Contact Information

SEV

Address:
2180 Market St, San Francisco
San FranciscoCA 94114

Phone: +1415-400-4938
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited SEV?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010025
4.3/5.0
(based on 42 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanna D.
    Lina is the best! Love the entire Walnut Creek team. They always make me feel welcome.
    September 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alanna P.
    This shop is clean and efficient and the staff is super as well. Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating and patient! They are taking all the necessary COVID precautions to make sure it is safe for staff and patients. Glad they are back open!
    September 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina C.
    I started my Laser Hair removal journey last year. They have always been professional, clean, and courteous!! With everything going on now they have stepped up and made adjustments to make sure everyone is safe!
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olya L.
    My favorite Med Spa. Amazing experience, very informative stuff and reasonable prices! Im so happy I found such a great place๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maritza G.
    This location provides an exceptionally clean and sanitized establishment, welcoming, polite, professional and very knowledgable staff; great and tailored appointments suitable for everyones needs; also, parking is plentiful throughout the neighborhood.
    September 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marjorie M.
    So seamless
    August 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rachele L.
    I felt very safe with their new COVID-19 safety protocols. Clearly states on door they are limiting waiting room to 3 people. Places on floor indicate how to stay 6 feet apart. There is a large plexiglass window separating you from the person behind the desk. Hand sanitizer bottles everywhere. After you check in, they have you wash your hands. Masks are required the whole time by everyone. Thank you for making your customers feel safe in returning ๐Ÿ™
    August 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda Q.
    I bought a groupon cupom and have done 2 treatments and only have good things to say about this place, easy parking on streets around market, staff is useful and things are very practical and sanitary. Regarding COVID-19, they follow all regulations.
    August 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole A.
    Quick, painless, easy! The staff at Sev SF kept everything clean and organized. I highly recommend!
    August 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Kala K.
    I visited SEV SF for my first treatment with them and overall had a good experience - especially with my nurse who performed my treatment. My only reservations with the experience is that upon arrival, the check in process was very blunt, hurried, and somewhat unpleasant. I was hastily handed my pre-op creams, "pointed" bluntly outside or to the restroom by the receptionist. I understand COVID calls for certain procedures and steps, but it would have been nice if there was some communication around it instead of the way it was relayed. Kind of a weird vibe especially for my first time there. Lina, however, was super sweet and amazing at what she does!
    August 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Violeta L.
    Great Covid hygienic practices; clean location and very friendly staff. Krystal, the nurse, was absolutely fabulous! She made me feel comfortable, explained the procedures before starting, ensured I felt comfortable during, and made sure to give me all the aftercare reminders once my appointment was done. I would love to request her for each of my appointments.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brandie V.
    Clean facility and practices, in-and-out service about 5 mins., and a painless experience. Love SEV Laser services! โค
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jane S.
    Great experience. Super professional, very safe, and quick! Taking a lot of responsible precautions with COVID also.
    August 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Klaudia B.
    Very nice looking place. Customer service awesome. Price : affordable. There is no reason no to leave 5 stars. Thank you very much
    August 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole S.
    Super friendly staff makes you feel comfortable. Quick, safe, and easy check in. Great service.
    July 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine D.
    Great place. Clean, and bright. My practitioner Sara was awesome. Only issue for me was the very strong air fresheners...but I am sensitive to chemical smells. Would love it if they used essential oils.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee X.
    I went in for my first appointment (to get a Brazilian) and the lady made me feel very comfortable because we all know that can be a little awkward. However, I was kind of second guessing of whether or not she got all the areas given. Only one thing Iโ€™d complain about: when she went in to do my underarms, I had been sweating a bit and she didnโ€™t wipe down the sweat, she just went ahead with the procedure. Either way it was a good experience and Iโ€™m excited to see results.
    March 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Briana H.
    I am so thankful I decided to come to SEV!! I got a groupon at an amazing price for 6 sessions! My nurse was incredible and took the time to make me feel comfortable. I felt like she really listened to everything I had to say. The manager Avalon was super sweet and professional. I was beyond impressed with the entire office and I'm definitely coming back for more areas.
    January 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jesse l.
    Lina does such a flawless job. She is very personable, knowledgeable, and kind. She never fails to make my experience delightful and I always leave feeling my greatest. Lina does a great job making you feel comfortable and she is an incredibly talented aesthetic nurse. Thank you Lina :)
    December 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ale T.
    Super super super fast service. You'll be in and out in like 10 minuets. So far I have only done two treatments of Brazilian and underarm. I have definitely seen results after just one treatment, and I have lets say...a lot to work with if ya know what I mean. ;o
    December 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ashley n.
    Paulina was wonderful (communicative and explaining everything along the way) and made the appointment a breeze. I would come back for a session with her anytime. The assistant at the front desk was also really genuine, patient and sweet. Great experience!
    November 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brianna S.
    Iโ€™ve had 5 sessions with SEV so far, and itโ€™s been a great experience. All the women who work there are nice (from my experience) and made me feel comfortable. Also the results for laser hair removal have been good so far! I have one more session to go. But definitely would recommend.
    October 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lulu D.
    Had the best experiences getting treatments done here. Wish they had a Sacramento location! The prices and staff are super friendly and efficient. I will continue to come here for future treatments
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Nancy J.
    Update: I was contacted later by SEV and the lady helping me on the phone was great, really understanding, and explained that people who booked their appointments before the price change were supposed to get charged the original price of $50 and that it had been a mistake. Super helpful, and refunded me for this inconvenience.
    July 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Siyera N.
    The staff couldn't be nicer. And most importantly their machines are amazing. I have extremely coarse, dark hair and i have seen amazing results! After the first treatment i saw a substantial decrease in hair growth. Additionally front desk staff here is awesome! Never once rude, always willing to help, and just very pleasant people to be around.
    July 13, 2019
Show More Reviews