Contact Information

Wine Library

Address:
586 Morris Ave
Springfield TownshipNJ 07081

Phone: (973) 376-0005
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Wine Library?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.6/5.0
(based on 43 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J. H.
    Great prices! Check out the gourmet area for cheese and interesting pairings for cheese. I love coming here for and indulgent cheese and cracker night. I almost always get the lowest prices for Tito’s vodka here as well.
    June 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sharon J.
    Great wine store.
    June 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    P W.
    The personnel were professional and went over and above to help me!
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sam J.
    Very helpful staff. Lots of choices. Great place to get wine!
    June 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn C.
    This place is fabulous! The staff is very friendly, polite and very professional. They do pairings and tastings to see what wine goes with dinner and dessert. I love coming here with my family and friends.
    June 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea S.
    Best place to do food shopping
    May 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat C.
    Great selection and very helpful staff. If they don't have what you want, they can usually get it or put you down for a bottle in the next shipment.
    May 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ralph V.
    Good wines, nice selection.
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    chris d.
    Great selection of almost anything you're looking for.
    May 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nadia A.
    Everything and anything you would want to purchase as a gift or for your home. Very knowledgeable staff!
    May 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Russ T.
    Have a wide selection of craft beer. Stuff I can not find anywhere else.
    May 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Timothy F.
    Online Order Experience: The website is well-organized, I was able to find what I was looking for quickly. The registration and checkout process is a breeze. Low shipping rates in comparison to others. My order was shipped quickly, ordered on a Wednesday and received the wine on Friday. Wine arrived safely!
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    joe a.
    Very big store very cool and they have cheese samples and a fish tank that I very much enjoyed
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John F.
    They had a good selection and the staff was helpful.
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joyce P.
    Wonderful selection of wines at different price points.
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    DEANNA H.
    I love the decor of this location and the fact thay they have a elevator. Staff was friendly and even offered clients a rose when I went after Valentine's day. I will return. Staff was very helpful!!!
    March 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Borys K.
    This place always has a nice selection of alcohol
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ivan B.
    Huge wine store with a vast selection of wines. May be lacking a bit of a more personal touch and approach (think supermarket vs owner-sommelier advisor old renowned shop)
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joshua B.
    Big selection of wine, can't always find the more obscure stuff though. Friendly staff. A small selection of beer, very small selection of spirits.
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fortnite C.
    Very professional very clean large selection of anything you need to find especially wine and fine Liquors …More
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Alexandre B.
    Great wine selection and cheeses! They usually have wine tastings
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teddy B.
    Greatest selection you may ever see
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ian F.
    Great selection, plenty of parking and a very helpful staff.
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Franco C.
    Amazing variety, fantastic prices. The staff is very knowledgeable and always ready to assist.
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim G.
    Love Gary V! Totally stopped here because of Gary V and he has an awesome selection of wine all over the world. It is basically the barns and Nobel of the wine world.
    January 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Kalpesh D.
    One stop shop...impressive library!
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John R.
    I love this place. Best prices Great staff. I have nothing bad to say
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric S.
    Wine Library has a very knowledgable staff, and the firm is always looking for good bargain deals in wines for their customers. Returns are easy, and they have very good shipping policies.
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David C.
    Best selection of everything and very good prices
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason F.
    Very helpful staff... Amazing selection...
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank S.
    Come here for the wine, leave with a full stocked bar, cheese and mushroom salad to share with guests at your next shindig. Trying to find a dry Riesling? This is the place. Come in and ask the staff for what you'd like to find and they'll point out a few selections for your consideration.
    November 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    TripleD I.
    Staff was very attentive and patient. Memento Mori 2014 was a great choice which was recommended by their staff. This is the only local place I go to for wine choices from all over the world.
    November 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen W.
    Love this place. Visit often and sample all their wines and cheeses and meats.
    October 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer P.
    Great selections of wine. Staff is friendly and willing to help with recommendations of the best wine for the customer.
    October 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alvin L.
    Great selections and great place to look for wines. They offer promotions and case discounts and it’s a good idea to sign up their newsletter. Definitely recommended.
    September 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg L.
    Broad selection, good prices. Quick checkout. Nice people. High quality wines if you want to spend more, but the staff there and the guests from distributors have never felt snobby to me.
    June 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew W.
    The Wine Library always has the best selection of wines from across the globe at every price point. Best of all, the sales staff does a great job helping you find the best wines. The key to working with the staff is to always be upfront. Be honest about your budget and tastes. They usually help me find a great wine at a reasonable price.
    June 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shirley S.
    It's an awesome place to stock up on the holidays. Lots of wine options and of course your liquor choices (if not all) most are available at a very reasonable price. They have a section for cheese, fish, and some unique ice creams. Good place to stock up on alcohol.
    June 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karim S.
    Love this place. Great selection of wine and very helpful staff. Also a nice small grocery that sells very nice cheeses, dried meats, olive oils, pastas, breads and a few other things. All in very good quality.
    June 11, 2018
Show More Reviews