Contact Information

The D'Orlando Firm, PLLC

Address:
53 South Main Street
YardleyPennsylvania 19067

Phone: 267-392-5428
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited The D'Orlando Firm, PLLC?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 15 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas O.
    Positive: Professionalism David is very personable and will give you the right answers. I highly recommend his business.
    October 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angelo L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value David is outstanding! David truly cares about his clients and it shows. He is generous with his time and is a great listener. David clearly "knows his stuff" and is very professional. I highly recommend the D'Orlando Firm!
    October 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peter B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value David is great individual who is eager to help you. Being young sure has lots of energy. Very professional and gets back to you quickly. Sometimes younger means can think outside the box to come up with resolutions to your situation and if can't help you, he will connect you with someone who can.
    October 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John T.
    Dave is a good guy to know when it comes to legal work. I would highly recommend him!
    October 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John T.
    Dave is a good guy to know when it comes to legal work. I would highly recommend him!
    October 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness David is calm, cool and concerned, while being very educated and informative on all things estate and tax-related. The man gets it - I don't - so I really value his expertise, and know that his firm will continue to grow. I can't wait to promote his business!
    October 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness David is calm, cool and concerned, while being very educated and informative on all things estate and tax-related. The man gets it - I don't - so I really value his expertise, and know that his firm will continue to grow. I can't wait to promote his business!
    September 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie s.
    Positive: Professionalism I highly recommend Attorney David D'Orlando from D'Orlando Firm, PLLC. He is very professional and has your best interest at heart.
    September 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie s.
    Positive: Professionalism I highly recommend Attorney David D'Orlando from D'Orlando Firm, PLLC. He is very professional and has your best interest at heart.
    September 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryan H.
    Positive: Professionalism The D'Orlando Firm ,PLLC is a highly recommended Law Practice .The Owner David is very knowledgeable and very Professional They come highly recommended if you are looking for Legal Help look no further .Thank David for everything you do .
    September 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryan H.
    Positive: Professionalism The D'Orlando Firm ,PLLC is a highly recommended Law Practice .The Owner David is very knowledgeable and very Professional They come highly recommended if you are looking for Legal Help look no further .Thank David for everything you do .
    September 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marissa M.
    Positive: Professionalism David D'Orlando represents his clients with immense professionalism and respect. He is full of knowledge and provides excellent counsel to his clients while guiding them in the right direction. David is highly dependable and communicates well with his clients. I highly recommend this law firm!
    September 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hazel S.
    Attorney David D'Orlando treats my clients in an honest, sincere, and professional manner. David provides estate planning services, ensuring my clients' family assets are protected, while assisting with the …More
    September 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marissa M.
    Positive: Professionalism David D'Orlando represents his clients with immense professionalism and respect. He is full of knowledge and provides excellent counsel to his clients while guiding them in the right direction. David is highly dependable and communicates well with his clients. I highly recommend this law firm!
    September 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hazel S.
    Attorney David D'Orlando treats my clients in an honest, sincere, and professional manner. David provides estate planning services, ensuring my clients' family assets are protected, while assisting with the selling of their personal and family property, as well. David provides a very valuable service and it is a pleasure working with him.
    September 16, 2020
Show More Reviews

About Us

Law firm