Contact Information

SkinSpirit Noe Valley

Address:
3939 24th St
San FranciscoCA 94114

Phone: +1415-685-0510
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited SkinSpirit Noe Valley?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 26 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane M.
    I love this salon. The stylist (especially the owner Erica) are artists in what they do. Never, never have I received a more beautiful highlight. Of course that was a little before Covid, but I've been meaning to leave a review about it. The salon is clean, beautiful and you receive such amazing individual attention.
    September 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dale M.
    Saw pritika gosai Rn last week end for some touch up work. Wow such wonderful results. Very pleased. she is excellent and has a gentle touch!!! Make your appointment ladies. Summer is around the corner. Good skin care is aa must.
    March 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sabrina C.
    Every part of my experience at Skin Spirit Noe Valley was top notch. Booking my appointment was a breeze. The staff at the desk as I checked-in were so friendly and helpful. The waiting area is super relaxing and clean with a jar of snacks, assorted hot teas and water. I saw Talin for my lip filler and I couldn’t be happier. We had a thorough consultation and she let me know what she thought the best option was based on my concerns. She was very attentive and let me know about each step of the process and why we were doing it. After letting me relax for a few minutes while the numbing set in, she began the treatment. She checked in with my comfort level often throughout the whole procedure. At one point she gave me the mirror so I could see the progress which I appreciated very much. When the treatment was complete, Talin let me know what I could expect in the hours and days following and how to best take care of my lips. It has been 3 days and they are looking so good. I know people will want different outcomes, but for me, I wanted a little more volume, hydration, and a couple of deep lines on my upper lip to be less noticeable, while still keeping the integrity of my lips so I still look and feel like me. Talin achieved that perfectly for me. With the entire experience being so pleasant, I will definitely return and try other services as well.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Arina S.
    I has such a great experience with this place. My aesthetician Alyson took such a great care!!!! I had fully cusomised facial, deep extractions, massage. I loved it all! My skin is grrateful. Thank you!
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jack T.
    A facial with Alyson at SkinSpirit is a relaxing, restorative experience. I'm already a repeat client based on her wonderful care and skill and the friendliness and efficiency of the entire staff.
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Miss A.
    I’ve been going here for about 4ish months, since my cystic acne had gotten out of control and now it’s completely cleared and all that’s left is some hyperpigmentation (that’s about to go!) I see Christina and she has completely transformed my skin and recommend a customized skin regiment to maintain our hard work. She really cares about helping me get to my skin goals and is so sweet! She also doesn’t over load me with expensive product and understands my budget. This place really is a INVESTMENT in your skin and entirely worth it. It’s so much more cost effective to come here and get the results I’m looking for than going to Ulta or Sephora and not even seeing a dent in how my acne looks. Since my acne was so bad the next step was to Start on Acutane. (which I really didn’t want to do!) However I decided to try one last thing before I started Acutane, and I’m so glad I did. I really wish I had before and afters pictures bc this has been life changing and I don’t have to hide anymore! I really did not think it was possible to achieve this kind of skin anymore. I am so beyond great full. Thank you thank you thank you Christina! I hope this helps someone.
    December 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan Y.
    Skin spirit is my go to for facials. I've brought some of my friends here with complete confidence that they would enjoy it as much as I do. They take great care of their clients and have even suggested different products for me that have significantly helped with my skin. Always a joy!
    November 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tasheka R.
    Best facial i have ever had! It was so soothing and relaxing. The staff is very pleasant and Alyson is really sweat. Not like other places that try to force products on you. Alyson gave me a sample of what she thing would work for me. If i like it i can purchase during my next visit. Really appreciated that.
    November 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jared H.
    It's been a hot minute since I went in for a facial - actually, it's been a little more than a year since relocating from NYC. I'm always busy with work and wasn't sure of the best spas near me - Mission Delores Park. A friend referred me to Skin Spirit at 3939 24th st in Noe Valley where I made a reservation with Jillian Gonzalez. I got the Signature Facial, which was relaxing and full-service. I'll for sure be back. Thanks, Jillian! Also... Jane at the front desk was 100% the best representation of the magic that Skin Spirit can offer - her skin was glowing!
    November 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elena M.
    Christina was amazing!!!!! This was my first facial. I had a great experience. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
    November 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thom B.
    I was very excited to learn that Ilka Rittenhouse is now on staff at SkinSpirit on 24th Street. Ilka has been my go-to aesthetician for over 15 years. She has an amazing touch and has kept my pores and skin is great shape -- if I may say so myself -- the entire time. And now that she has SkinSpirit's support and technologies she's an even more adept practitioner. You wont find a better aesthetician to improve and maintain your skin's glow and overall health. Go Ilka! Go SkinSpirit!
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenny Z.
    I have been seeing ILKA on rare occasions for a few years but it wasn't until I got serious and started seeing her regularly that I realized how much my skin could change. I struggled with (what I believe to be hormonal) acne for many years. Finally fed up by breakouts, I went to see Ilka, who recommended a series of chemical peels that made a HUGE improvement in the health of my skin. I actually went all summer without a single breakout! Unheard of! Now, I see her regularly at Skin Spirit for the Signature Facial (which includes Microderm abrasion) and it is exactly what I need to keep my acne in check and to get me on the path to fewer and fewer breakouts. Ilka works with you to figure out which service is best for you. She is very is very informative in terms of the many options offered and will work within your budget. Overall an amazing place and an amazing esthetician!
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mari F.
    I have been going to SkinSpirit now for my last few facials and Maggie has taken really good care of me. I get a standard facial with dermaplaning. She does an excellent job and didn't leave me red at all. In fact I got several comments post facial about how I was glowing! I highly recommend seeing her!
    October 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie L.
    Relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. Reception Staff is friendly and attentive. I have been a client with SkinSpirit for the past 2 years and have been to the Palo Alto, Presidio and now Noe Valley locations. Magdaline is my esthetician. She is professional and knowledgeable with skincare. My skin has improved with regular facials and I recommend scheduling 2 or three appointments in advance.
    October 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    cloe m.
    I went for the second time in a month to see Ahna! Great office, location and customer service. I highly recommend for anyone who is looking to improve the way they look and feel.
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paulette S.
    I highly recommend the SkinSpirit Skincare Clinic and Spa Noe Valley. The staff is kind, friendly and attentive. My Aesthetic Nurse Specialist, Ahna Economidis was excellent and very professional. She listened attentively to my desired outcome, carefully asked and answered all questions and concerns, was conservative in her approach, which provided me with my expected and fabulous outcome. She talked me through all parts of the procedure advising me want she was doing, what I would feel and always checking to see how I was doing and managing the procedure.
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robbyn W.
    The staff is excellent and informative! They know their stuff and make you feel very comfortable.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen H.
    Great treatments, excellent location, wonderful customer service!
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hermann S.
    I’m a regular at the SkinSpirit on Sacramento Street and thought I’d try the new location on 24th because it’s closer to Dolores Park where I live. Love the zen feel of the new space; what a great addition to the neighborhood. Their screening process for hiring qualified staff must be intense; I’ve NEVER had a bad treatment! Just wanted to thank Ilka for the fantastic facial, my skin is luminous :). Seriously the best skin care place.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeni H.
    Such a great experience! From the ease in booking online, to the welcome pre-visit phone call, to the actual visit, it was seamless, easy, and fun. The studio is brand new; so so gorgeous. Lauren did my Botox - her consultation and discussion with me was professional but fun too. So excited to be back in 2 weeks for my follow up and in 3 weeks for a Signature Facial. Highly recommend!!! Thank you Skinspirit!
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anonymous W.
    Just had a facial from Ilka. Wow! What a fantastic experience. Ilka was knowledgeable, nurturing, and very easy to talk to. This was my first experience with microdermabrasion and I am so pleased with the results. Ilka explained every step of the process and made me feel very comfortable. Ilka even called a few days later to check on my skin and see if I had any questions. I am already looking forward to my next facial in 8 weeks! The facility is beautiful and the entire staff is warm and caring. I am so pleased that SkinSpirit has joined the Noe Valley community.
    June 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda F.
    I am SO happy I decided to get tear trough and cheek filler. I had only ever done my lips, but had been wanting to do something about my under eye volume loss that constantly made me look tired and 10 years older than I actually was. I was super nervous to start treatments because I wanted it to be subtle and not obvious to anyone but myself. I booked my filler appt with Lauren Gallagher because I had seen her prior for a few IPL appointments and loved her attitude and the way she made me feel at ease with trying new treatments. I am SO happy with the results and overall experience! She did such a great job, it didn't hurt one bit. I had very minor bruising for the next few days, but the results are exactly what I was hoping for. I look fresh and awake, without it being a drastic/fake change. Thank you SO much Lauren! You are a savior!
    May 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leo C.
    What a great addition to Noe, right next to the fancy dog club across from Whole Foods. This is exactly what we needed and the block is changing! How did it take so long for something like this to come to the neighborhood? I went in and met Jane and her team and scheduled a facial. They were super friendly and welcoming!
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dulce V.
    I had my first visit to SkinSpirit in Noe Valley today, and first time having Botox! My experience was nothing less than WONDERFUL. When i first arrived Jane was polite, cordial and welcoming, she made me feel at home. My procedure was done by Taline, and she did a perfect job, i couldn't be happier, she was professional, gracious and knowledgeable. I give SkinSpirit Noe Valley and Taline 5 stars! Highly recommend.
    May 1, 2019
Show More Reviews