Contact Information

PB Adjusting, LLC

Address:
501 Cambria Avenue, Suite 209
BensalemPennsylvania 19020

Phone: 267-392-9907
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited PB Adjusting, LLC?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 19 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric S.
    With Peter on the property, and in many cases, on the roof, and Jonni at the helm operating the business, PB Adjusting has taken public adjusting to a whole 'nother level of detail and service. Their growing team is thorough, they explain and uncover options most homeowners might never be aware of, and, in these unprecedented times, where every dollar counts, they find money for homeowners via claims. Highly recommended - transparent and efficient.
    September 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lori W.
    Peter is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to help his customers. Peter is responsive and reliable.
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hazel S.
    PB Adjusting LLC is my to go to adjusting company when my friends and clients need an adjuster. Professional, knowledgeable and will work diligently on your behalf. Peter is an expert handling claims. PB will follow up with the insurance company and informed you at every step in the process. Make your call to PB before you call your insurance company.
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie s.
    If you are looking for an honest, straight shooter, who has your best interest at heart.. look no more. Peter and his team are who you need. Peter goes above and beyond to make sure his customers always get the best service. I highly recommend his company.
    September 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryan H.
    Peter and his company are all highly trained professionals they will go to bat for you because they work for you" Not for your Insurance Company" Highly recommended Company. 5 stars they are honest very knowledgeable and know their business.
    September 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marissa M.
    Peter and his team are A+ quality! Peter is extremely trustworthy and professional. He takes pride in his business and always puts his customer's needs first. Peter goes above and beyond for his customer's by advocating on their behalf to get the most from their insurance claim. I highly recommend working with this company!
    September 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave D.
    Peter and his team are consummate professionals. When disaster strikes, Peter and his team can help find you money and put your home back together. I highly recommend.
    September 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Margaret B.
    Peter Bondarenko of Pb Adjusting is the Best. He s patient and acknowledgable of policies and what coverage should include for home owners. He came out to my home and though my previous coverage did not include coverage I needed for a problem Pete took his time and gave me valuable advice moving forward. I highly recommend this guy
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    Can't say enough good things about PB Adjusting, LLC. I had wind damage to my property with siding coming off in several places. I tried my homeowner's insurance and after more than 2 months of being misled, lied to, multiple inspectors coming out and recording wrong information and being passed from one claims rep to another they decided to settle my claim at less than 1/3 of what the cost of repairs would be without any regard to the actual cost of the repair. A friend told me to contact PB Adjusting. Best decision I could have made. Peter, Jonni and Stacy have been incredible. Professional, so knowledgeable and they took over the claim immediately. And I have not had to deal with the insurance company since they took over. We are coming close to this nightmare being resolved and Peter has worked so hard on my behalf to get this done. Always ready to answer any questions, return a call or email right away to keep me up to date. Don't waste time starting with your insurance company. Go right to PB and let their expertise handle your claim!
    March 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathryn S.
    Great people and overall experience. Definitely recommend!!
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    cory S.
    I had the opportunity to work with pbadjusting, and I couldn’t be happier, no sooner than I moved into my house my boiler went out on me. The insurance company said they weren’t going to help me at all. I got in contact with peter and he got right to work for me. Very polite and always friendly whenever you have any questions. Thanks to them I got a new boiler at no cost to me. Definitely recommending them to anyone who may be going through the same issues.
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    marv l.
    Super smooth process, wonderful results, received much more than expected!!!
    May 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon F.
    We discovered a leak from the first floor of our house through to our basement on Thanksgiving Day. I contacted Peter by phone and he looked at pictures via text, as he was out of town. As soon as he returned home, he was at my house ASAP to assess the damages in person. He handled everything from beginning to end with the claims process. He contacted our insurance company on our behalf, negotiated with their claims adjuster, contacted the bank, etc. With all of his experience, he uncovered things that we would have never thought to look for...things that the insurance company's adjuster didn't, either. Highly recommend PB adjusting! Professional, expedient, extremely knowledgeable!!
    March 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tushar B.
    My exp with Peter and Johny has been nothing less than exceptional. They have handled more than one claim on my behalf in the last one year. Peter is punctual, extremely thorough, and always willing to explain the details of the claim process which can be cumbersome at times. He will refer contractors that are reasonable and lixensed Johny is persistent with her follow ups be it the adjuster, claim processor, or the client. In my case she took me through the process of appraisal and subsequently the umpire to ensure a favourable response. Most imp they are ethical and honest people who believe in the work they are doing and do it well.
    March 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich R.
    PB Adjusting came through when I was in a tough spot. They worked hard and provided excellent service. Truly fantastic. So happy to have had them on my team.
    March 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn W.
    Working with PB Adjusting was extremely easy and Peter was great to deal with. I had a pretty significant leak coming from my master bath shower into the ceiling of my garage. At first I was unsure if I wanted to file a claim with my insurance company since I wasn't sure if it was worth it due to my deductible and the loss of my claim free discount. I was referred to PB Adjusting after consulting with a friend who happens to be an insurance agent. Peter promptly retuned my call and scheduled time to come out and assess the damage at no cost to me. He was very friendly and explained the whole process of filing the claim. He had responded with a quote of what he believed he could get us and based on those numbers, we decided to hire him as our adjuster. Peter handled everything for us from that point forward and I never had to even speak with my insurance company. Within a week of him filing the claim for us, we had a check in our mailbox for more than what he had originally quoted us. Couldn't be happier with the service Peter provided. I would recommend PB Adjusting and Peter to anyone who is contemplating filing a claim as he will definitely get you the most that he can from the insurance company without you having to really get involved!
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    gail p.
    I am a widow and work full time. It was very difficult and stressful to deal with all the paperwork and phone calls with my insurance co. and mortgage co. P B Adjusting, (Pete and his partner), took charge, and I never had to do a thing. They kept me updated with the progress and with the contractor. Things went smoothly and when all was said and done I had a beautiful basement, which previously had been ruined in a flood from my water heater. Would highly recommend them to anyone. They know what their doing.!
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melinda G.
    I had major damage to my roof and the inside of my living room. I was not sure where to even start with filing a claim with the insurance company. Someone suggested I use a public adjuster and referred me to PB Adjusting, LLC. I called them and they came out right away. It was the BEST choice I could have made. PB Adjusting did a complete analysis of my home and all the damages. Added to that they uncovered additional damages I was unaware of. PB Adjusting handled all correspondences with my insurance company. They kept me posted on the updates of my claim and took care of everything. My new roof and the inside of my living room now look amazing. I would not have had the time and or resources to have done this without PB Adjusting. I have also recommended PB Adjusting to several of my peers who have also used them and everyone has said they are the best. Thank you PB Adjusting - you truly went above and beyond!
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anuj K.
    I was referred to PB Adjusting via friend. This year March last winter storm was tough on us. One of the old tree fell on the house, damaging the roof , gutters , fence and our glass patio door. Initially the insurance company just gave us apprx $2k for all the damages. While we were not happy we were not sure what to do. Then i was referred to PB Adjusting and they came and did complete analysis and then took up the case again with home insurance company and we needed up getting almost 7 times to what was was initially paid to us. Over all very satisfied with the way our case was handled , follow up done with insurance company and were informed at every step in terms of how things are progressing. I have referred them to my friends and they so far had same good experience working with PB Adjusting.
    October 30, 2018
Show More Reviews

About Us

Public insurance adjusting company

Handling an insurance claim, especially a large one, can be time-consuming. Many people, especially business owners, are too busy to do an in-depth review of an insurance estimate, or research repair methods and building materials, and prepare the proper arguments, if they receive an inadequate settlement. With an expert on your side, you can spend your time doing what you do best, and let us do what we do best... We prepare our own estimate, using industry-standard software, in a format accepted by the insurance company. We walk through your property with the insurance adjuster, and present the claim on your behalf. We handle the negotiations in order to reach a desirable settlement.

Pb shield logo