very accommodating and professional. He understood our needs and went out of his way to make the experience a smooth one for us. The rates at Office Evolution are …More
    December 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John B.
    I was 'thrown out' of my office today because a new heater had to be installed in my gym. …More
    November 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cass W.
    Clean, bright and comfortable
    November 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vera A.
    Perfect place for all of your offsite meetings! Convenient, beautiful, clean and the owner couldn't have been more accommodating. If you live in the area I would definitely recommend it. Even driving an hour or 2 for a nice quiet place like this would be worth it. My team and I loved it and will continue to use it whenever necessary.
    October 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    RA H.
    Great space. Very clean, modern, and great space to get work done. Mark is very nice, helpful, and accommodating. The other people there were friendly too.
    October 21, 2018
Show More Reviews