Contact Information

The Institute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine

Address:
110 Hyde Park
DoylestownPA 18902

Phone: 215-230-1804
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited The Institute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.8/5.0
(based on 256 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carla A.
    I am very happy to have found this office. Doc and his staff are friendly, professional, and do an amazing job. I had laser resurfacing done to improve the health of my skin. The procedure and healing process was as described - if not better. Doc gave me his cell number and responded quickly - thru the weekend - to my questions/ concerns. I am very happy with the results and wouldn't trust my face to anyone else.
    October 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie E.
    I have been going to Dr. DeBias and the Institute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine for quite a few years and my experiences there have always been positive. Although they offer a plethora of services, of which at some point, I will be trying, I have the utmost confidence in Dr. DeBias in administering Dysport exactly the way it needs to be done to enhance my appearance without looking un-natural. I trust his judgment in telling me what I should and should not consider aesthetically. His prices are also very competitive and his experience is unmatched.
    October 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elena J.
    I have been coming to The Institute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine for many years. The staff is really nice. Dr.DeBias is extremely professional, knowledgeable and unbelievably honest! Every recommendation he makes comes from many many years of experience and from his heart. By the way, the prices are very reasonable if you are doing comparison shopping. Thank you!!!
    October 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nikki P.
    Dr. DeBais and the staff at The Institute for Laser and Aesthetic are the absolute best!! The prices are surprisingly affordable for the services and the high end skin care products they carry. If you don’t want to spend a fortune to stay looking beautiful, I recommend you give Dr. DeBais a call!! It’s worth it!
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon K.
    I love it here! Dr. DeBias and his staff are wonderful and the results are amazing. I sat down to dinner Saturday night and my sister immediately said, "You look younger!" The entire experience was seamless. I highly recommend The Institute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine!
    October 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole K.
    I have now had 5 Active Fx procedures performed by Dr. DeBias. He is top notch and I highly recommend him! He truly cares about his patients and will go above and beyond to set you up for success. His pre and post instructions are very thorough. In fact, he provides you with his personal cell phone number so you can text or call with any questions or concerns after your procedure. He also has a wonderful bedside manner that helps put you at ease. He has a great sense of humor and makes me laugh every time I see him. During the procedure he plays music of your choose, which helps calm any nerves you may be feeling. The staff is also excellent. I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Debias. Not only is he an excellent physician.. He has a kind heart and puts his patients first always. Again, I highly recommend him!
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy K.
    I have had an amazing experience with Dr DeBias today. He performed fractional laser skin tightening on my face. He is an extremely professional and competent expert. Prior to the procedure, he made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He thoroughly explained everything that was going to happen.The procedure took about five minutes, he played music and was very sensitive to how I was tolerating it. He carefully explained the after care. He emphasize the importance of following the directions carefully and checking in with him at two specific times via his cell phone. He reassured me that I could contact him at anytime with questions. The environment is so positive and Dr DeBias is so warm and friendly that he made certain this was a very positive experience.I highly recommend him to anyone that would like and an aesthetic procedure
    August 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim B.
    I recently had Active Fx Factual Co2 laser treatment done. My sister from out of town came to visit about 2 weeks after having had procedure. Within the first 10 minutes she commented on how great my skin looked and wanted to know if I was doing or using some diffently. Needless to say I was thrilled she noticed! Highly recommend. Thank you Dr DeBias and staff.
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie K.
    Dr. Debias provides excellent consultation and thoughtful consideration about your total well-being. He doesn't "sell" you on procedures you don't need, and is exceptional and creating a treatment plan based on your individual needs and skin. He can help with scar tissue damage, sun spots and so much more. I recommend him as trustworthy, caring and outstanding in knowledge and experience.
    August 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie K.
    Dr. Debias provides excellent consultation and thoughtful consideration about your total well-being. He doesn't "sell" you on procedures you don't need, and is exceptional and creating a treatment plan based on your individual needs and skin. He can help with scar tissue damage, sun spots and so much more. I recommend him as trustworthy, caring and outstanding in knowledge and experience.
    August 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate C.
    Dr. Debias and his team provide outstanding recommendations to truly improve your skin and appearance. He doesn't overpromise or make suggestions just to sell you treatments you don't need. He wants you to look your best, but not fake or overdone. Best of all he really knows his field to accurately assess your needs. I have been so pleased with my results. It isn't easy to find talent, integrity and care. You will be so pleased.
    August 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois M.
    It is like working with a master artist. He helps create the best you. A touch here, a touch there. Not an overdone “glass face.” Each individual is uniquely different. No cookie cutter procedures. Treatments tailor made to meet your needs. As a plus, friendly staff. I feel so comfortable there.
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina M.
    I travel an hour and a half to see this Doctor. He is worth the travel time and money. He does a great job! I'm always extremely happy with the results. I would definitely recommend him (which I have) to others.
    June 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bridget A.
    I recently had a Fractional CO2 laser treatment on my face. I was a little nervous but Dr. De Bias asked me what my 3 favorite songs were. While he was performing the procedure he played all 3 to keep my mind off what was going on! Really this is a no brainer if you need a pick me up with tone, tightness and better texture. He also gave me his cell number to call him on 2 specific days to make sure all is ok. Would not go to anyone else for this, everyone here takes great care of patients.
    June 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim B.
    I recently had appointment with Dr. DeBias, found the entire experience FANTASTIC! I have never taken the time to write a review before for anyone , but I feel so impressed by how great the staff is and how Dr. DeBias advised me. If you are looking for a Dr. who is honest and cares about your results, this is your man.
    June 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois M.
    Had my first lip procedure today. No swelling; no bruising. My lips look more youthfully contoured, a little fuller and more defined. Very natural. No artificial fish lips. I am very satisfied. A subtle but noticeable difference. As always, Dr. DeBias and staff, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+.
    May 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eileen S.
    Dr. DeBias was wonderful! The procedure was easy and very effective!
    February 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lena C.
    Just completed my 11th FX fractional with Dr DeBias. Which means i have been getting treatments for 11 years at the Institute for Laser. I would never dream of going anywhere else. Great results with FX and Dr DeBias always do an amazing job with my Botox and fillers. My girlfriends would say there’s no difference who you go to and do Groupons. But now they are slowly all going to have their treatments with DeBias. It does make a difference who is skilled with injectables and always explain the procedure and never over do it. I highly recommend!
    February 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lena C.
    Just completed my 11th FX fractional with Dr DeBias. Which means i have been getting treatments for 11 years at the Institute for Laser. I would never dream of going anywhere else. Great results with FX and Dr DeBias always do an amazing job with my Botox and fillers. My girlfriends would say there’s no difference who you go to and do Groupons. But now they are slowly all going to have their treatments with DeBias. It does make a difference who is skilled with injectables and always explain the procedure and never over do it. I highly recommend!
    February 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lena C.
    Just completed my 11th FX fractional with Dr DeBias. Which means i have been getting treatments for 11 years at the Institute for Laser. I would never dream of going anywhere else. Great results with FX and Dr DeBias always do an amazing job with my Botox and fillers. My girlfriends would say there’s no difference who you go to and do Groupons. But now they are slowly all going to have their treatments with DeBias. It does make a difference who is skilled with injectables and always explain the procedure and never over do it. I highly recommend!
    February 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois M.
    The key word is “natural.” After your individualized treatment, you will look refreshed, natural and yes, prettier. The difference will be noticeable but in a most subtle manner. You will not look like an artificial exaggeration of youth. You will look like a rebooted version of your self. You are top priority with Dr. DeBias and staff. I speak from experience. Over the years I’ve had about 30 procedures. Obviously,I’m very happy with the results.
    February 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois M.
    If you are looking for a more youthful, refreshed appearance, then ILAMED is the place to go. Dr DeBias is a master craftsman. You will be treated as an individual. Your treatment will be personalized for you. The staff i s friendly and welcoming. Over the course of many years, I have had about 30 procedures. Obviously, I'm very happy with the results.
    Health gradesJanuary 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann T.
    I have been coming to The Institute for laser and aesthetic medicine for over 10 years. Dr. Glenn DeBias goes over and above in all aspects of his practice.Him and his staff are exceptional If you are looking to improve your skin health I would highly recommend this office.
    January 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott N.
    Dr. DeBias and his staff are excellent! Very knownledgable and show genuine concern for their their patients and the quality that they receive. I highly recommend Dr. DeBias.
    January 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sydney S.
    I have been struggling with acne breakouts and scarring for over ten years, and unfortunately even the strongest of acne medicine hasn't helped the way I've wanted it to. After getting the active FX laser, I can honestly say I'm so much happier with my skin. The procedure took about 6-7 minutes, and wasn't painful at all. The recovery period was extremely quick, under a week, and my favorite part about this whole procedure is how much Dr. DeBias cares. He walked me through the entire procedure and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. He followed up for a few days after to make sure everything was going well and kindly answered all of my questions. Without a doubt I will be doing this procedure again, and I highly recommend it.
    January 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott N.
    Dr. DeBias and his staff are excellent! Very knowledgeable and show genuine concern for their patients and the quality that they receive. I highly recommend Dr. DeBias.
    January 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cathy F.
    Dr. Glen and Jeanne DeBias are the best. You can count on Dr. DeBias to be up to date with the latest and greatest in laser treatments. The Venus Viva is a great treatment with almost no downtime. Although I have fair skin, my face was a little red for a couple hours. This treatment only requires one day without make up which is the day of the procedure. This😃😃 non invasive procedure can be done on a regular basis. Replace your facials with laser treatments. Your skin will have far greater results. Dr. D. has the best non-invasive treatments in town!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sydney S.
    I have been struggling with acne breakouts and scarring for over ten years, and unfortunately even the strongest of acne medicine hasn't helped the way I've wanted it to. After getting the active FX laser, I can honestly say I'm so much happier with my skin. The procedure took about 6-7 minutes, and wasn't painful at all. The recovery period was extremely quick, under a week, and my favorite part about this whole procedure is how much Dr. DeBias cares. He walked me through the entire procedure and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. He followed up for a few days after to make sure everything was going well and kindly answered all of my questions. Without a doubt I will be doing this procedure again, and I highly recommend it.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann T.
    I have been coming to The Institute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine for over 10 years. Dr. Glenn DeBias goes over and above in all aspects of his practice. Him and his staff are exceptional If you are looking to improve your skin health I would highly recommend this office.
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leslie H.
    I have been seeing Dr. DeBias for over 12 years!! You do not keep seeing the same doctor unless your results surpass your expectations. I use botox and fillers and have done the amazing Active FX laser. After the FX I have had people who have not seen me for 15 years ask me what my secret is!! Yes, the downtime is a pain in the neck but the result is so worth any inconvenience. Dr. DeBias and his staff are always amazingly helpful, polite and ready to ask any questions about the procedures. Plus, they never try to up sell you. I would just caution people looking at reviews. I have owned my own business and they only time I ever heard anything was when people wanted to complain. People don't post when they are happy. Well, maybe just me. If you want amazing results, competitive pricing, a beautiful office with knowledgeable staff and a doctor who is an expert, this is the only place to go!
    January 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Franklin M.
    Doctor DeBias is an incredible doctor. He always takes the time to answer all your questions and makes sure you are correctly informed about your skin's health. In addition the Active FX treatment is revolutionary. It has significantly improved my skin's appearance with minimal downtime and discomfort.
    November 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Franklin M.
    Doctor DeBias is an incredible doctor. He always takes the time to answer all your questions and makes sure you are correctly informed about your skin's health. In addition the Active FX treatment is revolutionary. It has significantly improved my skin's appearance with minimal downtime and discomfort.
    November 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monica
    Dr. DeBias is skilled, competent, caring, and has a great bedside manner. I am a registered nurse and very selectively chose Dr. DeBias to remove a small spider vein on my face. I chose him due to his experience, education, and reputation. I can confidently and highly recommend Dr. DeBias for spider vein removal. Discomfort during the procedure was very minimal, no downtime, redness only lasted a little over one week, and the results were outstanding! Thank you so much for a wonderful, positive experience!
    November 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monica
    Dr. DeBias is skilled, competent, caring, and has a great bedside manner. I am a registered nurse and very selectively chose Dr. DeBias to remove a small spider vein on my face. I chose him due to his experience, education, and reputation. I can confidently and highly recommend Dr. DeBias for spider vein removal. Discomfort during the procedure was very minimal, no downtime, redness only lasted a little over one week, and the results were outstanding! Thank you so much for a wonderful, positive experience!
    October 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen A.
    Dr. DeBias and staff are truely a wonderful group of professionals. They remain thoroughly educated on the latest evidenced-based aesthetic healthcare research, and provide their customers with the highest quality of care. They strive to go out of their way to accommodate their customers in every way possible, and provide safe and effective care. I have never met a more generous group of professionals. Their prices are the most affordable around that I have seen. I can not thank them enough!
    October 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen A.
    Dr. DeBias and staff are truely a wonderful group of professionals. They remain thoroughly educated on the latest evidenced-based aesthetic healthcare research, and provide their customers with the highest quality of care. They strive to go out of their way to accommodate their customers in every way possible, and provide safe and effective care. I have never met a more generous group of professionals. Their prices are the most affordable around that I have seen. I can not thank them enough!
    September 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen H.
    I had the Co2 laser skin tightening procedure and my results were amazing and far better than I expected. I like how they don't try to oversell you and Dr. DeBias educates you and is a true artist. Staff is so kind and welcoming. Great experience at The Institute. You just feel great after leaving their office.
    September 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen H.
    I had the Co2 laser skin tightening procedure and my results were amazing and far better than I expected. I like how they don't try to oversell you and Dr. DeBias educates you and is a true artist. Staff is so kind and welcoming. Great experience at The Institute. You just feel great after leaving their office.
    August 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathryn B.
    So far I have had great results! The staff is so nice! Only have good things to say!
    August 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathryn B.
    So far I have had great results! The staff is so nice! Only have good things to say!
    August 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lizanne
    I have been going to Dr. Dibias for years for FX Laser Treatments and I cannot give high enough praise for his professionalism, the entire office staff, everyone is friendly and have become somewhat of a family to me. I look forward to seeing them all at my appointments. The treatments themselves are amazing, the results are very visible and literally take years off of your appearance while still looking very natural.
    Health gradesJuly 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joy
    As a nurse practitioner, I have learned how important it is to find a provider that has performed your particular treatment of interest consistently on a regular basis. Dr. DeBias has performed thousands of fractional laser face treatments providing me with CONSISTENT RESULTS while setting realistic expectations. When Dr. DeBias performs ActiveFX I experience NO PAIN and there is minimal downtime.
    TelioMay 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanna V.
    Dr. DeBias and his staff are as good as it gets! All services are performed better then I've seen anywhere else, and the prices are more fair then anywhere else as well. I don't know how they do it! You get treated like gold when you are there, and you walk out looking your best! This is the best place you could ever use!
    April 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Constance E.
    What an amazing Doctor and delightful staff! Highly Skilled with Kindness, Caring, Generous and a Great Bedside Manner. Dr. DeBias took his time with me to assess and explain what procedure would best treat my condition. He does not lump his patients into some “one size fits all” because it is the most expensive procedure for bottom line cash which is so prevalent today. He delivers always “what is best for my patient’s health and quality of life.” He did that with me and all of his other patients. Dr. DeBias is a rare find these days plus being top in his field!
    April 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Constance E.
    What an amazing Doctor and delightful staff! Highly Skilled with Kindness, Caring, Generous and a Great Bedside Manner. Dr. DeBias took his time with me to assess and explain what procedure would best treat my condition. He does not lump his patients into some “one size fits all” because it is the most expensive procedure for bottom line cash which is so prevalent today. He delivers always “what is best for my patient’s health and quality of life.” He did that with me and all of his other patients. Dr. DeBias is a rare find these days plus being top in his field!
    April 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanna V.
    Dr. DeBias and his staff are as good as it gets! All services are performed better then I've seen anywhere else, and the prices are more fair then anywhere else as well. I don't know how they do it! You get treated like gold when you are there, and you walk out looking your best! This is the best place you could ever use!
    March 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanna Y.
    Dr. DeBias and his staff are as good as it gets! All services are performed better then I've seen anywhere else, and the prices are more fair then anywhere else as well. I don't know how they do it! You get treated like gold when you are there, and you walk out looking your best! This is the best place you could ever use!
    March 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanna Y.
    Dr. DeBias and his staff are as good as it gets! All services are performed better then I've seen anywhere else, and the prices are more fair then anywhere else as well. I don't know how they do it! You get treated like gold when you are there, and you walk out looking your best! This is the best place you could ever use!
    March 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Delana F.
    Dr. DeBias and his staff were extremely knowledgeable, caring and professional. I felt like Dr. DeBias really cared about my comfort and results and eased my mind about the entire procedure before, during and after. I am someone who researches things to death before I move forward with anything having to do with my skin since I am in front of clients every day for my business. I know that I made the absolute best choice with this Dr.
    December 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Logan S.
    Great results and friendly staff. Enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
    November 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois B.
    I've been coming to Dr. DeBias since 2006... He offers cutting edge treatments that give fast results with no downtime. Fantastic staff, too!
    November 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Logan S.
    Great results and friendly staff. Enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
    October 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn D.
    I have been a client of Dr. Glen DiBias since 2005 enjoying many of the skin care services he provides from his infamous Fractional Lasar procedure, spider vein treatments, injections and more. Dr. DiBias, his wife Jeanne and staff have always provided me with excellent care!!! They listen to what your personal needs and results you desire and suggest best course of action. I had acne scarring, over exposure to sun and I'm certain my skin looks this good due to years of care and the right processes I was given by Dr. DiBias and his knowledgeable staff. I am so glad to found the Institute for Lasar & Aesthetic Medicine.
    October 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen
    Dr. DeBias, Jeanne, and staff are truly wonderful and go out of their way to accommodate both medical and aesthetic needs. They work to make your treatments affordable, and do a fabulous job. I would highly recommend ILAMED.
    October 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jen M.
    I have been seeing Dr. DeBias for almost two decades and there is no where else I will ever go for my skin care needs. His knowledge is unmatched and his services extensive. Hands down, best skin care establishment anywhere!
    October 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jen M.
    I have been seeing Dr. DeBias for almost two decades and there is no where else I will ever go for my skin care needs. His knowledge is unmatched and his services extensive. Hands down, best skin care establishment anywhere!
    October 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen
    Dr. DeBias, Jeanne, and staff are truly wonderful and go out of their way to accommodate both medical and aesthetic needs. They work to make your treatments affordable, and do a fabulous job. I would highly recommend ILAMED.
    October 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois M.
    Absolutely amazing what a little intervention can do. I look refreshed and restored, healthy. That is the goal, to look attractive and more "youthful." When you are a woman of a certain age you, want to look better. Unrealistic to exoect to look like your 21, Mission accomplished. I've never seen Anyonewalk out of the office looking like the have a face full of cement. (You can see that on some celebrities..) Dr. DEBIAS and staff are caring and compassionate. Interested in your perspective.Very nice people. Artistic integrity is imperatives to successful outcomes. Dr DEBIAS has the facility and talent to treat you.
    TelioOctober 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth W.
    I've been a patient here for 6 months now for laser hair removal and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life. I've had great results and the staff is extremely friendly.
    August 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth W.
    I've been a patient here for 6 months now for laser hair removal and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life. I've had great results and the staff is extremely friendly.
    August 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth D.
    Dr. DeBias is the best!! I've had wonderful results on the treatment of spider veins on my legs. I've been to other spider vein specialist before with no luck. Someone recommended Dr. DeBias to me and I'm so glad they did. His prices are fabulous, the staff are very nice. I'll never go elsewhere!!!
    June 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    cindy r.
    I love the staff and Dr DeBias is so caring and gentle. He always has specials!!
    June 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rachel P.
    Hands down the nicest staff I have ever dealt with. They know me by name and I have only been three a handful of times.
    June 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise M.
    Dr. Debias and his staff are terrific! I came in for a consultation for under eye filler and filler in marionette lines. Dr. Debias informed me that under eye fillers have not been FDA approved for that and that he would not do them. Wow! I love that ! I didn't know that. He did place restylane in the marionette lines and it was painless and I love it. Very subtle which is what I wanted. He gave me a lot of information on facial laser procedure to produce more collagen and I think I will be doing that at the end of the year. I can not say enough good things about him and his wonderful staff.
    June 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth D.
    Dr. DeBias is the best!! I've had wonderful results on the treatment of spider veins on my legs. I've been to other spider vein specialist before with no luck. Someone recommended Dr. DeBias to me and I'm so glad they did. His prices are fabulous, the staff are very nice. I'll never go elsewhere!!!
    June 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    cindy r.
    I love the staff and Dr DeBias is so caring and gentle. He always has specials!!
    May 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    I love the staff and Dr DeBias is so caring and gentle. He always has specials!!
    May 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen
    Have been seeing Dr. DeBias for a few years with different procedures. Have always found him and staff to be awesome. Any questions I might have or concerns were always answered. I have had Pelleve and CO2 fractional and am pleased with results and would highly recommend them!
    Health gradesApril 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John B.
    I feel as if I was reborn again
    April 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rachel P.
    Hands down the nicest staff I have ever dealt with. They know me by name and I have only been three a handful of times.
    April 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois
    I've been coming for years. Just recently I've had five people comment on my skin!
    Health gradesJanuary 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wayne D.
    I have been seeing Dr. DeBias for approximately two years for laser hair removal and have consistently been pleased with every visit. The entire staff could not be nicer and more responsive! I always appreciate Doctor DeBias sitting down with me and checking in to be sure I am happy with the procedures. Two years later, I could not be happier with my choice!
    December 23, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wayne C.
    I have been seeing Dr. DeBias for approximately two years for laser hair removal and have consistently been pleased with every visit. The entire staff could not be nicer and more responsive! I always appreciate Doctor DeBias sitting down with me and checking in to be sure I am happy with the procedures. Two years later, I could not be happier with my choice!
    December 23, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I have had nothing but positive experiences here at this aesthetic practice. I drive all the way from the Atlantic City area just to see Dr. DeBias. What I really like about his approach is that he not only gives realistic expectations and explains the procedures very well, but he helps you achieve a very natural result. He does not overdo it. I went to another facility for Dysport, but when I came to The Institute my results were much better. The ActiveFX treatment is another amazing procedure!
    Health gradesNovember 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly S.
    I have always had positive experiences here at The Institute for Laser & Aesthetic Medicine. I get the ActiveFX Fractional CO2 laser skin resurfacing procedure done here and the results have always been fantastic. There is minimal downtime, and provides a refreshed look after the transformation period. The texture, tone and tightness of my skin is improved and it's an amazing treatment that Dr. DeBias developed himself. Also, the staff is very kind and welcoming. Love it here
    Health gradesOctober 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexandra
    Dr. DeBias' entire staff is amazingly helpful! I've had the body contouring SculpSure 4 times in 2 different areas (inner and outer thigh) and have already seen great results, some as early as 3-4 weeks procedure. I would highly recommend this for spot reduction!
    Health gradesOctober 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria
    Their approach is what I very much appreciate about this practice. Dr. DeBias and his staff are very good at explaining your treatment and the results you can come to expect. I always get exactly what I come in for, which supports why I have been coming here for years.
    Health gradesSeptember 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Services were complete and I was satisfied with the outcome. I came back again!
    Health gradesAugust 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Debias has been one of the most professional and capable aesthetic medicine physicians I have met and I have been coming back to him for years due to his knowledge of the latest techniques and equipment, as well as his strong respect and care for his patients.
    Health gradesJuly 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Fran A.
    I've had wonderful results with some of the laser procedures and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
    July 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa W.
    Excellent customer service and staff is very polite. Dr. DeBias is a pro at what he does.
    July 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Renee B.
    I came to Dr. DeBias 5 years ago when I felt that I was at the lowest point in my life. Struggling with my husband's affair and the end to my 15 year marriage left me trying to find myself again. Not only did Dr. DeBias listen with compassion to my life story, he was able to give me some options to help me feel better about my outward appearance. Within a week of my first ActiveFX treatment, I noticed a dramatic difference in my skin. Compliments also began to pour in from friends & family
    Health gradesJuly 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adriana
    We had a wonderful experience! Everyone here is very nice and professional.
    Health gradesJune 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marion S.
    I am a former medical aesthetician and employee at Ilamed and now a patient. I have known Dr. DeBias for 16 years and he does such a great job and works with his patient to accommodate their sensitivity level. I have had the laser hair removal and spider vein procedure done and all my treatments were very successful. Laser treatments are the new fountain of youth! Very caring staff that does a great job and there are so many options to choose from! Dr. DeBias is a visionary who is always up to date with the latest technology and advancements in laser and aesthetic medicine. He makes you feel very comfortable and does a very professional job! Would definitely recommend this institute!
    May 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marion S.
    I am a former medical aesthetician and employee at Ilamed and now a patient. I have known Dr. DeBias for 16 years and he does such a great job and works with his patient to accommodate their sensitivity level. I have had the laser hair removal and spider vein procedure done and all my treatments were very successful. Laser treatments are the new fountain of youth! Very caring staff that does a great job and there are so many options to choose from! Dr. DeBias is a visionary who is always up to date with the latest technology and advancements in laser and aesthetic medicine. He makes you feel very comfortable and does a very professional job! Would definitely recommend this institute!
    May 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Navy_Pilot_Mom
    I have been receiving services from Dr Debias for several years. The treatments I have received were well explained in advance and certainly delivered wonderful results. I highly recommend Dr. Debias!
    Health gradesApril 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Love the Venus Freeze treatment! I am always impressed with how comfortable it is and the results! Dr. DeBias and his staff do great work and are so caring!
    Health gradesApril 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda M.
    I really love coming here and his work is terrific and brings a very natural look. The staff is great all around and very friendly and caring.
    April 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ann M.
    Great service. Friendly and supportive. Answered all my questions completely.
    April 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deb D.
    Been coming for many years for lots of procedures from fillers to microdermabrasions to rejuvalasse and peels. Everyone is knowledgable and friendly. Love this place!
    April 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenny S.
    I am soo happy with the results I have seen, since I have been coming here. I travel over 60 miles and it is well worth it! Dr. Debias is very compassionate, and not to mention his prices are reasonable. I love him, I love him
    April 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    First N.
    I find the staff to be warm, honest, and responsive in making appointments. They give great information about the procedures. They are always good at getting preferred appointments. Dr. DeBias is very honest and professional. He cares about the patients.
    April 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carole M.
    Everyone is so warm and friendly. I have always been pleased with the outcome of every visit here. And I have enjoyed my experience with the institute.
    April 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    mary A.
    Had juviderm and botox, daughter had same and facial peel. Love the Doctor. Very good results always. Hardly any wait time. Staff , girls, are very pleasant also.. Doctor always pleased to help you. Thanks
    March 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joy M.
    The staff here is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable. I have been coming to see Dr.DeBias for many years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    February 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria G.
    I have been coming to ILAMED for over ten years. I do the Active FX regularly and comparing my face to ten years ago, I see less expression lines. Dr. DeBias is not only extremely competent and knowledgeable, but him and his staff are kind, compassionate and professional. I have since moved to Miami, and even with all the people in the aesthetic field here, I wait to go back to PA to see him. I trust him and know that with him, I am in good hands. I have recommended him to my family.
    February 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol K.
    Dr. DeBias is a kind, gentle man, who makes everyone feel comfortable.
    February 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    yt y.
    Everyone is wonderful and cute.
    February 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mildred P.
    Friendly and accommodating staff. Great experience
    February 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen C.
    I have been coming to see Dr. DeBias for over five years now. I a religious about getting my "Active FX" twice yearly. It has kept me looking youthful and my skin looking great. Tightens skin, pores and removes fine lines. It continues to strengthen the underlying collegian so there is further improvement after each treatment. Great Doctor! Awesome staff!
    February 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana D.
    My sister and I have been coming to Dr. DeBias for 3 years. He is so down to earth and makes sure your completely satisfied with the services provided. The entire staff is so kind and friendly, they make you feel so comfortable. The results are amazing every time!
    February 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana D.
    My sister and I have been coming to Dr. DeBias for 3 years. He is so down to earth and makes sure your completely satisfied with the services provided. The entire staff is so kind and friendly, they make you feel so comfortable. The results are amazing every time!
    February 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ellen c.
    Dr. Debias is meticulous and will never do anything that isn't going to work for you. He is an expert in laser care for your face and body. I trust him implicitly. The staff is an amazing group of dedicated women who are so kind and comforting, and never judge you. I have been seeing Dr. Debias for five years and have never questioned his expertise. You can trust him with your face and your wallet.
    February 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina H.
    Coming here for 10 years! This practice is wonderful!
    February 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie E.
    The staff is exceptional and the prices are reasonable. I would highly recommend Dr. DeBias for any aesthetic services.
    February 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina H.
    Coming here for 10 years! This practice is wonderful!
    February 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie E.
    The staff is exceptional and the prices are reasonable. I would highly recommend Dr. DeBias for any aesthetic services.
    February 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth R.
    I have been coming here for 15 years and I have always had very positive experiences! Dr Debias takes the time to explain everything very well and the staff is very kind and caring! A wonderful practice all around!
    January 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth R.
    I have been coming here for 15 years and I have always had very positive experiences! Dr Debias takes the time to explain everything very well and the staff is very kind and caring! A wonderful practice all around!
    January 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin B.
    I went in for a consultation on removing a few tattoos. I felt so comfortable with the Doc and the staff that I jumped right into treatments. I would recommend him to anyone I know that needs work done. They are seriously great people and look forward to the day that my tattoos are completely removed, and given the Docs confidence I have a feeling it will be sooner than later.
    January 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie D.
    I've been going to the ILAMED for many years and have had different procedures done, from hair removal to microdermabrasion to peels to laser treatments to fillers. I have never been disappointed. My daughter has also had treatments to control her breakouts. I can't say enough - the procedures are done with minimal to NO pain. I have never gone into a procedure without knowing exactly what to expect - the consultations are helpful, and everyone that works there knows what they are doing and are very friendly too! I'm a client for life!
    January 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie D.
    I've been going to the ILAMED for many years and have had different procedures done, from hair removal to microdermabrasion to peels to laser treatments to fillers. I have never been disappointed. My daughter has also had treatments to control her breakouts. I can't say enough - the procedures are done with minimal to NO pain. I have never gone into a procedure without knowing exactly what to expect - the consultations are helpful, and everyone that works there knows what they are doing and are very friendly too! I'm a client for life!
    January 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie H.
    I have been with many years and the results have been very good.
    January 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie H.
    I have been with many years and the results have been very good.
    January 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy T.
    I have been a patient of Dr.Dibias for many year. He is the type of Doctor that wants a natural result for you . His staff is very knowledgable and nice.I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in helping you improve your appearance
    January 7, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy T.
    I have been a patient of Dr.Dibias for many year. He is the type of Doctor that wants a natural result for you . His staff is very knowledgable and nice.I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in helping you improve your appearance
    January 7, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda S.
    The staff are extremely professional. I highly recommend this practice,
    January 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda S.
    The staff are extremely professional. I highly recommend this practice,
    January 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Connie S.
    Dr. DeBias has been my doctor for over 30 + years. He is the most kind and loving doctor that my entire family and I have ever seen. His skill set is unmatched!!! You will not only feel like you are being taken care of you will feel like part of his family. You will never experience any pain with any of your procedures and you will be amazed at the unbelievable results of his skills. My daughter has a third degree burn covering most of her thigh and due to the treatments it is less noticeable and it has completely disappeared in some parts. If we were able to give him and his team 10 stars we would!
    December 29, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Connie S.
    Dr. DeBias has been my doctor for over 30 + years. He is the most kind and loving doctor that my entire family and I have ever seen. His skill set is unmatched!!! You will not only feel like you are being taken care of you will feel like part of his family. You will never experience any pain with any of your procedures and you will be amazed at the unbelievable results of his skills. My daughter has a third degree burn covering most of her thigh and due to the treatments it is less noticeable and it has completely disappeared in some parts. If we were able to give him and his team 10 stars we would!
    December 29, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carolyn H.
    Everyone here makes you very relaxed they are very friendly and Dr.DeBias is very knowledgable .
    December 22, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim C.
    Best ever dr d and his team are fantastic
    December 10, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mercybell M.
    Great customer service ! Great results ! Highly recommend Dr. DeBias !
    December 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather M.
    I have been coming to dr Debias for 20 years. I'll absolutely love the staff. I recommend him to many people.
    December 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anne S.
    I am very happy with my results from Dr. DeBias. Thanks!
    December 1, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary M.
    Dr DeBias and his staff are the reason people think I am much younger than I really am. I am so grateful for their expertise.
    November 27, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna S.
    I have been seeing dr Debias for over 12 years! He is kind,compassionate and takes time with you. He is always available if there is an issue. I trust his competence. Love all the staff. I am his biggest fan.
    November 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    M C.
    I have been coming to Dr Debias for years now. I can not say enough good things about him and his practice. He listens to all my concerns and tells me if he agrees or disagrees. He has never once over injected me and is very careful about achieving a natural look for all his patients. His prices are great, which is an added BIG plus. I will not trust anyone else. He comes highly recommended!! I always feel great after I leave his office.
    November 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol M.
    The people here are helpful and friendly. Dr. DeBias is wonderful
    November 19, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allison M.
    Have seen Dr DeBias for years. Just love him and his staff. I trust him explicitly. I currently live in Hawaii and fly to Philadelphia for treatment. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face! He is truly the best and kind to boot!
    November 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danny W.
    I have been a patient with the Doc for a good amount of years. He helped heal my acne scars and the results are amazing! I highly recommend his services. He knows what he is doing clearly. Thanks Doc, my scars are barely noticeable now! =D
    November 12, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill T.
    I have been coming here for years. Wonderful staff and doctor. He knows everything about the newest, latest, techniques. Highly recommended. His prices are hard to beat and is always having specials!
    November 12, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danny W.
    I have been a patient with the Doc for a good amount of years. He helped heal my acne scars and the results are amazing! I highly recommend his services. He knows what he is doing clearly. Thanks Doc, my scars are barely noticeable now! =D
    November 12, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael F.
    I had a great experience with my laser treatment. Great and friendly staff make it a pleasure coming here.
    November 12, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina C.
    Thank You Dr Debias, Always enjoy your staff, very professional and efficient.
    October 23, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina C.
    Thank You Dr Debias, Always enjoy your staff, very professional and efficient.
    October 23, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois M.
    Very professional. Very friendly. Looking good. Thanks to Dr DEBIAS and staff.
    October 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois M.
    Very professional. Very friendly. Looking good. Thanks to Dr DEBIAS and staff.
    October 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline D.
    Ive been coming to dr debias for over 6 years..always a good experience...and always happy with the results...very satisfied client;)
    October 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terry S.
    Dr. DeBias and staff are caring and friendly. They are professional and listen to your individual needs.
    October 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline D.
    Ive been coming to dr debias for over 6 years..always a good experience...and always happy with the results...very satisfied client;)
    October 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terry S.
    Dr. DeBias and staff are caring and friendly. They are professional and listen to your individual needs.
    October 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ivy S.
    Dr. DeBias is very knowledgable and the staff is amazing. I've been a patient at ILAMed for 5 years. The FX laser has removed years of sun damage and has helped to create a much more youthful appearance . I have referred many friends to Dr. D and will continue. Thank you ILAMED!!!
    October 16, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ivy S.
    Dr. DeBias is very knowledgable and the staff is amazing. I've been a patient at ILAMed for 5 years. The FX laser has removed years of sun damage and has helped to create a much more youthful appearance . I have referred many friends to Dr. D and will continue. Thank you ILAMED!!!
    October 16, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary R.
    Wonderful experience!! Staff is great and Dr DeBias is always great at treating your areas of concern.
    October 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie g.
    Excellent professional staff. Very successful in the treatments I've had by Dr. DeBias. Been going to the institute for years and won't go anywhere else.
    October 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol B.
    Been going to the institute for laser for almost ten years. Dr. Dibias is friendly and professional and his staff is amazing. Can't say enough good things. Come and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed.
    October 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary R.
    Wonderful experience!! Staff is great and Dr DeBias is always great at treating your areas of concern.
    October 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol B.
    Been going to the institute for laser for almost ten years. Dr. Dibias is friendly and professional and his staff is amazing. Can't say enough good things. Come and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed.
    October 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carole C.
    This is the 20th time I have done a fractional procedure. I think it keeps me refreshed and out of the plastic surgeons office. Dr Debias is the best ever. Really.
    October 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan T.
    I have always had a good experience with the staff and Dr DeBias. Highly professional while friendly and down / to-earth.
    October 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trish M.
    I love Dr. Dibias and his team! They are amazing and incredible with their patients as well as their incredible personalities! Dr. Dibias is also very caring and does an incredible job. I would recommend them to everyone!
    October 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trish M.
    I love Dr. Dibias and his team! They are amazing and incredible with their patients as well as their incredible personalities! Dr. Dibias is also very caring and does an incredible job. I would recommend them to everyone!
    October 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy D.
    I love the Institute! Very friendly clientele and such a wide variety of services to choose from! I've been going for a few years and very happy!!
    October 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carole C.
    This is the 20th time I have done a fractional procedure. I think it keeps me refreshed and out of the plastic surgeons office. Dr Debias is the best ever. Really.
    October 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan T.
    I have always had a good experience with the staff and Dr DeBias. Highly professional while friendly and down / to-earth.
    October 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Penelope P.
    I love Dr. Debias and his staff! I'm always happy with the services they provide!
    October 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Penelope P.
    I love Dr. Debias and his staff! I'm always happy with the services they provide!
    October 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    amyfitz01
    I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. Dr. DeBias is caring, compassionate, and the most experienced in the field. He helps me refresh and maintain my look.
    SuperpagesOctober 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    amyfitz01
    I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. Dr. DeBias is caring, compassionate, and the most experienced in the field. He helps me refresh and maintain my look.
    SuperpagesOctober 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    amyfitz01
    I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. Dr. DeBias is caring, compassionate, and the most experienced in the field. He helps me refresh and maintain my look.
    SuperpagesOctober 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    amyfitz01
    I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. Dr. DeBias is caring, compassionate, and the most experienced in the field. He helps me refresh and maintain my look.
    SuperpagesOctober 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann S.
    Dr.Debias and staff are top notch. Good service and results and personalized.
    October 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maf T.
    Lovely staff. Very professional. Best injections I've ever had. Painless injections. Highly recommended.
    October 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann S.
    Dr.Debias and staff are top notch. Good service and results and personalized.
    October 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maf T.
    Lovely staff. Very professional. Best injections I've ever had. Painless injections. Highly recommended.
    October 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer C.
    Always on time. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr DeBias is great!
    October 6, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carole A.
    Wonderful experience. Caring and professional doctor and staff. Great benefits from my procedure. I have been coming here for 10 years and don't regret it.
    October 6, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer C.
    Always on time. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr DeBias is great!
    October 6, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carole A.
    Wonderful experience. Caring and professional doctor and staff. Great benefits from my procedure. I have been coming here for 10 years and don't regret it.
    October 6, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deb B.
    Very professional and extremely courteous and great results!
    October 2, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deb B.
    Very professional and extremely courteous and great results!
    October 2, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim K.
    I have been a patient here for 3 1/2 years. I've done several laser treatments and I feel I have had dramatic results from the before and after pics he shows me.
    September 30, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim K.
    I have been a patient here for 3 1/2 years. I've done several laser treatments and I feel I have had dramatic results from the before and after pics he shows me.
    September 30, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat D.
    I've been relying on Dr. DeBias and his staff, for many years, to keep my skin refreshed looking. They have been very successful!
    September 29, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Irina W.
    Wow! Dr. DeBias isn't just a doctor, he is an artist. He is by far the most knowledgeable, honest and efficient doctor I have ever been to. Great customer service and stuff , world class doctor, super cutting edge facility and a competitive price. Thank you Dr.DeBias
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Betsy S.
    I have been a patient of Dr. DeBias for over 12 years, visiting originally to help prepare my skin for my wedding. I was so happy with the results that I have become a life long patient. I would highly recommend a visit to his office for anyone seeking to improve their skin. They provide a wide range of services and the staff will make recommendations to help each individual achieve their goals.
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan G.
    Very happy every time I've been here. Doctor Debias is very attentive and caring .
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria S.
    I have been a patient here for 10 years+ at both offices. His knowledge, his patience, his service, and his products are incredible. He opened my mind up and taught me how to get the best out of my skin. And I am aging gracefully.
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy M.
    I am Dr Debias' biggest fan! The staff is very kind and supportive. The office is nice and they do anything they can to make you feel comfortable. I have been going here for years and Dr Debias is the only one I would ever trust with my face.
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria S.
    I have been a patient here for 10 years+ at both offices. His knowledge, his patience, his service, and his products are incredible. He opened my mind up and taught me how to get the best out of my skin. And I am aging gracefully.
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy M.
    I am Dr Debias' biggest fan! The staff is very kind and supportive. The office is nice and they do anything they can to make you feel comfortable. I have been going here for years and Dr Debias is the only one I would ever trust with my face.
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan G.
    Very happy every time I've been here. Doctor Debias is very attentive and caring .
    September 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deb B.
    I have always been satisfied with the care that has been provided. Customer service has always been exceptional.
    September 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan T.
    Great service, friendly atmosphere. Doctor makes you feel very comfortable.
    September 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan T.
    Great service, friendly atmosphere. Doctor makes you feel very comfortable.
    September 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy F.
    I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. Dr. DeBias is the most experienced provider in the region. I value his opinions and appreciate his caring approach to his patients.
    InsiderpagesSeptember 23, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brandi K.
    Dr. Debias is a true artist and will always give you the best advice about what is beneficial and what is not. And he is always so warm and welcoming. He never makes you feel rushed.
    August 5, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth M.
    I have been going to Dr. DeBias and his warm, dedicated staff since 2007. I am a health professional, 62 years old, with fair Irish skin, and people always think I'm in my 40's. I must say I owe it completely to Dr. DeBias. When I first started going to him I had a lot of skin damage, and through the judicious applications of treatments, ranging from once yearly FX Laser to occasional Botox and Juvederm in the deepest creases, I am really happy with and proud of my skin. I also have occasional Pelleve treatments to assist with keeping the collagen plump. It is my splurge on myself and it has been more than worth the money! The professionals at this office make you feel like one of the family. I always look forward to my visits.
    February 18, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy F.
    A warm and friendly office, if a bit busy at times. I have gone here for years and wouldn't trust another doctor with my face. Dr. DeBias is honest and extremely experienced. Plus he has a heart of gold. He is a dog lover and occasionally brings one or two of his rescues in for the day. Too cute!
    January 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana L.
    Dr. Debias is excellent at what he does and I have him to thank for boosting my confidence and apperance. He is the expert at everything you could possibly want for both hair removal and all your aesthetic needs. Thank you Dr. Debias!
    July 20, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana L.
    Dr. Debias is excellent at what he does and I have him to thank for boosting my confidence and apperance. He is the expert at everything you could possibly want for both hair removal and all your aesthetic needs. Thank you Dr. Debias!
    July 20, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana M.
    This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
    July 16, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen F.
    The best of the best. If you are looking for knowledge, care, experience and the most current and effective options in aesthetics GO HERE
    July 7, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa J.
    Dr. Debias is the best, he has a magic hand, and is very good with a needle, can barely feel it :-)
    March 26, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa J.
    Dr. Debias is the best, he has a magic hand, and is very good with a needle, can barely feel it :-)
    March 26, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shirley G.
    Five stars out of five, thats what I rate The Instutute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine. This is the first time I ever wrote a review for anything, thats how happy I am with the results of my Fractional Laser Procedure. It's my eighth time I had my face done and the first time for my neck. It's been eleven days and I could not be happier. I am so glad I started doing it eight years ago. I have it done once a year on my face, and now I am 58 years old and I was not happy with the way my neck was looking so I had my neck done at the same time. The neck takes a little longer to heal because the skin is thinner, but I can tell already It looks a lot tighter. I feel so refreshed. I really got just what I wanted out of this whole thing. Every one is so nice to deal with at the Instute. The girls are so healpful and beautiful, and Dr. De Bias is the best.
    March 3, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elissa L.
    Elissa L. 6/18/2013 I recently visited the Institute for Laser & Aesthetic Medicine for a Botox treatment. The staff was super friendly and very professional. Dr DeBias was great at answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable and at ease when it came time for the procedure. I experience very little discomfort and the results are amazing. I look refreshed and feel much better about my appearance. Thanks to Dr DeBias and staff for a great experience!
    June 18, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan P.
    Went in for a consult and was treated like I was family. Was extremely impressed by his supportive staff and the doctor's professionalism and his witty sense of humor He supports his philosophies with pictures of what I could expect from my procedure so there were no surprises along the way. Would highly recommend!
    June 6, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna C.
    I went to see Dr Debias to look better. He recommended the Laser skin tightening. I was extremely happy with the results. Dr. Debias told me exactly what to expect and he was spot on. There was hardly any down time and my face looks a lot tighter-especially around my eyes. People have noticed that I look better but they don't know why! Also, I asked about different injections and was told that he did not feel that I needed them at this time. He could have tried to sell me but didn't. His staff was very kind and knowledgeable-especially Lisa. I would highly recommend Dr. Debias and his staff to anyone interested in improving their appearance!
    May 22, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bonnie G.
    Just got back from Dr. Debias. Thank you Jeannie for my Pellave treatment . My face looks and feel TIGHTER. Also, Dr. D, my lips are nice and PLUMP. Your FOREVER! Patient. Bonnie
    March 29, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J M.
    I recently had some spider veins removed from both of my legs, the treatment was great and the cost was very reasonable. I have had other procedures done at this office. I would highly recommend Dr DeBias
    February 28, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen W.
    I recently had my third visit to Dr. DeBias. The first was for laser removal of cherry angiomas. He and his assistant made me feel very comfortable. Dr. DeBias took his time and found each of the red marks on my body and lasered them off. Another physician (a local plastic surgeon) quoted $500 per session and said I would need multiple sessions. Dr. DeBias was 1/2 that and removed them all in one visit! My second visit was for botox and a filler. I was thrilled with the results! Yesterday I had Active FX. It's too soon to notice anything, but the bedside manner was great. I was so nervous, but Dr. DeBias again made me feel very comfortable by describing everything he was doing - step-by-step.
    February 13, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy J.
    I had massive dark spots on my face removed. This pigmentation was visible with makeup ( Dermablend). I'm no longer embarrassed to be seen without makeup. My eyes and overall appearance have improved drastically. I could not be happier with the results! I would give Dr. DeBias my highest recommendation!
    January 9, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terrence F.
    My whole experience has been positive, and the results are amazing. The staff is great - they always make me feel right at home.
    December 13, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan T.
    I have been going to the Institute for Laser and Aesthetic Medicine for five years now and have always had an amazing experience. I have had laser hair removal with Jeanne, and botox and laser resurfacing from Dr. Debias. The Institute's medical staff are always pleasant and provide a warm friendly atmosphere, and Jeanne and Dr. Debias are wonderful practitioners. For laser hair removal I was given information on what to expect and the probable number of treatments that I would need. I have a lot of blond hair, which is resistant to the laser, which I expected. I was always told what to expect and what follow-up care I needed, and have been completely happy and satisfied with my experience. Jeanne does a great job and is wonderful and informative, and I always look forward to seeing and talking with her. Regarding Dr. Debias, I am also a healthcare provider and have worked in the field of medicine for more than 16 years, and I find him to be incredibly knowledgeable and experienced. He has taught me a lot about Laser and Aesthetic technology and he continues to educate me during every office visit. He takes pride in his work and strives to give you a more youthful appearance without causing you to look fake or plastic. He is unmatched in the area in terms of his experience and ability to improve your look (and I have done my homework). I used to look so tired, and now I look and feel refreshed. And just as important as his ability to provide a wonderful service is that he keeps his prices reasonable, so that more people can afford his great work! I highly recommend Dr. Debias and his practice to everyone. In my opinion, they are simply the best in the business!
    December 11, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan G.
    I just had my first FX laser treatment by Dr. Debias and I am so thrilled with the results! I am so happy I went to Dr. Debias because his knowledge and experience far exceeded all of my expectations about this procedure. He took his time answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. His office staff was so friendly and nice and always made me feel so welcomed. Thanks to Dr. Debias I am really enjoying my new younger, fresher look.
    December 11, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandi T.
    I have been going to Dr Dibias at the Institute for Laser & Aesthetic Medicine for about 5 years (maybe longer). I have had laser to relieve the pain in my varicose veins, laser hair removal, skin resurfacing (Active FX), smart lipo in stomach and flanks, and recently just had Restylane. I have been more than satisfied with every procedure, as well as, the environment which is pleasant. Dr Dibias and Jeanne are wonderful, genuine, down to earth people who truly care about people. I look forward to my appointments each and every time. Matter of fact, I have an appointment next week!!!!
    December 9, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tricia T.
    Review form Tricia Chew; Sellersville, PA; 12/5/12 My mother and I have both been patients of Dr. Dibias for a couple of years now. We have ALWAYS had exceptional service and GREAT results. Matter of fact, i recently had smart lipo done on my stomach and flanks and my results look HOT. I am looking forward to bathing suit season. We highly recommend Dr. Dibias!!!
    December 9, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Taylor M.
    I had the best experience at the institute. The people were beyond nice and went out of there way to make me comfortable. I went in for basic laser hair removal and the process was more than I could of asked for. I appreciate the quick and delightful experience the institute gave me.
    September 3, 2012
  • StarStarStarStar
    Betty Z.
    I went to Dr. Dibias's office in King of Prussia and found the office staff very professional and courteous. I did not wait long at all. After a few face procedures, I asked Dr. Dibias about the sculping procedure. I had this procedure done last friday in his Doylestown office and I feel wonderful. I was more concerned about the pain than anything else. All I felt was some small amount of pinching but no pain. We talked through the whole procedure, Dr. and his staff. I am very short and could not lose the upper adominal fat with any kind of excerise. This was a great fix. Betty Z.
    March 5, 2012
  • StarStarStarStar
    Dab K.
    Sorry to hear bad experience..hmmm..makes one wonder if he is getting alittle too busy and stressed out..never a problem encountered when i went..was there in november..nothing like you experienced..i m a little shocked and taken back by entire office s actions...wow..i ll see what happens nxt visit..if i encounter any of that..it will be time to find another doc..
    February 9, 2012
Show More Reviews

About Us

Offices in Doylestown & King of Prussia!

110 Hyde Park
Doylestown, PA 18902
Phone: 215-230-1804

The Institute for Laser & Aesthetic Medicine is recognized as one of the region’s most experienced and trusted aesthetic medical practices. Founded in 1998 by Dr. Glenn A. DeBias, The Institute serves patients from Bucks and Montgomery Counties, Doylestown, King of Prussia, and the greater Philadelphia region. Six days a week, The Institute performs state-of-the-art laser and aesthetic procedures, provides high quality medical-grade skin care products, and offers unmatched personalized service to help you look better for your age and feel better about yourself. The Institute owns over 60 lasers and light sources and has performed over 250,000 medical aesthetic procedures. Dr. Glenn DeBias is internationally recognized for developed the first ever fractional co2 laser face treatment (ActiveFX) in 2004 which helps you achieve long lasting improvement in the texture, tone and tightness of your face and neck skin. He is ranked in the top 1% for cosmetic injectors in the country based on status and experience. Furthermore, he is an expert in the training, knowledge and application of laser technology. Nonsurgical body sculpting (body contouring) and fat destruction treatments are other highly sought after services in his aesthetic practice; SculpSure is the new go-to procedure to permanently destroy stubborn pockets of fat of the flanks and abdomen through the utilization of laser technology.

Dr. DeBias is one of the most experienced aesthetic physicians in the Tri-State Area and is consistently voted the top physician for laser and aesthetic medicine in Bucks County, Pennsylvania.
Ilamed logo horizontal 500px