Contact Information

Tj Smith's restaurant & bar

Address:
1585 Easton Rd
WarringtonPA 18976

Phone: (215) 343-1440
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Tj Smith's restaurant & bar?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001008750
3.9/5.0
(based on 100 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelli K.
    Consistent and very friendly....lots of options.
    September 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stacey T.
    Awesome place! Live music on Saturday. Totally worth the visit. Bonus is they have quite a few gluten free options. And the drinks are amaz-balls! We will be going back. 😊❤️
    September 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teresa P.
    The food was wonderful, especially the New York Strip! Two thumbs up to our waiter Patrick 😊
    September 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janice F.
    Gavin, our server was excellent. Did was super yummy!!!
    August 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie S.
    Great food great staff
    August 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher K.
    I had an excellent experience at this restaurant. We liked the superb environment and the menu. The waiters were very affable. I’m glad we finally decided to try this restaurant.
    August 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher B.
    My girlfriend works here and I love everything she bring home and when we go to eat it's always great
    July 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer W.
    Excellent meal and service
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Emerson K.
    This place is the one I always prefer. I eat in many restaurants but to this place I keep coming back again and again. The team is very amicable and the cuisine they cook is so appetizing. I never decline to have a good dinner here. Highly recommended.
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Corey M.
    Made my wife’s Mother’s Day special! Great food and well cooked.. recently love this place... thank you for being there.
    May 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Andrea B.
    My husband and I went to Tj Smith's for dinner. We were celebrating being married 22 years. The food was excellent. The only complaint we had was. A.My husband 's dinner was very small.He go the seafood combo.B.Nothing came with our dinner, no salad or anything. A little expensive too.
    April 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff P.
    Nice people really good meat loaf
    March 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monica S.
    Nice place awesome service is the best food was wonderful too huh yummy
    March 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ruth W.
    We got there right before they were shutting down Sunday brunch at noon, but they kindly kept it open for us. The food and drinks hit the spot.
    March 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Keith R.
    Good pub food at good prices w good service
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michael I.
    Fresh made to order food, large selection of draft beers
    March 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike G.
    Very friendly, attentive, and accommodating staff. All four of us were exceptionally pleased with our food selection. Everything was delicious. This was our first meal at TJ Smith's, and we will definitely be back.
    March 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian D.
    Great place to take my mom for her birthday! Great food and great dessert.
    February 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Valerie W.
    Always CONSISTENTLY good food. This is one of our favorite places to eat and the variety in their menu is great as is the service too. Lou, the manager, is always attentive and interacts with people and makes you feel at home.
    January 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    H C.
    Such a wonderful atmosphere. Food was amazing, all the staff was welcoming, and the prices were extremely fair. If we are ever back in the area, we will return.
    January 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David C.
    Decided to try the Sunday brunch. Everything was very good from the fresh omelette bar to the sides. Service was excellent as well as the test of the staff and the price was good. One more thing my 6y/o is a picky eater he ate very well. Sunday brunch, lunch, and dinner you cannot go wrong.
    January 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark K.
    Great food, and nice sized portions and friendly staff.
    January 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Len C.
    Great prices and food was awesome! Was there for a week and went twice!
    January 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mitch J.
    Been here 3 times and so far the service and food have been great. I have gotten 3 different burgers each time and they were all great and cooked perfectly. Overall a great place for lunch or dinner.
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark O.
    Loved this place! Best happy hour I have been too!
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mari O.
    Good, flavorful food and atmosphere, large portions, and excellent service.
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joe O.
    Nice atmosphere and good food selections.
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alisa G.
    Great service, food and ambiance. My crab cake and salad was perfect, and my husband loved his entree too. Would definitely come back!
    December 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    Great food large portions
    December 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Harry S.
    Excellent food and service. The menu has many great choices. Upscale, sporty atmosphere.
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael W.
    On travel at the Hampton Inn across the street. Place is fantastic. Service is amazing. Food was awesome. Got broiled seafood platter, clams casino we on point. Wife got angel hair with crab meat, perfect. Older son got vodka penne with prosciutto, delicious. Highly recommended
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ardiana H.
    This is place has amazing food, I've never been disappointed 😊
    November 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Paul A.
    Ah. Plain and forgettable but management replied. I rate them at four stars. Maybe just a bad night. Give them a try yourself.
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Anthony P.
    Good food good atmosphere. Good brunch on Sundays.
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David J.
    Good food and trivia night is fun!
    October 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue Z.
    Stopped for an after dinner drink. We did not have food, but the place was lively even on a Wednesday night.
    October 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin S.
    Great food, never anyone there around weekday lunch. Maybe a little overpriced for work lunch crowd.
    October 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John H.
    There for Happy hour apps and drinks with friends. Great atmosphere, really good food, attentive and friendly servers. I've eaten here often and will continue to return, you never turn your back on a winner!
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristin W.
    The food is super fresh, quick service, and delicious. Cute spot dimly lit plenty of seating and televisions fully stocked bar great place to have a bite, grab a drink and watch the game! I'll definitely be back!
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gloria F.
    Very freindly atmosphere, awesome food and bartender Samantha was very pleasant and attentive.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joseph B.
    Nice service & good food & good drinks
    September 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve E.
    Very good food, good drink selections as well as a real nice layout! Burgers, pasta, steak among others have all been excellent!
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa Q.
    Great place to watch a sporting event on the big screen, yet intimate enough to have a quiet conversation with a group of friends. The service was fantastic and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this establishment.
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill C.
    Very nice happy hour, great staff you should go, try the chalula shrimp
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George G.
    Great hamburgers and happy hour drinks at the bar on Mondays. Also meet and become good friends with really nice patrons who come most Mondays plus the bartender is excellent(Jackie).
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    R. R.
    We had apps and drinks...very good service and food
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    redley l.
    Decent food, friendly staff and drinks were not expensive.
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jeff S.
    Good food. Food price. Nice place
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly L.
    Excellent food and ambiance. (Didn't feel crowded in for the restaurant being full when we were seated.) An outside seating option is available. Good selection of wines, beer and mixed drinks. The portions were plentiful. They do charge for a side of ranch, which I thought was a little weird, but no other complaints. Our server, Megan, was super sweet and attentive. This was our first time going, and we will certainly be back.
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tom D.
    Very enjoyable. Try the chicken corn chowder, it was tasty. I had a nicely sized wedge salad as well.
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Valerie H.
    Our waiter was very attentive and he had a lot of tables to handle good job but it was cold and dark
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline G.
    TJ Smith's is a delightful rarity as far as dining experiences go. Upon entering I was extremely impressed with the lovely host and staffs friendly greeting and the classy yet casual interior of the restaurant. You have a choice of sitting at their large super inviting bar or comfortable tables for a meal. Our waiter was awesome. Super attentive and informative/suggestive with the menu since it was our first time. If I hadn't been won over at this point the moment the appetizers arrived would have done it. From the starters to when our entrees arrived everything was gorgeously displayed/garnished and amazingly delicious. Each dish was out of this world. Definitely a new favorite of mine!
    June 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Melissa S.
    Good food and nice place to take friends and family 😊
    June 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    chuck s.
    Wonderful! We had our luncheon there after my mother in laws funeral. Great staff and food
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Rick M.
    Overall good.More than a bar,but not quite polished enough to be a good restaurant. Menu variety was pretty good/ food was good+/ just not that wow factor. Our waiter was attentive and personable( as did seem rest of staff)
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Scott M.
    I enjoyed my time here tonight and the food was delicious, however the service was a little slow tonight. I could've easily caught them on a busy night though so I wont get bent out of shape over an uncontrollable situation. Regardless the food is delicious and I could tell the restaurant was organized and looked nice (no messy tables).
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Oli P.
    Seems like a nice place to eat. I deliver seafood the on Monday's and there always seems to be a steady crowd. Food must be decent!
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teri S.
    This is the 1st time I've been here (to celebrate my 50th birthday with family) and our dinner was delicious. Our food came out promptly and as we had ordered it. Service was fantastic. They do not take reservations, however if you call 30 minutes before you arrive, they'll speed you along to a table. Wheelchair friendly. Clean, affordable. Check out their impressive menu via the website. Something for everyone. I know I'll be back :)
    March 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley J.
    I absolutely love this restaurant. I've have visited this location many times and I have never been disappointed. I've ordered their burgers, sweet potato fries, salads, chicken chili, ribs, sandwiches, and quite a few different entree's and all perfect. If you have a date, small group, or large group the staff will make sure you have everything you need and do it with a smile. Can't say enough good things about their menu. Delicious. Five stars is not enough!
    March 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Gregory M.
    Would have given 5 stars if the portion size was bigger or the price was less. Good overall.
    January 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda C.
    I had the special, halibut with a risotto with corn and asparagus. The dish was absolutely delicious. I was visiting family in the area and would love to return in the future. The restaurant is family friendly and the waitress was very good. There were 5 of us and we were seated comfortably in a booth. I live in SC and often have seafood, but this halibut was amazing!
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom J.
    I really love the feel of this restaurant. Very open and very clean and very up-to-date. The Staff are super attentive, everyone paying attention to the details. And exceptionally FRIENDLY. I had a Greek salad with blackened salmon that was out of this world. All the ingredients are fresh. The portions were wonderful and the prices very reasonable.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Shannon C.
    Classic American food, but lots of options even for the most basic items. Good specials, and a variety of craft beer and funky cocktails are available. Timing of food coming out is also very good - no feeling rushed through the meal.
    January 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Amber S.
    Standard bar selections. The menu is huge and a bit all over the place, a big selection is typically not positive in my opinion, no way you can keep that much food fresh. Crabcakes were surprisingly good, not a lot of filler.
    January 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Stephen G.
    Good food. Interesting cocktails. Mostly vodka and rum which is a little bit of a bummer as a whiskey and gin person but not really a negative issue. Great looking bar and restaurant, comfy seats very spacious. Restaurant is in kind of a weird spot but it's easily visible from 611. Had a great time with or server and I expect we'll be returning soon.
    January 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aaron L.
    Great atmosphere, food, drinks, and beer selection. Nuf said!
    January 30, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

Contemporary bar & grill with a diverse menu plus weekly live music, TVs & Sunday breakfast buffet.
Tjsmithsburgundy