Contact Information

Servpro of Langhorne/Bensalem

Address:
1701 Loretta Avenue Ste 2
Feasterville-TrevosePA 19053

Phone: (215) 245-4855
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Servpro of Langhorne/Bensalem?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.7/5.0
(based on 38 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness My toilet leaked from the master bedroom into my dining room. Servpro came out immediately and extracted all of the water, dried everything and removed all the wet carpet and dry wall. They also replaced the dry wall. They dealt with my insurance company which made the process so easy for me. It was very upsetting and they made it so much better. I would absolutely use them again.
    March 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chrissy R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness My hot water heater burst and I had water all over the basement. Servpro came immediately, removed the water, dried my basement, and ripped out the affected drywall, and replaced it. You couldn't tell that I ever had any water damage. The guys were so nice and courteous. They explained exactly what they were doing so I was very comfortable with the whole process. I would definitely recommend them.
    March 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rob R.
    Servpro of Langhorne/Bensalem did a great job removing all the water in my basement from the hot water heater that was leaking. Thank you !
    February 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna T.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value When our basement flooded from a clogged storm drain, SERVPRO of Langhorne responded to our call immediately and the technician were at our home first thing in the morning. They were efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Our problem was resolved and we were extremely satisfied. We would not hesitate to contact them again if necessary and would not hesitate to recommend them.
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alan T.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value When something bad happens, you’re not always in the best frame of mind. Pat at Servepro Bensalem had the perfect personality to keep me calm and to get all the details right. The crew came out and did a great job...it really was like their commercials say, “like it never really happened”.
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela G.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Honest people. Really hard workers!
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patricia K.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Office staff is friendly, polite and professional. The workers are well trained, friendly and get the job done right. Response time is excellent.
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly S.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Servpro of Langhorne is professional and excellent at taking care of the problem in an efficient and timely manner. They are fair with their estimates and their work ethic is top notch.
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry F.
    Extremely professional, they did a great job and completed it very quickly!
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave K.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Servpro came to my place of employment to clean up after major flooding inside of the building. Because this is a private school and we needed to get up and running as quickly as possible, the greatest attention to detail and timely cleanup were mandatory. The crew showed up within 2 hours of the time of our call to Servpro. This type of timely arrival is all but unheard of in the cleanup industry. They did a professional job from start to finish and had the school back in business by the next day. The crew was courteous and mindful of our needs. The cost was also very reasonable. All I can say is that they exceeded our every expectation., and we will use Servpro's services should the need arise in the future.
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mel !.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have had SERVPRO come out twice now. First, based on a recommendation from a friend, I called them and they cleaned up a flood for me in my apartment building. The team they sent had 4 guys, and they arrived almost immediately after I called. They gave me a rough estimate on costs and the time associated with the clean up, and when they were done they exceeded expectations in price & quality. So, when I needed to clean my air ducts it was a no-brainer to call them again. When I called to make the appointment, I spoke directly to the owner who was able to schedule me within a week of my request. The guy that came was professional and polite. He told me what he was going to do, asked me if I had any questions (I didn't, I've had this done before) and then got to work. He was done in the time allotted for the project, and I thought it was done efficiently. I would highly recommend this company for both flood clean up and air duct cleaning.
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    tanya h.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Call right away schedule appointment we’re very professional and was Available 24/7 or any of my questions and concerns would definitely recommend them to everyone
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill F.
    Bill and his team are great. They helped me when my basement flooded. They did what they said they would do. Highly recommend.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marco R.
    Owner Bill is reliable and prompt on the job.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean B.
    I had to use SERVPRO at my office when our roof started leaking from a rain storm earlier this year. They had someone out there within an hour of me calling to get started on the clean up. The technician explained what he was going to do, and explained what he needed from me. He came back every day for 4 days straight to check if it was dry and everything was back to normal. They made the whole process simple and straight forward! Couldn’t recommend Bill Kelly and his crew enough!
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sal P.
    Servpro of Langhorne is professional and carries out their services efficiently! Highly recommended!
    August 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina M.
    Courteous, reliable, & gets the job done!
    August 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Toni-Marie B.
    Professional and reliable.
    June 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roshanda H.
    Great experience....
    May 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois L.
    SERVPRO is a great company. A pipe burst in our home over night. Made a phone call and they came out right away. The crew were very polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend the company to family and friends. Thank you SERVPRO!
    April 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony R.
    Very professional and a Great Staff
    April 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John L.
    Bill and his team are great. We worked with him on a project that had a leak from old plumbing. The crew did an amazing job cleaning up the mess and getting things dried out.
    April 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Max J.
    Bill and his guys are the most reliable restoration company I have ever met.
    April 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff B.
    Bill and his team are responsive, professional and take care of the whole process when folks have damage issues at their home or business. Highly recommend!!
    April 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    The s.
    Serv Pro was fantastic. I used them after a leak in my house for mold remediation, clean up and getting me back to whole. They were prompt, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. I highly reccomend them.
    April 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Catherine D.
    I want to highly recommend ServePro of Newtown/Yardley. During the second of 4 blizzards in March 2018, we experienced a 5 day power failure. During that time our 16 year old hot water tank decided it was time to leak. We discovered the flood in our beautiful remodeled basement about 5 hours after the flood. We were too late. The damage was done. After we reported the flood to our insurance company, we called SERVEPRO. Rick Schwenke and his team came to our house and worked very hard for 3 days, removing the carpet and hard wood floors by the pool table and home office. They were very conscientious to keep as much of our personal possessions and neatly laid out things to dry on plastic sheets. The team very professional, respectful of our house and very mindful to be as neat as possible. They were a God-send and we appreciated their excellent service and hard work. A flooded basement is difficult to live through, but SERVEPRO made the whole miserable flood a very pleasant experience. I highly recommene SERVEPRO. Sincerely, C. D., Yardley, PA
    April 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marianne
    These guys did a great job when I had water in my basement. I didn’t have to worry about anything they took care of it all. Very professional from start to finish. I highly recommend!
    March 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James W.
    Servpro provides high quality work and they have the expertise to get the job done correctly. Leave it to the experts, call Servpro.
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott W.
    Thanks for coming and getting the job done fast!
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan S.
    At a very upsetting time, Dan and John from Servpro were wonderful. Dan was available 24/7 if I needed to be in touch and I can't thank them enough for such support and skilled treatment of a major water episode in my condo. They were recommended by my insurance broker and I was in very good hands. They have just left and everything is put back in order.
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Soukeyna S.
    I love this Servpro! They came out fast and they took care of my water damage. All their technicians were very polite and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with their service.
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave A.
    Customer service was great. My wife called at 7 a.m and was called back as soon as the office opened at 8. They were at our house by 10 and estimate was made, we authorized the work and then they started drying out our basement. It happened so fast we didn’t even have time to clean up our kids toys. Mike helped me carry all the shelves and legos out to the garage. He really didn’t have to do that but stayed to help. Very impressed!
    March 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nik R.
    Experience with SERVPRO is and always has been amazing. Great people from the office to the techs... recommend to all.
    May 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mario D.
    Great people. They are quick to respond, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I highly recommend this business!
    April 6, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

As a trusted leader in the restoration industry, SERVPRO of Langhorne / Bensalem and Fox Chase / Torresdale provides 24-hour residential and commercial services. As a locally owned and operated business, we’re dedicated to being faster to any size disaster, with the training, equipment, and expertise to handle your restoration and cleaning needs. We are well known and respected for our timely and effective operations. Why feel overwhelmed, stressed out, exhausted trying to fix an issue that may be too complicated to handle on your own? Please don't hesitate to give SERVPRO a call.

24-Hour Emergency Service
Faster to Any Size Disaster
Highly Trained Restoration Technicians
A Trusted Leader in the Restoration Industry
Logo