Contact Information

PB Adjusting, LLC

Address:
501 Cambria Avenue, Suite 209
BensalemPennsylvania 19020

Phone: 267-392-9907
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited PB Adjusting, LLC?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 8 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    marv l.
    Super smooth process, wonderful results, received much more than expected!!!
    May 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tushar B.
    My exp with Peter and Johny has been nothing less than exceptional. They have handled more than one claim on my behalf in the last one year. Peter is punctual, extremely thorough, and always willing to explain the details of the claim process which can be cumbersome at times. He will refer contractors that are reasonable and lixensed Johny is persistent with her follow ups be it the adjuster, claim processor, or the client. In my case she took me through the process of appraisal and subsequently the umpire to ensure a favourable response. Most imp they are ethical and honest people who believe in the work they are doing and do it well.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn W.
    Working with PB Adjusting was extremely easy and Peter was great to deal with. I had a pretty significant leak coming from my master bath shower into the ceiling of my garage. At first I was unsure if I wanted to file a claim with my insurance company since I wasn't sure if it was worth it due to my deductible and the loss of my claim free discount. I was referred to PB Adjusting after consulting with a friend who happens to be an insurance agent. Peter promptly retuned my call and scheduled time to come out and assess the damage at no cost to me. He was very friendly and explained the whole process of filing the claim. He had responded with a quote of what he believed he could get us and based on those numbers, we decided to hire him as our adjuster. Peter handled everything for us from that point forward and I never had to even speak with my insurance company. Within a week of him filing the claim for us, we had a check in our mailbox for more than what he had originally quoted us. Couldn't be happier with the service Peter provided. I would recommend PB Adjusting and Peter to anyone who is contemplating filing a claim as he will definitely get you the most that he can from the insurance company without you having to really get involved!
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich R.
    PB Adjusting came through when I was in a tough spot. They worked hard and provided excellent service. Truly fantastic. So happy to have had them on my team.
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    gail p.
    I am a widow and work full time. It was very difficult and stressful to deal with all the paperwork and phone calls with my insurance co. and mortgage co. P B Adjusting, (Pete and his partner), took charge, and I never had to do a thing. They kept me updated with the progress and with the contractor. Things went smoothly and when all was said and done I had a beautiful basement, which previously had been ruined in a flood from my water heater. Would highly recommend them to anyone. They know what their doing.!
    January 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon F.
    We discovered a leak from the first floor of our house through to our basement on Thanksgiving Day. I contacted Peter by phone and he looked at pictures via text, as he was out of town. As soon as he returned home, he was at my house ASAP to assess the damages in person. He handled everything from beginning to end with the claims process. He contacted our insurance company on our behalf, negotiated with their claims adjuster, contacted the bank, etc. With all of his experience, he uncovered things that we would have never thought to look for...things that the insurance company's adjuster didn't, either. Highly recommend PB adjusting! Professional, expedient, extremely knowledgeable!!
    January 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melinda G.
    I had major damage to my roof and the inside of my living room. I was not sure where to even start with filing a claim with the insurance company. Someone suggested I use a public adjuster and referred me to PB Adjusting, LLC. I called them and they came out right away. It was the BEST choice I could have made. PB Adjusting did a complete analysis of my home and all the damages. Added to that they uncovered additional damages I was unaware of. PB Adjusting handled all correspondences with my insurance company. They kept me posted on the updates of my claim and took care of everything. My new roof and the inside of my living room now look amazing. I would not have had the time and or resources to have done this without PB Adjusting. I have also recommended PB Adjusting to several of my peers who have also used them and everyone has said they are the best. Thank you PB Adjusting - you truly went above and beyond!
    October 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anuj K.
    I was referred to PB Adjusting via friend. This year March last winter storm was tough on us. One of the old tree fell on the house, damaging the roof , gutters , fence and our glass patio door. Initially the insurance company just gave us apprx $2k for all the damages. While we were not happy we were not sure what to do. Then i was referred to PB Adjusting and they came and did complete analysis and then took up the case again with home insurance company and we needed up getting almost 7 times to what was was initially paid to us. Over all very satisfied with the way our case was handled , follow up done with insurance company and were informed at every step in terms of how things are progressing. I have referred them to my friends and they so far had same good experience working with PB Adjusting.
    June 27, 2018
Show More Reviews

About Us

Public insurance adjusting company
Pbadjusting logo