Contact Information

SkinSpirit Presidio Heights

Address:
3325 Sacramento St
San FranciscoCA 94118

Phone: +1415-767-2640
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited SkinSpirit Presidio Heights?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.8/5.0
(based on 32 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hilary H.
    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality Just had a wonderful Signature Skincare Treatment and Dermaplaning with Vanessa and Botox treatment from Andrew today. Feeling so much better. I am very happy that I am able to visit SkinSpirit again for treatments. I am lucky I live closes to Presidio but any location is great. They are all wonderful. Highly recommend.
    September 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Else C.
    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality I went for my micro penning today. My esthetician Michelle was awesome. She did an amazing job on my face. Didn’t feel any pain. Everyone overall who works at the location is very welcoming and friendly.
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn R.
    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality Joie Beck is amazing and will be using her for all my future needs! Professional, fun and worked with my budget!
    August 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer V.
    Everyone here is amazing! I very much recommend Pritika for all your skin needs. She is thorough and takes time to really understand what you are looking for and what your skin goals consist of. The Presidio skin spirit location is the best and the entire team is very welcoming each time I'm there. Highly recommend this place!
    July 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristina B.
    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
    June 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hilary M.
    I have been seeing Vanessa Contreras (for facials/microneedling/peels) & Joy Sheppard (for injectables) for the last few years. I've referred several people over that time because Skinspirit is the absolute best place to go for all of your skin care needs in SF. I have pretty acne prone skin and even in my late 20's battle cystic and annoying acne + melasma and a lot of discoloration with my skin. I bought some facial packages (signature & microneedling) during the year of my wedding and Vanessa literally changed my skin around and by the time my big day came around my skin was flawless. I need to learn my lesson with staying up to date with my facials because I rarely went in the year following my wedding and my skin missed Vanessa so much. Her perfectly customized facials are something my troubled skin can't go without. After a terrible first experience with botox elsewhere I was skeptical to try again. Vanessa told me "she wouldn't let anyone touch her face with a needle except Joy" so I already trusted her. Joy was patient and started out slow with me on my second attempt with botox. I am so happy that I finally found someone I trust with injectables. She takes the time and care needed to make sure your face is perfectly balanced and flawless!! Skin spirit is on the pricier end for these services. But I strongly believe that your face is your biggest investment. Cheaping out on these services does you no good. I've watched botched one too many times. ;) Trust me when I say, that it is well worth the costs to have someone you trust 1000% to take care of your face and the results speak for themselves. I love my skinspirit team!!
    March 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenna O.
    I went to Skin Spirit in Presidio Heights to get a Dermal Filler Treatment By Pritika Gosai just over a week ago and I must say “OMG! Skin Spirit is a MUST!” From the moment you walk in with the warm greeting staff down to the clean and comfortable waiting area, and most of all the very Informational and polite Pritika Gosai. Who not only listened and knew exactly what look I was going for but executing and making sure I was comfortable the whole entire time! I have received so many compliments from family and friends on how great my treatment looks! 👄💕 I recommend everyone I know to visit Skin Spirit in Presidio Heights for all cosmetic needs!
    February 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lupita F.
    By Far one of the most professional cool sculpting places. The environment is very welcoming and Staff is very sweet. One of the girls there, Salvi I believe her name is was very kind, gentle and took great care of my every need. I will most definitely come again.
    December 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Moira M.
    Everything at this Clinic is done with amazing care and consideration. From the Front desk to the practitioners, clients are so well taken care of. The front desk personnel are very knowledgeable, polite and caring. If you are looking for an expert practitioner, Joy Sheppard is one of the finest. She asks questions about your concerns and helps you to find the best ways to address them. She makes sure that you are comfortable and constantly checks in with you throughout any procedure. She is incredibly capable and also honest with you about what different procedures are able to accomplish and also about whether or not they are suitable for you. I Highly recommend Joy and SkinSpirit Skincare Clinic.
    December 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yuli R.
    Everything about my facial was amazing
    November 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca M.
    The entire experience at SkinSpirit is positive. The staff listens and respects your desires. Kelly makes you feel comfortable and works wonders with Botox!!!
    November 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Buster W.
    Thank you for the solution........
    October 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anne M.
    Joy Sheppard was amazing, it was my very first time to do botox and she discussed all the information I needed. I will be back for my next appointment and I'm so excited! Hats off to everyone that works there, very friendly and lovely ambience too! PS. I had my first consultation with Pritika, she is very knowledgeable and also helpful with all my concerns and questions. Thank you Skin Spirit Team!
    October 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carina G.
    I love this place! It is the only place that I would go for Botox and any other cosmetic needs.
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin G.
    I saw Joy Beck for Botox. She is very knowledgeable, punctual, and listens to your concerns. She is very thoughtful in her approach and great at what she does. I would highly recommend her!
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary L.
    Had another wonderful experience at skin spirit. Michelle did an amazing job and loved my dermplaning, first time getting that and highly recommend.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sue E.
    Best place to get a great mani-pedi in CA! My nails look great and they take their time. Very friendly and clean. I love the cookies, tea and music. My water was hot and the stone rub was great! I found my new spot.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryna O.
    I had some sun spots and dark areas that were bugging me for a while on my face and chest. A friend recommended Kelly at Skin Spirit. I saw Kelly had a consult, went back when I wasn’t tan. Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and good at what she does. You can tell she has had a lot of experience. I will be recommending her to other friends.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zack O.
    Top notch service. Extremely professional and classy.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gilbert P.
    Taline my practitioner is amazing. She explained all the services with excellent knowledge. I received Botox and I am looking forward to the results along with getting more services. Their Noe Valley Suites are beautiful and brand new. The other staff members were extremely friendly and you can feel the buzz of excitement coming to Noe Valley.
    September 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dale M.
    I went to see pritika gosai. At skin spirit on Sacramento st. In san francico. She was wonderful. I had the best service and treament ever. She took her time with me asked my goals for vist. She listened to my concerns. She sure did deliver . Very professional. She took her time and did not rush me, plus explained the process. What a gem she is! I will be back as i was so pleased with her and the treatment i recieved. i highly reccomnd her expertise and gental touch. Go see her, you will be happy you did! Sign me as one very satisfied client.👍👍👍🤗 5 stars is not enough 10 is more like it.
    September 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danielle M.
    I had the best experience at Skin Spirit ! From the welcoming warm cheerful front staff to the thorough professional service during my treatment. Dora at the front desk was an absolute dream, she was so happy to be there her energy was contagious. Pritika performed my injections and was wonderful. She was so thorough with the initial evaluation which I truly appreciated. I have had injections by plastic surgeons, derms and RNs and she was the best! She definitely knows her stuff. I love my results and cant wait to come back!
    July 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Becky W.
    Clean place. Good prices. Amazing service. The staff is the best, really can't ask for anything more. I have continued to come back here and will continue in the future. I have done hair laser treatments, and a facial.
    July 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Toni C.
    What a great experience! From the cleanliness and friendly staff to the competent clinician, I felt comfortable and relaxed. I had a bad experience with Botox, from a former place, and I was a bit apprehensive. Pritika came in and explained everything, asked questions, and got to know me, my likes and dislikes. She was very detailed and meticulous. I am very happy with the results! I have found my new place . Toni C
    May 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane B.
    If you are interested in getting CoolSculpting, then ask for Salvi. I have had CoolSculpting before (at another location), so I knew what to expect. Salvi still explained every step at the start & then again as we proceeded. I learned so much more from her. Salvi made sure I was comfortable throughout the complete session. She's wonderful! It's only been a few weeks & I'm already seeing results! Yay! If you want excellent service and a knowledgeable Body Expert, Salvi Estrevencion is who I highly recommend.
    April 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shoshana F.
    I have seen Virginia at the Presidio Skin Spirit location for micro needling 5-6 times now and she is incredible. As good as it gets, and I will not trust anyone else with my face. She is so thorough, pays close attention to my skin concerns and areas I want most improved, and she is so kind. I recommend her to anyone who is struggling with acne scars. She has helped reduce the severity of my atrophic mark acne scars. She is always accommodating, as well and responsive. She even gave me her cell phone number. I HIGHLY recommend Virginia.
    April 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aine G.
    I love this place. Every single staff member is so kind and considerate. I walked in kind of nervous for my laser hair removal, but as soon as I was chatting with the front desk I felt calm. They got me everything I needed such a water and pointing me in the direction of the bathroom which is of course apart of their job but they did it with such graciousness. The nurse who did my hair removal was so nice and understanding. She calmed all my nerves and answered every one of my questions and believe me there was a lot of them. It didn't hurt at all, the place is so clean and nice and I just love it! Check out was soo easy and I can't wait to go back!
    April 1, 2019
Show More Reviews