Contact Information

Pasternack Pediatric Dental

Address:
1 Britton Place
Voorhees TownshipNJ 08043

Phone: 856-770-0033
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Pasternack Pediatric Dental?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.6/5.0
(based on 64 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karla B.
    Been going there for almost 4 years! Live it. Very professional and caring people. My gilrs love going there.
    March 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Regina G.
    Best children’s dentist ever!
    February 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nefer T.
    I found Dr. Pasternack via google after I went to a dentist in Cherry Hill who I won’t mention, that turned out to be a disaster. That dentist told me that he would have to pull 4 of my 2 year old teeth old (mind you, he only needed 2 crowns). I didn’t want to do that so I went to Dr. Pasternack for a second opinion. He never mentioned having to pull my son teeth as the first option. He was able to fix my son smile and now my daughter also goes to him. They love their visits. I value his expertise and patience. He’s awesome.
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nefer T.
    I found Dr. Pasternack via google after I went to a dentist in Cherry Hill who I won’t mention, that turned out to be a disaster. That dentist told me that he would have to pull 4 of my 2 year old teeth old (mind you, he only needed 2 crowns). I didn’t want to do that so I went to Dr. Pasternack for a second opinion. He never mentioned having to pull my son teeth as the first option. He was able to fix my son smile and now my daughter also goes to him. They love their visits. I value his expertise and patience. He’s awesome.
    December 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie V.
    Very clean and very professional. The staff and the doctor are very welcoming. My son did extremely well considering he has had bad dental experiences in the past. Would highly recommend.
    September 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy D.
    Wonderful dentist and staff! We had a bad experience with another dentist in Moorestown who wanted to put my toddler under anesthesia to fill a cavity! She claimed my daughter was “difficult to work with” even though I was in the office with her and my daughter barely put up a fuss. Many people referred me to Dr. Pasternak and he literally had X-rays done within 5 minutes and filled her tooth no problem. It is really sad that so many dentists want to go right to a surgical procedure for basic procedures. Dr. Pasternak will work with your child and my daughter actually enjoys going in for her check ups!
    August 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa V.
    I was employed at this office for 38 years, they do not or have they ever taken unnecessary X-rays, a full set of X-rays are necessary if only on the initial visit so you can see what is going on in the mouth. Second, I know for a fact that every emergency is addressed in a timely matter and squeezed in no matter how full the schedule is. Everyone has something negative to say about everyone but Dr.Pasternack is a great pediatric dentist, Before you judge by what people write try the office for your child. You will not be disappointed.
    August 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine B.
    Love Dr. Chara! She goes above & beyond for her patients. Never a bad experience. Highly recommend!
    July 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin V.
    I took my 2 1/2 yr old daughter here on Friday for her 1st dental visit and I have to say everyone was amazing, from the moment we walked in until we left. The staff was very patient with my daughter as she’s not a fan of going to the doctors. Thank you very much for making it so easy for her ❤️
    July 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    michelle a.
    Staff very nice and friendly very quick Dr.Paul amazing was gentle with my daughter
    June 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindi S.
    This office has been nothing short of AMAZING. We took my granddaughter Bailey there only to find out she has 8 cavities that need filling. They familiarized her ahead of time what was going to happen including showing her the mask she would be breathing a cotton candy scent through to make her “sleepy”. She went right back with the ladies without a look back. She was amazing with them for her first 2 and then yesterday with 4 more. Thank you to the entire office, for making what could possibly be a terrifying time for a 4 year old, a pleasant situation and one that enjoys going to. 😀😀
    May 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Virgilio R.
    My daughter had a major dental procedure with Mr. Pasternack at Healthsouth surgical center located at Mt. Laurel and did an awesome job. The whole staff was great and accommodating especially to my daughter. I would give him and the facility a 6star if i could. I would definitely recommend him and the facility to everyone.
    April 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J D.
    I switched to this office over a year ago (a hidden gem) My daughter will never lie if she likes a place she will certainly say it. For an example she disliked her last and said she never wanted to go back and I never took her back ! But she looks forward to Pasternacks pediatrics dental visits . And for the most part my one year old doesn’t even let me clean her teeth but she feels so comfortable in this office she opens her mouth without a problem for them. Being in the dental field requires a lot (especially in pediatrics) respect, patience, goodies for the kids, great work ethics , cleanliness and efficiency. I’m a very picky person and I approve . Very great office to bring your child into and very knowledgeable staff .
    April 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    I switched to this office over a year ago (a hidden gem) My daughter will never lie if she likes a place she will certainly say it. For an example she disliked her last and said she never wanted to go back and I never took her back ! But she looks forward to Pasternacks pediatrics dental visits . And for the most part my one year old doesn’t even let me clean her teeth but she feels so comfortable in this office she opens her mouth without a problem for them. Being in the dental field requires a lot (especially in pediatrics) respect, patience, goodies for the kids, great work ethics , cleanliness and efficiency. I’m a very picky person and I approve . Very great office to bring your child into and very knowledgeable staff .
    April 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica A.
    Can not thank your office enough for today my son Jacob has a huge fear of the dentist ...Libby took her time with him and def helped overcome most of his fear and he seems happy to go back next week! Thank you for taking great care of Jacob and all your patience is appreciated so very much! The front ladies were soo nice to Jacob also thanks for taking the time to make his visit special!
    January 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vanna Y.
    It was my 1yr. old first appointment Dr. Chara and the hygienist I don't remember her name were so good with him.
    October 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristen W.
    My kids absolutely love this office. The facility is very clean & we love lindsay she is so friendly & gentle with them. I recommend them to all of my friends!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen S.
    My son loves it here, the staff is so friendly and patient with the kids!
    August 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly M.
    This dental office is fantastic. Our children have seen Dr. Paul and Dr. Chara. Both have gone above and beyond at each visit. My son is a preemie and Dr. Paul even went as far as bringing out books and research on preemie teeth to answer my questions. My daughter loves Dr. Chara especially. It's a testiment to the physician when a child is jumping and excited prior to their dental appointment. Can't recommend this practice enough!
    July 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill K.
    Dr. Pasternack is the BEST dentist. To give you an idea of just how great he is, I drive all the way from Bucks County, PA to bring my daughter to him. It is worth the trip, as Dr. Pasternack and his entire staff are top notch. They are accommodating with scheduling appointments and, once you're there, they are attentive, patient and caring. Dr. Pasternack has transformed the experience of going to the dentist for my daughter, and I can feel confident knowing that she will receive expert care at every visit. Love this practice!
    April 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna W.
    I have been bringing my grandchildren Cameron,11 and Chase,3, to Pasternack Pediatric Dental for about 2 years. They have had a positive experience each time! The staff is very welcoming, friendly and patient! They especially enjoy the waiting room bouncing toys and video games. The hygienists and dentists explain what they're doing to the kids in an age appropriate manner. I would recommend Pasternack Pediatric Dental to anyone looking for dental care for their children!
    April 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelina G.
    Dr Pasternack is an amazing dentist !!!! I have been taking my girls to his office for over 10 years. My daughter's look forward to going every 6 months for their check ups.
    April 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jackie J.
    Dr. Pasternack is the best!! He was my dentist when I was a kid and now he takes care of my kids! They love going to see him. The staff is wonderful. My four-year-old came running out with a huge smile yesterday! � Couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist. We love it here!
    April 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie A.
    Just had another wonderful visit. I've been going to this office since I was a kid and love that my 3 kids now come here. My kids actually look forward to coming to the dentist! The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. I have recommended them to many of my friends and they always have the same pleasant experience.
    March 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gina M.
    Very friendly staff. Professional and prompt service!
    October 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn J.
    Great place to take your children, very caring and understanding!
    October 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher C.
    Blown away at the kindness and care of these dentists. The waiting room is such a warm atmosphere, and there's video games! My two kids have been here twice and they've raved how nice the dentists are and how smooth the procedures went. Keep up and the great work!
    October 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    DOGAN G.
    Mr Pasternak is a great dentist. He is very good with kids. My 8 years old daughter loves him.
    August 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave M.
    Wonderful doctors. Everyone will have something negative to say but there are 2 sides to the story. Great practice. Caring doctors. Exceptional people work in that office.
    February 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kaitlynn R.
    Best experience for my children. Clean facilities and pleasant employees who explain everything. Dr has the child's best interest in mind if they need oral surgery. My kids are not afraid to go to the dentist because this place is wonderful!
    April 6, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dulce V.
    My daughter just had a dental rehab done by doctor pasternack and it was the best experience we had with a doctor she has seen a dentist before and she hated but with doctor pasternack it was diferent him and hes team have lots of patience with kids I could not ask.for more and the best part is that after tje dental rehab he took the time to call me that same day on the afternoon to make sure everything was ok with my daughter I could not ask for anything else, I totaly recommend him and hes team
    October 2, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C C.
    Dr. Chara Pasternack could not have been nicer. A great combination of sweet demeanor and professional attitude. Wonderful dentist who took great care to explain everything to me and my wife. If you need a dentist for your child, Dr. Chara and her staff is an excellent choice.
    March 26, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shari H.
    My children have only been to this practice once for a cleaning (and one of them for a cavity) and the experience was great. However, today's experience was above and beyond and I was inclilned to write a review! After suspecting that my 3 year old son knocked his tooth loose (I wasn't sure, wasn't too obvious), I barged right into their office without an appointment, or even calling first. They were very understanding and saw him immedietly. Dr. Pasternack was really great with my son, who was not being so cooperative. He did, in fact, loosen his tooth a bit, which we saw on the x-ray and the staff was just excellent in caring for him.
    February 6, 2012
Show More Reviews