Contact Information

WAVE Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Laser Center

Address:
450 Sutter St #1918
San FranciscoCA 94108

Phone: +1415-855-3967
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited WAVE Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Laser Center?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.1/5.0
(based on 37 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lu N.
    (Translated by Google) The nurse who played hyaluronic acid was really really terrible. When I hit two joyaden hyaluronic acid on my chin and nose, I was very nervous. I was afraid that it would be unnatural because I was particularly …More
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    vi h.
    Hidden gem of a place! I have been to numerous Med Spas and Wave by far has the best care and concern for their clients. Always looking to go above and beyond to make their customers look and feel amazing. The care and concern they have goes above and beyond. You won't be disappointed!
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lily D.
    I came here twice for fillers. The staff are extremely professional & helpful. I had wonderful experience here. Not only the service is outstanding, but also the surgeon's knowledge & skills. Thank you Sisi, Sarah & Steven! I'm very happy with the result, definitely I'll be back every time! Thank you Wave!
    January 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anita B.
    This review is based on me attending a Beauty Expo event and the follow up consultation I had at the San Francisco office. Michelle was wonderful and welcoming and put me at ease right away. I had a nice meeting with Dr. Lee and I know that he is the one that I want to do my procedure when the time comes. He has a nice bedside manner and is a skilled, experienced surgeon which is exactly what one would want in this situation - especially when it comes to procedures of the face. I had a milestone birthday recently, and have started to see a bit of laxity here and there. Call it vanity, call it what you want but I do not plan on "letting myself go" at any point in time. I'm definitely going to do the procedure, I just have to figure out when I can afford some down time. Nervous, but know I'll be in good hands with the team at Wave.
    December 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    rosa v.
    Sunny was amazing! Wave Forma felt like a warm massage.
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin K.
    Great experience, friendly and personable staff!
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chun-li P.
    Wave plastic surgery has been my go to for skin treatments. I had done four hydro injection so far and my skin has been better than ever. Candy my consultant is so sweet and reliable. Sunny my provider is so professional and detail oriented, I will be back!
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bartholomew B.
    Dr. Lee and staff are the best l was in good hands and recommend to any body you made the right choice
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Xinyu Z.
    (Translated by Google) After consulting for a long time, I chose this place because I am more assured. Many of my friends are here to be beautiful, very professional and have a good attitude. Thank you …More
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tonya L.
    Chris and Candy are awesome, very quick and clean, place with nice view
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ruben p.
    Great service, staff is very informative (answered all my questions), the view from the office is simply incredible!! <3
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen H.
    I do fractora here. This is the most effective acne treatment I have ever tried. The outcome is very noticeable. You can see there are less breakouts and scars even after the first treatment. It hurts a lot, but it will pay off. The staff …More
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kaizen M.
    love the results! Had an easy time with Dr. Lee and candy! Front desk was easy to talk to and were very friendly. The building is really nice 👍 I highly recommend.
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ruoqing z.
    Excellent treatment. I like the results. Their service is awesome!
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Buck
    Staff are professional and friendly. Sunny is patient and experienced explaining how the technology works on different types of skin.
    September 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly R.
    I decided to inquire about the Kybella Treatment here because I've heard others who have done it and had great results. Wave is down the street from where I work so decided to reach out and schedule an appointment. However, they do …More
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robin R.
    The staff is absolutely AMAZING!!! And they are very informative..... This is my first time here but definitely won’t be the last. Super happy about this place
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina F.
    I was going to Wave in Los Angeles prior to relocating to the Bay Area and am so impressed with their SF team and office! The location is super convenient and a gorgeous building right in Union Square. I can walk from my office in the FiDi. …More
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cherry L.
    Great quality and great service!
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anitra K.
    Just left my one week check-up following a New Lift thread lift procedure. I'm actually amazed by the results already, and from everything I've read it's only going to get better. I knew I needed to do something, my saggy jowls and neck were driving me crazy! I hated to have my picture taken, much less to even look in the mirror. I had basically no pain and went to work the next day. Needless to say, I'm extremely happy and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
    August 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yushan D.
    Comprehensive and nice service. I did Botox here. I recommend Wave! And it is easy to find, very close to union square.
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennie C.
    I just did filler here today on my noise and chin with Sunny. I think she has great sense of beauty. She knows exactly what I wanted. Now I got higher bridge and sharp chin. I really like the result. I came here actually last week for getting Ultherapy treatment. She was the one got me that treatment at that time as well. I am getting feel tightness my skin now already. All staffs are here so nice and made me feel so comfortable. When they do the treatment, they tried to do gentle and careful as much as they can. That made me feel like special. Thank you so much sunny again! I will definitely come back later again if I need something
    April 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    小桐
    The staffs here are so friendly and professional. CANDY and Cici are really cute and willing to answer any questions you have. Sunny is the one who did injection which I think is professional and not scary at all. Bryan is the one who took pictures for me. Very nice! I am really happy with result. Really recommend you guys come here!!!!!
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glen S.
    First off, WOW. I was waiting to write my review based on how my results turned out and I am completely satisfied. I got a nose injection, Voluma, which is a filler. TBH I didn't know how this would turn out and I am just amazed at the results. I am more confident in the way I look and feel. I'll highlight a couple of things below about this place. Wave Plastic Surgery and Laser Center is located in a discrete building, yet the office is modern and very luxurious. Sisi, at the front desk was very warm and welcoming which definitely led to a great first impression of the place. The waiting area had amenities to keep you busy and distracted because it was a bit intimidating. Finally, the staff. The staff is probably the biggest factor IMO because I do work in healthcare and they just made all the difference. Namely Sunny, the nurse. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. She was not only professional, but she educated me and also helped answer any questions/doubts/thoughts I had before and after my procedure. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who is considering getting any kind of work done.
    April 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hans L.
    Sunny and Sisi were the most helpful human beings ever. The moment I came in they made me feel welcomed. They even gave me a bottle of water. Water. And of course that matters. Especially when you're a boy and you've rarely ever considered walking into a place like this in your life. After waiting for about the amount of time it takes for you to brush your teeth, they examined my face and explained why the treatments they were suggesting were right for my face. Did I buy it? I sure damn well did. The fractora procedure took around an hour. Or at least that's how long it felt. Sunny had warned me that it may hurt a bit since some pressure would have to be applied. But to Sunny and my amazement, it did not hurt much! Needless to say, it was such an overwhelmingly great experience I came again. Yup. But the second time around I got a PICO 4 treatment to which I would later learn was one of the newest treatment technologies out in the market. Thanks to Sunny my face has been restored to its God-given potential. Before leaving Sunny recommended many ways I could continue taking care of my skin. If you think about it, she was essentially helping me so that I would never have to come back...! Who does that? A caring and honest practitioner. Today, my skin's texture is nearly as smooth as my pre-pubescent self and my uneven tone is as minimal as one's able to spot stars in the China sky. Basically it's beyond amazing. And that, my fellow skin caring family, is exactly why this place deserves five stars.
    April 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sissie W.
    My experience of Fractora was amazing. My skin problem like acne and scares are really getting better.
    March 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chunxiang X.
    I've tried some treatments here, I recommend Aquagold and lumecce. The staff here are all so nice and knowledgeable, especially the nurse Sunny. She really listens to what you want before she picks up the needle. I come here every 3 month to do my Botox as well, Sisi is so sweet and the best Chinese translator for my needs. Highly recommended!!
    March 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dali Y.
    I did fractora with Sunny the result is amazing!! You have to bear with the process but the result worth it!
    March 7, 2019
Show More Reviews