Contact Information

Pinsetter Bar & Bowl

Address:
7111 Maple Avenue
MerchantvilleNew Jersey 08109

Phone: 856-665-3377
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Pinsetter Bar & Bowl?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.3/5.0
(based on 366 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trina B.
    Really great customer service and great food. We'll be visiting again soon
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark S.
    Cold beers, lanes well maintained, safe distancing and spacing of bowlers. Great staff. A touch of normalcy.
    September 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Marc C.
    The wait staff was not very friendly outside of the food area. The manager was very friendly and helpful. Food was delicious. Air conditioning was not good. Literally sweated through 7 games and could not even get a glass of water because restaurant/bar closed without a last call announcement.
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ronda T.
    Great food
    July 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Annie M.
    The staff was very friendly and they take covid precautions very seriously! The pricing is also really great for such a nice bowling alley. I felt silly because I came in flip flops and they gave me a new, clean pair of socks free of charge. Everyone wore masks and they cleaned often and kept each group at least 6ft apart. No wait either. Great date night!
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cool S.
    My brother, Cousins and I had a great time here very friendly staff .. This place is very neat and clean. Didn't try their food yet.. Due to all the covid rules we would have had to eat outside on the patio which we wouldn't of mind we just had to much fun talking trash and competing against each other lol.
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    budz2489
    This place is alot of fun !! Employees are great and the atmosphere is wonderful
    April 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pamela S.
    We had a ball and the wings are delicious
    March 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane D.
    My grandsons birthday. Everything went well. We all had a good time.
    March 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    DeeDeeLee
    Music was good, crowd was great. However there is no room for your shoes, bag etc. Also no non alcoholic beer.
    March 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim M.
    The nicest bowling alley around. Good food, clean lanes and great atmosphere.
    March 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joey F.
    It's so fun and family oriented. Love it
    March 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adrienne M.
    Great staff, very accommodating to our group was there to celebrate 40th BD of our son, had a fantastic time. Great atmosphere, plenty to do while waiting for lanes to open up, highly recommend
    March 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John K.
    Great bowling alley for the whole family. Very upscale feel. Never had their food, but they have a decent craft beer selection and the servers are polite and come around often. Call ahead for an estimate of time on weekends bc they get busy.
    March 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nyree N.
    First time there and I had so much fun. Happy Hour was a blast. Great bowling specials. Great drinks and appetizers. Awesome pick for our staff social. We will be back soon!
    February 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yolanda B.
    We went early afternoon (1pm) on a Sunday, wasn't too crowded, and it was just a fun atmosphere with friendly staff. *NOTE* By 3pm it was packed.
    February 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Raquel V.
    The place is clean and the service is great. We had a company party here and it was so fun!
    February 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark D.
    Clean, great service, reasonable prices.... Always have fun here and highly recommend.
    February 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Derek M.
    Good place to meet friends for a fun night of bar games and bowling. What else can you ask for.
    February 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher S.
    Great food. Family friendly a little pricey
    February 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gary W.
    They put a lot of work into this place, and it really turned out nice. I've been In the area long enough to have bowled on the old lanes... the upgrades they made were game changers
    February 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Penney R.
    Nice upscale bowling. The lanes are small and there's not a lot of room between lanes. You feel like you're on top one another!
    February 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Crystal M.
    Friends were playing for league night so I went to hang out with them. Great welcoming crowd. A lane nearby had a birthday and then shared the cake with the other lanes too! I've never had that happen before. Nice, clean and updated place. I really liked the comfy couches at every lane instead of the usual line of hard plastic chairs. I didn't go in, but the bar looked good as well and had windows overlooking the lanes so people can watch the action.
    February 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Timothy K.
    Good food and drink, great activity in a modern upbeat setting. Great family activity
    February 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber P.
    Loved this place. Was there for a holiday party, great private upstairs area
    February 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    charles m.
    Very well setup. Great family fun.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Itzel E.
    I admire this place! They offer decent dishes, their menu is decent, The chef in that spot is very experienced, I love a lot trying all their dishes. The dishes are consistently of high qualtity, the service towards the guests is agreeable. I often go to this place and I not even once was unsatisfied. Highly recommended.
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tamara D.
    Great staff, fun up to date bowling, family fun
    January 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Blair W.
    This place, THIS PLAAAAAAAAACE! It's absolutely mathematical. By that I mean it's amazing. As we dive into it it's a place full of fun, food and activity. The music was bumping, which got us jumping, while the bowling was thumping. The staff reminded me of the Justice league always ready to help. The food and drinks.... all I can say is come starving you won't be disappointed.
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa F.
    Great atmosphere ... A lot of fun!
    January 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Edward T.
    Very friendly staff had a great time I had taken nine children there for a birthday party and everybody loved it.. our server Nikki was very attentive and friendly the food was excellent can't wait to go back
    January 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phillip W.
    Good atmosphere, good food, priced right.
    January 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rey G.
    Great food and drinks, friendly staff overall amazing time!!!
    January 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Kevin S.
    Place is pretty big. Service is fast and friendly!
    January 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary T.
    Had a great time, fun place to hang out!
    January 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    April B.
    Are favorite bowling alley, buffallo shrimp and chicken wings awesome!
    January 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    We had our company holiday party here last month and were blown away with what a tremendous job everyone did. Harry and Kristin both went above and beyond for our group and made sure that we needed nothing. We will be back again soon for a fun staff night out.
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Evo G.
    Had great time with my family
    January 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jesyka A.
    Great time...delicious apple martinis
    January 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beverly S.
    It was good the served was good the food was good.
    January 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gladys M.
    On Thursday it's 1/2 off wings they are great
    January 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph R.
    Best bowling alley in the area great for parties to
    December 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ms C.
    Nice bowling alley, waitress never brought me my drink however.
    December 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Edward H.
    We went for a surprise birthday party on a Saturday night. I thought that it was a great time. Adults and kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We had a party of over 30 people and our server LEANNE( hope I am spelling correctly) was absolutely the best. She not only served all the drinks , but also seemed to be responsible to clean all our mess as the night went along. I was shocked to see that it was basically her alone responsible for the entire party. But she was rite on top of everything. It is nice to see someone obviously take pride in her/his work. She genuinely wanted to keep us satisfied. Definitely would do again
    December 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carl J.
    This the best bowling alley in south jersey,we just had our 2nd annual xmas party their and our facilities team likes to bowl they serve some great food theirs a great bar their you can sit and have a beer or too the bartender is very beautiful and friendly the staff was very friendly and so was management very friendly establishment want a good time go to pinsetters cant wait till next yr
    December 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Amanda M.
    Very nice inside....cosmic bowling was a good time a little more price than some other places.
    December 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John R.
    Staff very friendly, very clean, fun atmosphere
    December 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois S.
    I attended a party upstairs at a Pinsetters. The finger foods provided by Pinsetters were delicious. We had a choice of salad, pasta with cheese, two kinds of wings, steak sandwiches in won ton wrappers, chips, and drinks. The staff was very nice and the food was delicious. This upstairs room is great for a small party. It overlooks the lanes and had its own bar, seating, and a bathroom. It's worth considering for a children's or adult party.
    December 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    coop s.
    Fun for kids and when there gone fun for avid beer drinking bowlers
    December 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Devin
    Seems like it’s been recently renovated. Very nice atmosphere. Great food. Great food and drink specials. Tends to be a much younger crowd. If you’re a semi-professional bowler or even an aspiring amateur I’d highly recommend going elsewhere. The lanes/booths are very tight and close together. Bowlers like their space. Almost no one understands “bowlers etiquette.” But if you’re in the mood for just a good time with friends and don’t care too much about your score it’s a very nice bowling alley with a great bar.
    December 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly I.
    It was awesome place for a family to have fun
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tasha m.
    excellent. Clean . The staff provided excellent service. i love there breaded hot wings.
    November 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle F.
    Good way to spend some time with family/friends. They have great drinks, food, and fun. What more could you ask for
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Warriors H.
    Such a nice place. We went over there for the first time and we are planning to go back. The prices for bowling are so cheap didn't have the chance to eat there but next time definitely will try it.
    October 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Warriors H.
    Such a nice place. We went over there for the first time and we are planning to go back. The prices for bowling are so cheap didn't have the chance to eat there but next time definitely will try it.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Darwin T.
    Been here a couple times. Great service and nice place to be with friends and family.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    francis h.
    Very nice place. Food is a little expensive
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    francis h.
    Very nice place. Food is a little expensive
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Darwin T.
    Been here a couple times. Great service and nice place to be with friends and family.
    October 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher
    Attended a local businesses thank you night out at Pinsetter. Certainly worth checking out. The area that was reserved was large, well appointed with tables, leather chairs, and a comfortable setting. A full service bar is also available. The food was what you might expect for "bar" food, but slightly stepped up. Pinsetters is definitely a good place to host a party or toss a couple games of the pins. The service was superb, atmosphere and ambiance superior to most bowling alleys, and the food is better than dive bar food.
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John M.
    First time it was there after the remodel. Place looks great. Wait staff was excellent. Decent chicken sandwich too.
    October 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher
    Attended a local businesses thank you night out at Pinsetter. Certainly worth checking out. The area that was reserved was large, well appointed with tables, leather chairs, and a comfortable setting. A full service bar is also available. The food was what you might expect for "bar" food, but slightly stepped up. Pinsetters is definitely a good place to host a party or toss a couple games of the pins. The service was superb, atmosphere and ambiance superior to most bowling alleys, and the food is better than dive bar food.
    October 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John M.
    First time it was there after the remodel. Place looks great. Wait staff was excellent. Decent chicken sandwich too.
    October 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paradath1
    The first bowling alley I've been to with waitress service. Also unlike most bowling alleys, they have a huge food menu! Lanes are well maintained and the atmosphere is nice. It's a good time here.
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve B.
    Very enjoyable! Great atmosphere and music. The food is good too!
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve B.
    Very enjoyable! Great atmosphere and music. The food is good too!
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paradath1
    The first bowling alley I've been to with waitress service. Also unlike most bowling alleys, they have a huge food menu! Lanes are well maintained and the atmosphere is nice. It's a good time here.
    October 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    suzanne D.
    Food is excellent! Their Cheeseburgers are great
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    suzanne D.
    Food is excellent! Their Cheeseburgers are great
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    the 1.
    Nice really nice. Was fun
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lilliam R.
    Great time with family and friends.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole N.
    We had my sons 3rd birthday here I And it was a great deal. He still as to go there on the regular. It's great for an adult night too with plenty of food and drink options.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Char M.
    The food is great. The prices are very good. Nice clean environment
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynnthya M.
    The staff was so very nice and the food was deliriously delicious. They really made my son's birthday special. Thank you pinsetters staff. You totally Rock!
    September 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    the 1.
    Nice really nice. Was fun
    September 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lilliam R.
    Great time with family and friends.
    September 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynnthya M.
    The staff was so very nice and the food was deliriously delicious. They really made my son's birthday special. Thank you pinsetters staff. You totally Rock!
    September 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Char M.
    The food is great. The prices are very good. Nice clean environment
    September 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole N.
    We had my sons 3rd birthday here I And it was a great deal. He still as to go there on the regular. It's great for an adult night too with plenty of food and drink options.
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher U.
    Awesome redo of the old Maple Bowl. Fun and exciting too.
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom
    Great olace to go bowling or play a game of pool. Also they have food and alcohol.
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tra T.
    Love this bowling alley. Food and drinks are available inside a little restaurant bar.
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lauren p.
    Cool looking place, clean- super fun!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    John T.
    Good food. Nice atmosphere.
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave P.
    Definitely our go-to house when it comes to bowling with the fam, always good food and great service with a reasonable price!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian B.
    Wonderful staff and had super fun!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher U.
    Awesome redo of the old Maple Bowl. Fun and exciting too.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian B.
    Wonderful staff and had super fun!
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom
    Great olace to go bowling or play a game of pool. Also they have food and alcohol.
    August 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lauren p.
    Cool looking place, clean- super fun!
    August 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    John T.
    Good food. Nice atmosphere.
    August 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tra T.
    Love this bowling alley. Food and drinks are available inside a little restaurant bar.
    August 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave P.
    Definitely our go-to house when it comes to bowling with the fam, always good food and great service with a reasonable price!
    August 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samuel S.
    Great atmosphere. Love coming here.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Celestine W.
    Efficent counter help. Friendly and heplful. Had a great time with grands.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabriel P.
    This is a true gem!! Great bar and grill, vegan and vegetarian options, great burgers, and of course bowling.. check website for promotions. IE; hours of bowling for a set price..
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tom S.
    Great atmosphere, service and employees
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Black R.
    Staff was nice, bowling was nice, food was good, just very Hot down by the lanes. Everywhere else was cool!
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    B
    Enjoy going for group events. Food is actually very good
    July 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samuel S.
    Great atmosphere. Love coming here.
    July 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Karen B.
    Great place to bowl.
    July 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Black R.
    Staff was nice, bowling was nice, food was good, just very Hot down by the lanes. Everywhere else was cool!
    July 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Celestine W.
    Efficent counter help. Friendly and heplful. Had a great time with grands.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabriel P.
    This is a true gem!! Great bar and grill, vegan and vegetarian options, great burgers, and of course bowling.. check website for promotions. IE; hours of bowling for a set price..
    July 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Natalia A.
    A great place to have a great time
    July 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chelsea G.
    This was such a cool experience. I consider bowling usually a little grungy and boring but the Pinsetters took a different take to bowling. The lanes are very clean and semi-private. The interior is up to date and you dont feel gross in their shoes. Theres games to play when you are done bowling. A large bar and the food is pretty good.
    July 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Natalia A.
    A great place to have a great time
    July 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    B
    Enjoy going for group events. Food is actually very good
    July 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Camille M.
    A couple months ago, while driving and exploring the area, we ran into this bowling alley and decided to take a look. We ended up staying for a few hours to bowl, eat, and drink. I had an order of fries with bacon, jalapeños, and cheese on them. It was a large order and was very good. They had specials on a specific beer that I can't remember (my fiancé drank that) and I had a Pinsetter martini or something like that which was also a special. It seemed that most days had some sort of special whether it was food, bowling games, or drinks which I'm totally here for. I would go back to this place again but...I won't be in the area for much longer. I recommend this alley. Oh and the renovations are pretty nice along with the employees. It seemed so chill and laid back.
    July 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    CARLOS M.
    We had mad fun excitement and entertainment with not a lot to spend.
    July 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tom S.
    Great atmosphere, service and employees
    July 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrice M.
    Great bowling alley and bar. Very nice staff with pleasant and patient attitudes on a Friday Night!!
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    E W.
    It's really nice and spacious and the staff are nice. The food didn't look very appetizing though and the they are type pricey...2 lanes 5 games $100 smh... I'll never return but it was a cute outing
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrice M.
    Great bowling alley and bar. Very nice staff with pleasant and patient attitudes on a Friday Night!!
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    E W.
    It's really nice and spacious and the staff are nice. The food didn't look very appetizing though and the they are type pricey...2 lanes 5 games $100 smh... I'll never return but it was a cute outing
    June 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marlon M.
    Good play to have fun with friends and family
    June 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa M.
    Cool modern atmosphere. Fair prices not the best for wine and shots. Didn't have any food. Will definitely go back.
    June 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    CARLOS M.
    We had mad fun excitement and entertainment with not a lot to spend.
    June 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jassier G.
    I love how updated this bowling alley is. They have great drinks but I must say a bit pricey. But I guess u pay for the beautiful amenities I’m sure it’s a lot they spend on the place and it’s upkeep. Awesome place to go if you’re not extremely right with budget.
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa S.
    Was there for a fundraiser. It was so much fun. The staff was great. The wings and ceasar salad were to die for. Thanks Pinsetter Bar and Bowl for another great year!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marlon M.
    Good play to have fun with friends and family
    May 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Emily L.
    The place was really clean and the bowling alley theme was overall nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
    May 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa S.
    Was there for a fundraiser. It was so much fun. The staff was great. The wings and ceasar salad were to die for. Thanks Pinsetter Bar and Bowl for another great year!
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    tquigs m.
    Fun, good wings, pizza little under cooked, ordered specialty summer drink - not good. Out out strawberries - couldn't get drink i wanted. Great music. Black light fun. Glad i recommended to our group go here.
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mia H.
    Great atmosphere. Went here for a party. Food and drinks were good and the servers were great!
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Donielle T.
    I've visited this location twice and both experiences have been enjoyable. I enjoyed the atmosphere; the music is great; the service is good. I will definitely return.
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee H.
    Pretty rad place! Good food & beer on tap, clean house, fun music and good service!
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill K.
    Great lanes had a great time with family and friends I would recommend you get a reservation though and make sure it is not league night otherwise you will either be waiting (they have great food though) or you will not be able to bowl.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jesse W.
    Good food and bar. Wings are awsome.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracey P.
    Great environment. Awesome drinks and food.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bert R.
    Good prices nice staff really good food I even join a bowling league 👍
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Susan F.
    Great food, bar was loud for dinner. Clean, friendly staff. Bowling was fun with good atmosphere.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jassier G.
    I love how updated this bowling alley is. They have great drinks but I must say a bit pricey. But I guess u pay for the beautiful amenities I’m sure it’s a lot they spend on the place and it’s upkeep. Awesome place to go if you’re not extremely right with budget.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David F.
    Awesome bowling, food, and drinks. Great atmosphere for family or date nights, and the staff is super helpful and friendly! Lanes are always available as the place is huge.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brad R.
    What a great place! The food was fantastic! Much better than you'd expect from a bowling alley. The lanes were great. The place was clean and we'll kept. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Donielle T.
    I've visited this location twice and both experiences have been enjoyable. I enjoyed the atmosphere; the music is great; the service is good. I will definitely return.
    May 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian G.
    One of the best bowling alleys I've been to. Clean, cozy, and the staff are very friendly. Food is of restaurant quality and fairly priced.
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason G.
    Great time! Food and drinks were awesome as well. Ashley took great care of us
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David F.
    Awesome bowling, food, and drinks. Great atmosphere for family or date nights, and the staff is super helpful and friendly! Lanes are always available as the place is huge.
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mia H.
    Great atmosphere. Went here for a party. Food and drinks were good and the servers were great!
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    tquigs m.
    Fun, good wings, pizza little under cooked, ordered specialty summer drink - not good. Out out strawberries - couldn't get drink i wanted. Great music. Black light fun. Glad i recommended to our group go here.
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brad R.
    What a great place! The food was fantastic! Much better than you'd expect from a bowling alley. The lanes were great. The place was clean and we'll kept. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
    April 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Matthew M.
    Stopped in for a fundraiser, and I had a really fun time with the bowling aspect of it. The tap list is very impressive for a bowling alley, and it helped that the event was a craft beer bowl off. Everyone staff wise was helpful and polite when needed. Two food items, the cheese curds were pretty good, missing a little something but its fried cheese, can't really go wrong. The boneless buffalo nuggets weren't great though. A little chewy and rubbery. I liked the sauce though. Overall I'd like to grab a group and come back, try out the menu a little bit more.
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert B.
    Very well kept and managed, cleanest alley I've been to
    April 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian G.
    One of the best bowling alleys I've been to. Clean, cozy, and the staff are very friendly. Food is of restaurant quality and fairly priced.
    April 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    cheryl R.
    My son recently started the hobby of bowling and this club had the best prices so far, Monday's are $2:50 per game, also from 9pm ypu pay one price and play till closing time
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason G.
    Great time! Food and drinks were awesome as well. Ashley took great care of us
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Matthew M.
    This is a rockin' joint. Totally rad with the music and bar... great place to roll This is a great replacement of the last bowling alley (Maple Bowl) with newer design and amenities like a black light section separated with a black veil & TVs at the far end of each alley
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Xiomara Q.
    Great atmosphere!
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kasey R.
    Love Pinsetters. The decor and vibe always makes for a great time. The bowling alley itself is always clean and taken care of. Service is great. The bar is awesome too- great selection of drinks and a shuffle board table over to the side. I haven't had a bad meal there, either. The fajita wrap is amazing, just have to ask for a side of sour cream.
    March 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Acira S.
    Pinsetters is Great!! Wish they took better care of their bathrooms on the weekends
    March 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    CARLOS M.
    Omg had mad fun
    March 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry R.
    An awesome place to eat and bowl. Family, friends and love ones will enjoy themselves.
    March 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin H.
    A local bowling alley that is always a good time.
    March 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erika V.
    Came here for my girlfriend's fundraiser for work! I really enjoyed it. They had lanes reserved just for us along with good and drinks. They even have a bar if you're about that life. It was an overall great time with a great staff
    March 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kasey R.
    Love Pinsetters. The decor and vibe always makes for a great time. The bowling alley itself is always clean and taken care of. Service is great. The bar is awesome too- great selection of drinks and a shuffle board table over to the side. I haven't had a bad meal there, either. The fajita wrap is amazing, just have to ask for a side of sour cream.
    March 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terrell S.
    Really. Fun with good food
    March 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Moya R.
    Great family place to go..
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Biggie B.
    Had our holiday party there. The staff was very accommodating. Went out of their way to take care of us. Will be going back soon. Thanks Lauren and Shannon!
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Nate S.
    It's a nice club not so much for bowling but still a good time
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Leslie R.
    Its a nice place you would enjoy
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex S.
    Love this place. Usually a wait though.
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Taylor M.
    I've been bowling here since I was a kid. They have a decent selection of food and their service is always there to help.
    February 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    dennis k.
    Very cool bowling alley with a bar and lots of great food! Fun for all ages!
    February 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean S.
    Very nice place, but I don't need those party lights to bowl.
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Alex D.
    Cool bowling alley, decent food, nice ball selection, sweet shoes, 👍
    February 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben H.
    Great bowling alley. Tasty wings. Friendly staff.
    February 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gary H.
    Loved it great food and drinks and SERVICE 😎
    February 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracee K.
    Went for the first time last night and was pleasantly surprised. This is a very nice bowling alley/ bar with very nice employees. Mark, Chuck, and the young lady behind the counter were very inviting. We traveled from PA and will be back! Thank you!
    February 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Biggie B.
    Had our holiday party there. The staff was very accommodating. Went out of their way to take care of us. Will be going back soon. Thanks Lauren and Shannon!
    February 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nunzio M.
    Had our holiday party there. The staff was very accommodating. Went out of their way to take care of us. Will be going back soon. Thanks Lauren and Shannon!
    February 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Frank M.
    Our family had a fun time bowling. The price was not too bad and the venue is nice. Feels a little impersonal due to the sheer size and layout, but it's still a fun time.
    January 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    John M.
    A very nice casual place. Had a delicious hamburger and fries. Nice atmosphere.
    January 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich L.
    My band," Chucks alibi" played there last Sunday evening for a cancer benefit. The food, staff and DJ were excellent. Definitely will return
    January 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanne O.
    We had our holiday Christmas party. Very enjoyable
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    nsmbdude
    All the fun of a bowling alley but with the quick service and drinks of a bar. Service could be a bit faster.
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    jaeson h.
    Good food slow bar service had to wait several mins for a waitress to take my order. Nice atmosphere overall
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    With K.
    It is so fun, but can sometimes be crowded if there is a huge event going on like a football game or a birthday party. Besides that it is a really fun place bowl and have fun with your friends and family.
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Matt P.
    Pretty good bar food. Clean. Fun family time.
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracee K.
    Went for the first time last night and was pleasantly surprised. This is a very nice bowling alley/ bar with very nice employees. Mark, Chuck, and the young lady behind the counter were very inviting. We traveled from PA and will be back! Thank you!
    January 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rodney R.
    This is the perfect spot to have fun on a first date or with a group of family and friends
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Alex D.
    Cool bowling alley, decent food, nice ball selection, sweet shoes, 👍
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Marybeth A.
    Nice and Clean Place to have fun with friends and family.
    January 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rodney R.
    This is the perfect spot to have fun on a first date or with a group of family and friends
    January 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    j h.
    Good deal for bowling at night several days a week $10 all you can bowl $3 shoes
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Latoya B.
    Girls night out, ugly Christmas sweater bowling... food & drinks werr decent. no complaints.
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gregory J.
    Grreeaatt! Service, food, drinks all top notch.
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Victoria F.
    My friends and I always enjoy coming here. Pinsetter's is definitely a notch above other bowling alleys in the area. It is clean and updated. They do different types of food instead of just the typical bowling alley pizza. They serve liquor. To add to all that they also have specials on some days of the week. I would definitely recommend checking Pinsetter's out.
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary T.
    Fun spot! Great service, clean set up and yummy bar food
    December 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lien C.
    Celebrated my birthday here. Very crowded but fun. $3.50 shoe rental + $5 for every game
    December 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Vee J.
    Great house for recreational bowler. Not many sanctioned leagues nor a bowling pro shop on premise. Clean facility. Nice staff
    December 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lien C.
    Celebrated my birthday here. Very crowded but fun. $3.50 shoe rental + $5 for every game
    December 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chris E.
    Great bowling alley just wish they had a few more arcade games. The tabletop Ms. Pacman is a gem though.
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ms. K.
    Very nice inside! It was a mixed crowd. No riff-raff! The DJ played good music. The bar area is spacious. Off from the bar, there is an outside patio for smokers. They have a lounge area and an area upstairs for a private party, with a separate bar and view of the bowling lanes. They also have someone checking ID's when you walk in, so I'm guessing after a certain time small children or teenagers are not allowed. I would definetly go back!
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer R.
    SO Fun! Great atmosphere. Good for all ages
    December 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Rochelle B.
    Pinsetter's is a fun hangout and bar. The music is family friendly and the lanes and seating are spacious. It's nice to not sit on top of each other. Their bar/restaurant is good. The offerings from nachos to burgers. I've gone here with a group and each time each person felt satisfied with their option and Bill. They have party rooms. Late night bowling is $3 per game and $5 shoe rental. Security will check ID's.
    November 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Octaviya J.
    I absolutely LOVE this bowling alley! Best ally I've been too. Awesome drinks, good food and nice waitresses. The only things missing are pool tables.
    October 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Gwendolyn S.
    It's been years since I've been there. It's a completely different place. Completely!!! VERY nice renovations, good food, cozy fun atmosphere!
    October 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lucy P.
    Love this place. Friendly staff, great food and clean. This is more of an adult bowling alley which I love. Great place to have just a meal or a drink too.
    October 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lm M.
    Great place to bowl. This is our go to bowling spot. They have lots of lanes, good food, beverages, digital bowling set up, giant tv and video screens that play music videos and live sports games/events. They also have a private party section for special occasions (birthdays and group/company events). If you just want to eat for lunch or dinner there are plenty of tables in the restaurant and a huge bar for Happy Hour. Every day they have specials for bowling, food and drinks. Leagues are plenty something for everyone. Staff are great. Go and enjoy.
    September 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christiana H.
    I had a great time. I ordered the Sunrise Burger and it was delicious and it was prepared exactly as I requested thanks to Kristin! I highly recommend this place for a night out with friends and families!
    September 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jeremy F.
    I really enjoyed it here. The only reason it doesn’t get 5 stars from me is because when bowling at night they keep it almost pitch black and the lanes have little to no oil on them. Besides that it’s really nice here and the staff was very friendly.
    September 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    phani k.
    This is a very well maintained place. The service is prompt and courteous. This place has cosmic bowling at night., Also a bar with good food and 🍺 options. There a dart board inside the bar and couple of board games. The bowling alley is pretty well maintained too. There was only one bad experience when we ordered the pizza, the crust was way too thin. It felt like we are just having grilled cheese. Other than that it's a very good place.
    August 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn G.
    We had my daughter's 30th birthday party here and were extremely happy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you Lauren for helping me to plan this party (I am out of town) and answering all my questions!
    August 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alisha G.
    I had a wonderful 30th birthday party at Pinsetter. Great food, an attentive and friendly staff and it has the perfect private bar area. Thanks!
    August 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alisha G.
    I had a wonderful 30th birthday party at Pinsetter. Great food, an attentive and friendly staff and it has the perfect private bar area. Thanks!
    August 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terry B.
    Great food. Clean. Cool atmosphere. Friendly staff. My nieces birthday party. It was great fun
    August 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alisha G.
    I had a wonderful 30th birthday party at Pinsetter. Great food, an attentive and friendly staff and it has the perfect private bar area. Thanks!
    August 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca L.
    Thank you for your continued support of St. Rose’s Annual Christmas Bazaar!
    July 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    William J.
    Took the family the other day and the place is awesome. My little brother told me about this place and the atmosphere is really cool. The staff is friendly and the place is SUPER clean. The bar is cool and the drinks are well made. Lanes are well maintained and i highly recommend this place.
    July 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Loyda A.
    We always have a good time here! The staff is friendly, the environment is good and clean!
    July 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason H.
    After 10yrs being away from the Lanes, it felt GREAT, and Props to the Gorgeous Brunette w/the Glasses that was working the pit for Takin care of the customers...will DEFINITELY return for more Pin Dropping (Y)
    July 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sherry S.
    Awesome place for bowling get togethers.
    July 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenna G.
    I had a 30th birthday party here and it was amazing! Everyone was so friendly, the food was awesome! I would definitely recommend having a party here or just going to bowl! Thank you again for making the party great!
    June 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenna G.
    I had a 30th birthday party here and it was amazing! Everyone was so friendly, the food was awesome! I would definitely recommend having a party here or just going to bowl! Thank you again for making the party great!
    June 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenna G.
    I had a 30th birthday party here and it was amazing! Everyone was so friendly, the food was awesome! I would definitely recommend having a party here or just going to bowl! Thank you again for making the party great!
    June 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle R.
    Held a fundraiser here and Meghan could not have been nicer or more helpful in the process. The group has done fundraisers at other bowling places but I liked the adult feel at Pinsetters with the sofas and cosmic bowling. The costs is a litter higher compared to the others because of added staff charged, but the food was excellent and having the catering included made it less work for volunteers. The wait staff we had was also very friendly and helpful during the event. No one complained about service, food, drink ordering etc. Everyone had a great time. Thanks for helping our group raise funds for homeless dogs in need of medical care. I am sure we will be back next year.
    June 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy R.
    We where there Saturday night great place staff was great atmosphere food bowling and music was great!
    May 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy R.
    We where there Saturday night great place staff was great atmosphere food bowling and music was great!
    May 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy R.
    We where there Saturday night great place staff was great atmosphere food bowling and music was great!
    May 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Karl K.
    Had a good time. Food was good service was ok. There a lot.
    May 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Genean D.
    Great food, great service!! I can honestly say pinsetter is very welcoming and accommodating, I’ve been on several occasions and had an exceptional experience💗💗
    May 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Genean D.
    Great food, great service!! I can honestly say pinsetter is very welcoming and accommodating, I’ve been on several occasions and had an exceptional experience💗💗
    May 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eddy G.
    Nice clean place & the food is EXCELLENT 👍🏻👍🏻🎳
    April 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rafael M.
    This was my first time coming to this place and we had a wonderfull time. The staff was helpfull and the food good. I will be back once i am back to this city
    April 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rafael M.
    This was my first time coming to this place and we had a wonderfull time. The staff was helpfull and the food good. I will be back once i am back to this city
    April 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rafael M.
    This was my first time coming to this place and we had a wonderfull time. The staff was helpfull and the food good. I will be back once i am back to this city
    April 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Amanda M.
    Somehow I had never been to Pinsetter's before, but finally came recently for a Sunday afternoon fundraiser. The place is cool for a bowling alley, without being unreasonably priced. I love the vintage (but not kitsch) decor near the front, and the staff is friendly. We ordered $10 pitchers of beer to share, and played quite a few games with only a single glitch that was quickly fixed by staff. My only complaint was that is was very dark for a Sunday afternoon - I get that vibe on a Saturday night, but prefer a bit more light during the day.
    April 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Nora S.
    Met up with some friends here one weekday night and got here and the parking lot was packed! They had a league going on but still had some lanes open for other people. They did warn us that there was a 50 person party coming in at 9pm so we would have to leave or switch lanes by then. The price of $6.50 includes one game and shoes! What a steal! Additional games are $3.75 per person. We ended up playing two games and had to switch lanes when the party came, but was almost seamless! I got a margarita which was ok but not as good as the Tortilla Press down the street. Our friends ordered fries which took forever to arrive and it came with the weirdest cheese sauce. They had a lot of other food options for reasonable prices, so I'd definitely go back and try other food on the menu!
    March 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn B.
    Wonderful atmosphere. All employees where helpful and nice. Waitress was nice and patient since we had a large family. Food was delicious especially the shrimp n crab dip. We will definitely go back.
    March 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Peggi B.
    First time Real nice atmosphere! Regular bar food menu, very tasty. Ask for your fries cooked the way you want them; we should have asked for crispy, same with the wings but overall not bad! Can't wait to bring the kids next time,they're going to LOVE it!!!!
    March 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John R.
    Great upscale atmosphere. Great food. Friendly professional staff. Bowling meets cocktail lounge.
    February 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John R.
    Great upscale atmosphere. Great food. Friendly professional staff. Bowling meets cocktail lounge.
    February 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob M.
    Had a great time loved the experience was with my niece and her daughter treated absolutely awesome great staff, and management will definitely return!!
    February 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Keith P.
    good time I like service on the food it was fast.
    February 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bob H.
    So this is a great little bowling alley. We met up with some friends here last week. This isn't one of those bowling alleys from the 70's like most are. This has a much newer feeling and not depressing. I don't understand why so many other bowling alleys are still so outdated. The staff was beyond helpful! They did have to move us mid game because they had a large party. No big deal. They were very accommodating and moved everything for us. The food was also pretty good for it being in a bowling alley. It was your typical bar fare but was decent. We tried a bit of everything. Mozzarella sticks, fries, pizza, chicken fingers. Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves. They have a nice bar area as well with a decent beer selection. We will be back! Good spot!
    February 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas E.
    Top rating, Much better inside than it looks from the outside. Great food, great service great rooms, Great party! Congratulations for Chris and Stephanie.
    February 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rachel A.
    We had my husband's 30th birthday at Pinsetter and couldn't recommend it more! All of our guests had a great time and the staff was phenomenal. The event coordinators, Lauren and Meghan, helped us beforehand with planning and ensured everything was how we wanted it to be for the party. Brianna was an awesome, attentive server. Harry, the manager, introduced himself to us as well prior to the event and let us know he was there if we needed anything else. We did the "Pizza at the Lanes" package and ordered a Caesar salad and tray of buffalo chicken bites. I'd recommend doing this because I don't think my guests would've been filled on the pizza alone. We ended up having 20 guests, with babies, toddlers, kids, and adults--everyone enjoyed themselves! We'd recommend Pinsetter for an event or just a fun evening out. Thank you, Pinsetter!
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brandy R.
    Great atmoshepher, good food, and versatile music.
    January 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dustin T.
    Great environment to go with family, friends, or even a large group. The food is excellent and the staff at amazing. Our favorite place to go bowling! We just had a fundraiser here for nearly 200 people and they made the coordination and logistics so easy.
    December 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vincintia C.
    Great service food and fun place to bring family and friends
    December 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Alisandra W.
    A great deal for what you pay for. They have lots of regular discounts offered so be mindful of the day and time your attend if you want a good deal. It gets significantly louder at night to cater to the nightlife crowd, so definitely go during the day of you have kids.
    December 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan L.
    Great time and great food! Waitress service was wonderful too.
    November 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert O.
    It's very nice,, GREAT FUN, and I'm from Philly. Very hospitable,service was exelant... Would recommend
    November 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Renay G.
    Celebrated for Team Joey had fantastic service, staff was wonderful, professional and pleasant. First time at Pinsetter and will return with friends. 🎳
    October 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Candace C.
    Fave place to bowl , great food and great DJ , didn’t know how fun Friday nights were
    October 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Candace C.
    Fave place to bowl , great food and great DJ , didn’t know how fun Friday nights were
    October 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle C.
    Great bowling alley. Great place to relax. Best staff. Especially Shannon. She is the best and you are lucky to have her. She deserves a raise for real.
    September 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Shannon R.
    I visited this bowling alley a couple weeks back for a "birthday party" with a group of 6 people. I was a little concerned because they do not accept reservations so the lanes are first come first served. We arrived around 8:45 and waited no more than 10-15 minutes for our group to be called. I was surprised because we were given two lanes-I was expecting to have to share a lane amongst the group. Having two lanes set a nice pace for the games with a rotation of 3 players on each lane. The alley was up to date with electronic systems to enter your groups names and TV screens to keep track of your teams scores. There were speakers playing top 40 music while you bowled. Wait staff would stop by occasionally to take food and drink orders so we were never left wanting or needing anything. If you didn't wait to wait you could always stop by the bar and grab a drink/place your food order as well. Bowling, food and drink prices were very reasonable. We were able to get an even better deal because Pinsetters had a voucher available for purchase on Groupon. For $54, 8 people could get shoes and bowl for 2 hours. Luckily I had a coupon and was able to get the voucher for just over $30. I enjoyed myself as well as the rest of my party. I do hope to visit again soon...
    August 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Austin H.
    Great place to bowl, eat, and converse with your peers. Highly recommended!
    August 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rolanda R.
    Had an AWESOME TIME!... Thursday nights BOTTOMLESS BOWL to you drop!... lol... Thanks for the effortless organization of accommodating my meet and greet for my K10 ANNUAL BOWL NIGHT for Cooper University Hospital! Had a great time! food great, drinks great, staff awesome!... atmosphere fun, we danced while bowling!... CANT WAIT TO DO IT AGAIN!
    July 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph I.
    Best Bowling alley in New Jersey in my opinion nice comfy couches, nice clean alley and love the restaurant and bowling deals are amazing here.
    July 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane B.
    The crab dip was so good!!! We had such a fun time and will definitely be back!!!
    June 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jenny B.
    By no means am I a bowler- I think I could manage to get a gutter ball even with bumpers. That being said, Pinsetters is one of the nicer bowling alleys I have been to. It is clean, the staff is friendly, it offers food & and bar- and most importantly it's updated! You won't feel like you're walking into the 80's. Pinsetters also offers a variety of deals throughout the week, everything from food specials to unlimited bowling- worth checking out.
    June 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lee H.
    Had a surprise party for my boyfriend, upstairs lounge, bartender, appetizers, buffet...top notch service, and great wait staff...A+ all the way around!!!
    May 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lee H.
    Had a surprise party for my boyfriend, upstairs lounge, bartender, appetizers, buffet...top notch service, and great wait staff...A+ all the way around!!!
    May 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christie S.
    Pinsetters was so much fun! My fiance and I went for date night. The place was very clean, shoes are new and very comfy. Our waitress, Bridget, was quick on getting us drinks and food, even with special requests. Food was good and reasonably priced. We will definately be going back and will request Bridget.
    May 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashanti B.
    Im sorry I just made it to this nice bowling alley. It was stylish, clean, organized, with friendly staff and good food. I ordered wings to go and OMG. Those sweet and tangy wings were AMAZING! Thanks Gia for telling me to try these for the 1st time even tho Garlic are your fav...2 top sellers. Wish I knew before I left because I may have ordered the garlic type too. Too bad its not near my home now.
    May 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christie S.
    Pinsetters was so much fun! My fiance and I went for date night. The place was very clean, shoes are new and very comfy. Our waitress, Bridget, was quick on getting us drinks and food, even with special requests. Food was good and reasonably priced. We will definately be going back and will request Bridget.
    May 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christie S.
    Pinsetters was so much fun! My fiance and I went for date night. The place was very clean, shoes are new and very comfy. Our waitress, Bridget, was quick on getting us drinks and food, even with special requests. Food was good and reasonably priced. We will definately be going back and will request Bridget.
    May 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian M.
    Great food great service with a beautiful staff. The owner is super cool and always have a great time here.
    May 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ken W.
    The Bar Staff & all the Waiting Staff are Amazing !!! Jenni & Brittany Are Amazing Bar tenders tonight !! They always make you feel like like a VIP when you come in !!!! All the Bartenders and Staff here make us wanting to come back over and over !!! Love this place !!!!
    May 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joanne D.
    I love going here with the family or even just friends. The bar tenders are pretty quick. I just felt the waitress was a little slow. I ended up ordering at the bar. The manager was very apologetic and gave us free bowing pases.
    April 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bri M.
    Also have so much fun when I go and the DJ was so good can't wait to go back!
    April 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Hoang T.
    Heard about this place years ago but never had a reason to go since Playdrome was my go-to bowling alley. The new renovations made the place look really nice compared to a typical bowling alley. It was more like Lucky Strike--appealing more to adults. We didn't bowl, rather just did the bar and some bar games. There was a bowling league that night and a weekday special, so all the lanes were filled as well. The bar area was spacious but maybe because it wasn't that crowded. The menu had typical bar food. We ordered various apps and beer. The waitress was nice but felt the service was lacking in regards to refreshing beer and waters. Not a deal breaker for me that night since we weren't in a rush. The sampler appetizer we ordered was not that good. It was poorly done and everything was lukewarm bordering cold. I didn't really complain because i didn't expect gourmet food. The wings were actually pretty good and served at the right temp. Would come back for drinks and darts.
    April 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tavia M.
    The staff are fantastic! So accommodating. The was really good too! Thanks Pinsetters for making it such a fun night.
    April 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cheryl T.
    Had a fundraiser at Pinsetters and everyone had a great time! The staff was very friendly and attentive to the guests' needs. They treated the guests like VIP's, including a red carpet! They set up everything in advance too! Very accommodating to work with and definitely going back again!
    March 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Almando L.
    Great place very friendly food is great and great staff
    March 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tim F.
    Good food reasonable prices friendly wait staff and you can bowl! Why are you still at home?
    March 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine C.
    The music was way too loud in the bar, you had to shout to hear one another.
    March 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gene H.
    Had a quick bite with the wife and some friends. Jenny and the bar staff very friendly and on the ball with drinks! Food very good as usual. Be back soon for sure!
    February 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carmen C.
    Great time...good food, good music, great friends. My favorite placevto bowl!!
    February 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeannie G.
    super nice place, great atmosphere, better prices than other local alleys. great food and bar/lounge area. we will be going back every chance we get !
    February 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JMal S.
    Great place, excellent food, excellent service and great price point!!! the owner is a cool dude too!!! i will definitely be back...
    February 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JMal S.
    Great place, excellent food, excellent service and great price point!!! the owner is a cool dude too!!! i will definitely be back...
    February 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JMal S.
    Great place, excellent food, excellent service and great price point!!! the owner is a cool dude too!!! i will definitely be back...
    February 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brenae L.
    The bowling alley has a great atmosphere. We had a few issues with our lane and consistently having to reset the pins but our wait service was great and the food was exactly the kind of bar food you'd want while bowling. The bar in the back has a great selection of beers.
    February 5, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex L.
    First time there i enjoyed it very much I will be making this my new hangout spot
    January 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wanda A.
    Celebrated my oldest daughters birthday staff was very friendly and the food was very good ! Will be going back again!
    January 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wanda A.
    Celebrated my oldest daughters birthday staff was very friendly and the food was very good ! Will be going back again!
    January 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel B.
    best bowling alley with some of the best food in south jersey!!!
    January 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joseph R.
    South Jersey is full of bowling alleys. I remember going to them all the time growing up. There's a certain vibe you'd expect from them: slightly old and worn buildings, possibly constructed using cinderblock walls that remind you of high school, the smell of decades worth of bowling shoe deodorizer wafting throughout the place. Looking around for places to bowl in a different part of there area from where I grew up, I was very pleasantly surprised to learn about Pinsetter. This place was clearly put together by people who know what's going on in the world of bowling alleys across the river in Philadelphia. Pinsetter is basically the Jersey version of South Bowl, with a great bar and substantial food menu and a hip, modern style that isn't stuck in the 70s. I came here recently with some friends on a Monday night for dinner and some bowling. We accidentally stumbled into a deal where games and shoes were cheaper than usual, which was a nice surprise. The alley was bustling but not overly packed. The bar area off to the side from the bowling lanes where we ate is spacious, modern, and clean. They had a draft special, and the food was pretty good. The bowling was just fine, we fit six people to a lane. And I broke 100 twice, which might be the first time I've ever done that. Overall, great alley that I'll definitely go back to.
    October 25, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie M.
    Great for large groups! We have used pinsetters several times and have never been disappointed! Their event staff are amazing and extremely helpful and they are very accommodating. Great experience- we will be using them in the future!
    August 25, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Antonio R.
    Great bowling,great bar,good times!!!
    August 13, 2014
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jennifer S.
    Always a great time. Nicest bowling alley around. Fun, great food, great lanes and bar. Staff is usually really nice in person and on the phone. Servers and bartenders as well. Last time we were given attitude by the bald man behind the counter. He was rude when he couldn't find our reservation we made the day before. It wasn't even busy and there were plenty of lanes at the time. We were given two lanes after a lot of huffing and puffing from him and then had our shoes bascially thrown at us. I think the other guy working was embarressed of his co workers actions. Besides this one time, we will go back. Hopefully.
    March 28, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

Experience the area's best bowling in style. With 34 lanes all using the state-of-the-art, user-friendly Qubica AMF scoring system, the fastest pinsetter machines, private lanes, and high-def monitors showcasing today's hottest videos, Pinsetter is the perfect alternative to a traditional night out. And these are just a few of our features.
Pinsetterlogo