Contact Information

West Avenue Family Dentistry

Address:
609 West Ave
JenkintownPA 19046

Phone: 215-885-7337
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited West Avenue Family Dentistry?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001005
4.5/5.0
(based on 18 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rose G.
    Instant 5 stars because there was at dog at the office. Furthermore the staff was very patient and helpful. The woman at the front desk helped me every step of the way to get my appointment scheduled and insurance info figured out. Dr. Kaczaj was extremely thorough and made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout my appointment. If I stay in the area after I graduate I would love to make this place my regular dentist office.
    June 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rose G.
    Instant 5 stars because there was at dog at the office. Furthermore the staff was very patient and helpful. The woman at the front desk helped me every step of the way to get my appointment scheduled and insurance info figured out. Dr. Kaczaj was extremely thorough and made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout my appointment. If I stay in the area after I graduate I would love to make this place my regular dentist office.
    May 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rose G.
    Instant 5 stars because there was at dog at the office. Furthermore the staff was very patient and helpful. The woman at the front desk helped me every step of the way to get my appointment scheduled and insurance info figured out. Dr. Kaczaj was extremely thorough and made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout my appointment. If I stay in the area after I graduate I would love to make this place my regular dentist office.
    May 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James M.
    Great professional environment. Great dentist. Very happy we found her.
    August 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia C.
    Dr Dr kaczaj used to be my dentist she was a great dentist my dentist I go to know is not that great she is very kind to dr kaczaj used please read review number one dentist I had
    May 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole H.
    What a great practice!! Dr. K. is amazing!! I used to fear dentists until I started going here. Everyone in the office is super nice, friendly, professional, and made me relax. Dr. K is very gentle, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, set my mind at ease, made me feel very comfortable. I know I’m in the best hands with this wonderful family like staff!! I just want to add, I read the other review about yelling at office staff and talking about politics. I’ve been in the office over a dozen times and never heard any yelling or talk about politics. I find that very hard to believe. Dr. K is soo sweet and respectful of her staff, I can’t imagine her doing that.
    April 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    What a great practice!! Dr. K. is amazing!! I used to fear dentists until I started going here. Everyone in the office is super nice, friendly, professional, and made me relax. Dr. K is very gentle, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, set my mind at ease, made me feel very comfortable. I know I’m in the best hands with this wonderful family like staff!! I just want to add, I read the other review about yelling at office staff and talking about politics. I’ve been in the office over a dozen times and never heard any yelling or talk about politics. I find that very hard to believe. Dr. K is soo sweet and respectful of her staff, I can’t imagine her doing that.
    April 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin D.
    Dr. Kaczaj provides superior dental care, focusing on prevention and education. Her office is welcoming and relaxing. She is an adjunct professor at Temple University. Further, I recommend her to family and friends for everything from cavities and fillings to bridges and full mouth restoration.
    February 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony P.
    Dr.Kaczaj has been in business for well over a decade and for good reason. She has skill and experience in her field. Moreover she takes her work and her clients satisfaction seriously. Highly recommended
    April 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren L.
    You could not ask for a better Dentist! I am in the dental field and have worked for many dentists, and none compare to Dr.Kaczaj. She is more than accommodating to her patients and provides them with excellent comprehensive dental care. The office is clean as a whistle without the sterile, hospital feeling. the office provides a warm and welcoming atmosphere and helps calm any dental fears.
    July 17, 2011
Show More Reviews

About Us

Dr. Kaczaj has been providing the highest level of quality dental care in Jenkintown and the surrounding communities of Abington, Cheltenham, Elkins Park, Willow Grove, Wyncote, Glenside, Huntingdon Valley, and Fox Chase since 1989.

Dr. Kaczaj takes pride in her commitment to understanding her patient's needs and for providing individualized quality dental care to her patients. Integrating advanced dental procedures into a welcoming and relaxing dental environment, Dr. Kaczaj and her team are focused on every patients individual dental needs with superior dental care. Every patient has unique needs that require special care and attention, and Dr. Kaczaj believes that every patient deserves a comprehensive evaluation and a custom tailored treatment plan based on the patients goals and expectations.

The core value of Dr. Kaczaj's office is PREVENTION and PATIENT EDUCATION. At West Avenue Family Dentistry, we diagnose and treat the oral cavity as we know that this is the key to optimum oral health. We will provide you with a plan that addresses both your dental needs and overall well being, while keeping long-term results in mind. No matter how simple or complex your dental needs are, our experienced staff will take note of what you require and help you achieve your dental goals.

We look forward to meeting and welcoming you to our practice, while providing you the best dental care in the art of dental restoration and prevention.

Truly yours in dental health,

Marta A. Kaczaj, DMD and the West Avenue Family Dentistry Team
staff@westavedentistry.com