Contact Information

The Men and Boys Store

Address:
Fetters Mill Square
Huntingdon ValleyPA 19006

Phone: 215-914-2060
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited The Men and Boys Store?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 72 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tania V.
    Absolutely amazing experience here! Wonderful service and Bonnie was such a delight to work with! I would highly recommend! Thank you.
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike P.
    I cannot express enough gratitude, and thanks to The Men's and Boys store owner Bonnie. She has an impeccable eye for detail, and makes you feel like her son. The process was awesome here, and a great selection of Tux's. In the days of Amazon, and Big box stores. This Small business does big things.
    October 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adam L.
    Bonnie is the best! Awesome service and always a great experience.
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sherry L.
    I have been dressing my sons at The Men and Boys Store for over two decades through bar mitzvahs, proms, and now weddings. You can count on custom fit, quality merchandise, individual and attentive service along with reasonable prices. From my grandson to my husband), from casual dress to formal attire, from neckties to shoes, I’ve never been disappointed. Thank you Bonnie and The Men and Boys Store.
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce P.
    Bonnie is the greatest. Very knowledgeable and personable. Fantastic customer service. A great selection.
    September 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott E.
    Wow! Terrific service and attention to detail. My son and I rented tuxes. Bonnie thought of everything, including asking about the venue, making sure we didn't clash, but also didn't look like twins, and even made recommendations on how to be most comfortable while traveling.
    September 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick S.
    Extremely good customer service. Was fitted with above and beyond expertise.
    September 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Metaphysical M.
    Bonnie is an Angel and a pleasure to be with Her staff goes out of their way to make you feel very welcome in the store
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John M.
    So glad I decided to go here instead of the bigger competitors. There was a large selection for kids and men and Bonnie was awesome. She put together various combinations and made sure every piece I bought looked great on me. It’s refreshing going to a business whose focus is on the customer and the product they put out.
    April 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allison Z.
    Bonnie is absolutely wonderful! I just had my son fitted for a tux. Great place! We will definitely be returning!😊
    March 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Geoff K.
    Bonnie has fit my son, and myself for our last 2 suits. She is amazing, and has a great eye!
    March 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill C.
    Very personal touch!
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole K.
    I was so impressed with the way that Bonnie spoke to and treated my boys while suit shopping. She made them feel so special and outfitted them from head to toe! What a positive experience!
    February 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason M.
    If I could give 6 stars I would. Bonnie is truly old school. One stop shop. Great pricing and willing to do whatever is needed.
    October 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drew M.
    Unbelievable customer service and attention to detail. I've always had a hard time Finding a good Suit because of my Strange measurements (wide neck,long arms, slimmer waist) Pretty much every angle has to be customized. And both Women working did so with ease after a few different choices. And I am beyond happy with my experience and the suit I chose. Thank you a million times over
    August 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seth B.
    Been going here for years and never had a single complaint. Bonnie and her staff are just the best!
    July 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danielle D.
    Bonnie did an AMAZING job dressing my son for his Junior Prom. Great customer service. I highly recommend.
    May 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fred P.
    I stopped by The Mens and Boys Store to pick up a few new things and as always Bonnie helped me find what I wanted and fit me perfectly. This is my only place to shop!
    April 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lillian L.
    This is a great place to buy clothing for men. My husband has Parkinson's and Bonnie was able to fit him for a rental tux for our grandson's wedding. Bonnie goes out of her way to accommodate your needs.
    November 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rose L.
    Thank you, Bonnie! You are a Saint! We are return customers for my son’s 1st Communion and now his Confirmation!
    November 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John F.
    Great place, Great people Great service. Well worth the trip.
    October 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sheila K.
    Love this store!!! My son got a beautifully tailored suit for his bar mitzvah that he loves for a great price. Thank you Bonnie!
    August 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy C.
    Excellent, personalized service! My son's Bar Mitzvah is in October and he and my husband needed suits. They made it a fun experience for everyone. We are thrilled with our purchases and highly recommend to all!
    August 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Max G.
    Bonnie is fantastic and will have you or your men looking sharp! A staple in the community for years and years to come.
    August 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ira S.
    Old fashion customer service, great clothing , what can you ask for.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jordan H.
    Always a great experience here! Bonnie and her staff are the kindest, friendliest, informative and extremely helpful whenever I need a suit, tux rental or anything in between! Highly recommended!
    July 7, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle D.
    There is no other Amazing place to go to get everything you need for your men & boys! Bonnie is like no other retailer! I would drive the distance because of her unbelievable service & selection! Thank you for all you do!
    June 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jose L.
    I was in a wedding recently w all of the groomsmen bought the same suit from the Men's and Boy's Store. To be honest I had my reservations as I always go to the same two places to buy suits. Not only did the suit work out perfect and look good for the wedding but I ended up going back to buy a fly red blazer. I have to give a nod to Bonnie for all her the help.
    June 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew S.
    What an amazing store. Great clothes for both boys and men. Unfortunately I needed to leave quickly before I spent a small fortune. Bonnie is very helpful and makes sure you get everything you need for your special day. I highly recommend shopping there for your special day
    January 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott G.
    That was the easiest suit buying experience ever. And a great value! Thanks and see you again soon.
    December 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    E. W.
    This store is amazing! Parents, take your boys here FIRST . They will expertly fit them in a suit, shirt, tie, square, even dress shoes and socks!! All the running around to separate stores, not necessary! They do alterations and special orders! Great service from Bonny and her assistant. Just had my grandsons fitted from top to bottom. Wish my clothes shopping could be so easy.
    October 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trent H.
    The BEST place to get formal wear!
    August 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jan W.
    Great experience with Bonnie and my man who HATES to shop! Bonnie made is so easy and pleasant for both if us. We will be back!!
    July 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Caleb M.
    Bonnie is the best. It doesn't get better than her!
    May 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle M.
    The greatest store for men's and boys suits!!! Service is amazing!!! Bonnie is the best and Randi is great!!! Highly recommend a visit for your man.
    December 23, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alan C.
    Bonnie is the best, she absolutely knows how to dress you to impress
    October 4, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandy R.
    Thank you so much for all your help picking out a suit for my sons Bar Mitzvah. He is very excited to wear it!
    February 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samuel D.
    The night before Aaron's Bar Mitzvah, we discovered that our son lost 4 pounds and an inch in his waist. Bonnie met us at the store and altered his slacks. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, BONNIE. You are the best!
    November 30, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick K.
    You really need to get your formal wear here! I went to a large chain for the convenience, only to have a nightmarish experience that few would believe. I then decided to get my wedding tuxedos here, and I'm glad I did! Their employees are so friendly and helpful. They took their time going through multiple options with me. Whenever I called them they sounded so excited to hear from me, and went out of their way to help me when I needed something changed. The entire experience from choosing the tuxedos to returning them was just awesome. I never had to worry about something going wrong.
    October 8, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason H.
    What a great place to walk out SHARP!! Awesome people and excellent service.
    August 9, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Desiree S.
    This store has terrific personalized service & a very knowledgable staff. I would recommend this store to anyone!
    May 18, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kara R.
    Good old fashioned service combined with modern merchandise. This store is such a breath of fresh air in a world full of retail stores that don't cater to their customers. You can't go wrong.
    October 7, 2011
Show More Reviews

About Us

Hours.-M-T-Th-F-Sat 10-5pm Sun 12-4pm closed wed 10/12/16