Contact Information

Total Technology Resources

Address:
10063 Sandmeyer Lane, Suite 100
PhiladelphiaPA 19116

Phone: 215-464-8121
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Total Technology Resources?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.8/5.0
(based on 16 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill E.
    Great professional team that always does top-notch work. I would highly recommend them!
    January 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise H.
    Profession, timely, knowledgeable and upgraded my office with new computers without any interruption and or lag time. Absolutely great group to work with!
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise H.
    Profession, timely, knowledgeable and upgraded my office with new computers without any interruption and or lag time. Absolutely great group to work with!
    October 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aesthetic P.
    These guys are top notch. We have used them to handle all of the IT for our medical practice for several years. Always available and very friendly.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aesthetic P.
    These guys are top notch. We have used them to handle all of the IT for our medical practice for several years. Always available and very friendly.
    February 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ethan J.
    Top flight network infrastructure service. They installed the fiber optic Cabling. Moves data faster than a nuns first curry!
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ethan J.
    Top flight network infrastructure service. They installed the fiber optic Cabling. Moves data faster than a nuns first curry!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Golda L.
    When it comes to protecting your data TTR delivers and they treat you like family.
    January 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Holman G.
    We have been using TTR for a little over a year and must say: Great people, Great Service.
    December 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles D.
    When we need support they do what tech geeks do ....fix it! Chuck Doyle Servpro
    October 31, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles D.
    When we need support they do what tech geeks do ....fix it! Chuck Doyle Servpro
    August 9, 2014
Show More Reviews