Contact Information

Outback Fairless Hills

Address:
650 commerce blvd
Fairless HillsPA 19030

Phone:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Outback Fairless Hills?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010050
3.5/5.0
(based on 98 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStar
    Rob H.
    Pleasantly surprised. My steak was fantastic.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lori B.
    First time out since covid 19, food was good, service was good
    July 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ryan Y.
    This was the first place we went to since the pandemic hit. We ended up waiting maybe 10 minutes for a table, at our car. The food was good, a little on the salty side, but the family enjoyed getting out.
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    mary d.
    Shane was our server excellent service! Our steaks were perfect thanks to rico!
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ethan W.
    It's a hot summer day and you want to have a steak. But you don't have a grill. So you look upon your phone. Best steak restaurants. Outback steakhouse comes up. You take a look at the menu and instantly your stomach starts craving for the food. The building is perfect and elegant. The servers greet you and make you feel comfortable. The inside is nice and clean. They have t.v.'s so that you could keep yourself entertained. The Signature steaks I would recommend are the victoria's filet mignon and the OUTBACK CENTER-CUT SIRLOIN. The victoria's filet mignon is the most tender and juicy thick cut seasoned and seared meat. The outback center-cut is a Center-cut for tenderness. Lean, hearty, and full of flavor. The entrees I would recommend are the chicken platter Crispy white-meat tenders served with choice of honey mustard or Buffalo sauce, the perfectly grilled salmon Seasoned and grilled with Fresh seasonal veggies, and the DROVER'S RIBS & CHICKEN PLATTER. The desserts are delicious and the best one is the NEW YORK-STYLE CHEESECAKE. With an Aussie-sized slice of premium New York-style cheesecake served with a choice of raspberry or chocolate sauce. When you order at an outback steakhouse the sever greets you and says hello and asks what do you want to drink. The server comes back with any type of drink you want and asks want do you want to order. When she takes your order it usually takes like a decade to get your food but the wait is worth it. Outback Steakhouse is a great place to order if you like steak and you like to be patient. Other than that outback steakhouse has great steaks.
    July 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    daniel d.
    Curbside services were impeccable from the minute I pulled in the parking lot during this coronavirus outbreak. I'm currently home eating my 10oz filet, mashed potatoes and broccoli. Cooked and tastes perfect
    June 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tammy S.
    Good food quick-service clean and attentive staff also a little crowded
    June 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim G.
    Best place to eat(get delivery), made my night, week, month. Had an issue with our order and spoke with a manager(Devin), she was so polite and apologetic about it. What she did to make it right made me a customer for life... Instead of just resending what was wrong with my order, she resent my whole meal. I would've been happy just replacing the two items. But it was awesome having the meal right and hot at the same time... Thanks again for the best customer service I've seen in ages(especially in stay-at-home). Happy Mother's Day!
    May 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian N.
    Awesome!! I had the Alice Springs grilled chicken topped with sauteed mushrooms, bacon and cheese, really delicious Mac & Cheese , we all shared the FREE blooming onion on this Monday, yummy. Oh , the music was a bit loud today for my grandmother. The waitress was real nice and took care of us just perfect. I took a pic of my leftovers, I forget in the beginning of my meal ...duh.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve R.
    Went Tuesday night for dinner , the service was outstanding from drinks to coffee , the apps were delicious we had grilled shrimp and mushrooms I would recommend ,then the steaks were cooked as ordered and melted in your mouth , the warm bread n Cesar salad excellent, and drinks were refilled instantly ,our waitress couldn't have been any nicer ! I say go! I highly recommend I will be a frequent customer!
    March 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    tccasanova G.
    Decent service. Mistakes were made in order but overall it turned out well. They have very good grilled pineapple.
    February 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Isabel O.
    It was my first time at an Outback, and every things was as delicious as I expected I had a sirloin steak which was fantastic, the bloomin onion was phenomenal, and the chocolate parfait was beyond delicious!♡ I would happily come again! Helpful staff, great atmosphere, and a great dinner!
    February 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    K L.
    Our third time at the new Oxford Valley location and it's still a great experience. They've outgrown the growing pains of the opening days and have a good operation running. The servers have all been excellent.
    February 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom J.
    Great food and very friendly staff! Calories are listed on the menu so it's really easy to count calories here.
    February 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen M.
    Food just melted in my mouth! Best meal I've enjoyed in a very long time. Can't wait to go back
    February 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joanne D.
    Nice new location. Pleasant decor. quick and accurate service. Friendly staff.
    February 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    SKIN J.
    The wife and i went for diner. Her food was over cooked and my steak was well done when i requested a medium steak. We where not happy at all but our Server Michelle J, & the Manager Chris went to work on making our experience a great one. By getting my steak taken care of, and comping my wife meal. They where very pleasant and i was happy with the way they went the extra mile! Thank you both for your team work and we will be back because of you.
    January 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chris W.
    Food was good. Our server Cordel was awesome...recomend when you go ask to be placed in his section and have a great experience
    January 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Scott K.
    The steak was one of the best I have ever eaten. The service was great as well.
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    LeaRae F.
    Today we went to this new location! Hailee was our server and she was AMAZING! We saw her running in and out of the restaurant in the pouring rain for curbside service and she still didn't skip a beat! She was pleasant, funny, and really knew her stuff! I will request to be seated with her at all of our future visits!
    January 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ryan S.
    Went here for a last minute New Year's dinner with my wife and came back a week later for my birthday with the family and my in laws. Great service and steak/food quality. I hope they can keep it up/stay consistent go above and beyond the next time we go...
    January 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    mike s.
    New England clam chowder and Bleu cheese wedge. Delicious, filling lunch. Attentive service, too.
    January 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas M.
    Clean clean dinning room polite attentive server food was delicious
    January 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    M G.
    Just starting out needs to get thew the glitches but over all good. Food was delayed due to staff learning after time im sure they will have it down.
    January 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracy T.
    At first we sat there and noone came up to us. But then I talked to manager. Devon was her name. She was great got us drinks and our order. And got us a good waitress. All in all in was good experience. The steaks I suggest fire grilled. You wont be disappointed. Was clean and beautiful inside too. Shout out to Devon thank you very much for getting us taken care of!! We will definitely be back. Few things on lunch menu I'm excited to try.
    January 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lori W.
    The food was delicious and the service was great. My husband and I were celebrating our Anniversary!
    January 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Arthur B.
    Quick, courteous service. Food well seasoned. Good portions.
    January 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    maryann C.
    The place was a very large Outback Steakhouse. Decor was definitely Aussie. Food was good. Left the store with dinner for another day.
    January 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Janet T.
    Giving four stars because it was an ungodly wait. Was supposed to text when table ready never texted. Then gave excuse text feature wasn't working but that was funny because got the welcome text when we checked in. Once seated though...service was excellent. Food was out ta this world.
    January 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tim D.
    Service was phenomenal. Very pleasant atmosphere. Food was delicious and prepared perfectly.
    January 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joan G.
    Unfortunately my prime rib looked fantastic but it was 75% fat😥
    January 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dominic P.
    I have came here a few times..and the people here are excellent. They go above and beyond.. the one issue as you can see in other reviews the wait sometines takes awhile. They are definitely working on it. Tonight was worst as far as mistakes. And I understand tonight with the games its gonna be super busy.. But let me say this Cody the general manager is top notch...and i cant Express that anymore...I had every right to complain ( and im really not that person)... and i really didnt complain...but he knew that the service wasn't up to his standards. On his own he comp my whole meal..drinks and all.... that is outstanding customer service and besides are little mishap tonight...I will continue and tell people to come to Outback Fairless hills... Side note: the bartenders rule
    January 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason D.
    Food was good and came fairly quick as the restaurant had a 45-60 min wait when we were seated. We went with a larger party and the server was very attentive and prompt. The decor is a nice touch and seems way more modern than the outback steakhouse in Bensalem. We are happy this place opened where it did as it's close and easy for us to go. There was outdoor seating, but I believe it was for waiting and not eating. We will go back again for sure.
    January 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steph M.
    we went in on a busy friday night, kiersten was our server. the reason i give it 5 stars is because of her! she approached us quickly and friendly, we had many questions and she answered them quickly and gave good recommendations. we followed those recommendations with the filet, mac and cheese, loaded bp and rum punch YUM! we ended with a conversation about her going to college and graduating in may and we wish her all the luck. love this place , the food and our server , we will be back soon and ask for kiersten. -good luck to her again!
    January 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joe G.
    Great food. Service was fast and great. Steak was medium rare and was perfect.
    January 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    brett f.
    The meal was amazing, service top notch!
    January 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    THEATREofPAIN270
    Excellent service. Waitress was excellent. Food was great. There was an issue with a salad (wife don't eat pecans) Resolved within a minute. Very clean and quiet atmosphere. Plenty of parking too. 5 Stars.
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle R.
    Good food at fairly reasonable prices. The rewards program is horrible, though. Keep all receipts because they are not at all good at keeping track of them. If you want the points you've earned and the discount you're entitled to, you must keep on top of it yourself and be prepared to show proof that you spent a certain dollar amount on specific dates.😒
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daryl M.
    Newly opened location that has a fresh new decor from their other restaurants we've been to. Nice new modern look with a clean comfortable vibe to it. Otherwise the menu and food is exactly what you would expect from their other locations. Decent chain steakhouse with a decent selection of sides, drinks, and apps.
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Petro b.
    Great for a fast family dinner that's affordable
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Martin H.
    This location just opened several weeks ago so we stopped in for an early dinner. The food and service was excellent but the new booths are a bit uncomfortable. Next time I'll sit at a high top table.
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Charles W.
    Clean restaurant, nice staff, ok food.
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    B
    Food was fine, typical chain fare, but the service was outstanding. Dennis was attentive and friendly without being annoying, and was right on top of the drink refills.
    December 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom D.
    Good food. Fantastic service!
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    David C.
    Great service,but you'll need to be patient
    December 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    April K.
    Service and food was fantastic
    December 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David R.
    The reason for 5 stars is our server, Annie. She was very attentive, addressed any questions we had quickly and pleasantly. The food is the usual good Outback fare. It was her service and great attitude that pushed it up to 5 stars.
    December 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandra B.
    We were seated in less than 20 minutes. Our server Emerald was outstanding. Only problem was a cold baked potato which was rapidly replaced with a hot one. Will DEFINITELY go there again.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gwendolyn B.
    Everything was absolutely perfect. We were greeted as soon as we walked in and the wait was only 5 minutes at 530. The interior is very clean and well decorated. The open ceiling is very industrial looking and modern. The food was absolutely delicious. I'm hoping the service stays this exceptional a few months after the hustle and bustle of a grand opening. So happy there is a closer location to my home.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theodore J.
    Great time, amazing food and fast, friendly service.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul L.
    Grand opening greetings by our nice hostess, followed by the seating. The booth is somewhat tight for 4, however new wider seats made up for that. Interesting lighting provided by hanging lamp chandeliers scattered throughout the restaurant. First impressions: other then the cute boxing kangaroo wall hanging up by the bar and several smaller ausie themed motifs this location seems to be lacking in it's identity as an Australian theme backed restaurant. Also a quick note, it had taken them a while to bring out our food & this was only a simple lunch. Will update on another experience after they've been a few more months in operation.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Betty S.
    Great food, good service and nice atmosphere. Very enjoyable!
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael G.
    This restaurant just opened up this month, took my wife out for a nice dinner,
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Roberto S.
    Service was great and very friendly, professional and helpful staff. The food was good. I was there opening day and all the corporate management were there. Hanging out and one of them was even hitting on a employee. Their behavior was very unprofessional. The manager of the restaurant was on the back. We were there for almost an hr and never so him at all. Opening day and the management didn't care at all about the customers and their own behavior.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael F.
    Attended the soft opening Saturday night. The interior of the store is gorgeous and the food was great. Thank you.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian P.
    Excellent. Didn't have my parmesan chicken, but they made up for it with the pork
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Life E.
    Ordered a delivery from outback. Not only was the food delivered quickly and still hot/ready to eat, they took the time to make sure we had sauces, utensils, and napkins. Attention to details. Love it. Thanks.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer M.
    We visited on the first Sunday night it opened. We used call ahead seating via our Outback App and were seated within 15 minutes. Please remember call ahead is NOT a reservation - it keeps your place in line. We had a wonderfully attentive server despite the restaurant being packed. We quickly had water refills and bread refills after asking. The specifics of our order were honored. When one steak needed a few more minutes on the grill they did so immediately and returned with fresh steakhouse mac & cheese as well. The manager came over and introduced himself and encouraged us to let him know if anything needed improvement. There was a wait getting our food but no more than anyone should expect the first week a place is open. The quality of food was excellent and the service terrific. We will be here regularly for lunch and dinner!
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe M.
    The best steaks and service in town. The staff and good food make the experience excllent.
    November 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    BRUCIFER’S W.
    Not open yet but gonna be a great location to have a steak and beer!
    November 15, 2019
Show More Reviews