Contact Information

Total Eye Care Centers

Address:
1568 Woodbourne Road
LevittownPA 19057

Phone: 215-943-7800
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Total Eye Care Centers?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.2/5.0
(based on 244 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren W.
    I have been seeing Dr. Cianni for many years now and I have always had a great experience. He takes his time and is very knowledgeable when it comes to finding a solution for any issues you may have.
    October 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren W.
    I have been seeing Dr. Cianni for many years now and I have always had a great experience. He takes his time and is very knowledgeable when it comes to finding a solution for any issues you may have.
    October 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie S.
    Dr. Lavrich and her staff are outstanding. Dr. Lavrich has been helping me to have my eyes work together, thru a brain exercise program. She has checked and monitors the health of my senior eyes. The Dr. also takes care of children. I am so glad to know the Doctor is there,and you will be too.
    October 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Buck T.
    My experience was excellent. The exam was very thorough. I had several questions that were answered in detail. It was actually a learning experience for me. The staff was great. The Ophthalmologist went over all my options. I would highly recommend Total eye care to everyone.
    October 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie S.
    Dr. Lavrich and her staff are outstanding. Dr. Lavrich has been helping me to have my eyes work together, thru a brain exercise program. She has checked and monitors the health of my senior eyes. The Dr. also takes care of children. I am so glad to know the Doctor is there,and you will be too.
    October 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Buck T.
    My experience was excellent. The exam was very thorough. I had several questions that were answered in detail. It was actually a learning experience for me. The staff was great. The Ophthalmologist went over all my options. I would highly recommend Total eye care to everyone.
    October 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meredith B.
    and actually ended up finding treatment for my Strabismus. Dr Lavrich is amazing and educated me about the condition and worked with me to correct it. Now my husband and …More
    October 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meredith B.
    I started with Total Eye when I had a torn cornea many years ago and actually ended up finding treatment for my Strabismus. Dr Lavrich is amazing and educated me about the condition and worked with me to correct it. Now my husband and daughter also go to Total Eye. I cant say enough about Dr Lavrich, she is fabulous at what she does.
    September 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Naveed G.
    Total eye care was wonderful. Dr. Lavrich did a terrific job. She was friendly, polite as well as knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. She was able to quickly diagnose the problem and thoroughly explained the procedure. We are so …More
    September 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren M.
    I’ve been going here since I was in middle school, and I don’t have a single complaint! They really prioritize patients, and have been extremely accommodating during COVID.
    September 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Naveed G.
    Total eye care was wonderful. Dr. Lavrich did a terrific job. She was friendly, polite as well as knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. She was able to quickly diagnose the problem and thoroughly explained the procedure. We are so happy that she was the physician who performed the procedure. We had no doubt we were in good hands. Our daughter is doing great and she now has no more issues with her vision and headaches. Thank you so much Dr. Lavrich.
    September 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren M.
    I’ve been going here since I was in middle school, and I don’t have a single complaint! They really prioritize patients, and have been extremely accommodating during COVID.
    August 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cheryl M.
    Total Eye Care is the place to be...... I will no longer trust my eyes 👀 to nobody else. Dr. Scianni is kind, caring and very knowledgeable, and is super proactive in his approach to our very delicate needed sight. If you haven’t already made an appointment for your future eye care, I highly suggest you do... Cheryl Contreras
    August 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    mary s.
    I recently had surgery with Dr. Judith Lavrich from Total Eye Care and it has made a world of difference I had not seen in years. I had been to another doctor in the area previously, and all I had known was my vision had slowly become …More
    August 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olive S.
    I’ve been seeing Dr. Cianni for 10 years now and he has never disappointed me! He does everything in his best interest and I have always had a good experience with Total Eye Care.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott M.
    Our son was diagnosed with Exotropia in both eyes and he wasn’t using his one eye very much. TEC prescribed patching for a good while and monitored him as his weak eye began to gain strength. Once he was able to use both eyes but not …More
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pamela K.
    Pamela, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5 star review. We appreciate you!
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly B.
    Office clean. Staff pleasant organized and personable. Everyone wore a mask. Doctor also pleasant.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Evanson S.
    Very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable with friendly staff.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    steve s.
    and I’m so happy with the out come of the surgery.. If you or anyone that you know has a vision concerns I would …More
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cheryl M.
    Total Eye Care is the place to be...... I will no longer trust my eyes 👀 to nobody else. Dr. Scianni is kind, caring and very knowledgeable, and is super proactive in his approach to our very delicate needed sight. If you haven’t …More
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Breanna T.
    I have been going to Total Eye Care for almost 7 years. I look forward to my yearly visit and being welcomed by the friendliness staff! They always take the greatest care of my family and I. Total Eye Care is the best eye center in Bucks County!!!
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olive S.
    I’ve been seeing Dr. Cianni for 10 years now and he has never disappointed me! He does everything in his best interest and I have always had a good experience with Total Eye Care.
    August 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Breanna T.
    I have been going to Total Eye Care for almost 7 years. I look forward to my yearly visit and being welcomed by the friendliness staff! They always take the greatest care of my family and I. Total Eye Care is the best eye center in Bucks County!!!
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly B.
    Office clean. Staff pleasant organized and personable. Everyone wore a mask. Doctor also pleasant.
    August 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    steve s.
    I would just like to thank Dr Lavrich and her staff at Total Eye Care in Levittown pa..I went in for surgery about a week ago and I’m so happy with the out come of the surgery.. If you or anyone that you know has a vision concerns I would highly recommend this place they are the best and very Knowledgeable in what they do ... Thank you once again Dr Lavrich you truly changed my life for the better..
    August 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    mary s.
    I recently had surgery with Dr. Judith Lavrich from Total Eye Care and it has made a world of difference I had not seen in years. I had been to another doctor in the area previously, and all I had known was my vision had slowly become doubled and I would now be living with prism glasses in order to correct my vision. Seeking a second opinion, I found Dr. Lavrich, made an appointment, and came to the understanding that she not only understood my problem, but that it could be readily solved. I liked that she was no-nonsense, exacting, knowledgeable, and caring. I put my eyes in her hands (no pun intended), and now a week later, I am seeing clearer, without double vision, and with the ability to perceive more depth than I previously had. It’s refreshing to go to a doctor who can look at your case, know the problem readily, and exact the solution. My only regret is I did not have the surgery sooner.
    August 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott M.
    Our son was diagnosed with Exotropia in both eyes and he wasn’t using his one eye very much. TEC prescribed patching for a good while and monitored him as his weak eye began to gain strength. Once he was able to use both eyes but not together it was decided that surgery on both eyes was the best course of action. He was 27 months old when he had surgery and now a month post surgery his eyes are working perfectly together. It was a great experience despite sometimes having to wait during your appointment times. But the results were worth the wait!
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Evanson S.
    Very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable with friendly staff.
    July 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Darleen P.
    I went to see Dr J. Lavrich on May 21,20 to see about a problem I was having with my left eye. During the examination Dr. Lavrich told me that my blood pressure wasn’t under control. Once I left the office Dr. Lavrich called me later that …More
    July 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Devin R.
    Everything went very smooth and quick. They are taking good safety precautions during this time! The staff are also very friendly:)
    July 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Annabel K.
    Amazing staff and amazing help. I’ve been coming to total eye care since I was 9 years old and wouldn’t change that for a thing! The staff is amazing as well as the treatment.
    July 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Isabelle C.
    Doctor is very nice and I felt safe in the office considering the COVID situation. Been going here for years and love it.
    July 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    L N.
    Doc Raymond Cianni is great; very personable, straight shooter and goes the extra mile to find what works best for your situation. I appreciate this, as he understands the patients time is just as valuable as his. Thanks Doc Cianni!!
    July 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Annabel K.
    Amazing staff and amazing help. I’ve been coming to total eye care since I was 9 years old and wouldn’t change that for a thing! The staff is amazing as well as the treatment.
    July 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Darleen P.
    I went to see Dr J. Lavrich on May 21,20 to see about a problem I was having with my left eye. During the examination Dr. Lavrich told me that my blood pressure wasn’t under control. Once I left the office Dr. Lavrich called me later that day and ask could I get me blood pressure taken which I replied yes. I went to my job clinic had my blood pressure taken it was very high I was told to go the hospital but with all that is going on, the nurse called patient first for appointment. When I went to patient first the doctor took my blood pressure and it was still very high and told me to go to St Mary emergency room. Once there they got my blood pressure down to where I could go home. The next day Dr Lavrich called to check up on me and ask me to get a home blood pressure machine. Over the next few days my blood pressure was still reading high so on Sunday May 24 I went back to hospital at that time I was admitted to the hospital for 6 days. I can only say if it wasn’t for Dr J. lavrich I don’t know where I would be today. She told me she was going to get me better and I’m on my way. Thanks Dr. Lavrich and the total eye care group.
    July 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Isabelle C.
    Doctor is very nice and I felt safe in the office considering the COVID situation. Been going here for years and love it.
    July 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Devin R.
    Everything went very smooth and quick. They are taking good safety precautions during this time! The staff are also very friendly:)
    June 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    L N.
    Doc Raymond Cianni is great; very personable, straight shooter and goes the extra mile to find what works best for your situation. I appreciate this, as he understands the patients time is just as valuable as his. Thanks Doc Cianni!!
    June 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie G.
    The girls are very friendly and kind as well as very careful and well trained at their task. Dr Raymond Ciani and Dr.Harmon Stein are very through, kind, and respectful of their patients. Everyone at Total Eye Care has your best interest …More
    March 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary L.
    The staff and the Dr's are great at Total Eye
    March 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie H.
    Dr. Lavrich helped me post concussion with my eye focusing issues. After seeing multiple doctors that couldn't help, I found her and she was able to pinpoint the issues I was having and how to fix them via vision therapy. She is one of …More
    March 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mamie P.
    Had to schedule an emergency appoint and not only did they say come right over they handled all, the paperwork and referrals. Amazing staff, educated and polite. Very sensitive to my husband loss of hearing.
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary L.
    The staff and the Dr's are great at Total Eye
    February 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marie G.
    The girls are very friendly and kind as well as very careful and well trained at their task. Dr Raymond Ciani and Dr.Harmon Stein are very through, kind, and respectful of their patients. Everyone at Total Eye Care has your best interest and well being as their primary goal. Our family have been patients of their practice for years and totally trust them for our eye care.
    February 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie H.
    Dr. Lavrich helped me post concussion with my eye focusing issues. After seeing multiple doctors that couldn't help, I found her and she was able to pinpoint the issues I was having and how to fix them via vision therapy. She is one of the best doctors I have ever seen and her knowledge and willingness to help is unmatched. Thank you Dr. Lavrich!
    February 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Missy R.
    Always fast, professional and knowledgeable! Our family highly recommends Dr. Lavrich and the physicians and staff at Total Eye Care for any eye problems, child or adult, as well as routine care. Dr. Lavrich has found and treated eye problems that other doctors have missed. She’s amazing!
    February 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Missy R.
    Always fast, professional and knowledgeable! Our family highly recommends Dr. Lavrich and the physicians and staff at Total Eye Care for any eye problems, child or adult, as well as routine care. Dr. Lavrich has found and treated eye problems that other doctors have missed. She’s amazing!
    February 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mamie P.
    Had to schedule an emergency appoint and not only did they say come right over they handled all, the paperwork and referrals. Amazing staff, educated and polite. Very sensitive to my husband loss of hearing.
    February 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Regina S.
    Had an emergency...called on Monday morning. They got me an appointment that morning. When I got to the office...they took me right back. In and out!!
    February 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich G.
    Courteous, Professional, Caring. Dr. Stein is caring capable and competent. I trusted my eyes to him. He did a great job.
    February 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary W.
    I have been going to total eye care for 20 years. My experience and care given has always been thorough, sincere, and top of the line, especially with Dr. Cianni.
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gacha c.
    Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable doctors. A great experience.
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anita W.
    Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable doctors. A great experience.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich G.
    Courteous, Professional, Caring. Dr. Stein is caring capable and competent. I trusted my eyes to him. He did a great job.
    February 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary W.
    I have been going to total eye care for 20 years. My experience and care given has always been thorough, sincere, and top of the line, especially with Dr. Cianni.
    January 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eva S.
    I got thorough care.
    January 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marty B.
    Dr. Johnson has always been extremely professional, and she takes care of my issues. She is friendly, courteous, and looks after my optical well-being on every visit.
    January 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marty B.
    Dr. Johnson has always been extremely professional, and she takes care of my issues. She is friendly, courteous, and looks after my optical well-being on every visit.
    December 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janet I.
    Dr. Stein is a qualified surgeon who;s given me 20/20 vision after cataract surgery and implants. My first experience with Dr. Stein wasn't pleasurable due to his poor patient bedside manner however, this visit went well and his mannerisms have upgraded to a pleasant Dr. patient relationship. He just needs to be on "time" for his surgeries.
    December 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gay M.
    All the staff from intake to exam are super helpful and take time to explain every step. All options are fully explained. You are never rushed through. All the folks here are super welcoming!!
    November 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Liam H.
    Good experience. Service was fast, my eye exam was very thorough, and staff friendly.
    November 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gay M.
    All the staff from intake to exam are super helpful and take time to explain every step. All options are fully explained. You are never rushed through. All the folks here are super welcoming!!
    November 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa W.
    Excellent experience!
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa J.
    Absolutely and delightful people that work in there. Always smiling and so friendly!!! I did not wait long at all and they got me out fast!!!
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanne D.
    Great experience. I was taken on time and everyone was very professional.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Madalyn C.
    Honestly one of the best eye doctors I've ever been to. The staff and doctors are super friendly and helpful, and I've never had to wait longer than ten minutes to be seen. Highly recommend them.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen M.
    I went to Total Eye Care Center to get laser surgery to remove a huge floater in my right eye that was really annoying. Dr Judith Lavrich performed the quick, painless surgery and the floater is 95% gone. If anyone is having difficulty with annoying floaters, PLEASE have the surgery. You will be happy you did! Dr Lavrich also recently performed muscle surgery on both eyes to correct strabismus. I can’t believe how much better I can see.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee R.
    Awesome experience at the Levittiwn office! Staff was friendly and VERY knowledgeable. My appointment ran exactly on time and they answered all questions i had. Also...did you know you're supposed to get your eyes checked ANNUALLY?? Did you know Visine actually dries out your eyes? Now you do, and this is where you should go for all your eye care needs!
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Madalyn C.
    Honestly one of the best eye doctors I've ever been to. The staff and doctors are super friendly and helpful, and I've never had to wait longer than ten minutes to be seen. Highly recommend them.
    September 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee R.
    Awesome experience at the Levittiwn office! Staff was friendly and VERY knowledgeable. My appointment ran exactly on time and they answered all questions i had. Also...did you know you're supposed to get your eyes checked ANNUALLY?? Did you know Visine actually dries out your eyes? Now you do, and this is where you should go for all your eye care needs!
    September 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanne D.
    Great experience. I was taken on time and everyone was very professional.
    September 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa J.
    Absolutely and delightful people that work in there. Always smiling and so friendly!!! I did not wait long at all and they got me out fast!!!
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cherie S.
    love this place! great docs and glasses!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa H.
    Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! Very pleased and highly recommended!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph D.
    Dr. Lavrich is awesome. I have Cataract's in both eyes, I have Glaucoma, as well as Lattice Degeneration and Diabetic Retinopathy. She has been my eye doctor for many years. She is a consummate professional who truly cares about her patients. She is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend her with out reservation to anyone looking for a amazing eye doctor!!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill M.
    This team was exceptional by their professionalism, helpfulness and friendliness! They eased my fears and I am very grateful. I am recommending total eye care in Levittown to all my friends and family.
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cherie S.
    love this place! great docs and glasses!
    August 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa H.
    Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! Very pleased and highly recommended!
    August 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill M.
    This team was exceptional by their professionalism, helpfulness and friendliness! They eased my fears and I am very grateful. I am recommending total eye care in Levittown to all my friends and family.
    August 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan B.
    Highly recommend. Great staff, even better doctors.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diana B.
    I have experienced thorough examinations with explanations given for procedures. The doctors are professional and show compassion. I am very confident in what they tell me and prescribe for me!
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa W.
    Excellent experience!
    July 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan B.
    Highly recommend. Great staff, even better doctors.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen M.
    I went to Total Eye Care Center to get laser surgery to remove a huge floater in my right eye that was really annoying. Dr Judith Lavrich performed the quick, painless surgery and the floater is 95% gone. If anyone is having difficulty with annoying floaters, PLEASE have the surgery. You will be happy you did!
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diana B.
    I have experienced thorough examinations with explanations given for procedures. The doctors are professional and show compassion. I am very confident in what they tell me and prescribe for me!
    July 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael E.
    The quality of care and professionalism is exceptional they make you feel relaxed and at ease the staff is awesome I highly recommend them
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zaggi
    Dr Ciani and his staff are wonderful! I go with all 4 of my children to have an exam and we are in and out within an hour. Couldn't ask for anything better. He is very thorough and pleasant to deal with. His office staff, Dawn always help me with any issues that come up.
    Health gradesJune 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly M.
    My daughter was diagnosed with amblyopia and legal blindness in one eye at 3 years old. She is now 6 and her vision has increased so incredibly that she doesn't even have to use patch therapy. I owe this success to Dr. Lavrich who diligently and patiently worked with our little girl. She always presents herself in an upbeat and professional manner that puts everyone at ease; she knows what she is doing and it shows. The office staff, especially Dawn, are amazing. She is helpful, understanding, patient, friendly, and willing to schedule appointments that work best with YOUR schedule. In closing, for the past 3 years that we have visited Total Eye Care, my daughter has never been scared or nervous. She loves her doctor and always leaves with a smile.
    June 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert H.
    Dr. Cianni is the best! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of my vision.
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael E.
    The quality of care and professionalism is exceptional they make you feel relaxed and at ease the staff is awesome I highly recommend them
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph D.
    Dr. Lavrich is awesome. I have Cataract's in both eyes, I have Glaucoma, as well as Lattice Degeneration and Diabetic Retinopathy. She has been my eye doctor for many years. She is a consummate professional who truly cares about her …More
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill T.
    Doctor Stein and his staff are amazing! This was my first visit to Total Eye Care after a recommendation from another Doctor. I had to have an eye procedure done and I was very anxious. They were so patient and kind to me and answered a million questions with such warmth and caring. The procedure was done at Campus Eye Group and again from the wonderful checkin to all the pre-op procedures everyone was so friendly and put me at ease! In addition the place is immaculate too. Dr. Stein is fantastic and my eyes feel fine. Everything he said was true and I will be his patient forever. Our 19 year old daughter is switching to Total Eye Care as well.
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert H.
    Dr. Cianni is the best! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of my vision.
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly M.
    My daughter was diagnosed with amblyopia and legal blindness in one eye at 3 years old. She is now 6 and her vision has increased so incredibly that she doesn't even have to use patch therapy. I owe this success to Dr. Lavrich who diligently and patiently worked with our little girl. She always presents herself in an upbeat and professional manner that puts everyone at ease; she knows what she is doing and it shows. The office staff, especially Dawn, are amazing. She is helpful, understanding, patient, friendly, and willing to schedule appointments that work best with YOUR schedule. In closing, for the past 3 years that we have visited Total Eye Care, my daughter has never been scared or nervous. She loves her doctor and always leaves with a smile.
    May 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill T.
    Doctor Stein and his staff are amazing! This was my first visit to Total Eye Care after a recommendation from another Doctor. I had to have an eye procedure done and I was very anxious. They were so patient and kind to me and answered a million questions with such warmth and caring. The procedure was done at Campus Eye Group and again from the wonderful checkin to all the pre-op procedures everyone was so friendly and put me at ease! In addition the place is immaculate too. Dr. Stein is fantastic and my eyes feel fine. Everything he said was true and I will be his patient forever. Our 19 year old daughter is switching to Total Eye Care as well.
    May 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Barbara S.
    I recently had both cataracts removed by Dr. Stein. Both procedures went very well, but my vision in the left eye was till blurred several months following the surgery. After referring me to Dr. Sardi, a very large floater was discovered that was obstructing the entire field of vision in my left eye. Dr. Lavrich was able to apply a very new laser technique to safely remove 80% of the floater and greatly improve my vision! She is one of only 7 doctors in the US qualified to perform this procedure, which is far safer than a surgical operation. She also detected a problem with the way my eyes were interacting with each other that was affecting my depth perception and causing difficulty reading and eye fatigue. She referred me to Dr. Nicholson who gave me a program of eye exercises that I am now following to improve my vision. I am extremely satisfied with the expertise and professionalism of the doctors and staff at Total Eye Care. They absolutely chose the right name for their organization!
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Barbara S.
    I recently had both cataracts removed by Dr. Stein. Both procedures went very well, but my vision in the left eye was till blurred several months following the surgery. After referring me to Dr. Sardi, a very large floater was discovered that was obstructing the entire field of vision in my left eye. Dr. Lavrich was able to apply a very new laser technique to safely remove 80% of the floater and greatly improve my vision! She is one of only 7 doctors in the US qualified to perform this procedure, which is far safer than a surgical operation. She also detected a problem with the way my eyes were interacting with each other that was affecting my depth perception and causing difficulty reading and eye fatigue. She referred me to Dr. Nicholson who gave me a program of eye exercises that I am now following to improve my vision. I am extremely satisfied with the expertise and professionalism of the doctors and staff at Total Eye Care. They absolutely chose the right name for their organization!
    March 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashlee S.
    I began the process of getting lasik in the beginning of April. I got to meet with Dr. Johnson, who conducted the consultation and approved me as a candidate for lasik. Dr. Johnson, and then every single person I had the pleasure of interacting with, was so supportive, answered any and every question I had, and did everything possible to help me feel safe and confident going into the procedure. I am now two days post op and I feel no pain or discomfort at all in my eyes. Dr. Stein met with me 1 day post op to make sure everything was healing properly and we were proud to confirm that I have 20/20 vision the very day after the surgery! I cannot possibly express how life changing this procedure was. It is a complete miracle of the modern age that I can see without glasses or contacts. Dr. Stein and Stacy, and everyone at total eye care treated me like family and I am just so grateful that I got to meet all of these wonderful people. I cannot stop singing praises about my results and to Dr. Stein. I am confident with saying the level of care I received was unparalleled and I was extremely nervous going in but I would make this choice 1000 times over again. Thank you Dr. Stein and Total Eye Care for treating me like family and with the upmost care and professionalism. I’m at a loss for words to convey how grateful I am.
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beverly O.
    Thorough, experienced, knowledgeable, caring Eye Doctors. Is there anything else one needs to say. Well yes...Dr Judith Lavrich is a top doc in my book. She has diagnosed eye issues and other medical issues, others have missed. What an excellent, superbly educated Eye Surgeon she is. Other Doctors in this practice are excellent as well. Both my husband and I find them to be one of the best practices in Lower Bucks County. Eye issues, eye emergencies, yes, this is the place I would call first.
    July 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashlee S.
    I began the process of getting lasik in the beginning of April. I got to meet with Dr. Johnson, who conducted the consultation and approved me as a candidate for lasik. Dr. Johnson, and then every single person I had the pleasure of interacting with, was so supportive, answered any and every question I had, and did everything possible to help me feel safe and confident going into the procedure. I am now two days post op and I feel no pain or discomfort at all in my eyes. Dr. Stein met with me 1 day post op to make sure everything was healing properly and we were proud to confirm that I have 20/20 vision the very day after the surgery! I cannot possibly express how life changing this procedure was. It is a complete miracle of the modern age that I can see without glasses or contacts. Dr. Stein and Stacy, and everyone at total eye care treated me like family and I am just so grateful that I got to meet all of these wonderful people. I cannot stop singing praises about my results and to Dr. Stein. I am confident with saying the level of care I received was unparalleled and I was extremely nervous going in but I would make this choice 1000 times over again. Thank you Dr. Stein and Total Eye Care for treating me like family and with the upmost care and professionalism. I’m at a loss for words to convey how grateful I am.
    June 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim K.
    Wonderful practice. I have been seeing double reading since high school. For the longest time I just thought I was tired and wasn't getting enough sleep. This has made school and studying much harder then it could of been. I came in for an eye exam to see Dr. Lavrich to examine my pituitary gland and she diagnosed me with strabismus (seeing double.) I started seeing Dr. Nicholson and the program they have me on has worked wonders!! I no longer see double and it's so easy to do - it is a take home program that takes 4 minutes a day. Dr. Lavrich and Dr. Nicholson are amazing dedicated doctors and I 100% recommend this practice.
    October 31, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Douglass L.
    Always professional, always friendly, always caring and supportive throughout the exam and follow-ups. The best around.
    October 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim K.
    Wonderful practice. I have been seeing double reading since high school. For the longest time I just thought I was tired and wasn't getting enough sleep. This has made school and studying much harder then it could of been. I came in for an eye exam to see Dr. Lavrich to examine my pituitary gland and she diagnosed me with strabismus (seeing double.) I started seeing Dr. Nicholson and the program they have me on has worked wonders!! I no longer see double and it's so easy to do - it is a take home program that takes 4 minutes a day. Dr. Lavrich and Dr. Nicholson are amazing dedicated doctors and I 100% recommend this practice.
    October 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea T.
    This is the place to come for all your eye care needs and more! Dr. Lavrich treats both of my children and is absolutely wonderful! It's very hard to find a doctor that cares so much about her patients! She definitely will go above and beyond and listen to all your needs!!
    September 7, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea T.
    This is the place to come for all your eye care needs and more! Dr. Lavrich treats both of my children and is absolutely wonderful! It's very hard to find a doctor that cares so much about her patients! She definitely will go above and beyond and listen to all your needs!!
    September 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cherie S.
    My whole family comes here and sees different doctors for each person's needs. Dr Lavrich treats my son's eye turn with fantastic results. My husband sees Dr Johnson because he is a hard to fit contact lens wearer. Dr Johnson is a gem! My other 2 older sons see Dr Nicholson and Dr Cianni for their annual eye exams. They always have good results from the rx's the doctors give them. Glasses section is great as well!
    September 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Douglass L.
    Always professional, always friendly, always caring and supportive throughout the exam and follow-ups. The best around.
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anitamarie R.
    Highly recommended for my first time. Was referred from a friend. Location, Staff, and the Doctor I had a consult. with were all great. I will be going again. Warm and friendly! I find that important!!
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber H.
    My whole family come here for their eye exams. I see Dr Cianni, my two children see Dr Nicholson, my husband and mother in law see Dr Stein. Everyone is fantastic and the staff is always so helpful. Highly recommend this practice
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber H.
    Love Dr Cianni. He is very prompt, to the point and professional. Staff is great and always willing to help. If you are looking for a new doctor definitely give Total Eye a try.
    July 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony R.
    Great eye care specialists! Highly recommend anyone looking for an eye care specialist go there!
    July 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat S.
    Great doctors and staff! If you wear glasses and or contacts these are the best doctors in the area. And, if you are looking for Lasik surgery, Dr. Stein is the best! My family has been coming here for 12 years. I highly recommend these doctors.
    October 31, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anitamarie R.
    Highly recommended for my first time. Was referred from a friend. Location, Staff, and the Doctor I had a consult. with were all great. I will be going again. Warm and friendly! I find that important!!
    October 31, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber H.
    Love Dr Cianni. He is very prompt, to the point and professional. Staff is great and always willing to help. If you are looking for a new doctor definitely give Total Eye a try.
    October 31, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michele C.
    Dr. Nicholson and Dr. Johnson have been seeing my family of 5 for 3 years and they're always so professional and kind! Really nice staff! They are amazing with kids!!
    October 30, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve A.
    Last year I had my first visit at total eyecare in Levittown Pennsylvania After seeing the doctor I went over to the optical center and I had the pleasure of meeting Cherie Swanson. She realized that there was a mistake in my prescription and although I decided to go along with the prescription the doctor wrote when I had to come back because she was correct she was absolutely wonderful and taking care of ordering me a new lenses I opted to use an old pair of glasses unfortunately when you do that you take the risk that they will break Well that's exactly what happened and today I had to go in to have them fixed. there was a very good chance that I was not going to be able to transfer the lenses to another pair frames I originally had or that they would have sent them out and I would be without glasses for two weeks Long story short Cherie to the rescue !!! Even though she didn't think it was going to work she took the time to try and was able to fit my new lenses in my old frames. She made my day ! my prescription is very strong and I cannot see without my glasses if they had to send them out or I had to buy new frames it would've been a hardship Thank you so much Cherie Swanson you have no idea how happy you made me. have a wonderful day and I appreciate all you've done for me ! Alice ��
    October 27, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michele C.
    Dr. Nicholson and Dr. Johnson have been seeing my family of 5 for 3 years and they're always so professional and kind! Really nice staff! They are amazing with kids!!
    July 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat S.
    Great doctors and staff! If you wear glasses and or contacts these are the best doctors in the area. And, if you are looking for Lasik surgery, Dr. Stein is the best! My family has been coming here for 12 years. I highly recommend these doctors.
    July 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Courtney S.
    Dr. Cianni and the staff at Total Eye Care outdid themselves when I came to their office a few weeks ago with some pretty bad corneal abrasions. I've been to both locations for many appointments to clear this issue up. I was struggling with pain, blurred vision, and extreme light sensitivity. They saw me right away for each visit, and even squeezed me in when part of my cornea "slid off" (exact term ha!) from the damage. It was a rough two weeks, but they did everything they could to make me more comfortable and I'm happy to report I'm feeling much better now! Thanks for really caring, and for going out of your way to make me feel better. I don't think I waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen at any of my many appointments. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and I'm happy I can finally see all of your smiling faces! While I hope I won't have to see you for something like this ever again, I'll most definitely be a long time patient for routine visits. Thanks again for everything... you guys total-eye ROCK (yes I'm aware of how cheesy that was)!
    January 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryon G.
    Dr Cianni is absolutely the best. The staff is awesome.
    March 9, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve B.
    I highly recommend them for your eye care needs. They were able to help me and offer suggestions for something I have been struggling with for a long time. Dr. Laverich and Dr. Nicholson are great!
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise B.
    Professional and efficient service. Doctors are thorough!
    June 27, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beverly M.
    Absolutely amazing staff and amazing doctors. I do not have one single complaint about total eye care. Dr Cianni and Dr stein took wonderful care of me through my LASIK journey. I would recommend total eye care to anyone and everyone. Keep up the AMAZING work!
    June 21, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

At Total Eye Care & Cosmetic Laser Centers, our name says it all! We are one of the leading multi-specialty, full-service eye care practices in the area, providing a complete range of eye care and cosmetic services. Whether it be a routine eye exam, specialty fit contact lenses, retina & vitreous disorders, or LASIK and cataract surgery, Total Eye Care does it all!

Our practice is composed of 3 Board Certified Ophthalmologists and 3 Fully-Licensed Optometrists who are all committed to providing patients with the highest quality eye care. We have proudly taken care of Bucks County and the surrounding communities for over 40 years. Trust your eyes to experience!