Contact Information

Rutherford's Camera Shop

Address:
23 West State Street
DoylestownPennsylvania 18901

Phone: 215-348-4221
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Rutherford's Camera Shop?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 29 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie S.
    Always a pleasure very helpful been going there for 30 or more years
    June 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sven K.
    Great place for photo needs and passport photos.
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen M.
    All my experiences with them left me smiling.
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Inge S.
    Very personable shop keepers, clear and no-pressure explanations. Rutherford's strives to please.
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa C.
    Friendly people, great service.
    November 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kris D.
    Fantastic service
    September 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lee R.
    We are highly recommended by the passport office in the Bucks County Courthouse! Walk in a get your passport photos in 5 minutes!
    August 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yvelise H.
    Got my daughter's passport picture done here in 20 minutes. I can see they are professionals.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy W.
    Developed a bunch of rolls of film for me, so happy with the results. Very friendly and helpful staff. Bruce is great.
    April 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tisha M.
    They have everything! And the two employees [owner(s?)] I met were super nice...
    March 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher N.
    Knowledgeable staff
    March 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jsmith6544
    Helpful staff
    March 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pierce M.
    All Nikon great service
    March 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff S.
    Remember the great camera shops you use to go into where you got individual attention? No mega-store here. This is the one to go to to buy your equipment, get film developed, customize printing, get advice, great staff and cool atmosphere. There is a portrait studio and a nice selection of cameras in stock. This is a rare breed.
    March 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason W.
    Great service. Good for development and camera supplies. Focused on Nikon products.
    March 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brian C.
    I recently used them to have the sensor in my digital SLR cleaned. They turned it around within one day! Very satisfied with the results. They even had before and after pictures to show what they did. Price was cheaper than several other camera shops in Bucks County as well. As far as equipment, stock seems limited, geared more towards novice/beginner/consumer level photography but still a great little place to pop into for last minute needs. Very friendly service!
    January 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason B.
    These guys are top-notch professionals and the BEST deal for a set of LinkedIn headshots around! I got 30 pictures for $65 (including tax) in less than 30 minutes.
    August 3, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Travis E.
    I slamm dunk with george washington. chumlee from pawn stars cheers us on to presidency. rick laughs and dumps a bowl of chowder on his head. David hyde peirce and the sour chowder gang bust in the door and yell "New England Clam Farts bath humbug"!
    March 14, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

Photo shop and picture studio.
Rutherfords store