Contact Information

Pine Run Retirement Community

Address:
777 Ferry Rd
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 345-9000
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Pine Run Retirement Community?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.3/5.0
(based on 46 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jack H.
    Beautifully appointed and maintained facility with friendly and professional staff. The benchmark for residential complexes serving the older community in this area.
    March 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roman C.
    Excellent place
    March 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laszlo W.
    A nice place to work, family...
    March 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy S.
    Beautiful campus. Staff is so kind and friendly. They put the needs of their residents always first. Invite visits, and are willing to answer any questions you may have.
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    JoAnn F.
    Great Rehab
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teri S.
    All the nurses & staff are FANTASTIC !
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    felicia w.
    I love it
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dione W.
    This place is so big and beautiful. It's over 4 acres. Its nice and clean. They have a cafe' that makes excellent food. The menu items change daily. I would eat here everyday if I could. The hostess Shanteria is so polite and hospitable. The other staff members are great also. I want to retire here.
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyra H.
    Very beautiful place to work everyone is kind an courteous. An they really treat their employees with dignity an respect. I love an enjoy working at Pine Run
    January 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ira K.
    Friendly caring staff. My mom felt safe and got get rehabilitation and transition back to Home quickly.
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Furred V.
    a pulsing heart
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael T.
    A great community for older adults. Independent living, short and long term nursing care also available. Wonderful facility and staff. The cafe is restaurant quality.
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine H.
    Very clean place wonderful staff!
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Richard S.
    Rehabilitation and more.
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jerry O.
    Is a place to work
    January 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James B.
    I have been up to visit my Aunt before , this time was the first for dinner in the big dinning room what a wonderful place the food and service was outstanding ! I can see why my aunt has enjoyed over 12 years living there ! Many more years to come, thank you Aunt Polly , thank you Pine Run !
    January 7, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beatrice W.
    great place to work.
    January 16, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

"Owned and operated by Doylestown Hospital, Pine Run Retirement Community offers a wide range of services for seniors, ranging from independent living to Alzheimer's and dementia care. We value the well-being of all of our residents and are dedicated to providing them with a high quality of life."
69555245 2504983946234160 7998578382012940288 o