Contact Information

Ventresca Ltd Men's Clothing Store

Address:
145 W State St
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 348-3139
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Ventresca Ltd Men's Clothing Store?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.7/5.0
(based on 62 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela B.
    Purchased my husband's suit here for our wedding. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Even made a custom vest for him and took the pants in the way he liked. Price was great and all our groomsman looked so handsome in their rented suits. Will definitely be back!
    March 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gregory S.
    Best place around!!
    February 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    christopher p.
    Amazing store!!!! Michael is truly outstanding. Super friendly environment and honestly they're a local business, support your local businesses!!!! I’m an 11 yr active duty personnel in the Army, went here to get my uniform patches sown on, came out amazing and no charge.... really no charge? Yes!!! Thats how you honor veterans and service members. Thanks Michael, your great!
    February 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    johnny f.
    Awesome, but fill your wallet before going lol.
    January 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian M.
    Went for 1st time for a tux rental for my daughters wedding , Frank and Lisa couldn't have been more helpful and when picking up the tux Daniel was very helpful. Been back a couple times since then and service was great.
    December 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    derek f.
    Daniel helped me pick out a tux rental with ease. I returned a few days later to have him help me with a suit for purchase. He took the time to help me pick the right suit and gave me many options for shirts, ties and even pocket squares. I will be back for sure. 10 stars.
    November 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dori H.
    If you are looking for excellent customer service, quality menswear and tuxedo rental this is the only place to go! We needed a menswear store that would be able to provide reliable service since we were planning an out of town wedding. The groom, father of the groom, as well as several of the groomsmen were not local and we wanted a store that would be able to provide a classic look with a perfect fit. Ventresca's did not disappoint. Most of the measurements were provided by email, which left us feeling uncertain of how the tuxedos would fit since they would not be able to be picked up until late in the afternoon the day before the wedding. Ventresca's employees insisted that everyone try on their tuxedos and made any alterations immediately to ensure that everyone looked just right. Not one person was missing a single part of their tuxedo ensemble and the guys all looked great. Do not waste your time going to a chain menswear store when needing formal wear, Ventresca's goes above and beyond to see that your wedding party will look smashing. Thank you Lisa, Frank and all of your staff.
    November 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve G.
    This is as good as it gets in the burbs.... professional and great service! The in stock inventory is ample and the custom work is really great. If they make a mistake they own it and are quick to resolve the issues . Highly recommend these nice people to anyone !
    November 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jerry C.
    I can’t express the gratitude and appreciation I have for the owner, Frank, and the staff at Ventresca's. I had a spinal cord injury and I wear robotic legs. Obviously I need a custom tailored pant. The team at Ventresca's made me feel so comfortable and confident and did an amazing job. I was only buying one pair of pants but they treated me as if I was buying the whole store. I only own 3 pairs of pants. The one pair was done very poorly from a store tailor, the next was done better by a high quality tailor BUT my Ventresca's pants are perfect. The tailoring is always included in the price of clothing so it actually COST LESS for the very high quality pair of pants from Ventresca's than the pair of cheap pants from the department store and they will last me for a very long time. Thanks again for taking care of me. 5 Star place!
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike S.
    Very helpful and friendly!
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe D.
    Finding places this good is hard to come by, quality merchandise and top notch service. I look forward to each of my visits here.
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    matt s.
    Frank and Chris handles everything for my wedding. They did a terrific job, first class all the way.
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela J.
    (Copied my post from IG and Facebook) n all of my excitement I forgot to THANK the man that created the FABULOUS JACKET AND TIE that Kai wore. Frank Ventresca of Ventresca Ltd Men's Clothing Store. The jacket and tie were custom made from scratch. Kai picked out the material and beading for the jacket, tie and lining. Did you notice the personalization on the inside of his jacket. Frank provided TOP NOTCH service from day one! THANK YOU AGAIN ❤❤❤❤
    June 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brendon B.
    Very attentive staff. Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my first time in the store. I didn't really need anything I left with 3 pair of shoes and a shirt. I will be a regular customer. Thanks Daniel. See you soon. I will be needing those tuxes.
    June 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ronald B.
    Great men's clothing. Expensive.
    March 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen R.
    Tyrone is wonderful
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill H.
    Great, always cordial and helpful staff!
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John W.
    Great quality and a wide variety of clothing. The people there truly want to help you find what's best for you. They were the nicest and easiest to work with. I will only buy my suits from Ventresca.
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Art E.
    Always a 5 star experience!
    January 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tom H.
    A great place to eat especially in their private rooms if you have a function to attend
    January 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marc G.
    Best experience for tux rental!
    January 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Al V.
    Always great!
    January 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas S.
    Over-the-top service. Excellent merchandise. All pro!
    January 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew M.
    Great casual and dress clothing along with the best customer service.
    February 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    VEVO J.
    Straight away fixes, good tuxs, nice staff, 5 stars best
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Dan R.
    Pretty nice place that rented me a suit for a decent price, but the place kind of smelled like gym locker. Otherwise excellent service!
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard V.
    Very helpful. Know style.
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    robert k.
    High quality items..very friendly staff,willing to help !! 😊
    January 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Spencer T.
    Clothing not my style but the customs suits are amazing!
    January 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike O.
    Very fast and accurate service. Was able to rent my tux and be on with my day within 10 minutes
    January 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris J.
    Customer for 20 years. High quality clothes & amazing service. Now we have a 2nd generation enjoying both buying clothes from Frank & Ty and renting tuxedos.
    January 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C J.
    We rented tuxedos here for 4 proms - the service & selection could not be beat! The boys looked amazing. Thank you Ventresca Ltd for a great experience!
    January 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William C.
    Great service and with a beautiful selection of Men's wear. The place to go for custom clothing and tailoring!
    January 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ElisE F.
    What an amazing team! Not only did Ventresca produce amazing tailored shirts for my family but they made us feel like family! The best quality all around !
    September 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph M.
    I went in for a Suit and was helped out immediately. The staff was courteous, and extremely helpful. The quality and fit of the suit is fantastic. This is a great clothier in my opinion. Quality clothing you get what you pay for and this place is worth it
    July 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    Classy store that provides a classy service.
    January 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan L.
    got fitted for a tux here... very professional
    January 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John A.
    Friendly staff, great place for a tux
    January 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike K.
    We recently went through Ventresca’s to rent tuxedos for my wedding in Warrington, PA. They were extremely professional and extremely easy to work with. Their entire staff was friendly and accommodating as I picked out the tuxedos with our first visit to the showroom. Two of the groomsmen were unable to make the fitting that we had a couple weeks later. That was no problem as we were able to send in their measurements and Ventrescas handled the rest. We were able to pick up the tuxedos the Thursday before the wedding but we elected to pick them up Friday afternoon. They were extremely accommodating with that request as well. They had 11 guys try on tuxedos, ensured they fit and packed them back up for us all within the hour. The helpful and knowledgeable staff is what made this process so smooth and the quality of the tuxes and suits helped us look great for the big day. I would go back to Ventresca’s again and again and I would recommend them to anyone in need of a tuxedo rental or custom made suit.
    January 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike K.
    We recently went through Ventresca's to rent tuxedos for my wedding in Warrington, PA. They were extremely professional and extremely easy to work with. Their entire staff was friendly and accommodating as I picked out the tuxedos with our first visit to the showroom. Two of the groomsmen were unable to make the fitting that we had a couple weeks later. That was no problem as we were able to send in their measurements and Ventrescas handled the rest. We were able to pick up the tuxedos the Thursday before the wedding but we elected to pick them up Friday afternoon. They were extremely accommodating with that request as well. They had 11 guys try on tuxedos, ensured they fit and packed them back up for us all within the hour. The helpful and knowledgeable staff is what made this process so smooth and the quality of the tuxes and suits helped us look great for the big day. I would go back to Ventresca's again and again and I would recommend them to anyone in need of a tuxedo rental or custom made suit.
    January 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jarrett W.
    Frank, I just wanted to thank you for the awesome experience I had at your store, as always! Every detail was covered, the service was impeccable and you have beautiful taste! You made me enjoy the experience and not stress at all. Everyone was welcoming and I really appreciate it. The affair was beautiful, Samantha did a great job and I loved the suit. Many people asked me about it and I proudly recommended your store and you and your team. Thanks again! Best, Jarrett
    November 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Travis E.
    Unlimited scotch for robin hood and little john running though the forrest!
    January 16, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul R.
    Professionalism, style and personal attention are all experienced in any visit to Ventresca. You can expect to walk out a better dressed man with a flair-for-style. Each and every visit is punctuated by a warm personal greeting and quick and professional service. A bit of New York, or London with a friendly Bucks County, PA style. You won't be disappointed.
    January 16, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt R.
    The fantastic selection, meticulous tailoring, unique items you won't find anywhere else, but most of all - what makes Ventresca's a star is their people. Truly great staff who will go above and beyond.
    June 18, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian C.
    I get all my suits altered here. Very helpful and honest staff.
    April 4, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

Longtime destination for men's suits & tuxedos, plus casual-wear, business attire & dress shoes.
Ventresca logo websm