Contact Information

Princeton Brain & Spine

Address:
731 Alexander Road
PrincetonNJ 08540

Phone: (609) 921-9001
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Princeton Brain & Spine?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.1/5.0
(based on 217 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe D.
    Dr.Shah is a truly great doctor including the nurses and reception workers. Dr.Shah operated on ny neck in 2015 installing 6 screws and plate to very displaced neck and since have been great, gave me my life back. I just needed another surgery for my lower L3,L4,L5 and has again taken away the pain!!! Dr.Shah is when you meet him is like your best friend! Great manners and professional but great amazing doctor!!!!!!
    Health gradesAugust 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    He did a great job on my neck.
    Health gradesJuly 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. McLaughlin is great, very personable and informative. I had spinal fusion done in 2010, and still have no issue with my back. Before surgery, I was taking Oxycontin every 4 hours, and waking up in the middle of the night, crying in pain. I went though 6 months of agony and it just kept getting worse. Sorry it took so long to write a review, but after 9 years, my back is still doing great. Thank you Dr. McLaughlin.
    Health gradesJuly 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    After years of suffering with low back pain I came to Princeton Brain and Spine and met with Dr. Tormenti. He performed fusion surgery. After 6 week my back feels so much better than it has in decades. Dr. Tormenti is an excellent surgeon and an all around great guy. Thank you Dr. Tormenti
    Health gradesJuly 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Shah is a great doctor! He was able to reduce my pain significantly. I would recommend him to anyone!
    Health gradesJune 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I am really thankful and grateful to have Dr. Shah and Dr. Joseffer perform my surgery. They changed my life and I feel awesome. Their professionalism and practice really speaks volume. I am so satisfied words cannot explain how I feel. They made my surgery seamless and through my entire recuperation. A big kudos to both of them.
    Health gradesJune 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill S.
    Dr.Shah and his team saved my life in so many ways! In 2001 I had a "botched" lumbar fusion that changed my life for the worse. I had to retire at 33 and was on heavy duty prescriptions for 10 years. Dr. maher Ibrahim referred me to Dr Shah in 2013 and in 2014 Dr.shah changed my life for the better and I am forever grateful.It has been 5 years now that I have been off all meds and to wake up with no lumbar pain is a miracle. Dr Shah, you will never really know how grateful I am to have met you.Thank you EVERY day from the bottom of my heart!❤❤❤
    June 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill S.
    Dr.Shah and his team saved my life in so many ways! In 2001 I had a "botched" lumbar fusion that changed my life for the worse. I had to retire at 33 and was on heavy duty prescriptions for 10 years. Dr. maher Ibrahim referred me to Dr Shah in 2013 and in 2014 Dr.shah changed my life for the better and I am forever grateful.It has been 5 years now that I have been off all meds and to wake up with no lumbar pain is a miracle. Dr Shah, you will never really know how grateful I am to have met you.Thank you EVERY day from the bottom of my heart!❤❤❤
    June 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Balar has been the most personable, compassionate and helpful physician that I have ever had the privilege to have manage my care.
    Health gradesMay 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diagnosed with herniated disk L4, L5 was referred to Princeton Brain & Spine by Bill Scott. Dr. Shah was able to schedule me for surgery quickly. 7 weeks after surgery I'm moving around and getting more mobility back in my left foot, thanks to Dr. Shah. Couldn't be more happier with the results. Another 6 weeks of PT I will be back to normal routine. Can't thank Dr. Shah and the Princeton Brain & Spine Center.
    Health gradesMay 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Meagher treated my 89-yr old father after a fall which created a cervical fracture. He performed a Laminectomy Surgery on him. The thoroughness in troubleshooting the injury, the recommendation and explanation of the procedure, and the outcome of a successful surgery was very impressive. Simply put, the man knows his stuff. I would recommend him to anyone finding themselves needing these services. Well done Doctor. Thank you!
    Health gradesMay 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Tormenti is wonderful. His bedside manner and explanation are superior. He is compassionate, caring, and an excellent surgeon and his office staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Tormenti!
    Health gradesApril 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Shah and his staff are wonderful. Their professionalism and compassion are more than I expected. My surgery went well and they made sure everything that was going to happen and was always very helpful when I did have questions or paperwork that needed attention. I could not have made a better decision for my healthcare.
    Health gradesApril 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A family friend recommended Dr. Shah. I went to him after several years of dealing with numerous other doctors and chronic pain everyday. Dr. Shah, Toni and his staff were fabulous. He listens to your concerns and has a great bedside manner. He is personable and explains everything. He provided the information that I needed to make an informed decision. I never felt any pressure to have surgery or not. I am very happy that I had surgery. It has been well worth it. I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his team.
    Health gradesApril 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Tormenti. The staff, Doctor and hospital were all very kind and professional . If you are a surgical candidate Dr. Tormenti is highly recommended. He was very honest and truthful about the process and if needed I would go through the process with Dr. Tormenti again.
    Health gradesApril 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I had spinal fusion surgery with Dr. Shah. I could not sit, sleep, walk, go up stairs, stretch, bend, or do much of anything else. A coworker of mine was wearing a back brace and referred me to see him. I am so grateful I found him. He gave me my life back. He's a wonderful listener and takes time with his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone who is experiencing back pain.
    Health gradesApril 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Passe G.
    The staff are friendly and the surgeons are top notch. The office is clean and tidy. My only real issue is the waiting time. On several occasions I've found myself waiting for over an hour or so to be seen, it's worth it, truth be told. Dr. Nirav is very knowledgeable and a talented surgeon. This is a place worth going to should you have any issue with your spine.
    April 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Shah was extremely personable and answered all my questions
    Health gradesApril 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    When I first saw Dr. Shah, I was experiencing chronic pain everyday, and Dr. Shah worked tirelessly for my recovery. He performed surgery and now I have no pain at all. I highly recommend seeing him, he really changed my life.
    Health gradesApril 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tremendous care! I had pain for 2 years, and seeing Dr. Shah cured me from my pain. Highly recommend you see Dr. Shah for any neurosurgical needs.
    Health gradesApril 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Very kind and good doctor. Had a great outcome from surgery. Got my life back. Highly recommend this practice.
    Health gradesApril 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Shah took the time to explain my condition thoroughly. He also took the time to explain it to my family. Well there were a lot of people there seeing him I felt like I was the only one. I highly recommend him.
    Health gradesMarch 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Going to a surgeon is very scary. He made it very easy to understand and made me feel at ease. He was highly recommended and did not disappoint. Highly recommend anyone with neck or back problems to go to doctor shah
    Health gradesMarch 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I have had the pleasure to have Dr. Mark McLaughlin attend to my Lumbar Compression problem and solve it. He was right on target with from problem from day 1 ( Jan 25, 2019) until his operation on March 4, 2019. He is the utmost professional as is his staff. He was compassionate, caring, understanding, courteous and extremely informative. They don't come any better than this doctor.
    Health gradesMarch 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Overall interesting dr. Took his time. Happy with consultation. Very knowledgeable.
    Health gradesMarch 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    First saw Dr McLaughlin on Jan 25,2019and he diagnosed me with a Lumbar compression problem that required surgery.
    Health gradesMarch 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen D.
    Thorough. Exhausts noninvasive treatments before surgery. If surgery needed, he’s superb.
    Health gradesJanuary 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael P.
    Great office staff and Dr Balar is probably the best doctor I've met in NJ since moving here in 1995. Great bedside manner. Educated and well knowing of problems I have diagnosed and treated me. These people are sincere and not money makers with procedures that don't work. Dr Balar puts me on the right course. Thank you
    December 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shubra P.
    My husband had two surgeries recently at the Princeton Medical Center, an ACDF ( Anterior cervical discectomy and fusion) and a hemilaminectomy in the lumbar region. Dr. Seth Joseffer performed both surgeries. His skill as a surgeon and his attitude towards his patients are commendable. He took the time to listen, really listen to my husband, and made decisions that would alleviate his pain in the best way possible. Here I must put in a word for his scheduling office. Even though they were booked solid for several weeks, Sue, his surgical coordinator, managed to fit my husband into a slot as soon as they found a sudden cancellation. Her thoughtfulness and caring attitude is much appreciated.
    December 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shubra P.
    My husband had two surgeries recently at the Princeton Medical Center, an ACDF ( Anterior cervical discectomy and fusion) and a hemilaminectomy in the lumbar region. Dr. Seth Joseffer performed both surgeries. His skill as a surgeon and his attitude towards his patients are commendable. He took the time to listen, really listen to my husband, and made decisions that would alleviate his pain in the best way possible. Here I must put in a word for his scheduling office. Even though they were booked solid for several weeks, Sue, his surgical coordinator, managed to fit my husband into a slot as soon as they found a sudden cancellation. Her thoughtfulness and caring attitude is much appreciated.
    December 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Joseffer took the time to listen to my husband and made the right decisions to alleviate his pain in the best way possible.
    Health gradesDecember 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    If I already did not have a I would have chosen Dr meager in a moment he explains everything thoroughly and actually more detail that I have had before I like his bedside manner and his excellent recommendations I am very pleased
    Health gradesOctober 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I saw Dr. Qureshi in his Princeton office. His staff was so wonderful. The doctor was stuck in surgery and the staff really made my wait worth it. He is a great doctor and when he got to the office, he ushered me in and was very understanding.
    Health gradesSeptember 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie P.
    At this time (7/8/2018), I’m only familIar with the written words of Doctor Mark McLaughlin and for this reason I’m awarding the Princeton Brain and Spine five stars. I hope someday to be examined by Doctor McLaughlin should he accept me as a possible patient/candidate for spinal surgery.
    July 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie P.
    At this time (7/8/2018), I’m only familIar with the written words of Doctor Mark McLaughlin and for this reason I’m awarding the Princeton Brain and Spine five stars. I hope someday to be examined by Doctor McLaughlin should he accept me as a possible patient/candidate for spinal surgery.
    July 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Weekend w.
    I am not the one who usually writes reviews but.. Due to my love for sports and being a weekend warrior, I have been a Dr. Balar' s patient for a couple years... I can't thank him enough to get me back on my feet, running and participating in my events. He is so patient, spends enough time with you, exactly asking the right questions. I am so grateful for his knowledge, calm personality and his staff. The girls are so caring and accommodating. Thank you so much Dr. Dhimant Balar.
    Health gradesJune 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Passe G.
    The staff are friendly and the surgeons are top notch. The office is clean and tidy. My only real issue is the waiting time. On several occasions I've found myself waiting for over an hour or so to be seen, it's worth it, truth be told. Dr. Nirav is very knowledgeable and a talented surgeon. This is a place worth going to should you have any issue with your spine.
    June 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Taina N.
    Dr. Shah took my spine injury and pain symptoms seriously. He wasn't judgemental and his kind and caring demeanor was always reassuring. He was attentive to my concerns and answered my questions. His experience and knowledge was a perfect match for the care I needed.
    Health gradesApril 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chana S.
    Dr. Shah is awesome.. He was upfront with me about my condition and very very professional..
    April 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ERIK J.
    I saw Dr. Meagher at Laser Spine Institute in Wayne, PA. He is intelligent, thorough, explains things very well, and is very down to earth. He legitimately has the patient's best interests at heart. If I require another back surgery, I will definitely seek him out, regardless of where he is practicing.
    Health gradesApril 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Balar is an amazing physician to work along side of. He takes his time to understand each individual athlete and work with other health care providers to make an effective plan for the patient. Always a pleasure to have him around.
    Health gradesApril 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rekha
    Dr. Balar is my go to “Doc” for numerous issues. He has a fantastic demeanor & expertise beyond belief. He listens & understands; delivering a "tailored" solution. I had a lower back pain-foot issue; my docs had many specialists guessing, tests/meds - Cancer? Neuropathy? Really?? – halting my personal & professional life. Dr. Balar reviewed my results, had a diagnosis & plan to get my life back. Now - my 13 year old son's sport injury, and husband's knee injury - I recommend him HANDS DOWN!!
    Health gradesMarch 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Balar is an amazing doctor, and he has never failed to help with any injuries I have had. Every time I ask him any questions I may have, he patiently answers them all, and makes sure that I understand everything that is happening. I greatly appreciate how caring he is with his patients and I will, of course, continue to recommend him. I can trust him and always learn from him, and his level of care and dedication to the field of sports medicine is remarkable.
    Health gradesMarch 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert G.
    I have been coming to Princeton Brain and Spine for a over a year to see Dr. Nirav Shah. This is one of the only places that really makes the patient feel like he is not a number! I can say this with confidence because I have been to many neurological specialists in New Jersey and PA. Dr.Shah and his awesome staff went above and beyond for me while trying to get my surgery approved with my insurance company who DOES see me as a number and a cost. Long story short, I finally had a cervical disc replacement and can't thank Dr. Shah and Dr.McLaughlin enough, who collaborated on this surgery. Now, I just have my lower back to fix and I'm sure that I will get the same type of care and service I have come to expect from Princeton Brain and Spine!
    March 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Skylar
    I have been going to Dr. Balar for many years. He is very patient and understanding. Dr. Balar will always be there to help you even if his office is booked. He will always go out of his way to fit you into his busy schedule. Strongly recommended.
    Health gradesMarch 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Balar did a great job when he helped with my shoulder and severe back pain.
    Health gradesMarch 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jay
    Dr. Balar is great. I had a torn labrum in my shoulder and he was able to quickly identify the issues and showed me how to strengthen the muscles around the tear and not need surgery. Highly recommend.
    Health gradesMarch 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna
    5 stars to Dr. Balar & his staff! I’ve been seeing him for years. Never a long wait and a clean, welcoming office. Recently I was in such severe pain that I could barely walk. His staff was kind & compassionate and he was professional and caring while diagnosing my problem and answering all of my questions. Dr Balar was gentle when treating and relieving my pain. He referred me to all the right doctors and therapists that could treat the cause of my pain. I recommend him to family & friends!
    Health gradesMarch 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel
    Dr. Balar is very passionate about helping his patients. He is very knowledgeable and helps everyone he can to the best of his ability. He cares about you as an individual and will see through that you receive the best care around.
    Health gradesMarch 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John
    Best doc around! Treated me as a person and individualized my treatment plan. Just a overall very pleasant visit. Top doc and office all around!
    Health gradesMarch 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I have been coming to Dr. Balar for many years now and I can honestly say he a superb physician who truly cares about his patients. He always sees me on time, listens to me, and takes the time to explain the underlying reason for my injury and pain. I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a compassionate, personable, and competent physician.
    Health gradesMarch 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashok P.
    I played for the Indian Cricket team and now coach cricket professionally. Dr. Dhimant Balar has been my go-to with any age and sports related medical issues. I have also recommended Dr. Balar to my students who have also greatly benefited from his care. I strongly suggest taking Dr. Balar's help not only for injury recovery but also for injury prevention to all athletes.
    Health gradesMarch 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nice guy
    Health gradesMarch 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy S.
    We had a wonderful experience. The office staff was amazing as was Dr McLaughlin. He took his time analyzing the CT scans, giving his prognosis and answering any questions. He was very competent and could not have been more kind and reassuring! Truly a top doc from every perspective!!
    March 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great guy
    Health gradesMarch 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anshu P.
    Dr. Balar is a good doctor, who made the experience very positive. Dr. Balar took the time to sit and go through my issues thoroughly before giving his diagnosis. I would recommend him highly to those who are looking for thoroughness, expertise and patience.
    Health gradesMarch 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Balar is the best! He truly cares about his patients, treats everyone like family, and knows his stuff. Highly recommend him, you'll be in excellent hands. He also is great with following up with his patients, sending information on the diagnosis, and making sure patients feel comfortable with the care plan.
    Health gradesFebruary 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Craig
    Top-tier knowledge and incredibly insightful. Really lays out a comprehensive plan. Just a phenomenal physician.
    Health gradesFebruary 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    DONNA B.
    Dr Balar has been treating me for nearly 10 years now. I am a fitness professional and suffer from many exercise related injuries. Dr Balar always knows how to make me feel better and get me functioning quick . He is my Go-To doctor for my all my internal medicine and sports orthopedic related problems. He has a plethora of knowledge and is fully invested in the health and wellness of his patients . He is the only doctor I trust to treat my family and clients.
    Health gradesFebruary 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe O.
    I though that I would need an operation on my shoulder and also a knee replacement. I went to Dr. Balar and he gave me some cortisone injections and I am pain free almost 3 years. He is very articulate, professional and has a great bedside manor which many physicians lack. I am the Executive Director of a nationwide police organization and have designated Dr. Balar as our Police Surgeon knowing that he is providing the very best medical care to my members.
    Health gradesFebruary 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roberto R.
    He gave me some medicine for my sinus problem and was feeling better the next day
    Health gradesFebruary 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    AJ
    I like that he really took the time to understand my symptoms and didn't make me feel rushed.
    Health gradesFebruary 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony M.
    Dr. Balar is Exceptional! ! ! ! Treatment from a very knowledgeable and proffessional sports medicine specialist is very hard to find now a days. I am a disabled U.S. Marine combat veteran with some injuries sustained in my time in the military service and other sports injuries. This past summer I tweaked my back and was not able to function literally. Dr. Balar went in the office on his day off to treat me and subsequently get me back on my feet. I highly recommend Dr. Balar and his staff.
    Health gradesFebruary 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark C.
    Experienced, professional and Friendly doctor who is Second to none in terms of expertise and quality care. His office staff is great too! I highly recommend Dr. Dhimant Balar!
    Health gradesFebruary 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Balar took the time to listen to me and is very professional. I will continue to see him and have already recommended him to my family/friends.
    Health gradesFebruary 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Geoffrey
    Final found a Doctor who will talk to you and listen and not pressed for time. Office Staff is great always accommodating. Would not ever want a different doctor.
    Health gradesJanuary 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Geoff
    Great Surgeon, Willing to go the extra mile for you. Explains to you how things work in a way that you can understand. Would recommend over and over
    Health gradesJanuary 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy
    I had micro vascular decompression surgery in November 2017 with Dr. McLaughlin. After suffering from trigeminalneuralgia for 7 years, I am now off of all meds and pain free! He has changed my life!
    Health gradesJanuary 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Wayne M.
    Best Dr I have every had. Had back surgery, and I was always treated beyond great. Dr Tormenting has compassion, and has experience like no other in his field. I would recommend Dr Tormenting 100 percent!!!
    Health gradesJanuary 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Satya D.
    We have seen Dr. Balar for our daughter brain concussion issue and we are very pleased with his service. It has been a trying experience especially when you do not know how long it will last and how serious it can get. Dr. Balar has been very understanding and helped us cope it and helped our daughter get well.
    Health gradesDecember 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greta C.
    I have been suffering with occipital neuralgia for 8+ years. I have had 5 surgeries to try to fix it . Last year my husband was on a mission to find me the best Neurosurgeon to help me . We traveled to 5 different doctors, called at least 5 more to be told they could not help me, and I would just have to live with it. It was devastating, but I had been dealing with it for so long that it was a part of me . We were even willing to travel to Australia if needed because our research had noted they had some promise. We had one more Dr to talk to, we had some hope that he could help. All his studies, and knowledge was so amazing. Last November a few days ago to the year we meet Dr. Mclaughlin. We talked for an 1 1/2 about my history, what I was hoping for , and he examined me. He felt very confident that a certain procedure would definitely help me, and I would find relief of the pain I was feeling. Anyone that has ever experienced occipital neuralgia, it is extremely painful, and at times debilitating. People don't believe you, because you can't see it, you get good at hiding the pain. I decided that I would go forth with the procedure he suggested, and today at my 7 wk check up, I am pain free!! I have not felt this good in 9 years. All the tests, all the injections, all the medications, all the doors being shut, I finally found relief. I am so beyond grateful for my husband not giving up the search, and so thankful beyond words for the amazing work , compassion, and time Dr Mclaughlin gave to me, finally I was heard. Thank you again, you are my angel. I would recommend this man to anyone that suffer neurological issues. God bless�
    November 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greta C.
    I have been suffering with occipital neuralgia for 8+ years. I have had 5 surgeries to try to fix it . Last year my husband was on a mission to find me the best Neurosurgeon to help me . We traveled to 5 different doctors, called at least 5 more to be told they could not help me, and I would just have to live with it. It was devastating, but I had been dealing with it for so long that it was a part of me . We were even willing to travel to Australia if needed because our research had noted they had some promise. We had one more Dr to talk to, we had some hope that he could help. All his studies, and knowledge was so amazing. Last November a few days ago to the year we meet Dr. Mclaughlin. We talked for an 1 1/2 about my history, what I was hoping for , and he examined me. He felt very confident that a certain procedure would definitely help me, and I would find relief of the pain I was feeling. Anyone that has ever experienced occipital neuralgia, it is extremely painful, and at times debilitating. People don't believe you, because you can't see it, you get good at hiding the pain. I decided that I would go forth with the procedure he suggested, and today at my 7 wk check up, I am pain free!! I have not felt this good in 9 years. All the tests, all the injections, all the medications, all the doors being shut, I finally found relief. I am so beyond grateful for my husband not giving up the search, and so thankful beyond words for the amazing work , compassion, and time Dr Mclaughlin gave to me, finally I was heard. Thank you again, you are my angel. I would recommend this man to anyone that suffer neurological issues. God bless�
    November 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary
    I was recently in a car accident and had significant trauma which included blurred vision and headache. I was not sure I would ever be able to think straight again. I was referred to Princeton Brain and Spine by a friend who told me this was the best group in all of New Jersey. After my appointment with Dr. Shah I felt so much more confident that things would go back to normal. He took his time with me and was very knowledgeable. Today was my follow up and I feel as though I am almost 100%.
    Health gradesSeptember 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lisa
    One of several neurosurgeons I met with to discuss impending spinal surgery. Dr. McLaughlin is informative, sincere and takes his time with each patient. He uses language easily understood by patients and answers each question throughly. I trust that Dr. McLaughlin is the best surgeon to operate on my spinal condition!
    Health gradesAugust 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr Josefer is smart caring and an excellent surgeon. My sister had a brain biopsy with him and it went flawlessly. He was extremely patient with our family and our many questions.
    Health gradesJuly 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ted S.
    Dr Shah is an amazing Surgeon. He is very easy to talk to and very nice. I highly recommend him. The staff are also very nice and helpfull.
    May 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ted S.
    Dr Shah is an amazing Surgeon. He is very easy to talk to and very nice. I highly recommend him. The staff are also very nice and helpfull.
    May 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Natasha S.
    Dr. McLaughlin performed emergency spinal surgery on my mother in 2012. Without this surgery my mother could have been permanently paralyzed or even worse dead. Princeton Brain and Spine is the reason why my mother is walking today. I am forever grateful to their team and especially Dr. McLaughlin. He is a wonderful surgeon and has a passion for caring for his patients. Thank you PB&S!
    April 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Natasha S.
    Dr. McLaughlin performed emergency spinal surgery on my mother in 2012. Without this surgery my mother could have been permanently paralyzed or even worse dead. Princeton Brain and Spine is the reason why my mother is walking today. I am forever grateful to their team and especially Dr. McLaughlin. He is a wonderful surgeon and has a passion for caring for his patients. Thank you PB&S!
    April 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JM
    Dr Balar hasn't helped me thru two successful knee replacements. He will go out of his way to help. Dr Balar truly cares about your outcome and demonstrates impeccable integrity. I would not hesitate to ask for his help.
    Health gradesMarch 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeffrey C.
    I'm just getting started with him. I'm about to have a three level fusion with dr mcglouphlin, cervical, my third neck operation in 3 1/2 years. My wife is going to have a c1 c3 rhizotomy, also by dr mcglouphlin later this summer. This will be her 5th major surgery. we have seen all kinds of doctors throughout nh and Boston I want to say I have never been so blown away at how amazing a doctor can be. Princeton brain and spine, specifically, dr mcglouphlin and dr shah, are by far the most amazing doctors we have ever met. Which is why we will both travel from NH to NJ, even though we can't really afford it. If u are having a major spine or brain surgery, and can financially make it work, it is very worth the travel. The long distance care leading up to and after will be easily handled. Most people put to much stock into what any surgeon says, thinking they re all pretty much the same, it's not true. So, if you are having a major surgery, and your not AMAZED by your doctor, make the trip. It will be worth it!!!
    February 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeffrey C.
    I'm just getting started with him. I'm about to have a three level fusion with dr mcglouphlin, cervical, my third neck operation in 3 1/2 years. My wife is going to have a c1 c3 rhizotomy, also by dr mcglouphlin later this summer. This will be her 5th major surgery. we have seen all kinds of doctors throughout nh and Boston I want to say I have never been so blown away at how amazing a doctor can be. Princeton brain and spine, specifically, dr mcglouphlin and dr shah, are by far the most amazing doctors we have ever met. Which is why we will both travel from NH to NJ, even though we can't really afford it. If u are having a major spine or brain surgery, and can financially make it work, it is very worth the travel. The long distance care leading up to and after will be easily handled. Most people put to much stock into what any surgeon says, thinking they re all pretty much the same, it's not true. So, if you are having a major surgery, and your not AMAZED by your doctor, make the trip. It will be worth it!!!
    February 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott S.
    Doctor Balar is without question one of the most highly skilled, personable, considerate, consummate healers available to patients. He discussed my condition, causes, treatments, and outcome considerations with me in a open comfortable and understandable way. His help in making a treatament choice and outcome have been nothing short of exceptional. He is an exemplary physician in all respects.
    Health gradesJanuary 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie Y.
    I've been meaning to write a review and a thank you for months and here I go! I had an anterior cervical discectomy and fusion on 3 levels with Dr. McLaughlin. I can't say enough about Dr. McLaughlin. He has a magnificent bedside manor. He listens with his ears and eyes. He has a kind soul, is honest, and empathetic. I went to Dr. McLaughlin only for a 2nd opinion as I heard wonderful things about him, but he was not in my insurance network. He was in complete agreement with the spine surgeon I originally went to first. He said surgery was necessary and not to wait long to have it as I was at risk for paralysis. I felt so comfortable with him and trusted him. I knew he was the surgeon for me. I told him that I really wanted him to do my surgery. I called my insurance company and they had to elevate my insurance to be able to use Dr. McLaughlin. Thank God! I was truly blessed as I had a successful surgery on May 12 with no complications! No infections and no residual side effects. The staff are wonderful! Warren Strauss, Dr. McLaughlin's assistant during surgery is another kind, wonderful, witty soul with a wonderful bedside manor. Hope, the nurse practitioner at the Freehold office is another wonderful person whom I saw often for follow up visits. I can't stress how thankful that I was led to this wonderful practice. Thank you all again for taking good care of me. Thank you Dr. McLaughlin for taking your time and performing my tedious surgery step by step for over 5 hours. You're a patient, meticulous, and professional surgeon. Thank you from the bottom of my heart �. May all good things come to you and yours, ~Debbie Yigit
    December 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie Y.
    I've been meaning to write a review and a thank you for months and here I go! I had an anterior cervical discectomy and fusion on 3 levels with Dr. McLaughlin. I can't say enough about Dr. McLaughlin. He has a magnificent bedside manor. He listens with his ears and eyes. He has a kind soul, is honest, and empathetic. I went to Dr. McLaughlin only for a 2nd opinion as I heard wonderful things about him, but he was not in my insurance network. He was in complete agreement with the spine surgeon I originally went to first. He said surgery was necessary and not to wait long to have it as I was at risk for paralysis. I felt so comfortable with him and trusted him. I knew he was the surgeon for me. I told him that I really wanted him to do my surgery. I called my insurance company and they had to elevate my insurance to be able to use Dr. McLaughlin. Thank God! I was truly blessed as I had a successful surgery on May 12 with no complications! No infections and no residual side effects. The staff are wonderful! Warren Strauss, Dr. McLaughlin's assistant during surgery is another kind, wonderful, witty soul with a wonderful bedside manor. Hope, the nurse practitioner at the Freehold office is another wonderful person whom I saw often for follow up visits. I can't stress how thankful that I was led to this wonderful practice. Thank you all again for taking good care of me. Thank you Dr. McLaughlin for taking your time and performing my tedious surgery step by step for over 5 hours. You're a patient, meticulous, and professional surgeon. Thank you from the bottom of my heart �. May all good things come to you and yours, ~Debbie Yigit
    December 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Todd S.
    Great doctors! By all accounts they have a tremendous reputation for achieving the best possible results. I highly recommend them!
    November 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Todd S.
    Great doctors! By all accounts they have a tremendous reputation for achieving the best possible results. I highly recommend them!
    November 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ping T.
    We really appreciate Dr. Qureshi great technical work and care for the surgeon operation.
    Health gradesNovember 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria G.
    Dr. Shah gave me the ability to walk again!! Thank you, and your staff for being so nice!
    August 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William C.
    Dr Shah did my L4 L5 fusion all the pain in my legs is gone and now the only pain I am having is the muscles in my back just started pt today to build up my body core once again and all this in 6 weeks feeling better every day thank you Dr Shah and the staff at v Princeton Brain and Spine
    August 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William C.
    Dr Shah did my L4 L5 fusion all the pain in my legs is gone and now the only pain I am having is the muscles in my back just started pt today to build up my body core once again and all this in 6 weeks feeling better every day thank you Dr Shah and the staff at v Princeton Brain and Spine
    August 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria G.
    Dr. Shah gave me the ability to walk again!! Thank you, and your staff for being so nice!
    August 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maggie F.
    I had the honor of shadowing Dr. McLaughlin during a very busy day of his. Himself and his staff are very well rounded and willing to help and teach as best they can. He is an excellent mentor and teacher, I highly recommend his medical experience and knowledge if you need care.
    July 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maggie F.
    I had the honor of shadowing Dr. McLaughlin during a very busy day of his. Himself and his staff are very well rounded and willing to help and teach as best they can. He is an excellent mentor and teacher, I highly recommend his medical experience and knowledge if you need care.
    July 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Freddy N.
    As I sit here healing after yesterday's surgery to the neck I cannot the the good doctor enough. I explained to him how this will be my first ever surgery for anything he assured me that I am in good hands and I am.... Good bless you and your staff. Freddy N July 6th 2016
    Health gradesJuly 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elaine T.
    Excellent surgery and results (although 5 months later I'm still healing). Dr Shah is not only a highly skilled surgeon, he's compassionate and caring.
    Health gradesJuly 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara
    He is a wonderful and caring doctor. Explains everything that needs to be done in detail. Didn't push me into having surgery. He said it is my decision whether or not I would have it done. Gave me his cell phone number in case I needed him immediately. Called me back when I called him. I was a very challenging case for him, but he was able to correct my problem. He even called me at home on a Sunday to discuss my case. I would trust him with my life. He is one FABULOUS surgeon.
    Health gradesJune 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Fulop is a great surgeon that took time with my spouse and myself to ensure we completely understood my options. I had some issues with a reherniation and heading into the weekend he gave me his cell phone, so I could text and call. He explained what was probably happening then told me what the plan was should the pain persist. I had to get a revision done immediately and Dr. Fulop took 45 minutes to explain each MRI and what was happening then reviewed all my options. He really cared!
    Health gradesJune 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Art S.
    I was suffering from horrible leg pains due to spinal stenosis herniated discs and spondylolisthesis. Dr. Meagher first came to me in the pre-op and apologize for not meeting me sooner. He assured me that all would go well which it did he then called me the day after surgery after the post op and apologize again for not meeting us in person. This was impressive in itself. He is a proven professional and I would recommend him highly to anyone who has any type of spinal problems.
    Health gradesMarch 25, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    PatK
    I had to have a cervical acdf surgery, and bone spur removal, done quickly. He and his staff were very good to my wife and I.No rushing, carefully explained everything and took very good care of me.Surgery went very well and I am three months into a recovery with little pain.The major arm and hand pain I was experiencing is completely gone. We are very thankful for the care i received.
    Health gradesFebruary 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Raymond B.
    I had my initial appointment today with Dr. Shah. He and his staff are very nice. He took time to go over my past medical history, my meds, my MOI and the procedure that we thought would be most beneficial for me. He is very thorough, explanatory and expository. As with any surgery, I was apprehensive. But, he reassured me that I am in good hands and that I would be comfortable. I really love Dr's that take their time with patients, especially new patients!!
    January 27, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Raymond B.
    I had my initial appointment today with Dr. Shah. He and his staff are very nice. He took time to go over my past medical history, my meds, my MOI and the procedure that we thought would be most beneficial for me. He is very thorough, explanatory and expository. As with any surgery, I was apprehensive. But, he reassured me that I am in good hands and that I would be comfortable. I really love Dr's that take their time with patients, especially new patients!!
    January 27, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristi
    He was so kind and compassionate. Made sure we fully understood everything before proceeding. We had an urgent condition and he took care of us right away.
    Health gradesJanuary 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Very thorough doctor...explained everything.
    Health gradesDecember 31, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeffery K.
    From my teens until I was 40, I was in pain (lower back). When I was young, it was completely tolerable, but over the years my condition worsened. It got to the point where my pain level was always at peak or near to it. It was affecting every action and decision I made. Fear prevented me from seeking treatment, but eventually at 35, the pain won out. I began searching for a doctor, and being riddled with doubt and fear, took a few years to find the people who I felt comfortable with. (I should mention I tried therapy, chiropractic, acupuncture, massage, etc...) Dr Nirav Shah and his colleagues saved me. There is no other way to put it. They assured me from the start that they could definitely lower my pain level, though because my damage was somewhat extensive, probably not take it away. I was operated on in Dec of 2014, and do not remember EVER feeling better. Dr Shah (and the others), did an absolutely amazing job from start to finish. His bedside manner was friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. I was confident that he would be able to deliver what he promised (30-60% pain reduction in lower back, plus 100% relief from sciatica). Waking up from the procedure, I was attended to meticulously at University Medical Center at Princeton, and four days later I was home to complete my recovery. Smash cut to present (Sept 15), and I AM REPAIRED! Not 30-60%, 100% of my pain is gone. I sit here in tears as I write this, as I was sure I would be unable to live a productive, fruitful life. I am able to do just about anything I want, including athletics. I cannot stress enough the difference. Also of note was the assistance I received financially. Dr. Shah was out of network, and I was prepared to keep searching. He asked me to meet with him anyway. BEFORE I went in for surgery I was shown what the total out-of-pocket cost would be, and that was it. All of the billing that was sent to me, I redirected to his financial dept. (Mika). No surprises. To sum up, I was badly broken, received top notch care, using cutting edge (no pun intended) technology and procedures. I am aware of the many other injured people out there, and I do not hesitate to GUSH about Dr. Shah in recommendation. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Princeton Brain and Spine Jeffery Kerekes
    September 12, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeffery K.
    From my teens until I was 40, I was in pain (lower back). When I was young, it was completely tolerable, but over the years my condition worsened. It got to the point where my pain level was always at peak or near to it. It was affecting every action and decision I made. Fear prevented me from seeking treatment, but eventually at 35, the pain won out. I began searching for a doctor, and being riddled with doubt and fear, took a few years to find the people who I felt comfortable with. (I should mention I tried therapy, chiropractic, acupuncture, massage, etc...) Dr Nirav Shah and his colleagues saved me. There is no other way to put it. They assured me from the start that they could definitely lower my pain level, though because my damage was somewhat extensive, probably not take it away. I was operated on in Dec of 2014, and do not remember EVER feeling better. Dr Shah (and the others), did an absolutely amazing job from start to finish. His bedside manner was friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. I was confident that he would be able to deliver what he promised (30-60% pain reduction in lower back, plus 100% relief from sciatica). Waking up from the procedure, I was attended to meticulously at University Medical Center at Princeton, and four days later I was home to complete my recovery. Smash cut to present (Sept 15), and I AM REPAIRED! Not 30-60%, 100% of my pain is gone. I sit here in tears as I write this, as I was sure I would be unable to live a productive, fruitful life. I am able to do just about anything I want, including athletics. I cannot stress enough the difference. Also of note was the assistance I received financially. Dr. Shah was out of network, and I was prepared to keep searching. He asked me to meet with him anyway. BEFORE I went in for surgery I was shown what the total out-of-pocket cost would be, and that was it. All of the billing that was sent to me, I redirected to his financial dept. (Mika). No surprises. To sum up, I was badly broken, received top notch care, using cutting edge (no pun intended) technology and procedures. I am aware of the many other injured people out there, and I do not hesitate to GUSH about Dr. Shah in recommendation. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Princeton Brain and Spine Jeffery Kerekes
    September 12, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa R.
    When my neurosurgeon of 25 years passed away, I was scared and I started to panic. Who was going to take care of my back? Who was going to help make my life better? On top of the pain that I was experiencing, I felt lost. Then I was referred to Dr. Shah.... OMG was it the BEST day of my life. Dr. Shah is just AMAZING! !!! He made me feel like I was his patient for years on the first day. He took all the fear and pain, I was going thought, away in a matter of a couple of months. Not only did he give me my life back, but he made me feel like family. Thank you Dr. Shah. You are AMAZINGLY FANTASTIC!!!!!
    April 4, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa R.
    When my neurosurgeon of 25 years passed away, I was scared and I started to panic. Who was going to take care of my back? Who was going to help make my life better? On top of the pain that I was experiencing, I felt lost. Then I was referred to Dr. Shah.... OMG was it the BEST day of my life. Dr. Shah is just AMAZING! !!! He made me feel like I was his patient for years on the first day. He took all the fear and pain, I was going thought, away in a matter of a couple of months. Not only did he give me my life back, but he made me feel like family. Thank you Dr. Shah. You are AMAZINGLY FANTASTIC!!!!!
    April 4, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve G.
    Dr. Shah preformed a laminectomy in Dec. 2014 after many years of suffering back, leg & butt pain. Here it is now March 2015 & I cannot be any more pleased with the result! No more pain. I can once again do the things I enjoy & not have to stop after walking a short distance. Recovery was easy & quick, I felt like I could go back to work the next day! Dr. Shah put my mind at ease & I felt very confident in his abilities. He answered & addressed all my questions & concerns. Great bedside manner doesn't hurt too! Thanks Dr. Shah for giving me back my mobility!
    March 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve G.
    Dr. Shah preformed a laminectomy in Dec. 2014 after many years of suffering back, leg & butt pain. Here it is now March 2015 & I cannot be any more pleased with the result! No more pain. I can once again do the things I enjoy & not have to stop after walking a short distance. Recovery was easy & quick, I felt like I could go back to work the next day! Dr. Shah put my mind at ease & I felt very confident in his abilities. He answered & addressed all my questions & concerns. Great bedside manner doesn't hurt too! Thanks Dr. Shah for giving me back my mobility!
    March 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat S.
    I have been a back pain patient for over 14 years and have seen many doctors. Dr Shah and his entire team are the most professional, caring and kindest I have ever worked with. Dr. Shah clearly explained my problems, outlined realistic expectations and truly worked with me to come up with a course of action. I decided to have L-4 L-5 spinal fusion surgery. Dr. Shah went above and beyond to take the time with both me and my wife to answer all our questions and clearly explain what we could expect from pre-surgery to post op recovery. My surgery was on 1/29/15 and my sciatic nerve pain was gone immediately. I'm now in physical therapy and on the road to recovery. Thank you Dr Shah and everyone at Princeton Brain & Spine!!
    March 5, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat S.
    I have been a back pain patient for over 14 years and have seen many doctors. Dr Shah and his entire team are the most professional, caring and kindest I have ever worked with. Dr. Shah clearly explained my problems, outlined realistic expectations and truly worked with me to come up with a course of action. I decided to have L-4 L-5 spinal fusion surgery. Dr. Shah went above and beyond to take the time with both me and my wife to answer all our questions and clearly explain what we could expect from pre-surgery to post op recovery. My surgery was on 1/29/15 and my sciatic nerve pain was gone immediately. I'm now in physical therapy and on the road to recovery. Thank you Dr Shah and everyone at Princeton Brain & Spine!!
    March 5, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandra B.
    The care I received from Dr Seth JOSEFFE R Was fantastic. ..I had had prior spinal surgery. I could hardly walk. I had 7 people in the or...and thank them all.. I am better. Every time I had a question during my recovery a professional staff member called back in a few minutes and solved my problem. Today I am pain free and medication free..
    February 3, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie M.
    Dr. Shaw is the best. I didn't want to have the surgery out of fear, Dr. Shaw made my wife and I feel very comfortable. The entire staff displays genuine care and concerns. If you are in need of surgery I highly recommend Princeton Brain and Spine. A million thumbs up.
    December 30, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie M.
    Dr. Shaw is the best. I didn't want to have the surgery out of fear, Dr. Shaw made my wife and I feel very comfortable. The entire staff displays genuine care and concerns. If you are in need of surgery I highly recommend Princeton Brain and Spine. A million thumbs up.
    December 30, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan R.
    Dr. Shah and staff gave me my life back! No more back pain! I am so thankful for them this year!
    November 19, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan R.
    Dr. Shah and staff gave me my life back! No more back pain! I am so thankful for them this year!
    November 19, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robin R.
    Dr. Shah you nailed it! I forgot what it felt like to be normal!!! Two weeks out of surgery and I realize I had been suffering without reason!! Thank you Sir and your entire staff for giving me my life back!!!
    October 22, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robin R.
    Dr. Shah you nailed it! I forgot what it felt like to be normal!!! Two weeks out of surgery and I realize I had been suffering without reason!! Thank you Sir and your entire staff for giving me my life back!!!
    October 22, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hugh C.
    Dr Shah is the best neurosurgeon in the world in my opinion. I started 6 months ago with a slight limp that in 2 months became horrible and very hard to keep my gate normal along with balance issues, bladder issues, bowel issues. After a consultation and surgery a week later I had a multi level lami with fusion. Operated on a Thursday and discharged the following day able to walk without any deficit. I am so happy and back to my self I cant believe it. Dr Shah you ROCK!!!!!!
    October 4, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hugh C.
    Dr Shah is the best neurosurgeon in the world in my opinion. I started 6 months ago with a slight limp that in 2 months became horrible and very hard to keep my gate normal along with balance issues, bladder issues, bowel issues. After a consultation and surgery a week later I had a multi level lami with fusion. Operated on a Thursday and discharged the following day able to walk without any deficit. I am so happy and back to my self I cant believe it. Dr Shah you ROCK!!!!!!
    October 4, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle R.
    Best place ever! Top Dr's in the country!!!
    August 12, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle R.
    Best place ever! Top Dr's in the country!!!
    August 12, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dennis P.
    Thanks to Doctor Joseffer. He helped me when everyone else just wanted to get me addicted to pain killers. I went from laying on the floor not being able to move for a month and wanting to die, to walking almost totally pain free 1 hour after waking up from surgery. Doctor Joseffer gave me my life back which I cant thank him enough for. In this day and age it is great to see just a good person who has mastered his profession. Thank You will never be enough but thank you Seth
    May 20, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynette D.
    Thank you for taking care of my sister Dawn :)
    March 31, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynette D.
    Thank you for taking care of my sister Dawn :)
    March 31, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie U.
    Thank you so much Princeton Brain and Spine, Dr. Shah and staff. It has been 6 weeks since my discectomy and I feel great! You are the best at what you do. I knew I was in good hands from day 1 and put my faith and trust in the hands of Dr Shah who was amazing. Thank you for everything! Julia Ulrick :-)
    October 18, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

At Princeton Brain and Spine Care we’re practicing medicine in a new way, which is better for our patients, and allows us doctors to do what we love to do. Our goal is to give you our very best every time we care for you. We want to be good doctors not just now, but 25 years from now. We will not let outside forces change us from who we are: highly trained, caring physicians.

At PBSC we’ve opted out of much of the managed care world of insurance, bureaucracy, and of treatment denials and restrictions. We simply don’t participate in many of the managed care plans. The result is that you are at the center of our treatment process. We see fewer patients than other doctors, so we can focus on you receiving the best care possible. When you call our office the phone will be answered by a person! When you meet with one of our highly trained office staff, you will speak with a person who loves their job caring for you. When you meet with one of our doctors for an evaluation, you’ll receive his undivided attention. If you have questions, go ahead and ask, as we want to be sure you fully understand your condition and options. If we think you need a specific diagnostic test, you’ll receive it! We’re here to provide the best treatment possible.  

Brain spinetoplogo