Contact Information

RE/MAX Centre Realtors

Address:
2701 York Rd.
JamisonPA 18929

Phone: 215-343-8200
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited RE/MAX Centre Realtors?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010025
4.3/5.0
(based on 30 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann C.
    Vickie is the absolute best!!! Goes way above and beyond for every single client. She makes each client feel that they're her only one!!!
    March 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drina L.
    Laura and her team are amazing! Best realtor ever to deal with us and our crazy journey as first time home buyers.
    December 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth M.
    Victoria Sweitzer is an outstanding realtor! The sale of my house went so smoothly because she gave me great advice on how to stage it and how to price it. She was also excellent about communicating with me about the purchase of my new home. Although there were some blips in the process, like with the home inspection, she was able to talk me through them in a way I clearly understood. They ended up being a blessing because I got the house for a lower price. Not only did Vickie completely understand the financial aspects of the housing market, she also gets the emotion that is involved in buying and selling a home. Her joy and awesome attitude helped ease me through what could have been a difficult transition. RE/MAX Centre is great, but be sure to ask for Vickie!
    October 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heverly D.
    Loved working with realtors, Debbie Scitti and Greg Copenhaver. I was hesitant to sell, but they took the time to listen to my concerns and they made the whole process simple and easy. This knowledgeable team has my highest recommendation if you looking to buy or sell a home.
    September 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zackery M.
    Moved here from Denver and the Re/Max Centre staff was amazing. Awesome agent, and staff could not do enough to assure my move was painless ! Highly recommend ! The best customer service I have come across !
    August 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian M.
    Hello to everyone my wife Nikki and I went through remax to buy our first home we would recommend them to everyone they were amazing from start to finish. Also a very very special thank you our also amazing realtor Dawnyelle Sweeley she is such a professional at what she does, she was polite answered any questions we had kept us in the loop on everything that was going on handled any issues we had quickly and efficiently Dawnyelle thank you so very much for everything you did for us Nikki and I are forever grateful we completely recommend Dawnyelle for all your realtor needs!!!!!!!
    June 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Craig B.
    I have referred two family members to Eric Hurvitz at Re/Max Centre Realty, and I am very pleased with the work he does. This guy loves real estate and it shows in his dedication to his clients.
    February 24, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie M.
    Some of the highest quality real estate professionals Centre County has to offer!
    February 6, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patty K.
    Charles Dawson is the best! If you need a great realtor he is you guy hands down! He listed and sold my home in one day!
    July 23, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

I work for you!
I work hard to provide my clients with the most positive real estate experience possible. A vital part of today's real estate industry is technology, and to that end I provide my clients with state-of-the art web tools and marketing. It's just one of the many things that has made me one of the most respected real estate agents in the neighborhoods I work!