Contact Information

Serenity Med Spa

Address:
126 Post St 2nd floor
San FranciscoCA 94108

Phone: (415) 781-9200
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Serenity Med Spa?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001250
3.2/5.0
(based on 30 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStar
    Lizzie M.
    So young is a expert on doing lips, eyeliners, eyebrows and hairlines. Highly recommended.
    April 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul B.
    Dr. David and the staff at Serenity Medspa. The facility is top notch and I love going each and every time. Dr. David is one of my favorite doctors ever. He never tries to up sell you and tells you his honest opinion. So happy I’ve found him 4 years ago!
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greta o.
    This place runs a tight ship! When you show up for your appointment they are ready for you..always on schedule. Procedure is simple and they use tiny needles so I never have any markings right after injections. (Other places I have walked out with lumps on my forehead) Reasonable prices! They know what they are doing. Fast and easy Botox palace!
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew C.
    This place is great. I’ve been going to James for about 1.5 years for multiple tattoos removals. (Young and dumb, what can I say) James is cool, easy to talk to, up front with what your treatment plan will realistically look like, and the prices are competitive.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David A.
    I’ve been going here for 4 years when I need a tune up - their prices for aesthetic medicine are among the best in SF and the staff is incredibly friendly.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Gerardo H.
    The new location is bright, has nice set up. I have been going to Serenity MedSpa for 8 years. Allie is very knowledgeable treating Asian skin type. She has done an amazing job reducing and minimizing brown spots on my face; I got to "save my face" without getting laser treatment. I love my skin and how it looks.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    HEAVENLY T.
    Disregard this 5-star rating - Dr. Lisa Kang deserves a galaxy of stars!!! She is an artist in cosmetic enhancements. I never tell her what to do with my face. When i go to see her i say "i have this much money, please do what you can for me." When i go to pay the receptionist tells me. "Dr. Lisa gave you a lot of extras." All right Google. Make that 2 galaxies!!!
    September 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sheryl Y.
    I had an amazing experience for my microblading and lash enhancement procedures here! Stella is extremely artistic and truly great at what she does. She was very sweet and so personable! Booking with her was easy and seamless. On the day of my appointment, I was greeted by Stella right away and we hit the ground running from there. Both procedures were virtually painless and I could not be more pleased with the results! I no longer have to spend half an hour in the morning to get ready and now I can literally say “I woke up like this”! Thank you, Stella, for the natural, full brows, and brighter eyes!!
    September 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eun C.
    I had my brows done by Stella at Serenity Medspa. I was a little nervous because I had never done microblading before, but she made everything very comfortable and the results were amazing. My brows look so natural and I don't need to struggle with my brows anymore!
    September 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole S.
    So pleased with Dr. Lisa and the whole team here. Everything always turns out wonderfully, and the staff are so helpful and kind.
    September 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christy S.
    Always a wonderful experience! Been seen here for 2 years. Dr. Lisa & Joy are the best. I have always been taken in on time or earlier than my appointment. Clean, relaxing atmosphere & friendly staff. I won't go anywhere else!
    September 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Posey T.
    Dr Lisa is not only an incredible doctor, skilled with a fantastic eye. She is also incredibly sensitive to her patients. The whole staff makes you feel wonderful. I can not recommend this place highly enough!
    September 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gregory P.
    I'm having a lot of tattoo removal work done and James is awesome. You need to be patient, it takes time to do this the right way, but we've made remarkable progress and there's no skin damage or scarring so I'm happy....
    September 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha M.
    I am so pleased with the results!!! Dr Lisa Kang is wonderful as is the staff!! Very knowledgeable and accommodating! I highly recommend Serenity Med Spa! I don't work for them (really) this has been a great experience
    September 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    リアRia
    I found here lately. Stuff are friendly, easy for make an appointment. But what's I like, Sophie is very talented. So I go back to there often!
    September 3, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha Z.
    Really efficient, arrived early and they were able to accommodate me which was great. I appreciate the tips, advice, careful procedures - not rushed. I love the nurses - they are very efficient and knowledgeable. Plus, they are so respectful and down-to-earth, not snobbish. This is one of the reasons why I recommend Serenity and why I come back here over and over again.
    September 4, 2013
Show More Reviews