Contact Information

Skin Spirit Palo Alto

Address:
701 Emerson Street
Palo AltoCA 94301

Phone: (650) 324-9600
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Skin Spirit Palo Alto?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100250
3.2/5.0
(based on 37 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Basak K.
    Positive: Professionalism
    September 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna F.
    I had a wonderful experience at SkinSpirit. Lynzy Rigby was great - she's very nice and puts you at ease while being extremely professional. From check in to check out - the staff there was great. Looking forward to my next visit.
    July 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    E S.
    Due to Covid-19, I was hesitant to make an appointment. I am very pleased that I did. I had been sheltering in place for 2-ish months now, so I felt safe but I wasn’t sure what measures they had it place for their clientele. I see Michelle Gonzales for Botox. She was practically in a hazmat suit when I walked in lol...eye protection, N-95 mask, hair protection, gloves, and head to toe gown! She told me she disinfects her room after each appointment. Before my appointment I had to use the bathroom but I had to wait because they disinfect the bathroom after each person uses it too! They have new HVAC filters in each room. On top of that they do a cleaning every 30 minutes of the entire facility. Oh! And they provide gloves and a mask for anyone who wants one! What else... oh, they don’t let anyone in until their appointment so there is no waiting area. Really felt safe in there... so glad I went because now it gives me an idea of what I should do when I reopen my office after summer.
    June 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alondra O.
    My practitioner was Melissa! I’m so glad it was her, she’s extremely knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable through my whole treatment! It was my first time getting a chemical peel and did feel a little nervous at first but Melissa made sure to talk me through what she was doing and that helped me not be as nervous since, she explained what I should expect. Thank you so much
    February 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee C.
    My facial with Maggie was a full hour of bliss and my neck looks 10 years younger. Amazing!
    February 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marcella C.
    I got Cool Sculpting done by Jessica Huggins and I was so amazed at how kind, patient and professional she is! She answered all of my questions during the consultation and on the day I came back to receive treatment she made sure i was comfortable the whole time. I had such a pleasant experience! She even sent me home with a goodie bag. Also, SkinSpirit was about 1,000 less than Laser Away for CoolSculpting. I will definitely be going back to Jessica and the SkinSprit crew in the near future!
    February 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sheri L.
    Lynn Bartels is wonderful!! Very knowledgeable, extremely friendly & makes you feel like you're her most important client! What a pleasure! I'll never go anywhere else!
    December 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Destiny S.
    I've gone twice for a facial, both times with Lisa. She is excellent! She explains every step of the facial to you and lets you know what she is applying to the face and why. It is a very relaxing experience and afterwards my face feels fresh and tight. This most recent time I met with Jessica for a consultation regarding cool sculpting and she was great! She was honest with me and informed me that she did not think cool sculpting was something I needed. So instead of having me waste hundreds of dollars she encouraged me to keep going to the gym and eating right. I definitely recommend this place for any facial services.
    December 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee C.
    Shami is the best! I took my son for a deep clean facial to help with his acne. Shami made him feel comfortable and took really good care of his skin. She gave some helpful advice on what preventative care my son could do to control his acne.
    November 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shelley K.
    I had an excellent experience getting an IPL facial with Melanie. This is my second treatment and the results have been very good; it's greatly reduced the appearance of sun damage on my face. I'll definitely be coming back. Melanie is great--very professional and knowledgeable and she does a terrific job of checking in to make sure I'm comfortable.
    November 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    pj e.
    As usual, Lyn Bartelss made me look and feel like a queen. Her understanding of my needs, budget, and criteria are without question. She has a very special artistic hand with botox and filler. Thanks to her introduction of IPLs years ago, I continue to enjoy the results with periodic touch ups. Thanks, Lyn
    October 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    sima y.
    My visit at Skin spirit skincare clinic Palo alto was great.Samsara helped me today and she was excellent.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David B.
    Excellent staff and service. Highly recommend. Worked with Kim Rappaport, has been a flawless and great experience.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer P.
    Great service. Had Maggie for facial - she did a great job and was very knowledgeable and overall kind person. Would definitely recommend.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy A.
    Cody Lynn is a pleasure! She was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease and comfortable with my treatments. It is obvious that she loves what she does. Thank you!!
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise E.
    Actually made a significant improvement in skin tone and texture. Was my first time in any skincare clinic..never even had a facial. My friend suggested SkinSpirit when I noticed every get-together she looked younger. I was lucky to get Jenny who was both very skillful and very likeable. She guided me to the right treatment and didn't make me feel guilty for being a bit late. It was relaxing, painless with surprisingly good results. My daughter said she'd never seen me with glowing skin and I looked years younger. I'm over my fear of wasting time and money on my skin. It's well worth it and plan to follow up as needed. Highly recommended.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah G.
    I saw Melanie Torres here for laser treatments and their service was great. She was knowledgeable, professional and put me at ease. The office is very nice and comfortable, and the prices are reasonable for the quality of service. SkinSpirit came highly recommended, and as I’ve had laser before and I can say it’s a great place to have it done.
    September 5, 2019
Show More Reviews