Contact Information

Valley Air

Address:
375 Ivyland Road, Unit 26
WarminsterPennsylvania 18974

Phone: 215-361-8015
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Valley Air?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.3/5.0
(based on 21 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joon-Yong P.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I want to introduce this company to you. Yesterday I received an air conditioning repair. They were sincere and knowledgeable. Also, they were able to see that the diagnosis was accurate and convincing. In addition, a reasonable repair history was presented at a fair price. I will recommend to my friends and neighbors. And the next time the air conditioner breaks down, I will contact the company again.
    June 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nathan B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Any company that is looking for HVAC company this is the place to call. Shawn, Mike and James from the start was always upfront and honest. They did the job at BristoI House Memory Care and honestly did more then their job duties for this job. We can't be happier with the service offer to us and timing to get the job done was amazing. Please do yourself a favor and reach out to them. Thanks
    March 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon B.
    Once again Valley Air did not disappoint. I was scheduled for a heater check and not only did I receive a confirmation call and email but the technician was 1 hour early! Love these guys. Thanks for a great job again Sean and Harry!
    November 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryan H.
    Always a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable, honest and dependable!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryan H.
    Always a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable, honest and dependable!
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon B.
    When Harry (the owner) walked into my house and before he quoted me a price for a complete central air unit I knew his company was the one to go with. Valley Air accommodated me and nothing was too much trouble. When the technicians arrived they were very friendly, clean cut and very respectfully of my home. I recommend Valley Air if you want the job done right!!! I am so happy I waited for the right company to come along. I cannot say enough about this company.
    May 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon B.
    When Harry (the owner) walked into my house and before he quoted me a price for a complete central air unit I knew his company was the one to go with. Valley Air accommodated me and nothing was too much trouble. When the technicians arrived they were very friendly, clean cut and very respectfully of my home. I recommend Valley Air if you want the job done right!!! I am so happy I waited for the right company to come along. I cannot say enough about this company.
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon B.
    When Harry (the owner) walked into my house and before he quoted me a price for a complete central air unit I knew his company was the one to go with. Valley Air accommodated me and nothing was too much trouble. When the technicians arrived they were very friendly, clean cut and very respectfully of my home. I recommend Valley Air if you want the job done right!!! I am so happy I waited for the right company to come along. I cannot say enough about this company.
    April 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony K.
    My experience with Valley Air has been exceptional. From the initial call for a quote, the quick turnaround time, the professionalism with the crews sent to my house and the completed product. This is a company that I have recommended and will continue to do so. Give them a call
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phil S.
    Technician was timely, informative and clean
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phil S.
    Technician was timely, informative and clean
    February 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony K.
    My experience with Valley Air has been exceptional. From the initial call for a quote, the quick turnaround time, the professionalism with the crews sent to my house and the completed product. This is a company that I have recommended and will continue to do so. Give them a call
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly M.
    I love this company. Tiffany is awesome!
    November 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly M.
    I love this company. Tiffany is awesome!
    November 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ron A.
    The best! Quality, excellence, dependable, fair, good people I have used them for years; they keep getting better. Hard to find such quality these days. I highly recommend Valley Air for all HVAC work.
    October 21, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

Family-owned heating and A/C contractor committed to providing you with the very finest products in heating and cooling systems at a reasonable cost. You get service when you need it because of our focus on service and maintenance.
Valleyairlogo