Contact Information

Pennsylvania CareerLink

Address:
1260 Veteran's Highway
BristolPA 19007

Phone: 215-781-1073
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Pennsylvania CareerLink?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.2/5.0
(based on 36 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ron S.
    Great facility and staff
    August 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erika K.
    I went here to obtain my GED while pregnant and even though it was hard to attend most days due to sickness and all, Amanda, cait, & steve encouraged me to come everyday! i got all but one test done while pregnant & after i got my 3rd test done i had my baby and no one was able to watch him for 2 months, amanda asked me if i wanted to take a test on the day of graduation and i went in and got amazing math help from anthony and encouragement from amanda and sure enough i passed and obtained my ged at 16 years old with a child. i am so happy with my life today and without them i wouldn’t have gotten here!! DEFINETLY GO HERE FOR A GED OR FOR A JOB! they’re amazing!!!
    July 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lounis M.
    It’s a good initiative for all people to provide a best of what they can to achieve and done�
    June 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Selectah M.
    Five step program to get back to work helps a lot! Interview techniques workshop was good and comp lab is helpful when the @freelibrary only gives you a half-an hour or so ...also Job Seekers can print hard copies of resume. Job Development via JEVS nearby the Suburban location is aslo helpful.
    January 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony B.
    Great place they were very helpful.if your on unemployment I rate this the best one to go too. Staff was excellent.
    November 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michelle T.
    You really want to surround yourself with the energy at career link when doing job search. It's very easy to get frustrated and quit if not. I attended the suburban career link on 16th & JFK Blvd...I don't think I could have gotten out there with the motivation, ambition and drive to find the right work if it wasn't for the supportive assistance of Ms. Karen Brownley & Dia (Diane Gonzalez).. In life you have to be your own cheer leader out here, but they will help you go the extra mile!🤗✨🏅✨
    November 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    April D.
    Response from the ownera year ago Thank you.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim S.
    Awesome resources and employment services at Career Link
    February 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shantay M.
    For any one who looking to change there life and career career link is the place that will do that for you they are very helpful they help me put my career but on line after being laid off from my job the place too b if u need that kind of help thank too u Mara
    February 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Stephen W.
    Helpful for us older folk looking to supplement retirement. Veteran counselor extremely helpful.
    December 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wanda M.
    I walked in as a participant and less than 30 days later, I was employed as a Quality Assurance Specialist/Resume Writer. The program works! Great people working hard to help people like myself become fully employed in a career path you'll love!
    November 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary
    Very friendly and super helpful and I was also happy that I was able to bring my daughter due to my babysitter canceling on me at the last minute and it was not a day gone to waste.I was able to bring her and she sat down and was so good and super quite for me to get done what I had to get done and they also kept her busy with all the coloring papers that they had for her this app was very nice
    October 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn M.
    CareerLink provide the best resource for jobs, very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
    August 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan D.
    Great bunch of people, very professional and very helpful. Keep up the good work .
    August 27, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Noah R.
    This group of individuals at careerlink have been extremely helpful and accommodating during a very stressful time. The receptionist is a local volunteer and always willing to go the extra mile. There are many terminals in computers and resources at your fingertips. Come prepared with every bit of information you have. Please note that the people helping you are volunteers. Make sure you pay attention and take notes. They are not interested in your story but more interested in getting you what you deserve. By this I mean they only will give you the facts to get done what needs to be done so be prepared not to be coddled. If you don't understand what they're saying ask for them to reexplain and they will accommodate you. Good luck and never quit. Fight for what you believe in.
    May 9, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Xixi D.
    Wow! This was a great experience. Very professional place, they have great equipment to help you achieve your goal of getting a job. Bottom line they have a very solid structure going on. You go to a introduction where they explain all the services provided. From there you logging to a system that allows you to create a profile, yes, just like Monster or CB, however, the special thing about this one is you get an inside of all the jobs available to your area and as they open daily. They have equipment for you to use and send resumes, fax, mail, internet, also to training to get more skills updates and better your self. The rest is up to you to land that dream JOB!! ITS A MUST if JOB HUNTING
    October 27, 2011
Show More Reviews