Contact Information

Shahin Javaheri, MD - Plastic Surgeon San Francisco

Address:
2100 Webster St #502
San FranciscoCA 94115

Phone: +1415-923-3800
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Shahin Javaheri, MD - Plastic Surgeon San Francisco?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.4/5.0
(based on 30 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Delmy G.
    Dr. Shahin Javaheri is very kind and make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire process he makes sure you are happy. The entire stuff is nice, welcoming and they make you feel as a family.
    August 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carlos F.
    Always great customer service
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert P.
    Excellent Doctor ‼️👍 Very assessable with proven and positive results! I am extremely proud to say Dr Shahin Javaheri is my doctor 😊🏖🏝⛱
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lanika C.
    Dr Javaheri is amazing as well as his beautiful staff! Very knowledgeable and explains in detail what your service will or will not do for your specific needs... he should definitely be a professor if not already! I highly recommend Dr Javaheri and will return for any esthetic or cosmetic services!
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shane E.
    Review The front desk were so professional and on top of it when I called to schedule and when I arrived for my appt. I wish I remembered the name of the nurse, but I was impressed with her knowledge and friendliness. This was my third IPL all by different providers this year. The first two times were with other providers and were pretty good, but I didn’t know any better as to what kind of results could be achieved. They were superficial and didn’t touch any of my problem spots, but brightened the overall tone of my skin. However, after my treatment here my largest sun/age spots slightly scabbed over and is now gone. I had accepted that I was going to have to live with it and did not expect it to disappear. I’m happy with the overall experience and results. So not all lasers are created equal and I will definitely be coming back.
    August 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rick B.
    Always a great experience from start to finish.
    August 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carine W.
    Dr Shahin Javaheri is by far one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. I did the vanquish BTL treatment with nurse Sachille who is above and beyond what I expected. She is professional and knowledgeable. She made the experience so much easier and kept me calm during the treatment. I will definitely return to her for any future treatments. With Gratitude, Carine Wynant
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Becky Y.
    Very patient, kind and really seems to know what he is talking about.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A H.
    Great experience and very respectful of your time and you feel totally safe as everyone wears masks and gives you space when possible.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gina C.
    I can’t sing enough concerning dr javaheri’s praises. I suffered for almost a year with a chronic infection & a great deal of pain. An end didn’t seem in sight, and my trust in surgeons wasn’t exactly high. I went to several health practitioners with no resolution & frankly, was scared what was emerging as a chronic health condition battle. It may sound like excessive, however, it would be a understatement if I did not convey that Dr Javaheri restored my life. He is highly skilled & i am not alone in my experience in that he is known for addressing & “fixing” some fairly involved medical complications that arise from unsuccessful surgeries & experiences of patients that are referred to him from not only patients but referring physicians that do not have his expertise in a multitude of areas. Additionally, his amazing bed side manner (very kind, calm, compassionate, great listener, nonjudgmental yet straightforward approach) make not only interactions very positive, but provide the foundation for a trusting relationship that in my case has spanned 3-4 years now. Bottom line: He knows what he is doing & he does it better than most in his field. Furthermore, Dr. Javaheri is a quintessential professional: a perfectionist minus the narcissism inherent to this field. He remains humble & is not interested in selling you a thing, such as additional services, with only your best interest in mind & will tell you exactly what to expect. I have, and will continue to refer him, which says a lot given where I started. He cares deeply for his patients, remains accessible at all times, in my case it was lengthy. Dr Javaheri checked on my daily, came into the office on weekends & even offered to come to me when I was unable to drive.... despite his needing to catch a flight to the Middle East where every year he fulfills a commitment to complete round the clock pro-bono surgeries on individuals, primarily children, with disfiguring conditions such as cleft palate. By the way: He still, consistently checked on me on the other side of the world! & my experience is not isolated. This is who he is & how much concern he has. He’s the real deal & a fantastic physician & human being.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon L.
    I had a wonderful experience. Bridget and the other young lady were so very friendly and made me feel relaxed. It was a great experience. The doctor never tried to talk me into anything I did not need or want which was wonderful. He knew what I needed to improve my looks and still look natural. Thank You Dr Javaheri and your wonderful staff. Sharon lopez .
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rk
    Great place! It was clean, professional, and quick. Left feeling very satisfied with the experience and will be definitely coming back!
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A H.
    Very safe feeling and respectful of your time so you aren't there any longer than you have to be.
    July 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James L.
    Dr. Javaheri is the perfect blend of care, knowledge and precision. He has a methodical and and measured approach to his practice and procedures. His calm and caring demeanor is what puts him above his peers and I trust him implicitly.
    July 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kateryna T.
    Great stuff and service! I had three ipl treatments and it helped me a lot with my pigmentation.
    April 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ellie a.
    Dr.Javaheri I can't thank you enough for your care throughout my entire experience at your office. I am beyond pleased with my results and overwhelmed by your patience and kindness. You have my highest recommendation for any new patient.Thanks again
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Levol D.
    This is my second time visiting Shahin Javaheri, MD. Their staff members are friendly and really make me feel comfortable. They make sure that you are getting exactly what you want with very thorough consultation and excellent results. Really recommend you will not be disappointed.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott B.
    A BIG thanks to Dr. Shahin Javaheri, MD for making me feel so comfortable and giving me better results than expected. I am so glad I find you!
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sam J.
    I feel extremely happy that I picked Dr. Javaheri for my rhinoplasty. Other surgeons told me that my nose was complicated. But Dr Javaheri told me the other way that it is going to be an easy surgery. I had two consultations. I went with a surgery. It was around 30 minutes surgery under local anesthesia. After the surgery, my self-esteem has increased now. He is an amazing person in terms of understanding my issues, asking questions, then proposing a solution. IMO, this doctor must be placed on the top of the list among the surgeons in the bay area.
    November 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Valorie L.
    I had Botox treatment and I do plan on returning for some additional light freshening. The Dr, and his staff made me feel quite comfortable, cared for and they mere very gentle. I look forward to coming back.
    October 29, 2015
  • StarStarStarStar
    Roberta D.
    I recently saw Dr. Javaheri for a breast lift, an eyebrow lift, and liposuction and fat grafting. The results were fabulous! He is a very gifted surgeon and has been very considerate to my specific needs! His office staff is wonderful!
    September 10, 2014
  • StarStarStarStar
    Maria C.
    great Doctor! Thank you
    July 28, 2014
Show More Reviews