Contact Information

Princeton Spine and Joint Center

Address:
Building A-2, 601 Ewing St
PrincetonNJ 08540

Phone: (609) 454-0760
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Princeton Spine and Joint Center?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.3/5.0
(based on 12 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rob O.
    Thanks to Dr Funicello For providing me relief for my lumbar pain. What a great office and Dr and the wait was not that long. He came as a recommendation by a few people including my wife. My pain scale went from about 8 or 9 Down to one or two. The procedure was painless and well explained. The shots were lidocaine and steroids. Thanks to the whole staff
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara W.
    Dr funicello is a wonderful doctor. He is very kind , caring and soft spoken. He explains what the problem is and what procedure he is going to do. I feel very comfortable knowing he will give me the best treatment possible. He has been treating me for back,neck and other areas of pain for about 7 years with great success. I recommend dr funicello very highly. He will always get me in for appts when I need him for a sudden flare up of pain. I recommend the practice highly.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanne S.
    This is my second visit to Princeton Spine and Joint Center. In 2014 I met with Dr. Cooper and he was wonderful in both the diagnosis and treatment for my back. I recently had another type back injury and was in severe pain. The staff fit me in immediately and I was Dr. Meylar. He was also great and spent a tremendous amount of time explaining my options to me and finding time to perform a procedure for me that has provided some immediate relief. I would recommend Princeton Spine and Joint Center to my family and friends. 2/9/18
    April 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyler G.
    I have had a great experience with Dr. Meyler. He was thoughtful and asked me a lot of questions before attempting to help me. We didn't solve all my problems, but our visits got me on a good route to figuring out my health issues. He always explained things to me to make sure I knew as much about my health as he did, and that means a lot. They have a very nice office and friendly staff. Great place.
    April 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas B.
    This is one of the best-kept secrets in the region. I went here three years ago, in great pain, with multiple issues. I ran into Dr. Grant Cooper who has a terrific, positive spirit. I had been taking narcotics to manage pain, and realized that I could not keep doing that long without other deleterious effects. Through a conversation and then related treatment, one issue at a time began to be managed or eliminated. When Grant did not know something, he said so, and then directed me to someone who did. Eventually, I was directed to Dr. Zinovy Meyler, who performs Radio-frequency Ablations to control pain. Zinovy is like a Zen Master for pain control. This procedure tackled my last center of pain I first spoke to Dr. Cooper about. Put down the medications and go here to see if you won't have a similar, pleasant and effective experience.
    October 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Toni C.
    Dr. Funiciello is absolutely wonderful. I did not want to resort to surgery and he literally cured my pain with non-surgical procedures. He is very caring and supportive. Would recommend him to anyone!
    April 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lana R.
    I had an emergency with severe back pain and my PCP scheduled an appointment for me here since my regular back doctor could not see me. I am so glad I came here. Not only they were able to fit me in right away, Dr. Funiciello was so kind, caring and professional. He also made me feel comfortable during the procedure. I received the urgent care I really needed here and am planning to go back for follow-up and a few other problems. They really saved me when I was in so much pain! Thank you! Also, a few staff members were really nice and helpful. Thank you, Andrea and the nice young lady dealing with insurance questions!
    December 1, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David W.
    I am a patient of Dr. Funiciello. I was referred by my family practitioner for a severe pain in my right hip. That was a month ago. Dr. Funiciello expertly assessed the issue and treated it expertly. Today, he released me. I was very skeptical when I went to Dr. Funiciello and told him so. He just smiled. Now, I am a believer. He is great and I highly recommend him.
    April 22, 2014
Show More Reviews