Contact Information

Princeton Spine and Joint Center

Address:
Building A-2, 601 Ewing St
PrincetonNJ 08540

Phone: (609) 454-0760
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Princeton Spine and Joint Center?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.3/5.0
(based on 15 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eugene D.
    During out interactions Dr. Meyler was nothing but professional despite my bad jokes and sad attempts at humor. He made sure that all my issues were properly handled, even if it was by other locations and specialists. He worked with them to make sure that I was seen by the proper people and received the correct treatment from them as well. I would gladly return any time (though I, of course, hope I never have to).
    July 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eugene D.
    During out interactions Dr. Meyler was nothing but professional despite my bad jokes and sad attempts at humor. He made sure that all my issues were properly handled, even if it was by other locations and specialists. He worked with them to make sure that I was seen by the proper people and received the correct treatment from them as well. I would gladly return any time (though I, of course, hope I never have to).
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rob O.
    Thanks to Dr Funicello For providing me relief for my lumbar pain. What a great office and Dr and the wait was not that long. He came as a recommendation by a few people including my wife. My pain scale went from about 8 or 9 Down to one or two. The procedure was painless and well explained. The shots were lidocaine and steroids. Thanks to the whole staff
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara W.
    Dr funicello is a wonderful doctor. He is very kind , caring and soft spoken. He explains what the problem is and what procedure he is going to do. I feel very comfortable knowing he will give me the best treatment possible. He has been treating me for back,neck and other areas of pain for about 7 years with great success. I recommend dr funicello very highly. He will always get me in for appts when I need him for a sudden flare up of pain. I recommend the practice highly.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanne S.
    This is my second visit to Princeton Spine and Joint Center. In 2014 I met with Dr. Cooper and he was wonderful in both the diagnosis and treatment for my back. I recently had another type back injury and was in severe pain. The staff fit me in immediately and I was Dr. Meylar. He was also great and spent a tremendous amount of time explaining my options to me and finding time to perform a procedure for me that has provided some immediate relief. I would recommend Princeton Spine and Joint Center to my family and friends. 2/9/18
    April 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyler G.
    I have had a great experience with Dr. Meyler. He was thoughtful and asked me a lot of questions before attempting to help me. We didn't solve all my problems, but our visits got me on a good route to figuring out my health issues. He always explained things to me to make sure I knew as much about my health as he did, and that means a lot. They have a very nice office and friendly staff. Great place.
    April 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas B.
    This is one of the best-kept secrets in the region. I went here three years ago, in great pain, with multiple issues. I ran into Dr. Grant Cooper who has a terrific, positive spirit. I had been taking narcotics to manage pain, and realized that I could not keep doing that long without other deleterious effects. Through a conversation and then related treatment, one issue at a time began to be managed or eliminated. When Grant did not know something, he said so, and then directed me to someone who did. Eventually, I was directed to Dr. Zinovy Meyler, who performs Radio-frequency Ablations to control pain. Zinovy is like a Zen Master for pain control. This procedure tackled my last center of pain I first spoke to Dr. Cooper about. Put down the medications and go here to see if you won't have a similar, pleasant and effective experience.
    October 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Toni C.
    Dr. Funiciello is absolutely wonderful. I did not want to resort to surgery and he literally cured my pain with non-surgical procedures. He is very caring and supportive. Would recommend him to anyone!
    April 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lana R.
    I had an emergency with severe back pain and my PCP scheduled an appointment for me here since my regular back doctor could not see me. I am so glad I came here. Not only they were able to fit me in right away, Dr. Funiciello was so kind, caring and professional. He also made me feel comfortable during the procedure. I received the urgent care I really needed here and am planning to go back for follow-up and a few other problems. They really saved me when I was in so much pain! Thank you! Also, a few staff members were really nice and helpful. Thank you, Andrea and the nice young lady dealing with insurance questions!
    December 1, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David W.
    I am a patient of Dr. Funiciello. I was referred by my family practitioner for a severe pain in my right hip. That was a month ago. Dr. Funiciello expertly assessed the issue and treated it expertly. Today, he released me. I was very skeptical when I went to Dr. Funiciello and told him so. He just smiled. Now, I am a believer. He is great and I highly recommend him.
    April 22, 2014
Show More Reviews