Contact Information

SF Aesthetics and Laser Center

Address:
1818 Lombard Street
San FranciscoCA 94123

Phone: +1415-885-2737
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited SF Aesthetics and Laser Center?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.8/5.0
(based on 18 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy P.
    Dr. Tsai - thank you so much for the confidence-boosting results. To everyone considering her clinic, yes, it is worth it just for the consultation alone. She is such a wonderful doctor, and truly embodies what medicine is about. She is a gift, and will set every expectation accurately and honestly.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    Very professional service and high quality treatment. Dr. Tsai did all of my tattoo removal treatments herself with excellent outcomes. The office also proactively reached out to check in on post-procedure status. Very thoughtful and kind professionals.
    November 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Faten T.
    Dr. Tsai is the best. She has help me tremendously.
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Abigail C.
    Dr Tsai is an amazing person plus wonderful dermatologist.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    M S.
    I've gone to Dr. Tsai for nearly 7 years, and her work is always fantastic. She's precise, experienced, and knows exactly what she's doing. Highly, highly recommend.
    September 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. P.
    Dr. Tsai does amazing work. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else! She is also so kind and approachable. She will never suggest more than you need and her artistry is so subtle.
    September 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike B.
    Penis Envy? Size matters. Do something about it. Few men or their partners can discuss penis size with each other. But many men (and their partners) would love to be better or well endowed. I have researched enhancement surgeries, procedures, devices and medications for many years. I had two surgeries by the best doctors: penile lengthening by cutting the suspensory ligaments, ad AlloDerm grafting to increase girth. Neither worked well. But Dr. Tsai's treatment brought incredible and lasting results. Two treatments by her yielded a flaccid shaft increase in circumference from 3.75 inches to 4.75 inches (21% increase), and erect shaft from 4.5 to 5.5 inches (18% increase). I went from "average" to "fat", with a huge impact to my partner, and even more so to myself. Even clothed it is very noticeable. The gym locker room is now a pleasure to walk though. And sex, is phenomenal! Before undergoing a third procedure I researched Dr. Tsai (Harvard Medical School and Harvard Public Health educated) with other fellow doctors and surgeons in San Francisco. She well earned her reputation as a top-notch MD. Her knowledge of cutting edge but FDA approved treatments is unparalleled. Her skills, bedside manners, and integrity are impeccable. Best of all, her results are real, hugely significant, lasting...and life changing. Don't let fear or embarrassment hold you back. Check her and her FDA approved procedure out. You won't be sorry.
    March 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    layla k.
    All I'll say is go, quickly, and feel better!
    April 27, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roc W.
    I am back! This is my first time on Lombard. I came here last time for high school 10 yr, now combined college, grad school 5 yr reunion.
    November 29, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    G Y.
    Out for girl's night and someone commented on chipmunk cheeks. OMG! I had some teeth pain so went to my dentist thinking some gum problem. He told me muscles bigger from my teeth grinding. Came here after found out botox can slim down the jawline muscles. It worked! Friendly staff made me feel comfortable. Thanks
    November 13, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    joseph h.
    Getting a tattoo removed sucks! But, if your going to go through it I highly recommend using Dr. Tsai at S.F. Aesthetics.
    September 14, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    seventeen r.
    I pretty much joined yelp just so I could rave about Dr. Tsai. While I do not think of myself as 'vain' or 'self-obsessed', I had hoped to prevent and diminish some tiny, perceived flaws on my face. Like most people in their late thirties, I had developed some noticeable creases in my forehead, which made me look more anxious and irritable than I would like. I also had an unshakably weary look around my eyes. Dr. Tsai implemented a very subtle regime of botox and a small amount of juvederm , which created a very natural and appealing result. I was really delighted and amazed! Prior to the appointment, I was so incredibly nervous about going in for these treatments, partially because I would never want to appear fake or to totally avoid the aging process. BUT these very slight changes have been quite meaningful to me in that I feel a little bit more naturally confident and less worn-down by the sands of time. Dr. Tsai is an incredibly gifted and gentle technician. I highly recommend her. Some of the treatments are a little expensive (for me) but she gives a lot of personal attention and does not push anything onto her clients. Dr Tsai is excellent at what she does.
    September 9, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janet D.
    Lasar Hair Removal for my underarms and hohaw (full Brazilian). Best Desicion of 2010!! I have spent so much money on waxing my stubborn hair it's embarrassing not to mention I still had to deal with constant ingrowns. So when a couple of my colleagues mentioned Dr Tsai and her exquisite care of their "situations" I was very hopeful. So far I have had 3 treatments and have almost forgot I grow hair in the areas she's worked on. It's not a pleasant experience by any stretch but I saw results after the first treatment and knew it was worth it. Plus Jeannie is so encouraging- talking me through the whole experience, making sure Im satisfied, and being sensitive during the treatment (adjusting lasar intensity, offering a distraction vibrator which REALLY helps). I love all her front desk staff as well. They are super helpful and cheery, making sure everything is smooth and under control (like my unmentionables, hooray!).
    August 11, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    gayle w.
    I am so blown away how my skin looks and feels, still!! I just recently went to Dr, Tsai to have fillers put in my face. I had never been to a dermatologist nor have I ever had needles put in my face. I was very nervous. I had a few friends recommend her so I looked at her background. After seeing her educational background and her practice her in S.f and L.A I knew I was in good hands. I then went to her for a consultation, she was very clear on what this was about, plus the pictures of her patients she showed me, helped relieve me. Upon the visit she was very gentle, compassionate and professional, while walking me though it. With her attitude and ease I could hardly feel the needles! Let me tell you,I hardly wear any makeup for coverage, and I have been carded recently at events here!! She loves what she does and it shows!!! Thank you Dr. Tsai!!
    August 6, 2010
Show More Reviews