Contact Information

Total Eye Care Centers

Address:
1568 Woodbourne Road
LevittownPA 19057

Phone: 215-943-7800
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Total Eye Care Centers?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100750
3.7/5.0
(based on 59 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zaggi
    Dr Ciani and his staff are wonderful! I go with all 4 of my children to have an exam and we are in and out within an hour. Couldn't ask for anything better. He is very thorough and pleasant to deal with. His office staff, Dawn always help me with any issues that come up.
    Health gradesJune 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly M.
    My daughter was diagnosed with amblyopia and legal blindness in one eye at 3 years old. She is now 6 and her vision has increased so incredibly that she doesn't even have to use patch therapy. I owe this success to Dr. Lavrich who diligently and patiently worked with our little girl. She always presents herself in an upbeat and professional manner that puts everyone at ease; she knows what she is doing and it shows. The office staff, especially Dawn, are amazing. She is helpful, understanding, patient, friendly, and willing to schedule appointments that work best with YOUR schedule. In closing, for the past 3 years that we have visited Total Eye Care, my daughter has never been scared or nervous. She loves her doctor and always leaves with a smile.
    June 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael E.
    The quality of care and professionalism is exceptional they make you feel relaxed and at ease the staff is awesome I highly recommend them
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph D.
    Dr. Lavrich is awesome. I have Cataract's in both eyes, I have Glaucoma, as well as Lattice Degeneration and Diabetic Retinopathy. She has been my eye doctor for many years. She is a consummate professional who truly cares about her …More
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert H.
    Dr. Cianni is the best! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of my vision.
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill T.
    Doctor Stein and his staff are amazing! This was my first visit to Total Eye Care after a recommendation from another Doctor. I had to have an eye procedure done and I was very anxious. They were so patient and kind to me and answered a million questions with such warmth and caring. The procedure was done at Campus Eye Group and again from the wonderful checkin to all the pre-op procedures everyone was so friendly and put me at ease! In addition the place is immaculate too. Dr. Stein is fantastic and my eyes feel fine. Everything he said was true and I will be his patient forever. Our 19 year old daughter is switching to Total Eye Care as well.
    May 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Barbara S.
    I recently had both cataracts removed by Dr. Stein. Both procedures went very well, but my vision in the left eye was till blurred several months following the surgery. After referring me to Dr. Sardi, a very large floater was discovered that was obstructing the entire field of vision in my left eye. Dr. Lavrich was able to apply a very new laser technique to safely remove 80% of the floater and greatly improve my vision! She is one of only 7 doctors in the US qualified to perform this procedure, which is far safer than a surgical operation. She also detected a problem with the way my eyes were interacting with each other that was affecting my depth perception and causing difficulty reading and eye fatigue. She referred me to Dr. Nicholson who gave me a program of eye exercises that I am now following to improve my vision. I am extremely satisfied with the expertise and professionalism of the doctors and staff at Total Eye Care. They absolutely chose the right name for their organization!
    March 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beverly O.
    Thorough, experienced, knowledgeable, caring Eye Doctors. Is there anything else one needs to say. Well yes...Dr Judith Lavrich is a top doc in my book. She has diagnosed eye issues and other medical issues, others have missed. What an excellent, superbly educated Eye Surgeon she is. Other Doctors in this practice are excellent as well. Both my husband and I find them to be one of the best practices in Lower Bucks County. Eye issues, eye emergencies, yes, this is the place I would call first.
    July 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashlee S.
    I began the process of getting lasik in the beginning of April. I got to meet with Dr. Johnson, who conducted the consultation and approved me as a candidate for lasik. Dr. Johnson, and then every single person I had the pleasure of interacting with, was so supportive, answered any and every question I had, and did everything possible to help me feel safe and confident going into the procedure. I am now two days post op and I feel no pain or discomfort at all in my eyes. Dr. Stein met with me 1 day post op to make sure everything was healing properly and we were proud to confirm that I have 20/20 vision the very day after the surgery! I cannot possibly express how life changing this procedure was. It is a complete miracle of the modern age that I can see without glasses or contacts. Dr. Stein and Stacy, and everyone at total eye care treated me like family and I am just so grateful that I got to meet all of these wonderful people. I cannot stop singing praises about my results and to Dr. Stein. I am confident with saying the level of care I received was unparalleled and I was extremely nervous going in but I would make this choice 1000 times over again. Thank you Dr. Stein and Total Eye Care for treating me like family and with the upmost care and professionalism. I’m at a loss for words to convey how grateful I am.
    June 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim K.
    Wonderful practice. I have been seeing double reading since high school. For the longest time I just thought I was tired and wasn't getting enough sleep. This has made school and studying much harder then it could of been. I came in for an eye exam to see Dr. Lavrich to examine my pituitary gland and she diagnosed me with strabismus (seeing double.) I started seeing Dr. Nicholson and the program they have me on has worked wonders!! I no longer see double and it's so easy to do - it is a take home program that takes 4 minutes a day. Dr. Lavrich and Dr. Nicholson are amazing dedicated doctors and I 100% recommend this practice.
    October 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea T.
    This is the place to come for all your eye care needs and more! Dr. Lavrich treats both of my children and is absolutely wonderful! It's very hard to find a doctor that cares so much about her patients! She definitely will go above and beyond and listen to all your needs!!
    September 7, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cherie S.
    My whole family comes here and sees different doctors for each person's needs. Dr Lavrich treats my son's eye turn with fantastic results. My husband sees Dr Johnson because he is a hard to fit contact lens wearer. Dr Johnson is a gem! My other 2 older sons see Dr Nicholson and Dr Cianni for their annual eye exams. They always have good results from the rx's the doctors give them. Glasses section is great as well!
    September 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Douglass L.
    Always professional, always friendly, always caring and supportive throughout the exam and follow-ups. The best around.
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anitamarie R.
    Highly recommended for my first time. Was referred from a friend. Location, Staff, and the Doctor I had a consult. with were all great. I will be going again. Warm and friendly! I find that important!!
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber H.
    My whole family come here for their eye exams. I see Dr Cianni, my two children see Dr Nicholson, my husband and mother in law see Dr Stein. Everyone is fantastic and the staff is always so helpful. Highly recommend this practice
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber H.
    Love Dr Cianni. He is very prompt, to the point and professional. Staff is great and always willing to help. If you are looking for a new doctor definitely give Total Eye a try.
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony R.
    Great eye care specialists! Highly recommend anyone looking for an eye care specialist go there!
    July 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve A.
    Last year I had my first visit at total eyecare in Levittown Pennsylvania After seeing the doctor I went over to the optical center and I had the pleasure of meeting Cherie Swanson. She realized that there was a mistake in my prescription and although I decided to go along with the prescription the doctor wrote when I had to come back because she was correct she was absolutely wonderful and taking care of ordering me a new lenses I opted to use an old pair of glasses unfortunately when you do that you take the risk that they will break Well that's exactly what happened and today I had to go in to have them fixed. there was a very good chance that I was not going to be able to transfer the lenses to another pair frames I originally had or that they would have sent them out and I would be without glasses for two weeks Long story short Cherie to the rescue !!! Even though she didn't think it was going to work she took the time to try and was able to fit my new lenses in my old frames. She made my day ! my prescription is very strong and I cannot see without my glasses if they had to send them out or I had to buy new frames it would've been a hardship Thank you so much Cherie Swanson you have no idea how happy you made me. have a wonderful day and I appreciate all you've done for me ! Alice ��
    October 27, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michele C.
    Dr. Nicholson and Dr. Johnson have been seeing my family of 5 for 3 years and they're always so professional and kind! Really nice staff! They are amazing with kids!!
    July 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat S.
    Great doctors and staff! If you wear glasses and or contacts these are the best doctors in the area. And, if you are looking for Lasik surgery, Dr. Stein is the best! My family has been coming here for 12 years. I highly recommend these doctors.
    July 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Courtney S.
    Dr. Cianni and the staff at Total Eye Care outdid themselves when I came to their office a few weeks ago with some pretty bad corneal abrasions. I've been to both locations for many appointments to clear this issue up. I was struggling with pain, blurred vision, and extreme light sensitivity. They saw me right away for each visit, and even squeezed me in when part of my cornea "slid off" (exact term ha!) from the damage. It was a rough two weeks, but they did everything they could to make me more comfortable and I'm happy to report I'm feeling much better now! Thanks for really caring, and for going out of your way to make me feel better. I don't think I waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen at any of my many appointments. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and I'm happy I can finally see all of your smiling faces! While I hope I won't have to see you for something like this ever again, I'll most definitely be a long time patient for routine visits. Thanks again for everything... you guys total-eye ROCK (yes I'm aware of how cheesy that was)!
    January 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryon G.
    Dr Cianni is absolutely the best. The staff is awesome.
    March 9, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve B.
    I highly recommend them for your eye care needs. They were able to help me and offer suggestions for something I have been struggling with for a long time. Dr. Laverich and Dr. Nicholson are great!
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise B.
    Professional and efficient service. Doctors are thorough!
    June 27, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beverly M.
    Absolutely amazing staff and amazing doctors. I do not have one single complaint about total eye care. Dr Cianni and Dr stein took wonderful care of me through my LASIK journey. I would recommend total eye care to anyone and everyone. Keep up the AMAZING work!
    June 21, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

At Total Eye Care & Cosmetic Laser Centers, our name says it all! We are one of the leading multi-specialty, full-service eye care practices in the area, providing a complete range of eye care and cosmetic services. Whether it be a routine eye exam, specialty fit contact lenses, retina & vitreous disorders, or LASIK and cataract surgery, Total Eye Care does it all!

Our practice is composed of 3 Board Certified Ophthalmologists and 3 Fully-Licensed Optometrists who are all committed to providing patients with the highest quality eye care. We have proudly taken care of Bucks County and the surrounding communities for over 40 years. Trust your eyes to experience!