Contact Information

Rosengarten Roofing

Address:
2049 Stout Dr UNIT B3
WarwickPA 18974

Phone: (855) 766-3642
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Rosengarten Roofing?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.4/5.0
(based on 69 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pauline V.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality Punctional, professional roofers. Have used them twice. They understood what I needed and did not try to sell me another above that.
    August 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dajie W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Nick is an excellent roofer, clearly very experienced. He found the leakage site on my roof right away, which another roofer had missed. I was extremely impressed.
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Finding a reliable roofer is always a hit and miss prospect, mostly miss. I am happy to say Rosengarten is the most professional roofing company I have come across. They understood what I wanted done and did not try to up sell me for a new roof like two other roofers tried to do. The appointment was made, they showed up on time and got the work done in a timely manner. I am a happy camper.
    July 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daegyu K.
    Positive: Professionalism They are real professional. Every single member of their construction crew has knowledge and skill of what to do and have to do. Thank you, Nick. I'll contact you with other project.
    July 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George C.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I recommend Rosengarten they were great on time and very Professional & personable ask for Faith ..
    July 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paulette S.
    Rosengarten did a fantastic job with all 3 roofs connected to my house. They worked in a timely manner, cleaned up afterwards, were polite ,respectful and kind to name a few. When miscommunication occurred, they fixed it in a timely manner.The staff in the office were efficient and nice. Besides that they are reasonable priced. 🤗happy customer thank you God/Jesus!!!
    June 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I am a maintenance contractor for a group of Dunkin stores .When one of our stores needed roofing, I reached out to 3 companies .Not only was Rosengarten the first to come out; look at the job and get a quote to us,but they were the most reasonably priced. What sold the owner was their warranty program and their commitment to stand behind it .The work was done in a timely and professional manner, with the owner actually on site and doing the work personally .So far we have only used Rosengarten for roofing, but will probably have the opportunity to use their HVAC and construction divisions .Highly recommend Rosengarten .Family owned and operated .
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a new shingle roof put on in December 2019. Looks great, couldn't be happier with outcome. The people were super nice, courteous, clean and professional. Highly recommend.
    June 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samiel A.
    The did a good job
    May 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    LaVerne F.
    At this time of social distancing, emergencies still occur...I had a leak on my inside wall from my chimney and my porch ceiling was collapsing...Nick came to assess the problem and found the squirrels didn’t get the social distancing memo and were having a Spring. Break party in my roof...I thought I would need a new roof but he informed patching would fix the problem...he took care of and assured me roof in good shape...I feel relieved!!! Thanks Nick!!
    April 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mr. M.
    Great experience, linked to them through Home Advisor, rapid estimator appointment . receptionist professional and knowledgeable. Problem not valley, missing stucco as id by estimator based on experience. price immediately negotiated. Fingers crossed. thnks
    April 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yuxiang Z.
    Positive: Quality, Responsiveness Good service. Arrive on time (which is precious character for a contractor).
    April 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michael B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value What a great bunch to work with. Completely satisfied with their work and product.
    April 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aleatha G.
    They were wonderful. I had a major leak in my roof was repaired several times with no success. I was referred to this company by a friend's mother and all I can say once they fixed the roof the leak stopped. No more raining in the kitchen !!!!!! Thank you so much for an excellent job!!
    February 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Raymond C.
    Positive: Quality, Responsiveness From the initial consultation to end of the project, they were professional and courteous. They kept me up to date on the progress and their schedule. I would definitely recommend them!
    February 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hugh G.
    Rosengarten Roofing provides ontime service. I'm very satisfied with the work performed, and keeping me notified of any changes in schedule.
    February 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    E'Lea C.
    The people at Rosengarten Roofing are amazing. I find them on home advisor and saw the many positive reviews and requested a quote. We had been having water getting under the materials of our roof and making the ceiling in one of bedrooms pucker. They were able to send out someone the next day to review the damage and go over what work would need to be done. The gentleman who spoke with me let me know his recommendations for repair. I thought the whole section of roof would have to be replaced. Thankfully it was much more simple and less expensive. I was able to schedule the repair within two weeks and the guys were really quick (like maybe 3.5 hours!) did a great job and to top of off they sent before and after pictures of my roof so I could see what was done. Overall very impressed with Rosengarten and while I hope I don’t need their services anytime soon I would definitely recommend them and would use them again.
    February 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela W.
    I’m very pleased with this company. The customer service and the owners are top notch, pleasant, reliable, and honest. I felt assured that I was getting good service when they came in and sat down to go over every detail that would be done to complete my repairs and replacement of my roof. Great service and great company is all I have to say. Call them today if you want great service and fair prices for quality work.
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen F.
    I had to replace my entire roof (shingles and blacktop) great customer service the installers are super professional and my house looks beautiful
    January 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Aliya S.
    To say the service I received was a disappointment, would be an understatement. The original consultation I had with Rosengarten was great. So much so, I chose to go with them immediately. The day the work was to be done, however was …More
    December 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tara D.
    We recently had Rosengarten Roofing out to our home to quote maintaining several of our fiberglass roofs. We were exploring whether we needed to apply a new coat of paint to the fiberglass, or invest in a silicone coating to each roof, guaranteeing a longer lifespan of each surface, as well as eliminating the chance of water ever entering our home through the roof. After being educated on the benefits, we decided to move forward with the silicone solution. Nick and his team were punctual, professional, very easy to work with, and meticulous. The end result is fantastic ascetically, and functionally. We would highly recommend working with Rosengarten, and will absolutely reach out to them for any future needs.
    November 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sakina D.
    I'm glad I finally have the pleasure of completing a favorable review of a business. I've spent almost two years trying to find someone to repair/replace my roof. I had almost given up hope. It seems like my attempts were always foiled by, "we don't do A-frames". I spent time throughout my work day going through my messages and returning phone calls, only to end up right back where I started. Until the day a returned called led me to Rosengarten. The woman I spoke with in the office(my initial contact), Amanda, was very pleasant and helpful. She was able to fit me in last minute and scheduled my quote for a couple days later. On a follow-up call to the office I spoke with a woman named Faith. She was equally as pleasant. My actual assessment/estimate was actually done by Nick the owner(Kudos for customer service), which I thought was pretty awesome. They are a family owned, compassionate, Christian business. On the day of the job, they were very punctual, professional and courteous. The crew begin working on my home shortly after their arrival. Needless to say they are the definition of efficiency. I'm completely satisfied with the work they performed, the manner it was executed, the time frame for completion, and I love the finished product. The whole process was within a week. I will forever be grateful. They're a fantastic team. The process was smooth from beginning to end. I've been recommending there services since they completed my roof. They were truly a godsend! God bless you all.
    October 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carlos C.
    i bought my new home through a 203k home. If you're going to buy a house, 203k loans are not for the faint of heart, they take so long to process and takes a toll on the company that's working with you through said loan. They were super nice in dealing with the loan, despite the long check waiting times that were delayed by the bank. Their work was clean and professional and i was very satisfied with everything that they did for me.
    September 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elsa D.
    Great experience, very professional staff with great attitude and very attentive customer service. I was well informed and was kept in the loop of all aspect of the service. I would recommend and use their service again. Great Service!
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    AFS W.
    These guys are great, very friendly. Finished my roof in a day on the day I needed it done. Roof looks great !
    August 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sheilea B.
    Great job! Extra work ... Extra cost.. I was not ready for the up charge.. But Nick the owner, he worked with me and he comforted me when he saw how upset and stressed I was. The ladies in the office are awesome. The roofer Roman and his crew were kind and cleaned up. I got more roof to be fixed and I'll be calling again. Thank you.
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dalia R.
    Love there work helps family with payment planes I work recommend them to anyone that need help with there roof.
    June 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John T.
    Our roof was damaged by a storm and we needed a huge repair. Other roofing companies never called me back, but these guys were super fast to respond and got right out there for an estimate. Water starting coming into our baby's room!! Amanda was so friendly and understanding and they got out to our house that next morning, fixed it incredibly fast and even made sure all of the shingles were a perfect match to our old ones. On top of it all, their price was amazing! We will definitely be using them again for any additional repairs in the future!! Thank you!
    May 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    william r.
    It was great doing business with Rosengarten Roofing. They were highly professional and wasted no time with me. Within two weeks I was the proud owner of a beautiful new pent and roof!
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn B.
    I am very happy with the work that was done on my roof.Everything that needed to be repaired was done beautifully. Also everyone l spoke to at the office was very friendly and helpful.Their prices are very good. too. I highly recommend Rosengarten Roofing
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary H.
    Rosengarten recently resurfaced our roof deck, in addition to installing a beautiful Wolf deck on top of the new surface. I cannot say enough good things about the job they did and what a pleasure they were to work with. Every single person we encountered was friendly, conscientious, hard working, prompt, and reliable. The office staff keep everything running like clockwork and communicated throughout the process, the owners come to personally assess each job and walk you through the options, and the guys who come out to complete the work are amazing at what they do. The work is flawless, the price is fair, and we would hire them again in a heartbeat (in fact, I've already called to ask them to come out and do another project). They guarantee their work for years longer than any other roofer we contacted, and they will come out yearly to make sure that everything is as it should be. Highly recommend.
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    TODD V.
    Amazing customer service. Super professional staff (Katie, Kyle, John the stucco guy) cannot say enough about them.... would recommend to anyone needing roofing, stucco or HVAC work. Attentive about scheduling, and competitive pricing. 5 stars all the way.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich D.
    Wow, what can I say a reliable contractor in this day and age. They were committed to following our scope, and making sure our project was completed above our satisfaction. The girls in the office went above and beyond letting us know every step of the way what to expect. 5/5 would recommend them to everyone I know.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew R.
    Had our roof resealed by Rosengarten recently. Initially had some concerns after it was done, but everyone over there was committed to getting things taken care of. They came back, knocked it out out, and wanted to make sure we were happy with the results. Turned out great and I really appreciate their comment to their high standards.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karl M.
    Rosengarten did a top notch job in fixing an attic ventilation problem which had resulted in excess moisture and subsequent mold in the attic. Nick provided an accurate evaluation and a fair quotation for correction. All work was done promptly and professionally. Would recommend Rosengarten.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric W.
    Yes, I can lie and give you a fake review, however there will be nothing fake said here. The pricing and craftsmanship and most of all integrity of this company is incredible. If you want it done right at a reasonable price call them. Extremely nice overall from the office staff to the working crew. I oversee over 100 properties and they are my first call every time.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason T.
    Rosengarten Roofing's service was outstanding!! I found them via Angie's List, and received an email and text to schedule a free estimate within 30 seconds of submitting my form, and a phone call literally a minute later. They came out for an estimate in two days, and competed my roof work within the next week. All billing was through email and scheduling correspondence by phone. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend their services!!!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda H.
    They came out to do an estimate and found the fix was just a small patch and were able to do it right there on the spot without having to schedule another appointment. The job was quick and at a fair price.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janell
    Honest,friendly, great service. Quick response. I will use them again
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven S.
    Very professional did an excellent job on my roof. no bull. Came out the very next day to fix an issue I had with the roof after a bad storm. I would definitely recommend them two friends and family
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Denise M.
    Rosengarten recently repaired my roof. They put a silicone solution on the roof and were prompt, clean and came back immediately when I had concerns. Great Company and I would recommend them to anyone. Fred, the gentleman who came out to give me the estimate was honest and gave me great advice. Highly recommend!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George V.
    Murphy is ever preset in our lives, if something can go wrong it will go wrong. However, the recovery from challenges that occurred tell people who we are. Rosengarten Construction is the real deal, we had a few bump in the road but when Mr. Rosengarten called me personally to promise me that everything will be resolved and was done so, told me this company is not just good but great. The owner cares and comes true with his word. Job well done and very fair price. We all had to endure but it was worth it. Will I recommend them to my friends and family YES.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gladys B.
    Roof looks good! Excellent work done on my door. Thank you for doing such a great job!
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dalia R.
    The guys where good workers and they did a god job and they cleaned after themselves i would recommend them to anyone that needs there roof fixed.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    - J.
    Great job! These guys are thorough from the start. Very pleased.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    michelle g.
    I he a leek that four roofers could not find Great job guys thanks so much And a 50 year warranty.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lou H.
    Magnificent quality and craftsmanship! Professional, clean, and priced right! Have recommended these guys to multiple friends and everyone loves them. Thanks to Nick and his guys.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria M.
    omg the best contractor!!!!!!
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica J.
    Very professional and honest company, great work. Would recommend. I am VERY pleased with this company
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wanda O.
    Amazing! Will recommend & I have to my son. My kitchen liquid rubber roof done, affordable, on time & also cleaned debris vines & my gutter. Didn't expect that, thinking it was extra, NOT. He was very generous & affordable. He's coming back in September to do my bigger roof. Definitely keeping this number! Happy customer!
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen G.
    Theses guy are the best no more leek And a 50 year warranty is unbeatable Thanks Rosengarten roofing
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline P.
    Rosengarten did a great job on my roof! Fair pricing, punctual and very honest. Surprised to find a roofer that works in the Winter! Thanks again! Will definitely recommend!
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Philly R.
    The hardest thing to do is to find a reliable company that is't trying over charge. I lucked up on Rosengarten after being taken advantage by another roofer. Rosengarten has installed every roof on my home. We initially started with our Kitchen roof and after the great service we decided on getting our front roof repaired. We are in the middle of selling our home and have hired Rosengarten again to completely tear off and rebuild our garage roof. It feels good knowing your giving the next owner a home that is safe from all outside elements. I only have good things to say about them, but here are some very important key details: - No Cussing (yeah, you will actually hear the men make sure each other is using professional language. Something dropped on one of the guys and I remember Nick saying, Language, we on site). Things like this is very important to me, its a detail that most overlook. - 100% Reliable (Everytime they have done a job for me, they have been here on time and ready to work. I also get to see the same guys instead of sub contracted workers). - Clean (They clean up everything they impact. They had to go through my garage in order to tear the roof off, and It was pretty messy before they got here. Messy enough for me not to walk into the garage. They left the garage broom swept clean. Thats above and beyond because I didn't request that. I was surprised that my mess was cleaned up).
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick D.
    Excellent workers, clean, punctual and very nice. Price was very reasonable. I would recommend Rosengarten roofing to everyone!!!!
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa W.
    Rosengarten is a top notch company. From the service received from the office the 1st time I was contacted until my job was completed they were in constant contact with me. Their family friendly business and honest pricing is what caught my eye. The quality of work was above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely use Rosengarten for all of my future construction and roofing.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gwen I.
    Great company! Unity, hard work, customer friendly!
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elaine R.
    Had a wonderful experience..the nicest guys. On time ,great prices they go out of there way to help anyway they can..
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    BMJ C.
    This whole crew did an awesome job. i recommend them to all of my friends!
    January 24, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

General contractor in Warwick Township, Pennsylvania
Rosengarten roofing side logo