Contact Information

Scardino Family Chiropractic

Address:
319 S State St
NewtownPA 18940

Phone: (215) 860-7275
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Scardino Family Chiropractic?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 21 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer K.
    I was in a terrible horse back riding accident almost 2 years ago and broke my pelvis in a few places. After surgery I wasn’t sure what life would be like for me. He has helped me tremendously and continues to help me maintain my busy life style comfortably. On top of it he has helped my entire family. He is passionate about helping others and about his practice.
    January 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andra C.
    I sought chiropractic care in the first trimester of my pregnancy. I chose Dr. Scardino because I read a review that said he used the Pro-adjuster for routine adjustments. Thanks to his care I had an excellent pregnancy, labor, birth and now recovery. It's true what he says, Dr. Scardino can help you.
    December 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nadine M.
    Met Dr Scardino recently. He was a speaker on the topic HEALING THE ADDICTED BRAIN. It was very enlightening. Ive grown up with chiropractic care and have always found it beneficial. So I decided to see if he could help me. So far in less than 2 weeks I haven't had any migraines and am sleeping A LOT better. Didn't think that would be a benefit!! Looking forward to all the positive results. He is very dedicated to his patients well being.
    November 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William C.
    Dr. Gary's adjustments help in so many ways. I used to get so many colds and sinus problems throughout the year and now I almost never get sick. Totally worth it!
    November 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan E.
    I’ve been receiving chiropractor by Dr. Scardino since the beginning of this year, and I couldn’t recommend him more!!
    October 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stuart P.
    professional, been going for about 2 month now. very good results with his chiropractic technique
    October 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Damian R.
    Been coming for years, to maintain my spine with Dr. Gary. It has really paid off, as I am better today than I was ten years ago.
    May 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Artem L.
    Great place to be if you have any back pain! My back has been feeling much better after going
    January 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gail T.
    Dr. Scardino is a caring and knowledgable chiropractic practitioner. His use of a chiropractic tool eliminates the need for manual adjustments even though he can perform them. The tool allows for adjustments of the sinuses and it has been a lifesaver for me because I had neck surgery years ago and prefer to avoid manual adjustments on my neck because of it. Chiropractic at Scardino Family Chiropractic is a large piece of my overall wellness plan.
    January 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    cello p.
    Dr. Gary is the only chiropractor I trust to adjust me. I have been with him for years and have never felt better. I came to him with a lower back issue and have since taken advantage of the many other services offered. I am enrolled in his mentorship program and I must say it helped me a ton. I have taken full control of my present situation, my finances and future plans with the tools that were given to me. Physically I have never felt better and I am also on the way to opening my second business in less than 3 years. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for great chiropractic care. I also recommend his mentorship program for anyone looking to fulfill their potential.
    January 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew K.
    Dr. Scardino has been helping me for a few years now and I am very happy. His computer adjustments are very specific and work great! I highly recommend his office.
    January 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike S.
    Dr Scardino is amazing! One of the best chiropractors I know and a very kind person, I sincerely recommend it for any kind of ailment.
    January 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen R.
    We are very happy with Dr. Scardino. He spends the time to get to the root of your issue and his advanced techniques are different than anything else I've ever seen. Definitely recommend him.
    January 18, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gary R.
    Dr. Scardino is very knowledgeable. He always takes the time to answer my questions and has helped me greatly! I highly recommend him.
    January 18, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bernadette D.
    Dr. Scardino is extremely knowledgeable and helps keep me healthy, I would recommend going to him often for ANY type of health issuse or just to stay in good shape.
    January 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa C.
    He's very dedicated & helped me greatly. Dr. Scardino came in on a Saturday evening last minute to help me out.
    January 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry S.
    Very nice doctor. Met him this past weekend.
    January 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Norman H.
    Problems i had for years were diagnosed and treatment successfully completed. Cool exercise equipment, too.
    January 18, 2012
Show More Reviews

About Us

Chiropractor in Newtown, Pennsylvania