Contact Information

The Flooring Craftsman

Address:
4300 S Beach Pkwy
JacksonvilleFL 32250

Phone: (904) 891-8340
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited The Flooring Craftsman?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 20 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    judy s.
    Andrew is exactly what you hope to find when you decide to add wood flooring to your home – a skilled and reliable craftsman. But with Andrew you get even more, for he is a thoroughly delightful professional who takes a genuine interest in your project. Andrew did such a beautiful job installing wood flooring to our office that we recently had him return to remove tile and add wood (teak) to the kitchen and family room. Once again his work was outstanding. We had heard all the stories of the mess involved in removing tile before laying wood, but none of that terror happened with Andrew in charge; he contained it all and kept dust in control with constant sweeping and cleaning up, leaving my home with the new floors spotless, shining, and absolutely beautiful! And by the way, Andrew also proved a valuable consultant on the myriad details of major and minor issues that come up in projects of this magnitude. With Andrew you are in good hands, for, as I said at the start, he really is a skilled craftsman.
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    Very professional and punctual! I was very pleased with the reasonable pricing and i definitely recommend them for the impeccable service.
    October 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Taryn H.
    Andrew not only did an incredible job on our flooring project, but he is an ethical businessman as well. He is in high demand — so glad we waited to get on his schedule. With our uneven subfloor, our tile project was quite a challenge. Andrew’s craftsmanship was top notch. When the job was finished, I noticed some cleanup that needed attention. I brought this to Andrew’s attention and he immediately returned to make things right. We highly recommend his services and will continue to call on The Flooring Craftsman for all of our flooring needs!!
    September 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brenda B.
    Andrew is superb! My new floors look so beautiful! He did an awesome job and I highly recommend him.
    September 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley B.
    Outstanding work and impeccable service! Very knowledgeable and honest people ! Pricing is great too! All around best of the beaches !
    September 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Toby K.
    Did my mantle and fireplace and it came out super fantastic! Very pleased!
    September 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Taryn H.
    Andrew not only did an incredible job on our flooring project, but he is an ethical businessman as well. He is in high demand -- so glad we waited to get on his schedule. With our uneven subfloor, our tile project was quite a challenge. Andrew's craftsmanship was top notch. When the job was finished, I noticed some cleanup that needed attention. I brought this to Andrew's attention and he immediately returned to make things right. We highly recommend his services and will continue to call on The Flooring Craftsman for all of our flooring needs!!
    September 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George S.
    I'm a realtor and have referred The Flooring Craftsman to several of my customers. They are always very impressed with the quality of work done and thank me regularly for recommending him. His attention to detail and ability to recommend the correct product for any given application make him stand out in his field.
    September 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry F.
    Andrew did an incredible job installing driftwood tile throughout my condo. It’s refreshing doing business with someone who makes themselves available for their customers! All questions were answered promptly and he conducted his business in a very professional manner. The work is outstanding & thank you!
    September 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    G L.
    Andrew with The Flooring Craftsman, Inc., did an outstanding job with installing wood floors in my home. He performed the work timely, flawlessly and at a very fair price. I could not recommend them more highly.
    September 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brendan c.
    I found Andrew to be complete professioal. He's punctual, thorough and a true quality installer. I would completly recomend him.
    September 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Al B.
    Andrew and his crew did amazing work. 5/8" hardwood flooring installation in our kitchen. Started one day and finished the next. Over a year later and J still can't find a flaw in the workmanship . Great price, better work. I highly recommend!!!
    September 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel D.
    Great Company! Very knowledgeable and great work! Been around a long time!!! Thanks Andrew!
    July 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel D.
    Wonderful work! Been in the business a long time! Thanks Andrew!
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg L.
    The Flooring Craftsman did an excellent job with my hardwood flooring. The work was completed faster than expected, the workmanship was flawless and the price was outstanding. I could not be more pleased nor could I more highly recommend a company to install flooring in the Jacksonville area. Greg L.
    August 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave S.
    Very helpfull. When I lived up there they did a great job on my Hardwood floor. Highly recommended .
    December 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marla B.
    I highly recommend The Flooring Craftsman of Jacksonville. Our new home had carpet and after all the wood was installed everyone that saw the work was absolutely speechless. The workmanship is excellent and we would never have anyone else help us with such a big job. The striving to do such excellent work is rare these days and you can depend upon The Flooring Craftsman of Jacksonville to complete the job in a timely manner with impeccable results. M. Berger Ponte Vedra, Fl
    June 12, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew M.
    Number 1 in Jacksonville for flooring and decorating
    April 12, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew M.
    This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
    March 14, 2011
Show More Reviews

About Us

The Flooring Craftsman Inc offers a floor type to match every room, every purpose, and every style. Maybe you are interested in learning more about tile installation options so you can decide if you want a beautiful mosaic or herringbone pattern on your bathroom floor. Maybe you are attracted to the timeless beauty and easy maintenance of hardwood flooring installation. Whether your main concern is functionality, maintenance, or attractiveness, the flooring contractors at The Flooring Craftsman Inc can help you make your desires a reality without costing you an arm and a leg. To learn more about options such as wood laminate, glass tiles, or carpet installation, call the experts at The Flooring Craftsman Inctoday!
Ef73676a d884 4eb6 8c8b acd6a655346a