Contact Information

Pine Creek Miniature Golf

Address:
394 Route 31 N
RingoesNJ 08551

Phone: (609) 466-3803
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Pine Creek Miniature Golf?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.7/5.0
(based on 158 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    K D.
    great course! there are two different ones that were both pretty challenging, but in a good way. the course is outside in the middle of nature and trees. was great on a sunny day!
    September 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Richard B.
    Challenging courese
    September 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ronald B.
    Huge 2 course natural green mini golf course. Very serene, great landscaping. Large parking lot with a burger/hotdog place right next door.
    August 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Albert A.
    Very nice miniature golf courses with great scenery. We've been coming to Pine Creek for several years now and if you do both courses you can spend a couple of hrs easily as the holes are pretty spread out. When you visit they give you a card after 10 games you receive a free game. This last visit we thought we would receive a free game since it was 3 of us and only needed 2 more games to get a free one but apparently they changed their policy and now every person needs to have their own card
    August 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan B.
    Amazing course throughout the woods very different from the normal miniature golf
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    LINEA B.
    Loved it. Beautiful setting and lots of fun.
    August 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meek A.
    Challenging yet a lot of fun. The views were incredible. The greenery was perfectly maintained and there were tons of monarch butterflies. We had a ton of fun because every course was different and we didn't know what to except. Unlike any mini golf I've ever been to.
    August 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa Q.
    Beautiful golf course, very scenic and definitely worth the drive.
    August 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeannie R.
    We had a great time golfing with our family. The staff was attentive and kind.
    August 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony N.
    Great Place...Beautiful scenery!!!
    July 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    mike C.
    Great place had lots of fun
    July 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich N.
    We go there and always have a good time playing miniature golf.
    July 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael O.
    Best mini golf in the area. The courses are fun and they sprawl through a beautiful property. Finish off your afternoon with shakes and food from the Red Barn!
    July 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenny
    This is one of the best of the best in NJ. Have only played lower 18 but it was fun and took over an hour to play thru. Beautiful property and will be back again. $10-$12 per person, $20 to play all 36 holes.
    July 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian D.
    Nice area and a challenging course
    July 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eveleen M.
    My parents took my siblings and I golfing at Pine Creek. We have four kids (ages 7 to 12) in my family so we did the “easier” course. It was still very challenging. It is a really pretty, peaceful course. I liked that the holes were spread out, and there was plenty of shade. The water features were really nice. This is NOT your typical mini golf course. Don’t expect windmills and many holes in one, but it is so fun! We will definitely be going back again soon! P.S. Make sure you stop at the Red Barn after golf for ice cream. The coffee milkshake was AWESOME!
    July 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Evelyn H.
    We LOVE this place! Not your typical mini golf course. There are two courses both set in a beautifully scenic landscape. No windmills here, just nicely maintained, challenging, fun courses. Watch out for the stream babbling through the course....It's easy to lose your ball but that's part of the fun. You will be glad you made the trip!
    July 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eveleen M.
    My parents took my siblings and I golfing at Pine Creek. We have four kids (ages 7 to 12) in my family so we did the “easier” course. It was still very challenging. It is a really pretty, peaceful course. I liked that the holes were spread out, and there was plenty of shade. The water features were really nice. This is NOT your typical mini golf course. Don’t expect windmills and many holes in one, but it is so fun! We will definitely be going back again soon! P.S. Make sure you stop at the Red Barn after golf for ice cream. The coffee milkshake was AWESOME!
    July 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    K R.
    Beautiful courses with fun water features! Organized a group Girl Scout event here and the staff was very friendly and helping in getting the event planned. Definitely worth a trip and we’ll be back for sure to try the second, more challenging course!
    June 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew G.
    Took my adult children, we had a great time. Course is super interesting. Great family time.
    June 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert W.
    Set back in the woods, this is fun way to spend an hour or so with friends and family. The course is well kept and challenging.
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    Beautiful well kept grounds, great water features, varying challenging holes and so peaceful! I worked with Austin on organizing an event here. She did such an amazing job, very friendly and quick to respond with any of my questions. Upon leaving my daughter’s first question was when can we go back? We all really enjoyed ourselves! Thanks Austin!!
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly R.
    Beautiful course with many water features and friendly, helpful staff who helped us organize a scouting group event. Two course options: one that takes about 60 minutes and a more challenging one that takes about 75 minutes. Definitely worth a visit!
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    kendra c.
    Challenging yet very fun course!
    June 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan B.
    Really nice course. They have an upper and lower with the lower being more challenging. Had a great time! Highly recommend!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kurt P.
    Miniature golf has never been better, with 2 18 hole courses woven into, around and through a nice little hill of beautiful and varied native trees, shrubs, ground covered slopes, man-made streams, ponds, waterfalls, and a few hidden secrets that will add entertainment and surprises into your putting. Very nice mini golf course in Redmond. No windmills or volcanoes, just a nice 18 with trees and fountains and streams. If you like golf you definitely need to stop here. Such a wonderful little putting course, great layout in a scenic setting. The only complaint I had was one one hole there is a gazebo you have to put thru, there were a few wasp nest in the top of it. On the upper course there is a bathroom around hole 9 or 10 which is nice because this course takes around an hour to play. Also it never hurts to grab an extra ball as it can be easy to loose a ball with all the water on this course. Overall this is one of the best mini golf courses I've been to and if you look at my other reviews I have been to a bunch.
    May 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin F.
    Our experience here was absolutely awesome. This minigolf course is so beautiful with plenty of shade, varying challenges, beautiful scenery, etc. Prettiest minigolf place I've been to. They share a parking lot with a delicious ice cream shop which makes it even better.
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenneth K.
    This place was closed for quite sometime. It was disappointing because it is a great place to play with 2 large challenging mini golf courses. It is set in a beautiful wooded area. We are so glad it has reopened. It's the best mini golf course within 50 miles of Newtown, Pa.
    May 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Neil P.
    Waiting togo hear again , spring
    April 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    MEZ37
    36 very challenging mini-golf holes with beautiful scenery. Fantastic place to take a date or meet up with friends. Strongly recommended
    April 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike H.
    I've been to more than a couple mini golf places in my life. I really don't see how this one could possible be better.
    April 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ken M.
    Best mini-golf I have ever seen by far.
    October 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven K.
    The best!
    September 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Yeshai M.
    Fun place for an evening with friends.
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike L.
    Always enjoyed going here. Allow plenty of time though as both courses take a while. Designed more for teens and up. Holes were in very good condition with a wide variety of set ups. Walk is nice. With the two different 18s and them being slightly different in terms of skill and amount of sun/shade you can find what you want. It's not cheap to play both courses but I still think the value is good for what you are getting. It's a worthwhile stop for the mini golf enthusiast.
    September 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug L.
    Awesome place. A really well maintained and fun course. Def worth doing it.
    September 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Константин В.
    Nice mini golf course - cool puzzles, cheap, two tracks. We had an awesome two hours there ! 🏌⛳
    September 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angelika J.
    There are 2 beautiful and challenging miniature golf courses. Each hole is spread out just enough to enjoy the pleasant view. The lower course is more challenging, and the upper course is a little easier. Both are surrounded by trees, flowering bushes, waterfalls, flowers, grass, streams and birds.
    August 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth B.
    Wow. I described this place to my friends as the Taj Mahal of minigolf. Absolutely beautiful landscaping, nice facility, very clean, and fun. We did the easier, upper course, and still spent over an hour out on the course. We had a lot of fun, and felt like we definitely got our money’s worth. Can’t wait to come back with other people!!
    August 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike H.
    An excellent, well kept, very challenging mini golf course. Lots of water hazards - take the extra balls they offer at the counter. If we were locals we would visit more often. A good time was had by all..
    August 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cara R.
    This place is the best mini golf place around by far!! Well worth the drive if you don’t live close by. It’s huge, well maintained, and a lot of fun!
    July 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eleanor D.
    it was as hot as dick 🍆👀😤
    July 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob M.
    The course is challenging, but a lot of fun. The course is beautiful, can't wait to go back.
    July 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracy I.
    This is the best miniature golf course by far! It’s challenging course is beautiful and lots of fun! We will definitely be back!
    July 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    daniel m.
    Awesome miniature golf 2 challenging courses people are super friendly!!! I give it two thumbs up
    July 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    HairLab S.
    Fun and challenging - not your typical mini golf
    July 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Magali H.
    Only did the harder course, but it was fun and it looked like a nature trail,
    July 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle H.
    We came here at Father's day and we had so much fun here! This is definitely one of the best mini golf place I've ever been. The staffs are very nice and because the course it very big so they have security car driving around all the time. It's very family friendly - if you come here with your friends there's a more challenging course, and if you come here with your family there's a more kids friendly course. The only thing is when I lost my golf ball accidently in The mini river I had to walk all the way back to the staff house to get a new one. Wish they have a supplies station in between so if this kind of things happened people can get their supplies easily.
    July 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Robert C.
    This is a great mini golf course. There is the upper level, which can be quite challenging to play. You must really think about your shots and how you can angle it correctly. There is also a lower level to play on, if you don't want as much of a challenge, or are playing with younger children. This course is themed very nicely with water and such surrounding it. No garbage or destroyed green. Overall this is likely the best place around if you are looking to play mini golf!
    July 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C N.
    This is a great place to go miniature golfing. The courses are great. The landscape is beautiful. The people who work there are very nice. It is a lot of fun, and the holes can be challenging, but not too challenging. There is water that your ball might go into, but other than that, this is my favorite place to golf.
    July 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle I.
    Simply beautiful. We had a lovely time!
    June 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nikhil A.
    Lots of fun and the scenery was really nice
    June 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason S.
    Awesome course. Gorgeous scenery. Great prices. Highly Recommended!
    June 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew I.
    Probably the nicest mini golf course I've ever played at. Not so many novelty props etc but some difficult/challenging holes and in a great setting
    June 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allison H.
    We came here yesterday for a food old fashioned game of mini golf and had a great time! The grounds are kept beautifully, and I like that this mini golf course is tucked away from the main road. That have two mini golf courses: an upper and a lower. The lower is supposed to be a bit more challenging. Since it was a bit more crowded, we opted for the upper course (I'm sure there was no correlation to my 5 over par on the first hole or anything...). This is a nice spot to pass an hour or so in the sunshine!
    May 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Corey H.
    My dad and I are from Northwest Indiana and we don’t have anything like this out by us. The course was tough but a lot of fun!
    May 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meg M.
    Beatiful, well kept course! I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to spend a nice afternoon outside with friends or family. There weren't as many built structures that you find in many minigolf places. It was really well landscaped, which made it feel more like walking through a park. There were many water features, paths, and places to just sit and relax. We did the the lower route, which is the more challenging one and it did not disappoint. There were many bumps and ramps that made this really challenging. Make sure you wear comfortable shoes because you may have to chase your ball down small streams of water :)
    May 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Philip M.
    This place is the masters of mini golf afterwards have a strawberry milkshake!! Cleanest place I have been to in a long time and friendly staff.
    April 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Frank M.
    Great place for fun for all
    April 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex B.
    Very nice mini gof
    April 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven D.
    Great place beautiful scenery priced right.
    April 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan B.
    Awesome place. Can play up to 36 generously sized holes. Can literally spend 4 hours doing the full monty. Bonus 19th holes are fun and you can win a free game
    February 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike D.
    Easily one of the best golf courses in new jersey.
    February 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Darlene M.
    Challenging course! Not really meant for itty bittys, got for older kids. We went with a nine and 10 year old.10 year old loved it the nine year old found it a bit difficult! Staff was nice
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    X B.
    2 full coarses. Great place for kids.
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chandra R.
    Great place for minigolf. I liked both the lower and upper courses.
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tommy B.
    Best mini golf I've ever played at,very challenging holes,beautiful environment in the woods 12 acres,waterfalks,ponds .very nice atmosphere.highly recommended playing here.reasonable prices and will be adding place to eat soon
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David C.
    Beautiful grounds! Coarses are challenging and a lot of fun. Best mini golf in the area!
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gene S.
    Fun time it's like visiting a park and playing mini golf at the same time.
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean M.
    This course is beautiful , We play a lot of mini-golf and We played the upper course since it was our 1st visit , What Fun , We will be back too play the more challenging lower course .We played on an overcast Thursday & We had the BEST time , and the constant sound of water was very relaxing.Thank you to the gals in the office for hooking my wife up with a kids putter , very thoughtful. We'll be back.
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michael G.
    Very large and somewhat challenging for miniaturevholf. Setting is beautiful.
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert T.
    Very good mini golf place. The holes are farther apart then the average mini golf so you don't feel like you're right on top of the other groups. Also, the surrounding grounds are kept nice so it feels like you're playing mini golf in a park. It's very nice, we'll definitely go back. I'll also add that I brought my 6 year old and 4 year old with me. The 6 year old had fun, the 4 year old is probably too young to really enjoy it..
    February 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott W.
    Two courses, we played the shorter one, in a well manicured and wide open setting where you never feel on top of the people playing in front of you. Lots of water obstacles and well thought out and fun holes. No gimmicks but kids had a blast.
    February 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick D.
    Well kept and challenging courses! They also had decorated it for Halloween while I was there and I felt they did a good job!
    November 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Natalie A.
    This was a really fun miniature golf course. It's huge!!! We were able to take our time and enjoy the scenery here. It is in a more rural area and the lot of land is huge with multiple courses to choose from. During one of our games we even stumbled upon a little family of ducks with their ducklings. So cute and was such a great way to spend the day out. This was a little far to get to but it was definitely worth it, we made a day trip out of it. If it's local then it's definitely a must do! Staff was helpful and the grounds were well kept. Nothing was falling apart like in some miniature golf spots you go to. Grass was cut around us and each hole was well preserved We were very happy with our experience here. Would check this out again!
    October 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather B.
    Beautiful location, challenging course. My colleagues and I had a great time after work. Enjoyed heading to the Red Barn Milk Co. For fried pickles after!
    October 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Monique M.
    Pretty course although the water was off when we visited. Everything very well maintained. Challenging courses make this for older Kids and adults, also none of the usual mini golf whimsy that the younger kids (and others) enjoy. Quite pricey but if your serious about mini golf and looking for a challenge this is for you.
    October 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie C.
    We love this place because its so spacious you don't feel rushed its a great place to have fun.
    September 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lin S.
    Besides the golf, there is a wonderful outdoor dining spot with upscale burgers, bratwurst, grilled cheese and ice cream. Not cheap, but really worth it. Grass feed beef and huge, tasty pork dogs. Ice cream specials vary, but blueberry ice cream was featured today. Look for the red barn.
    September 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan
    Great experience with the family. These courses are challenging! Wouldn't recommend it for young kids, but teens and up are fine. Bring water if it's hot since beverage service isn't available. There's a food place on the other side if the lot.
    September 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill M.
    Great atmosphere. My boys - 11 & 9 - really enjoyed the course. In the parking lot, there is a cafe housed in a small barn - this is a hidden gem. The food was delicious.
    September 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph R.
    My kids love miniature golf and we have been to many of them. This by far has the best course that I have been to and is very clean and well kept. The scenery is relaxed and many opportunities for beautiful pictures.
    September 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie C.
    With the exception of the bugs (which is up to mother nature NOT the course) this was the best mini golf my family has done - ever! we traveled maybe 30 minutes for a round of mini golf only to find one of the best and cleanest courses around. No outdated things along the course, nothing broken, clean clear water running in the water parts. Long enough to keep the kids engaged but not too long that they start fighting and getting overly competitive. By far one of the best courses we have every been to. I am not a person that reviews places but this one certainly deserves it!!
    August 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian S.
    Great challenging courses. Played the harder couse and we loved it. Very well maintained.
    August 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck A.
    Nice course very clean turf is in great shape. They also have a second course thats longer.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan C.
    Excellent miniature golf course. One of the longest mini golf courses I have ever played. Me and my wife quiet enjoy our time here. Very reasonable for a date night or fun night out with friends!
    August 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Suzanne L.
    Love this place. Beautiful grounds, nice course, nice folks to deal with and clean bathrooms. Stop after golf to Red Barn creamery for lunch. Delicious. This is a fun place to be.
    July 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce W.
    By far one of the best mini golf courses I've ever played on. The up keep is outstanding.
    July 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lucinda K.
    Gorgeous course. Clean, well maintained. They have little creeks running through it, and a pond with a water wheel, waterfalls & gazebos. Loved it.
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ranae H.
    It was a hot day but the 3 of us had fun & enough shade to be had on the lower course!
    July 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert Z.
    One of a kind. Not your traditional miniature golf experience. Two courses set on beautiful and expansive area. Gives the feeling of playing on a full sized golf course. We used to bring our children there to play. Now we are doing it all over again with the grandchildren. Lots of fun.
    July 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer W.
    Beautiful grounds...challenging course. Would definitely go again!
    July 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Kathleen S.
    Very challenging, enjoyed playing the lower course. Will definitely go back to try the upper course. Very scenic.
    July 5, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine R.
    First time back since it reopened, course looks great and we had a lot of fun playing the upper course! Nice to see the running creeks and nice greens back! We will definitely be back, hopefully the restaurant/ice cream shop will be open then!
    July 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria H.
    Exceptional place! Our all time favorite! So glad it's back!
    July 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott R.
    Drove over 2 hrs to play course with my son and not disappointed. Can't wait to go back!
    June 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim S.
    We went for Father's Day and had a great time. We use to go to Pine Creek all the time and this was our first time back since it has reopened. We played the lower course which was a lot of fun. Some of the holes were challenging but not hard! Would recommend anyone looking for some fun to try it out
    June 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa P.
    First timers and we loved it. My 3 and 8 year old had so much fun. Nice and clean and beautiful scenery
    June 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John G.
    Best miniature golf course I have played Highly recommend it !!
    June 5, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Courtney O.
    Amazing!!!!! I can't wait to go back!! I highly recommend!
    June 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe N.
    Very beautiful courses, in the middle of the woods. The courses take up a huge amount of land. Played the "upper" course and it was very challenging. Almost video game-like. Didn't have a chance to play the "lower" course. Expensive ($12), but when you see the money the owners had to put into this place, you can understand the prices. Again, beautiful place.
    May 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha T.
    Been to mostly all mini golf courses in NJ.. this one def top 5 it's so beautifully arranged landscaping and creeks are so pretty. Lower course is very challenging it kicked my butt Def be back!
    April 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim M.
    A beautiful mini golf course! We enjoyed the "challenging" upper course rather than trying the "more challenging". Each of the 18 holes was perfectly manicured and had interesting challenges. The kids loved the water hazards- a brisk river runs through the course so bring extra balls as you'll likely lose at least one. We'll definitely be back.
    April 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nikki B.
    So cute! Had a lot of fun on this course, one of the more beautifully landscaped mini courses I've played on. Had a more classic feel than some of the others. Really enjoyed it. Pro tip, avoid the families and their slow children by doing the more challenging course. Not too hard and much less trafficked.
    February 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie C.
    This place is AWESOME!! The courses are so much fun! There are many trick holes that always surprise and entertain. Best of all: there are two courses! It keeps the experience fresh, and less crowded.
    February 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George G.
    Difficult to find a mini golf course of high quality, let alone one with two distinct courses. Yet here it is, unassumingly nestled in the hills of New Jersey. Yes, it may be your only mini golf option, but it's hard to imagine a better one: friendly staff, well maintained, well worth your time.
    February 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eddie D.
    Best miniature golf course in New Jersey. Period.
    December 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole H.
    Hailed as one of the best mini golf courses in NJ and I can see why! There are 2-18 hole courses, the lower being more challenging than the upper. Lots of really fun obstacles with streams and hills. Definitely recommend a trip!
    September 25, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher C.
    Pine Creek offers two courses which are really in a different league in terms of blending difficulty with course layout and landscaping. The two courses that come to mind in a general sense of comparability are Village Greens in Ronks, PA and The Caddy Shack in Manheim, PA. Those two and Pine Creek all have similar qualities except that Pine Creek takes things a step further. Caddy Shack is a beautiful course but the course and some of the holes are set right next to a road with a fair amount of car/truck traffic. Village Green's orange course is also fairly near a road even though the Gold Course is far more secluded. But at Pine Creek, after you get your clubs and balls if you're playing the lower course you start with a three or four minute walk deeper into the woods away from Route 31 and away from everything. The surroundings aside of occasionally hearing other people are very secluded, private and quiet. On hole #1 it's nothing but you, the trees and the sound of a nearby babbling brook-creek-stream. It's very picturesque almost like you would expect to be hearing this song in the background: youtube.com/watch?v=Blpw… The lower course is fairly tough and holes in one are going to be few and far between. Water plays a factor on a lot of the holes between a random end of green bubbler on #17 to your more typical water hazards on several holes where your ball will find the drink if you can't strategize. Just going up and taking a whack is going to leave you with a lot of 5's and 6's. This is NOT your typical cheese-bo putt-putt course of hitting the ball thru a windmill or just some random twists and turns. No, the lower course is very much a work of art that needs to be played to be experienced and appreciated. Check some of the pictures on this listing or check their website. You'll see. If you go: Pine Creek has two courses. The par 55 upper course that we did not play and the par 65 lower course which we did play. Each course is eighteen holes and the par four holes are some real doozies. The best way to describe the surroundings would be it looks like this place at one time had a legit course or country club here and it was taken out and mini-golf courses were put in. We showed up on a Sunday maybe two hours before closing and the lower course was not terribly crowded. Door to door it was probably took us around 80 minutes and that included time for copious picture taking along with replaying a few of the holes. The course opens for the year in May and has weekend hours that stretch into October and November weather depending. In terms of location the course is fairly easy to find on 31 although it is definitely in the middle of nowhere at around ten miles east of New Hope. Upper Course Adult: $11.00 Child (under 12): $9.00 Senior (over 61): $10.00 Lower Course Adult: $12.00 Child (under 12): $10.00 Senior (over 61): $11.00
    September 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shirley L.
    Great place for fun and a night out with family and friends �
    September 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sonia L.
    Great location and natural environment. Love the water features.
    July 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin G.
    Great place for some mini golf. Hated when it had closed.
    July 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicki R.
    Super nice staff, clean, quiet and great for a walk. Took us over an hour to play. Got $$ off for Tuesday night date nite. We both played for $18.00! Will be back
    June 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zack M.
    My fiance and I have never been here before. We live in lower Bucks County in PA and were going on a date to get some dinner in Lambertville so we figured since we'd be nearby we'd check it out. The mini golf course was run by a friendly staff. The course itself (there's two) was diverse and challenging. It wasn't crowded when we went... there were other people playing but we never had to wait for the next hole or have people wait for us to finish. And the grounds were beautiful--tons of little streams and water falls, and nice and shady in the lower course we were on. We told the staff on the way out that we'd never been before but would definitely be coming again and probably bringing some family members. Since I found the place through Yelp, I figured I'd return the favor... my fiance said that this was the best mini golf place she'd ever seen and I agree.
    June 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beryl F.
    Love this place! Beautiful area and 2 different courses. Nice long walk around the 18 holes. Will definitely be going back
    April 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J M.
    My brothers and I always head here on a nice warm day. It's a 45 minute drive for us but we enjoy coming to a nice, clean, fun golf course. One of the kind ladies up front gave us more coupons since we go so often.
    April 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana I.
    A magical place. No better, sweeter, more kind atmosphere. I do wonder what it looks like in the day - ill be back.
    April 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan B.
    This place is a hidden GEM! Let it be known! Not that I want too many people to know about it mind you- if it gets too popular I might have to wait at the tees but not now! Love this place, great staff - beautiful grounds- new ownership appears to really want to restore it to all of its glory. I wish I had a special occasion to hold a party in their beautiful garden patio area!
    February 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew S.
    One of a kind mini golf course. Both courses are uniquely challenging and different. Will continue to return time and time again
    October 28, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amie W.
    Pine Creek is the best miniature golf place around. The courses are in a beautiful setting and they are fun, long courses. Money Well Spent!! :-) My husband and I had our 1st date here 15 years ago and he also purposed here almost 6 years ago. I highly recommend miniature golfing here with your other half, children, families, and friends. We love Pine Creek!!
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristen L.
    Visiting NJ and looking for something fun to do in-between baseball games this is the perfect place to go! Beautiful landscape and the greens are well kept! Had a great experience and highly recommend it!!!
    July 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn E.
    Great family activity!!!! Beautiful location & landscaping. Challenging holes with amazing water features. Definitely a fun thing for the family.
    July 5, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cheryl W.
    Beautiful, challenging, serene, affordable
    June 26, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dina G.
    Best mini golf so far! Well maintained course clean restrooms along the way and super nice staff
    April 19, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Morgan M.
    The best miniature golf course I have ever been to! The two courses are absolutely beautiful, especially the more challenging one with the pond. If you are looking for fun for the entire family, this is the place!
    March 29, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Taylor M.
    Kids loved it. Grandparents loved it. It was perfect. A little warm (midsummer in Jersey). The holes were both challenging and entertaining. Everyone from ages 8 to 60+ had a great time. Nothing was too hard or easy for anybody. There is a bathroom at the ninth hole and benches are scattered throughout the course. Definitely an easy way to entertain the kids.
    August 12, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff B.
    This is the very nicest mini-golf course you will ever find. What a beautiful & fun place to go on a date, or with friends/family. This place is truly one of NJ's hidden gems, and a super value at about $11pp, to play. No cheesy lumberjacks, apes, or giraffes on the course either! Just well kept landscaping with numerous streams, flowers, and ponds. Once you try mini golf here, you will be spoiled for any other course.
    July 25, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate W.
    PINE CREEK OPEN FOR BUSINESS!!!!! Just spent a fun memorial day afternoon with family playing the upper course. Grounds are beautiful and staff super friendly.
    May 26, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabby R.
    Hi everyone! We understand that the past management had to close down but WE HAVE REOPENED! As of May 2014, we are officially opened for the summer. After the harsh winter, we currently have the upper course open for play and should have the lower course open soon. The holes have all new turf and are ready for a fun summer! We're open 7 days a week. Come join us!
    May 26, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John C.
    Very beautiful mini golf course... Highly recommended
    August 22, 2010
Show More Reviews

About Us

Pine Creek features two challenging 18 hole miniature golf courses over acres of the beautiful Amwell Valley. Both courses are spread over creeks and through Hunterdon County's scenic and storied countryside. Each features par 4's and always reward intelligent strategy over conventional putting skill.

With expansive layouts and no windmills or gimmicks, Pine Creek is the end of miniature golf as you know it. You'll navigate your ball over running creeks and through an extensive, beautifully landscaped environment. Perfect for everything from date night, to family fun, to company outings and birthday parties. Pine Creek offers a uniquely fun and beautiful experience for young and old. You don't have to be a golfer to appreciate and enjoy Pine Creek.

Pine Creek Miniature Golf is fun for kids of all ages and the young at heart.