Contact Information

Sani-Jan Cleaning

Address:
1166 Dekalb Pike Suite 112
Blue BellPA 19422

Phone: (866) 726-4526
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Sani-Jan Cleaning?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001005
4.6/5.0
(based on 18 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kanisha S.
    Sani Jan is a great company. Arrived on schedule and quality of service was excellent!
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer B.
    Professional and friendly. Treated my home like their own... with care.
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise B.
    I was very pleased with everything! From beginning to end. Very professional and the work was excellent. I will definitely tell all my friends about Sani Jan cleaning ❤️💯
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Precious H.
    Cleaning staff was very nice and professional.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sweetpea I.
    Company was professional, no problem changing my appt. Sani-Jan did an excellent job on my home. My worklace will probably use them too now! Please use them!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    TAF G.
    I think Sani-Jan is the best cleaning company in Blue Bell area!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexis M.
    Friendly staff and great customer service!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shauna C.
    Great company and great cleaners. Very professional.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A P.
    Sani-Jan is a great company with awesome service!!!!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chantelle B.
    Very thorough & they KNOW about cleaning!!!!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anwar R.
    Excellent cleaners, even better customer service!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    /,dānōōmäN/
    sani-jan did an excellent job of cleaning our workplace!! we will definitely be using them for all cleaning purposes going forward and we highly recommend them for anyone interested in getting some cleaning done!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela H.
    Very friendly, on-time and professional... I have used this company for multiple services such as, air duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. I have referred Sani Jan Cleaning to others and I am happy to know they were satisfied as well.
    November 27, 2018
Show More Reviews

About Us

"Since 2005 Sani-Jan Cleaning has become a trusted Philadelphia Tri State area commercial and residential cleaning advisor. At Sani-Jan Cleaning we offer big company professionalism and expertise with a small companies personalized attention. We provide each client a customized cleaning program designed to deliver a pristine work and home environment. Our specialized staff utilizes sophisticated technology, top industry standards, modern equipment along with green products to certify safety and satisfaction."
Screen shot 2020 02 14 at 10.07.10 am