Contact Information

RIDERS WORTH INTERNATIONAL

Address:
1543 Hook Rd
FolcroftPA 19032

Phone: (267) 774-7575
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited RIDERS WORTH INTERNATIONAL?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 30 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    allstair a.
    Very professional ans quick
    August 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Modernday_ L.
    I heard about this establishment through a friend of mine so I decided to contact Riders Worth International. I was informed on what needed to be done to the body of my car, I was able to voice some issues I felt needed to be taken care of on the car and they listened. I brought my car in the 16th of this month and was able to pick up my car today, the 22nd. Initially my car was a pre accidentally car that had major body work issues and when I received the car today, the car looks as though it has never been in an accident. I’m beyond happy of the results of the car, all concerns I had about how my car would look was put to rest when I received it. This company is very professional and takes the initiative to listen to the concerns of their customers. Plus, they get the job done in a timely manner. Would recommend this company to friends and family.
    January 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Somo W.
    I was involved in a fender bender that needed attention I felt ASAP. Going through my insurance repair shop they scheduled the work to be done weeks later. Being that I’m impatient, I was referred to this shop through a good friend of mines. I must say they got me in the same day, helped me to pick up my rental, finished the job before the insurance payout and was very professional. Communication was impeccable and the finished product was above my expectations. Thank you so much for the quick and friendly service. Will definitely be going back if I ever need to in the future.
    January 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    rosa F.
    Riders Worth Int. has the best service ever. I just bought a car from them and I really love it.
    October 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James K.
    Great place to buy reliable R title vehicles. In April we purchased a 2008 Toyota Minivan that has been serving us well. When our 16 year old son needed a car we knew we would check in with Lawal. Sure enough, he once again sold us a R title that was a very reasonable price. This time it was a Nissan Altima. We have been recommending Riders to our friends and will be back if we every need another vehicle.
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert C.
    good work on my car right person to go to he got my car done in 24 hours
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mayomi S.
    I've known of the excellent services this shop renders through friends that have been going there for years. Recently, I was able to experience these excellent services myself. I had a big dent on the bumper of my car, and instead of spending money on a new bumper, he was able to get the dent out without getting a new one. Within an hour, the dent was already gone. He did a phenomenal and flawless job in a timely manner. Can't even tell there was a dent there before. Will definitely recomend his services to others. 👍🏾
    October 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    O A.
    Trusted and reliable. I recommended if you need service.
    October 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adama T.
    Very professional, honest and reliable. I would highly recommend.
    October 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nelson I.
    Good and honest people. Price affordable. I have confidence in Riders. I will greatly recomend them. Thanks Riders.
    September 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glammed B.
    Definitely the best place to buy or fix car, and they are willing to help you get the best for your money. Keep up the great work definitely will bring my friends and family to do business.
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    naimat a.
    He Fixed my car in a timely manner, he did an absolute great job on my car. Clean job and very honest. I’ll recommend everyone to check him out. He’s good at what he does.
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Khalid R.
    Great place for business. A very honest guy. Must recommend him .
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sunday S.
    Good people, great company , riders worth fixed my car. I love it , it looks great . I got so much for my money.
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ebere g.
    Excellent job well done with this company 👍my car looking brand new
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    oluwatobi a.
    Last year my car was involved in an auto crash and riders worth was recommended, I was skeptical at first but I was wowed when I got my car back everything was well fixed and gave me no troubles at all. Excellent job, will definitely recommend this place for anyone
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ola g.
    I took my 2018 RAV 4 to him. He did an excellent work with the body. The car looks better than when I got it. I would recommend 10/10 times. The price was affordable too
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ohad A.
    The best man he very good making business And very Straight
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mathew O.
    Been doing business with them for a while now and they never disappoint me. Also, I’ve recommended them to many people and they were all satisfied with their services.
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hamed S.
    He did a great job on my car and I love it , I’ll surely recommend anybody to this place ! Fast , neat and clean job , good customer service also ! Thank you riders worth international!
    August 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jaiye A.
    Very good auto shop. I got introduced by a friend to fix my car there and the services was excellent . Not only that, I like the sincerity and professionalism adopted at the shop. Thank you for job well done.
    August 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    vwebb1004
    I recently had body work done here at Riders Worth International in Folcroft, PA. The professional work done by Lawal and his company is top notch and I would recommend them for auto body work without hesitation. They took care of all the physical contact with my insurance company and were able to start the work immediately. He kept me updated and I saw my car while the work was actively being done. I was never out of the loop. If you need top notch auto repair, call him immediately and you will be as happy as I was when I got my car back. It looks amazing and like new. Quality work, fast and efficient. Don’t hesitate!
    August 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Abdulai G.
    Sold me a great car cheapest and best of the kind in the area was very understanding and fixed the bumper for me after I hit a parking block near my house will definitely recommend A+ service 5 star cars
    August 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ray S.
    They have it all or can get it shortly for you. The level of knowledge and service is top notch in a Philly area bike shop. You won't be unhappy shopping and buying here. The support the whole bike community in so many ways!
    June 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Owen F.
    Wow, what a cool shop. I am an admitted bike shop junkie. Love to check out my LBS. There are plenty of them in the city. Firth and Wilson do something nobody else does and that utility. They have cargo bikes in stock. None of this "I can order one for you" garbage. They can even build one for you. The front of the shop is amazing and when you go in the front entrance it opens up into this huge expanse of bikes, parts and goodness. You could have a frisbee toss in that shop. I had a flat fix and a brake adjustment while I wad there. 10 minutes and I was on my way. Plus they lubed my chain and gave my bike a quick wipe down. Nice folks. Check out their shop.
    March 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ed F.
    These folks are knowledgeable, easygoing, and highly competent. They found what was wrong with my bike (broken axle) and fixed it without a lot of fuss. They didn't try to sell me extra repairs that weren't needed. I'm a fan for life!
    August 23, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susie M.
    Everyone should go to Firth and Wilson! I am a mom of two little kids, and since having them really missed riding a bike. Trailers seemed scary, and I couldn't see myself really riding much with two seats attached to my regular bike. I read and read about dutch cargo bikes, so was really excited to be able to buy one of my very own in town. I bought a babboe city, a two wheeled box bike (it's the one on the stand in the video), and I ride it everywhere. My kids love it, I love it, everyone on the street loves it! Simon and Dave are wonderful to deal with and always happy to help if I have a problem. They let me test ride as much as I wanted before buying, so if you are curious just go and talk to them. I cannot wait to see more family bikes around town.
    June 13, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ian R.
    Have been here twice now to fix flats and replace a tire. David is a friendly guy and fixed my bike up quickly in front of me. Repair prices are cheap and it's great to have such a good shop in the area. I don't care to deal with the pretentiousness and high prices of Trophy Bikes on 2nd so hopefully this shop sticks around. Give it a try!
    May 6, 2014
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jennifer A.
    I had my vintage Brooks saddle repaired by Simon at the shop. It looks as good as new and feels amazing. I didn't want to buy a new one when the saddle I had was salvageable. I wasn't sure how it would turn out but I was amazed at the craftsmanship. They also tuned up my bike and it rides like a dream now. I highly recommend Transport Cycle for any of your cycling needs.
    October 30, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason K.
    Best bike shop in philly. hands down. First I got my bike repaired here. It was an old single speed and when I picked it up an hour later, every issue was fixed and it ode as well as when I first bought it. Then I came here to buy my cruiser with a basket for groceries. The people at the shop were really helpful, they helped me pick out the perfect bike and I left very very happy. I got the Brooklyn Cruiser Driggs 7 speed. It's perfect. I would recommend them for everything from repairs, especially brooks saddle repairs, and all of your transport or cargo bike needs.
    September 29, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

Auto market in Folcroft, Pennsylvania